Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Inter-Hotel Torcy 3 stars

Rue Charlie Chaplin, 77200 Torcy, France

#4 of 8 hotels in Torcy

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2074 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    6.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    3.8
    Disgusting bloodstains on toiletries.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    After the first night the houskeeping replaced the toiletries with new ones that had bloodstains on them! Absolutely disgusting! The shower is miniature in size and the showercurtain is way to small so the 'bathroom' gets very wet. The room was rundown, the beds are uncomfortable. We will never stay here again.

    Location to RER and safe area with lots of shops and cinema. Very easy to get to Paris and Disneyland. Easy free car parking. The lady who ran the breakfast was very friendly and professional. Lobby and breakfast area are nice and modern.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    5.8
    Not for family poor service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soap and shampoo kept for a day only. We stay 4 nights every day have to go down and request to keep towel soap shampoo. Toy phone kept in the room no connection.

    Great location very near torcy station and 3 stops to disney land parid.. Surrounding supermarket..indian and other many restaurants

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    3.8
    The property was dirty, very basic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was dirty, very basic.. extremely noisy at night, cleaning staff very rude, broken toilet, broken light, dirty carpets, more like it was I the ghetto even though easy access to Disney via train.. glad to check out and go home

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    5.0
    You get a bed close to a RER station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were notes advising us to leave our valuables at the safe located at the front desk. It didn't fit in the small safe so they'd put it in the safe in the back. When we came back, the night staff was unaware we left items there and our items were lying on a desk, no safe present. Would've appreciated if they'd told us a bit more about what to expect as well as conveyed this to the night shift.

    Easy access with plenty of parking. Front desk open 24/7. Facilities were sufficient. Stay was not bad, but didn't excel in any way either.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.2
    The reception staff were very friendly and always helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Just a few points here but nothing worthy of putting us off returning to the hotel. There were some noisy children playing outside the hotel until quite late, would be good if security moved them along. Also, please put some more hangers in the wardrobe as 5 isnt many when you're sharing a room. Internet is fine for browsing but if youre expecting to stream, you'll be disappointed.

    The reception staff were very friendly and always helpful. Our bed was very comfortable, no twin mattress, it was a proper extra large bed so no falling down the middle. The TV in our room was HUGE! The room was exceptionally clean (thank you cleaning staff) and our room and bathroom had a very modern feel to it. Also a nice touch was the fact that there was 3 full length mirrors in the room - very rare.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    8.3
    The hotel is situated very conveniently for Disneyland and the rooms are very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The building next door had children running about outside until very late and they were extremely noisy. Our room smelled of cigarette smoke although it was supposed to be non-smoking.

    The beds were very comfortable, the reception staff very helpful and friendly, and the bathroom very nice and clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    8.3
    Good if you are going to Disneyland.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If you are unlucky and get a room with loud guests near your room, you will have hard time falling asleep. And if you are even more unlucky and there are some loud morning people next to your room, then you will be woken up at 6 am... The night shift receptionist looked a bit incompetent, day shift however very friendly.

    Only 3 stops from Disneyland. Carrefour close to the hotel. Around half an hour by train from Paris.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.5
    Value hotel close to Disneyland Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Walls are paper thin, and area felt a bit spooky at night.

    Close to the RER A- 3 stops from Disneyland Paris. Great shower, clean and comfortable bed. Value hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    6.3
    Great location for Disneyland
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we checked in we went to our room and actually found someone else’s stuff located in our room! Massive security concern that they have given someone else access to someone’s room, with their suitcases inside!

    Great location for Disneyland

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.1
    Good location if you are going to disneyland as it is 5...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is much older than it looks in the pictures, bathroom really small and wi-fi didn't work in our room

    Good location if you are going to disneyland as it is 5 minutes walk from the station. Comfortable bed and clean room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    Better then Airbnb for value and comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wi-fi wasn't working during our stay, and the room has a electric jug but no mugs to make the coffee in. (There is a coffee machine in the foyer area)

    The room was an more then adequate size for a short stay. The bed was big and comfortable, and the shower was warm with good water pressure

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.2
    I loved how nice the staff was.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    How far the hotel was from the tourist spots. But not that big of a deal

    I loved how nice the staff was. I stayed for a week and one of the gentleman was nice enough to upgrade the room to a much nicer one

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.9
    Rcommended if you check-in in the day time.
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I check-in in the early morning hours and the man who is working on reception desk was very unpleasant and he start arguing with me for their own fault, because they did not have my reserved room.

    Rooms are clean and breakfast was good. Personnel in the day shift were very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    8.3
    Near to the railway station, just 3 stops to Disneyland.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Near to the railway station, just 3 stops to Disneyland. Small room but for sleeping is good enough. On breakfast could be more species of fruit and I also missed some vegetable. Free parking was a big plus.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    7.5
    The location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was toooooooo small for 2 persons

    The location was good. Around the hotel there are a lot of restaurants and cafes not too far from Disney land or the heart of Paris

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    5.4
    Perfect location to train station and Disney
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room No tea, coffee or water inside Very tight bathroom No space for our bags in the room One single window Very small space for your clothes Bad WiFi signal and no internet at all. No tickets for Disney at front disc. May be a good facility for solo , young travelers but not for families

    Perfect location to train station and Disney

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    6.7
    There is no wi-fi internet in the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no wi-fi internet in the hotel In booking we see, that we can by ticket to Disney land in the hotel, but this is not true. There is very thin walls in rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    3.8
    I will never stay at this hotel again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is not clean. Towels also. There was loud music near the window all night. The bed was broken and held with a cardboard!!! Yes cardboard!

    I didnt like nothing! The location is comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.6
    Staff great, bed comfortable, location great, breakfast options not so great. Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast was ok, there weren't as many options as we'd hoped for example no fruit, gluten free or vegetable options.

    Bathroom was great and our bed was comfy, the staff at reception were pleasant and helpful. Location was ideal for our travel to Paris and Disney.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    5.8
    Cheap and easy drive to Disneyland but you get what you pay for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are SUPER small and you really can't book a family unless you get more than one room which is super frustrating. The bathrooms downstairs in the lobby were very dirty and made me nervous to see our room, however I was pleasantly surprised they were very clean thankfully! the location is good for the train to Disney or if driving, but it gets noisy outside. At night there were street cars racing and people hanging out in the parking lot being very noisy. It's attached to a mall which can be why. The wifi didn't work at all and the desk attendants didn't care at all. No help with anything you needed. Overall it worked and was cheaper, and very clean so I'd stay again if I had to, but it wasn't somewhere I'd say I enjoyed. Also, we put our do not disturb sign on the door and they still came in and cleaned which we definitely didn't like.

    The price, the free parking, the location to the train station and the easy drive to Disneyland Paris. Also the rooms were clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    Great Value for Money and convince of the whole experience. Would definitely recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi could have been better but not the worst I have experienced. Other than some restless guest next to our room the whole experience was amazing.

    Location was really convenient as we planned a trip to Disneyland. Staff where friendly and hotel is well kept. Ease of breakfast was amazing and starts serving from 6 am so makes it nice for an early start to the day. Nice restaurants nearby at Bay 1. The layout of the room was much appreciated with multiple plugs located above the bedside table which makes it easy to connect all your devices.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.3
    Great Loaction
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Boys hanging around car park

    Very close to everything we wanted to visit, close to Disneyland with train stop couple of mins walk and same for the big shopping centre. Room very clean and bed super comfy good sized bathroom and rainforest shower. Staff friendly to. Parking was free and close to hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    5.8
    Great location for Disney but the accomodation isn't 3 star!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not 3 star! Air con didn't work. Room was small with 3 single beds in it! Sink didn't drain properly.

    The hallways have been refurbed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.5
    Front counter staff great. We got upgraded which was lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Wi-Fi wasn't working and no attempt to rectify soon. We needed this to organise our travel to the airport the next day. We had to go to the local kfc. Was just inconvient.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    5.8
    All in all it was a good location with close by RER station and close by shops and restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The wifi connection is non existent and when referred the problem to the reception we were given another connection address but this did not exist at all. No wifi available at the hotel which was eventually confirmed by the reception personnel at the end of the stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    8.3
    Great other than check in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked in to having no room, mistake made on hotels part, however no refund and 2 rooms separate from each other when on a family holiday. Staff not best English and kept passing buck to next staff member.

    Excellent location, nice area. Everything local and close by.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.2
    Clean and safe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is overpriced and had a very poor selection.

    Staff resolved issue with room promptly. Rooms were clean and hotel was safe. Lots of restaurants and shopping near by. Pedestrian safe walkways and plenty of parking. Torcy train station is a 10 minute walk. This was perfect for what we needed, a clean safe place to sleep and shower.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    6.7
    Good position to go to Disneyland, only 10-15 minutes by...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very small and without any kind of comfort, not even a kettle! The reception staff was not very welcoming, they never smile and they ignore you, not even an "hi" when you pass in front of them.

    Good position to go to Disneyland, only 10-15 minutes by train

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    7.9
    Good option for Disneyland visitors, it is just 10 min away by train
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We booked twin room, but got double bed with one blanket. Not quite right for lady with grandson :)

    Early check-in upon request, close to train station and restaurants

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    8.3
    The hotel is so close to the train station that brings you...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The photos of the rooms on booking.com are unrealistic. The room we stayed in looked nothing like them. The room was fine although it was dated. The shower curtain didn’t stop the shower water from soaking everything in the bathroom and the beds are quite narrow. However, the rooms were functional and for the price I was happy with what I got.

    The hotel is so close to the train station that brings you directly to Disneyland Paris. The hotel is very cheap. The staff are friendly and there are a number of restaurants and bars around the area. The rooms aren’t amazing but they’re functional and the hotel is very affordable and with Disneyland so close you won’t be spending much time there anyway.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    6.3
    Convenient for Disney, but don't expect too much!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms were very small and dingy (the hotel is refurbishing its rooms so the state of them may improve but not the size) Although the beds were comfortable the pillows were almost non existent. Hangers were so old most were broken and when we asked for replacements we were told there were none! There was very little space in the room to store anything. Cleanliness was a bit questionable as well, we booked several rooms and one of them had urine in the toilet and all over the seat. Breakfast was not brilliant and bad value for money, we'd recommend you ate elsewhere. There a lots of good eating places within a few mins walk.

    The location was great, only a couple of mins walk to the RER station for Disney & Paris.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    9.6
    Great as always but with a couple issues caused by the night manager.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were moved room by the night manager because of a fault with our TV but the record of us moving was not recorded so cleaners came into our room the next day even though we put a do not disturb on our door and then the next night someone tried to enter our room with a key given by downstairs.

    Great value for money and lots of amenities near by such as local restaurants, the train station is 2 stops from Disney and there is a giant mall about 5 mins walk.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    7.5
    The place was very nice, the location of the hotel is ideal...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The place was very nice, the location of the hotel is ideal and there are plenty of activities around. the staff are always ready to help and gave us a lot of advice on the best place to visit and the best way to get there.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    7.9
    Perfect location, ideal for short break, simple but effective.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room facilities very basic, ok for one night stay but for a short break tea/coffee making facilities would’ve been nice and maybe a small fridge? Also shower curtain was not big enough to cover the shower so the bathroom got soaked every time we showered! Only a small improvement needed for that though.

    Location is perfect for visiting Paris or Disneyland and close to local shopping centre. Staff very helpful and spoke good English.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    5.8
    - Good location, very easily accessible from Disneyland with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Bathroom was not clean at all - Staff was not very helpful, could not give any information around transportation to Paris - Bed was quite uncomfortable

    - Good location, very easily accessible from Disneyland with RER - Good value for money

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    3.8
    Very Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So disappointed with this hotel. The pictures they have advertised with are nothing like the rooms. We had to swap rooms because one of our beds was full of hair and dirty. The bathrooms are tiny with the whole thing feeling like you are in a motor home bathroom. Advertised free wifi but there was none! Carpets were stained in the rooms and looked very worn. We received free breakfast for our family of 5 on our second morning for compensation which we appreciated. We did notice the hotel can be rented for the ‘day’ which we thought was unusual but I think pretty self explanatory. The whole place needed a good cleaning even the mirror in the elevator was dirty, and everything smelled like cigarette smoke. Although parking was free it was not guaranteed and there really is no where else to park so you just had to keep driving around until you could see someone leaving. Just do not go by the photos on booking.com because that is not what you get.

    Close to Disneyland

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    6.7
    Fantastic location for Disneyland
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could hear the people in the room above me and my roof had wires covered in tape hanging from the ceiling.

    This property was extremely easy to access from the train station and is perfect for anyone wanting to visit Disneyland. It is also close to a pharmacy and lots of food options.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    6.7
    Expensive, Good Location, Clean & Tidy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price, 78 Euros for one night without breakfast is very expensive for this area, I thought it came with breakfast when I booked to be told it wasn't included

    Location - 2 min walk to the Train station which is 10 mins away by train (very easy to use)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    6.3
    Good for Disneyland
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking area of the hotel might be busy, but there is a big free parking area around the hotel.

    The facility seems new and the price is good, the train station is not far, disneyland is some kms away.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    8.3
    Unbeatable hotel for Disneyland!
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast room could be cleaner, although the dirtyness was the other guests' fault, whose education had a lot of room for improvement...

    The staff was super nice!! The hotel is just 3 stops from Disneyland and the area has plenty of restaurants.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable and warm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms were not sound proof so I did hear others around me. The breakfast could have had more variety.

    The bed was extremely comfortable and the staff (for the most part) were really helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    8.3
    Perfect for Disney and Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The maids knocked between 8-12 every morning with no “do not disturb sign” to stop them waking us up. The double bed was 2 singles beds pushed together than cane apart. Not a lot of space to put clothes.

    Shower was amazing! Tv was very modern. Beds were comfy. Bathroom was spotless. Beds made every day. Amazing location for Disney and Paris city centre. Lovely restaurants walking distance from hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    6.7
    Great praice for value if you are visiting Disneyland Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing special, but really basic hotel. Breakfast could be far better

    great hotel if you are visiting Disneyland. Fem meters from RER station, 5min drive to heart of Disneyland Paris. Excellent price

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    8.3
    Clean and Accessible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very slow internet. I was not able to use the wifi in my room, so I used my data connection instead.

    Easy access since the place is near the Torcy station, outlet store and shopping malls. The best stay-in if your goal is to tour Paris and visit Disneyland and you don't want to splurge your budget in the hotel, instead splurge it on the tour itself. Especially it has only 3 station stops going to Disneyland. Even if its a stay-in hotel, the place is well maintained, clean and staff are approachable. They also serve breakfast but no free water in your room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    5.4
    Practical
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were too simple, the bathroom even more so, So that the price/value comparison didn't fit.

    It was near a train station, it was located in a shopping center. The breakfast was simple but totally ok.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    8.3
    Great hotel for Disneyland
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Area is rough enough itself wouldn't want to be out too late on your own

    Good location 4 minutes from the train to Disneyland which is 3 stops away

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    8.8
    Easy access to the train station - ie Disneyworld or Paris...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms were very small

    Easy access to the train station - ie Disneyworld or Paris city center - also located near shopping center with a variety of resturants.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    5.4
    Reception looked weird, room was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Reception and breakfast areas looked quite dirty and run-down. Elevators had a nasty smell. As you enter the hotel it gives you the impression that it's a cheap hotel. And it's a pity, because the room was quite lovely and it looks out of place with the rest of the hotel. They should fix it up as soon as they can. Breakfast couldn't be more simple. It's just croisants, cheese and ham. Definitely not worth 9 euros per day.

    The room itself was very nice. Clean and tidy and with nice decoration. It's apparent that it has undergone some revamp lately.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    6.3
    Breakfast was a bit too expensive for what it was and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was a bit too expensive for what it was and the vending machine broke twice. Do NOT get a taxi here from the airport, it was ridiculously expensive, but the location is great to get to Disneyland.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    4.6
    Not much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rest of the staff and the first night in the grotty awful rooms

    Not much. A young male receptionist was very friendly and helpful. He sorted out our rooms when we were given old rooms that hadn't been renovated and reflected booking.com photos. A lady seeing to breakfast was also friendly. The renovated rooms were nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.1
    The staff where friendly, the hotel rooms where clean everyday and towels were change every day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The sleeping beds is not good as it is very tiny and the mattress are moving when sleeping to the extent my Son fell to the floor at night when sleeping as a result of the unstable mattress.

    The location was very fantastic surrounded with a lot of restaurant and bars. It was just about three stops with train to the Disneyland Paris and about Ten minutes walk to the train station.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    8.8
    Nice cool down hotel very close to Torcy RER station and very comfy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower was a bit tiny (like super tiny). Breakfast was pretty good but I would suggest to change your juice provider/batches more frequently. Fruit options could also be a bit more diverse.

    The bed was super comfy, and the rooms super quiet. I really enjoyed it for a good night of rest.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    8.3
    Excellent value for money if you aren't after everything in your hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    BBCchannel needed on the TV Double bed needed instead of two singles pushed together Could of had 2 bottles of water instead of 1 as it was a double room

    The bed was very comfortable but was just 2 singles pushed together. The subtitles didn't work on the TV and there was no BBC channel like other French hotels I've stayed at. The bathroom was amazing and the shower had great pressure. The hotel was so close to a great shopping centre and loads of restaurants will be staying here in the future.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.2
    Good, clean hotel for a Disneyland trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Wi-Fi was obscenely slow.

    The location is excellent. Only 5 Minutes from the train station and only a 10 minute train ride from Disneyland. The staff is friendly and the room was clean. Ideal for a Disneyland trip.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    7.1
    Basic but convenient for Disneyland
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very basic and dated. The bathroom was very cramped and the shower curtain did not reach the floor or either wall so it was impossible to keep anything dry. The TV contained no English speaking channels (I know it's in France and should not expect English channels but would have been nice to pass the time). Wifi was very poor. Walls were quite thin and were woken up several times by other guests partaking in other night time activities.

    Convenient location to get to Disneyland Paris. Staff friendly and helpful. A few restaurants near the hotel so a variety of food.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    7.1
    Good for Disneyland
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double bed was actually two single beds and was really uncomfortable. Breakfast too expensive (9€ per person per day!). Be aware to do not leave your bottles of water (still full) because the cleaning staff threw away all ours own (and downstairs at the vending machine are 2€ for 50cl)!

    Room is modern and extra clean, nice bathroom, kind and smiling staff and a good turkish kebab and falafel place just behind the corner. Really close to the RER station where you can get a direct train to Disneyland (just 3 stops)!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    7.9
    Hotel absolutely fine for a short stay, and a safe place to sleep after sightseeing/Disney.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some of the pictures are misleading in terms of facilities and decor of the rooms - needs to specify what kind of room is pictured. Our room was very basic, two single beds for two adults and a child. One mattress was smaller than the bed frame and higher than the other bed. Bathroom was a 'all-in-one'' plastic cubicle with a small sink - whilst pictures showed a somewhat more elaborate bathroom set-up. Breakfast very basic (coffee awful)- we opted for a local bakery or a turkish/greek restaurant which from 11am serves great food for around €5 (lots of food).

    location: close to Disneyland (10 mins by train) and only 30-40 minutes to central Paris. Lots of free parking. 5 minutes stroll to train station Torcy. Adjacent to the hotel there are numerous restaurant choices and bars, plus supermarket and other shops by the station. Easy to get to - and only around 3 hours from Calais. No charge for bringing our dog!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    4.2
    Close to the train station;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No refrigerator, broken shower, broker A/C, very noisy, the room maid entered the room despite the "Do not disturb " signalisation.

    Close to the train station; the personel from reception was nice and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    Lovely room on 5th floor, quiet and comfortable, bathroom...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi weak and no "do not disturb" sign in the room, so the roomservice changed the towels every day, that´s a bit wasting

    Lovely room on 5th floor, quiet and comfortable, bathroom big and free toiletries, tea/coffee making option, comfortable bed, train station 2 min walk and the trip to Disneyland took 8 min, staff very helpful, helped with the train schedule to Disneyland and also to Paris, good breakfast and open until 10.30

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.2
    A quiet hotel on the edge of Paris. 10 minutes from Euro Disney by train.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! For the price it was exactly what we wanted.

    Just what we needed or a trip to Euro Disney. Easy acces to train straight to the park and central Paris. Staff very welcoming and accessible. Nothing flashy just comfortable bed and a good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    6.7
    Good location, room space can be better managed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room space has not been utilized properly. Looks very conjusted for the price paid.

    Good Location. Convinient from Disneyland. Lot of restaurants near by

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.1
    Cheap hotel for a short trip to Disneyland but not a beautiful place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The name of the hotel was different when we got there. The rooms were old and a bit run down.

    It was a cheap alternative to the over priced hotels in Disneyland Paris. The hotel was clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    2.9
    nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we booked 2 rooms both had dirty cobwebs on the light shades and carper was discussing did not want to walk on it with bare feet, the one room was met to have a double bed and they just pushed to single beds together that parted in the night, we where both inching like something was corralling on us could not wait to get out hardly got any sleep, we had booked the 2 rooms for 3 nights packed up first thing in the morning after the first night and booked in to the Holiday Inn,

    nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    6.3
    The staff was very helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a fist-size hole in the wall, weird stains on the walls and hairs on the bed. Nasty experience.

    The staff was very helpful and friendly. The Bay 1 near by offers great restaurants and shopping options. Also the train station "Torcy" is very close and we could reach Paris and Disneyland without any problems.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    5.8
    Quite alright hotel, but isn't worth the search for a parking spot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had to drive more then an hour to find a free parking spot. The hotel is close to a big shopping center, so it's really hard to find parking.

    Breakfast was quite good. The rooms are small, but have everything you need. (I still wouldn't recommend a longer stay though)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    4.6
    Avoid the night manager, he is horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A very rude manager who manned the reception in the evenings. He ruined the mood of our stay. I couldn't but help thinking he is racist towards people of my colour. The level of aggressiveness was totally uncalled for. We ask simple questions... 1. is it okay to park at the "so so" location. he responded in a loud voice "i can't be bothered". All parking spaces were taken and we weren't sure if where we parked was a private location or not. We don't understand french. 2. At another time we said hello to him, he looked at us and then totally ignored us. 3. Finally, we complained to him that the wifi is not working on our floor... and he screamed at us "that he can't help us". My lil baby started crying. Very horrible horrible man. Thinking about him now, terrifies me.

    Location to Paris and Disney Land.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.5
    Great location for Disney, and easy to get into central Paris on the train.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge or microwaves available in the rooms as shown in the pictures. We had to ask for a kettle - which they did give us. No tea or coffee making facilities at all!

    Friendly staff although a couple of them weren't very helpful - gave us the wrong information. But others the next day were extremely helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.6
    Value & convenience for Disney-Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms have been renovated, but reception and outside of building is coming along.

    Fantastic rain shower head and an handheld option. Nearby restaurants and cinema. Happy hour, easy commute to RER, 5 min walk

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    3.3
    Reception staff was very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are very narrow .. The rooms are dirty and the floors are ... Non-smoking rooms and beds cover the smell of the smoking... The hotel is generally very dirty..

    Reception staff was very good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    5.8
    Clean, comfy beds, good room temperature, one receptionist...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell in room, wall damage in room, smell from basin, shower fixing broken, WiFi not good in room.

    Clean, comfy beds, good room temperature, one receptionist was helpful with directions to Paris, close to RER A direct to Paris and close to Disneyland. Close to food outlets. Great pizza place!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    9.6
    Good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don't sell tickets for Disneyland even though they advertise they do- so just remember to book online and they will print it out for you (cheaper to book online then buy on the day!)

    Good breakfast Value for money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    7.5
    Cheap and cheerful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walk up to the entrance could do with a clean, and curtains a wash, but other than that it was a good hotel for the price we paid

    This hotel is in a lovely place 3 stops away from Disneyland and costs about 6.5euros for a return trip. It's in a good location with lots of food places around the corner.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    7.9
    Short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bigger bathroom but there's not much that can be done here. English channels on TV would have been a bonus.

    Very well located, close to train station and amenities. Three train stops to Disneyland. Very happy with that! Breakfast times were very flexible and free parking. Reception staff on arrival was extremely friendly, spoke very good English, helpful with directions.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    3.3
    WOULD NOT RECOMMEND
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything else. The other staff were rude, we weren't left towels, the water was cold and we stayed for three days and they told us there was nothing that they could do about it

    The young man at the front counter was fantastic help.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    8.8
    Great, easy place to stay with no hassle.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was not very warm.

    The check-in and check-out processes were really simple and easy which they should be but often aren't at other places.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: