Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Miramar- Cap d'Antibes 3 stars

67, Chemin de la Plage Armand Jammot "La Garoupe", 06160 Antibes, France

#11 of 27 hotels in Antibes

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 303 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 61

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    5.0
    Rooms were clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property needs to decide if it is a Hotel or a B&B as some of its practices such as hanging room key in public space (not behind reception) when leaving hotel for the day. Breakfast was overpriced and very limited. An extra €1 was charged for an Nespresso capsule. Whilst room and bathroom were clean, space was very cramped. Would Only stay a single night. Shower stall was very dark once the curtain was drawn. Whilst the property does have private access to a small beach, the promotional photos imply that there are sun loungers and sun shades available for guest use, which is not the case. The access to the beach from the hotel closes at 8pm. If going in peak times be aware the small beach is very crowded and busy.

    Rooms were clean. It is an OK price for the area.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.2
    Jewel of an hotel in perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are rather modest in size, but perfectly functional. I think beach towels should be included. It seems silly to pay 5 euro for a towel

    Great location and excellent and friendly staff. Good selection of drinks in communal minibar and great breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel and hosts. They were always on hand to share their knowledge of area and events.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Side Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners attention to detail was excellent. . Nothing was too much to trouble, the location to beaches was superb, room was clean, modern and comfortable. Breakfast was fresh and the choice was excellent. Will definitely be back felt more like a 5 star 😀😀

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.6
    Perfect stay in tranquil and beautiful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    It was a pleasure to stay in such a charming, peaceful and comfortable hotel. Perfect tranquil location with wonderful beaches and beautiful coastline close by. The owners and staff could not have been more helpful. We hope to have the chance to return soon.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Simply Fabulous!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The fantastic location, a haven of peace with a marvellous beach ideal for our holiday!! The modern decoration in the hotel. The cleanliness. The team who is so helpful and welcoming. The breakfast room and terraces that guests can use in the evenings for mini bar drinks and aperitifs. This is by far one of the best hotels on the French Riviera, really unique! Une perle rare!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    Lovely and relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lovely family-owned Bed and Breakfast. Location was in a quiet neighborhood and close to the beach and hiking. The staff were very attentive and pleasant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    8.3
    4 days were long enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The prices in this area are OTT, a 3rd of a ltr of Rosè €18. I thought that they made wine in this country, 2 timed half a baby chicken, I very small bottle of beer one small glass of Rosè = €65. Hotel two and a half hours round trip walk to/from towm

    VERY close to hotel on clean white sandy beach

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    6.7
    For location and staff - 10, but room and and facilities is 2* at best.
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms is definitely not 3*: bed was not comfy < we wouldn't want stay another night, because of this>, shower and toilet kind of separate, but really small, also we heard our neighbors snoring.

    The location is amazing. Staff is really very nice and helpful. Suggested us a restaurant and showed direction to with walk path. The little one was also very nice an helpful :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    10
    Very enjoyable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For some reason the address of the hotel led our navigation to the wrong location

    Very quaint and located close to beach and old historic Antibes! Owners are very nice and helpful!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    6.7
    Quiet residential location , bigou small personal hotel .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to call the hotel to get the door entry code .it is hard to locate even with sat nav . This is on my own initiative whilst standing in car hire queue . They should have Text it to me ! The owners go to bed early and you let yourself in . I arrived about 11 30 but I got lost . They were in bed when I phoned First . The room key for me was not evident on walking in , no note , I hunted through reception desk , had to phone them again . Wife appeared in nightdress handed me key . They need to make it obvious where key is and your room number , I had to go find rooms and try all doors . I asked for water , was shown honesty bar . No welcome really , no lift , diy and room was tiny for price paid . Washbasin was a cloakroom size basin . Shower did not empty standing in 15 cms water . Bed mattress was old and uncomfortable. Breakfast was not fresh , very basic . Cereal , bread from yesterday, no meat one fruit .Choice . Just a kiwi .They both hover about when you are eating watching you . Doing chores loading unloading dishwasher in breakfast room . I took half bottle of rose wine , bottle of water and apple from honesty bar . With basic breakfast extra 33 euros . To high . Had to park on road outside property .i got last spot .

    Free massage chair in reception . Cleanliness Friendly owners . Maid carried my case down stairs for me . Nice location for relaxed travellers by sea . Quiet area .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    10
    Lovely place, amazing owners and set in a wonderful location on Cap d'antibes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was on the small side but given all the positives we didn't care!

    The whole place was stylishly decorated and lots of attention to detail throughout. Very tasteful we were even more impressed to find out the owners had renovated the place themselves! The owners are extremely warm. Gave us great tips and made us feel truly welcome. They are on hand a lot if you have questions but really respectful privacy. The location is great for Antibes as you are literally across from two cute beaches that had stunning clear water. For walkers it's right next to the coastal walk around cap d'antibes which is only around an hour or so long and an easy trail but worth it for great sea views. The hotel had an honesty bar in the communal area which was so great and useful! Filled with non alcohol and alcoholic refreshments, coffee, tea etc. There is a lovely sun filled terrace which has a path to access the beach. The room and bed were comfortable, quiet and modern. The breakfast was good and typical of the hotels in that area so pastries, cheese, fruit, cereal yoghurts, boiled eggs etc and great coffee! Good value for money in our opinion esp considering that part of the world is expensive. It's a short 10 mins drive into Antibes centre. We will definitely return....thank you again for great hospitality!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    A+ We would wholheartedly recommend Hotel Miramar to anyone.. :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    The room was really nice and the location is great! The owners are really friendly and goes out of the way to help you. Breakfast is good, and you can eat in the breakfastarea or outside on a nice patio.. Recommended!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    9.6
    The owners were extremely helpful and friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The owners were extremely helpful and friendly and recommended some really lovely restaurants and places to go nearby. The hotel was very clean and the communal area's and terraces at the front and back of the property were really nice to come back to and relax with a drink. Couldn't thank them enough for making our few days there so easy and relaxing. Many Thanks from Becky and James Sherwood.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    9.6
    Great location, great hotel and great owners.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Excellent owners, very friendly and helpful. I liked how we were greeted with a handshake in the morning. I will recommend this hotel to friends and will be back.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony and Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A little gem on the Cap D'Antibes. The owners were very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. The rooms were spotlessly clean and the breakfast was great. A superb location near the beach.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    7.5
    The hotel is well located in Cap d'Antibes, a nice area...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony and Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was not included and expensive for the little options proposed, I do not recommend it. Isolation is not excellent, especially if you have a room on the ground floor.

    The hotel is well located in Cap d'Antibes, a nice area of the city. There is a beach right next to the hotel but the "free' area is very very small, 2 private beaches share this little space. The hotel itself is nice and small, nice staff and even if the room I had was small, it had a very nice bathroom, clean decoration and cute balcony.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    2.9
    Horrible nightmare.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower backed up with smelly sewer water they did not fix nor clean. No apology nor accommodation for inconvenience. After check out they told us we could use it without additional charge. We declined. It had not yet even been cleaned. Extremely rude owner. Ruined our stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    Amazing boutique hotel with helpful, warm staff and perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful location and the owners are so welcoming and helpful. Felt like home away from home. Amazing views right outside and so close to the best beach in Antibes. Located at La Garoupe it isn't in the centre of Antibes, but out near the large villas. As a result it is very peaceful and perfect if you are looking to relax. Beautiful walks all around and La Garoupe beach is much less crowded than Antibes. The owners, Arron and Maggie are so helpful and warm and they can recommend all the right places to eat etc. My wife and I enjoyed an amazing week and can't wait to back next summer. Can't recommend it enough!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.2
    The staff was very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was a bit too small but it was clean and beautiful so it wasn't such a big problem.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and smelled good. The beaches nearby were fantastic. I will definitelly come back.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    9.2
    Very personal and frienly hotel and the owners really cared...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very personal and frienly hotel and the owners really cared about us. Very good location. We had a very nice stay. Antibes is also close to a lot of places to disover so there is plenty to do.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    9.6
    Stay here- it's fabulous!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small for us as we had too much luggage but the hospitality and location made up for this.

    The welcome and attention given by the owners, Aaron and Maggie, was amazing. They couldn't have done more for us. Merci Merci Merci. ❤️

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    9.6
    Everything was superb, the host was amazing, always there to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was superb, the host was amazing, always there to give you the right indication and helpful ! We spend a nice 5 days over there! And probably we will came back soon ! Cannes is overvalued, but Antibes it's a small cute town where have a nice dinner, a nice walk with ur friends/ partner! The only advice I can give you it's rent a car or came with your own car! 😉

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    9.2
    Excellent family run hotel with friendly owners who take a pride in making sure the guests are happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms aren't big, but they're certainly clean and adequate and good value for money

    Very friendly family run hotel. Very clean, compact but well looked after and incredibly close to the beach.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    8.3
    Lovely stay by the sea and trail!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lengthy walk to the Old Town so a car might be useful or a bicycle as there is limited local bus service (however bike rental is far off in the Old Town so difficult). Weekend nightlife can be loud in the summer so be aware and plan accordingly. No refrigerator in room. Expensive beach rental chairs across the street. Wi-FI a bit slow.

    Lovely hosts! A nice location close to the sea and Le Sentier du Littoral trailhead which is absolutely gorgeous! The ocean view from my room was hypnotic and peaceful and the ever changing light supreme. A lovely time ~ Merci!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    4.6
    Very disappointing! Beware of all the extra costs and unfriendly owner!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service provided by the owner of the hotel was really disappointing. Arriving on the first day with a small baby we asked for some milk to fill a small feeding bottle. She charged us twice for 5 euros for that. Was very unhappy we asked her to hold a bottle of milk in her fridge. We had to get water from the hotel bar since there are no mini fridges in the room and we were charged 5 or 6 euro for a small bottle of Evian. Breakfast was very very Basic at 13 euro per person and 10 euro for children. No effort was made to give any local information on anything like mini markets, prices of the nearby beaches etc. We felt very unwelcome.

    Proximity to the beach and overall clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    9.2
    Family stay at Cap d`Antibes, but very close to the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There is no fridge in the room. Would have preferred to have the kids (11/12) next to our room. Bus to Antibes runs only till 19.40 so a car is recommendable.

    We loved the extra big shower with view of sea. The rooms are very clean. Very friendly helpful staff. Many things to do not only swimming and sunbathing. Transport options were very helpful!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    7.1
    The room we were given was on the ground floor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room we were given was on the ground floor. It was tiny and the bathroom was also very small. It was not pleasant to stay in as there was no natural light. Luckily, we stayed for only one night. Given the price of the room, it did not feel like good value for the money. We then went to the hotel across the street, payed marginally more for a nicer, larger room with a balcony that was much more comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    10
    The best little hotel on the Cap d'antibe at a very good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You will need a car if you want to visit any where. But the hotel itself is in the perfect relax full location for peace and quiiet

    Hotel was spotless, great air conditioning and I he location was perfect. No traffic and an ideal little beach 30 meters away. Breakfast was a good buffet selection and their is an honesty bar where you write down what you have taken. And pay at the end. They also have beach towels to hire or buy.😀The owners were so helpful, when we want d to go to a restaurant a bit of a walk away. As I had a bad foot Arran would drop us up and we got a taxi back. Peaceful Location with a lovely courtyard for breakfast and evening drinks. And really nice owners

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    7.5
    The owners were very nice and helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Though the the hotel is very cute, the room and bathroom are really tiny. You cannot turn around in the room and the bathroom is totally small. i am 162cm tall andi weight 49kg , but that was small even for me. The room was described as room with garden view, but it was half basement, so when you open the window, you can touch the grass in the garden.

    The owners were very nice and helpful! The hotel is close to the beach, just 3 min walk, but in July you really don't want to be on that beach because it is overcrowded. Very clean, cosy hotel, cute bathroom.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    9.6
    Hotel in exclusive Cap D'Antibes
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a fridge in the room -there is one in the breakfast room but not sure if we were allowed to use it.

    Beautifully decorated,smelt wonderful and bedding really luxurious. The owners so helpful with suggestions and advice and unbeatable location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    7.9
    Super friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room

    Super friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    8.3
    Very clean, nice terrace
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room, no balcony

    Very clean, nice terrace

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    It was perfect staff attentive and room clean great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was perfect staff attentive and room clean great location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    A1
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Side Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Great comfort, Great staff, Ex Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    Like this place..
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and comfortable hotel, very close to the beach.great atmosphere and very nice breakfast. free parking.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    8.8
    Definitely will be back - loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could hear other guests who where inconsiderate with noise levels

    Friendly relaxing place

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Great owners of the hotel and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathrooms were small!

    Location was perfect ! The family who manages the property is awesome. We felt at home.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.8
    Fantastic stay in Antibes
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super clean, design , modern and fresh , perfect location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    8.8
    Nice and comfy stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was not any meat, cold cuts or similar at the breakfast available.

    Very nice, helpful and friendly staff. The inside looks modern and trendy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    10
    Familly friendly and very kind personal
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Familly friendly and very kind personal

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    10
    Greeting by staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Greeting by staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    8.3
    Excellent service and clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been nice to have tea/coffee making facilities in room itself.

    Excellent service and clean room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    8.3
    The owners were very helpful and I would very go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    More space and bigger shower if you were a man it would have been very difficult

    The owners were very helpful and I would very go back.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.6
    Fabulous. Two minutes walk to beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.3
    Great value
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff courteous and helpful. Very attentive to needs and could not have been frienlier.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    3.3
    The staff were particularly impolite, and did not inform of...
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were particularly impolite, and did not inform of extra charges.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    8.8
    Friendly Hosts - Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hosts were very friendly and happy to share knowledge of the local area. They made us feel welcome and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    9.6
    The hotel was a 2 minute walk from the beautiful beach.
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The hotel was a 2 minute walk from the beautiful beach. The staff could not have been more welcoming or helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    6.3
    Clean facility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room. Crowded region. Beaches seemed dirty.

    Clean facility.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    9.6
    Hotel Miramer is a little gem .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony and Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Hotel Miramar is in a fantastic setting and is a quiet haven . Fantastic, welcoming and home from home. Really loved it.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    9.6
    This is the place on the Riviera we were looking for!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great people. Walk to the beach. Common areas very comfortable and a very professional hosted experience. We're already planning on going back.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    10
    Very nice place.. very convenient, good service, excellent hospitality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    hospitality

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    10
    I'd stay again!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing!

    a great welcome, with a lovely location. Good simple hotel, offering everything that I needed for an overnight stay. Perfect.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    10
    An perfect 2 day break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    We enjoyed the whole experience

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    9.6
    A little gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was lovely but a little expensive for whats on offer

    Everything. Great hotel, fab location, owners so friendly and helpful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    9.2
    Great location for lovely beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great location for lovely beach.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    10
    The owners are lovely and went over and above the expected...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    That we had to leave to go home. We will definitely return!

    The owners are lovely and went over and above the expected to provide a wonderful stay. It was like visiting good friends. The location is perfect and the hotel beautifully renovated.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    8.8
    Location and owners/staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking

    Location and owners/staff

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    7.1
    the location is pretty good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast is so expensive, it costs 13.5€ per person, and there are no eggs no ham?

    the location is pretty good.

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    8.3
    Very helpful, friendly family run hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very helpful, friendly family run hotel.

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2016

    7.9
    staff, position
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    staff, position

There are also 25 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 61

Guests also reviewed these properties: