Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel Le Victoria 3 stars

52 avenue Carnot, 83300 Draguignan, France

#7 of 12 hotels in Draguignan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 173 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    7.9
    Séjour agréable dans une hotel de ville
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The owner was very friendly. The hotel was closed when I arrived but they had given me a code to enter building and instructions to get to my room. Breakfast was fine, juice croissants, bread, coffee and yogurt. Sometimes internet connection was not good in the room but it was manageable. Nice garden in the back.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    9.6
    Nice Hotel, good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice Hotel, good location. Manager and Staff was very nice and helpful. Nice, clean and quiet room to the garden with aircondition. Great coffee in the morning. I would recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.6
    We have used this hotel three times.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We would have appreciated a more substantial breakfast with cheese and ham etc

    We have used this hotel three times. We find it comfortable and hospitable at a very reasonable price

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    4.6
    Only stay if you have to
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken lift. On street parking. One bedroom light didn't work. Tiny bath, no real shower, just hand held shower head. Gaffer tape holding headboard together.

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    5.0
    Floor in my room looked like they've had a problem with...
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Floor in my room looked like they've had a problem with humidity and mold recently....

    Stayed in September 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    5.0
    Not a lot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not a lot. The hotel was rundown,no money had been spent on trying to modernise it. Your company(Booking.Com) have booked me into some good, in fact, some great hotels, but this is the poorest. To be honest, I don,t think your doing your company,s reputation any good by trading wth Victoria hotel in Draguignan. Sorry!!!!.

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2015

    7.9
    The location is brilliant, only a couple of minutes away...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bath is slightly smaller than average and there is no place to place the shower head when you're taking a shower and as there is no shower curtain, you either make the bathroom into a wet room or you have to sit in the bath and take a shower that way - not very ideal. The Internet connection was not brilliant, it kept cutting out but at least there was something!

    The location is brilliant, only a couple of minutes away from the town centre, and as our room was facing into the garden, we didn't have any disturbed nights from the traffic noise. I found the bed comfortable but my partner didn't. Unfortunately we didn't buy their breakfast as the bakeries in France are amazing.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    7.9
    Large bedroom with large comfy bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was basic for 8€

    Large bedroom with large comfy bed. Lots of hot water and bath in bathroom.

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2015

    5.8
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no parking!!!

    Good location

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9

Guests also reviewed these properties: