Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Les II Mas 3 stars

1, Rue Madeleine Brès, 66330 Cabestany, France

#1 of 2 hotels in Cabestany

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 307 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 12

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was quite difficult to find the hotel. It is situated in the middle of nowhere and not pleasant area. I booked hotel with restaurant and it was very bad surprise that restaurant was closed!

    Receptionist was very kind, spoke good english and helped us to book dinner from another restaurant because hotels own restaurant is closed on Sundays and we did not know that from Booking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place is a gem - despite the weird situation - it's right in the centre of Perpignan's medical facilities! It's small, welcoming, with a lovely courtyard with sofas and chairs, a wee outside jacuzzi area and an excellent dining room, free wifi, and free parking open or covered. The rooms maybe small but they are very well furnished/equipped - cupboards, rails for towels, hairdryer, long mirrors - better than the 4* hotel we stayed in for our main holiday - and the mattresses are divine. The chef is a 27year old wonder - the food was quite fantastic on our first overnight stay despite the fact the place was also hosting a huge fingerfood reception. It was all so good, we booked ourselves in for the return journey's overnight and were not in the least bit disappointed. Even used the jacuzzi - as the smallest swimming pool in Europe! The staff are all so enthusiastic, caring, friendly and amusing and very professional. Just the greatest find. If you stayed for longer than an overnight, they also do laundry and provide other longterm services.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location of the hotel was perfect for the purpose of my visit. The young lady at Reception was charming and friendly. I had only booked a room for one night, it was spotlessly clean. The evening meal was of an extremely high standard. I enjoyed my brief stay and would definitely stay there again, might have the time to enjoy the spa next time!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Plus Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    great restaurant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place itself, the location and cleanliness

    It had parking spots

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive restaurant and not close to others. Location a bit industrial.

    Convenient parking. Reasonable price

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small .... and a long walks to the front

    The staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Plus Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant foods

    Bed was so comfortable

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was all just right

    Beautiful settings and excellent staff very helpful

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bath very small

    Friendly staff - adequate evening meal but could have done with some more vegetables on the plate

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    My opinion - breakfast's cost is higher than it should be.

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No real dislikes

    Comfortable bed - Great evening meal

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 12

Guests also reviewed these properties: