Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Inter-Hotel Caen Otelinn 3 stars

avenue Maréchal Montgomery, 14000 Caen, France

#51 of 63 hotels in Caen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 895 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Hotel stipulated it was prt friendly, pets welcome yet he was told only one dog in one room.l had advised them we were bringing 2 when we booked. The staff then said the Dogs were Class 2 under the Dangerous Dogs act and would have to be muzzled. We had checked on the Internet before travelling if France accepted Staffordshire Pit Bull terriers and it clearly states that they are not classed as DANGEROUS DOGS. He was extremely upset as we had been travelling in France for a month and had never experienced any problems. We would not oen a dangerous dog. He went outside and walked the dogs then he rang me & explained what had happened. I told him to put the dogs in the csr then we could decide what we could do. We were both upset that the dogs could not be with us. We never went swimmingor had any dinner or breakfast. They had travelled8 with us last year and we had no trouble whatsoever. All the litersture states pets welcome- plural so we were quite in order to bring 2 dogs. As you can imagine this really upset both of us. It was unfair on the dogs as they were confined to the car. We went down every couple of hours to check they were ok, fed them& walked them. Most upsetting!!

    The facilities were really good & was close to The Memorial Of Caen which was the main reason for visiting Caen as my partner is a Veteran and disabled.We were both looking forward to using the pool and eating there. We had arranged to bring two dogs but when he fetched them in the staff suddenly changed their tune.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tired, dated and claustrophobic room :- no (fixed) hairdryer, no air-con, no phone charger socket next to bed, old TV badly positioned, (hotels now should be seriously considering smart TV's so customers can connect to their streaming services), plastic cups, no tea or coffee. Was that a shower screen in the bathroom or an ornament ? Water everywhere ! What ?! raw eggs with no boiler in the breakfast room ??!!

    The Restaurant :- comfortable seating, white table cloths & napkins, good service. Food very good. Nice terrace - relaxing. Pool looks very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nowhere to sit outside. We love a room that lets the outside in.

    We had an excellent meal in the restaurant. It was perfect and very reasonably priced. I loved the indoor pool.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn't worth the price. Not much choice. Cheese had gone hard at the edges.

    Spotless and Comfortable. A huge comfortable bed.Fantastic shower.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have preferred twin beds.

    Very quiet room. Though we could hear the road with windows open which might be different in summer. Food in the restaurant was excellent and service great. The pool was a real bonus.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only negative point is the distance from the city center and, probably, the access adapted to cars and not to pedestrians. The breakfast could be improved with a local flavor by adding butter biscuits and a small selection of the Normandy famous cheese.

    The reception was seamless, friendly and efficient. The hotel was easy to find and to reach, in my case by blablacar. The property is located far away from the city center, so I really appreciated having a restaurant right in. They also managed to serve me a good dinner even if I arrived a few minute before closing.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    breakfast was very expensive and not much choice and was not quoted as extra when we booked. we paid nearly 80 euros in all! totally over the top!

    good location for touring.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedrooms were horribly outdated, old scratchy blankets and no duvet, no air con and the windows had no latch so opened wide but this meant they came across the bed so on a hot August night, you would hit your head on the window! Didn't use the pool as it looked tiny and busy and said it was heated to 30 degrees which would have made a hot sticky day even worse! At reception we were asked our name and handed a room key. That was it! No welcome, no instructions on how to find the room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel's a bit tired. Our room was near a road, and there was early traffic noise. Shower arrangement bizzare. Impossible to avoid soaking the floor. Who installs showers with the screen at the wrong end??

    Ok for a stopover in the Caen area. Breakfast was ok. Easy to find. Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We only travelled to Caen to visit the war memorial. The location is perfect for this. It is across the road. It's a bit of a walk, but it's not a difficult walk. We left the car in the car park and wandered over. Going through it takes a lot longer than we ancipated though. It takes a couple of hours. It is recommended that you go here first if you intend to visit the D-Day beaches. The room was good value for money. We ate at the restaurant and the food was delicious. We tried escargot for the first time and it was amazing. Breakfast was better than some, with some hot options.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They could brush up on there manors and people skills, I found the manager extremely rude. The pool was not in use and was not allowed to use it. The room smelled of animal pee, and was dated. I complained to reception about no remote for TV and was just starred at as if I had two heads. I would sleep on the street before using them again. For €250 for one night including diner, I was horrified at bill, which was also wrong. I was just glad to get out of there.

    I liked the Head waiter in he restaurant, he was friendly and very capable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Gluten free bread was no problem to arrange. What was provided was 4 bread rolls no larger than chocolate almond - hardly filling. Rooms not huge.

    Right next door to war museum - that was not obvious from the information we had about the hotel. But made the visit there much more simple. Pool was simple, but clean and refreshing. Staff friendly. Easy to find by car with plenty private parking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was informed that it was a 40/45 minute walk into town so unless you want to drive and find a parking place, you are restricted to eating in the hotel. The menu was good as was the food, so eating in would only be a problem if you want to explore the area for different cuisines. To temper my criticism, the weather was bad (heavy rain), and we decided to stay in the hotel.

    The food was delicious.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air con! Room was very small and stuffy. Bad shower with shower screen on the wrong side of the bath so the water went everywhere.

    Good location right next to Caen Memorial

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lack of air conditioning in the middle of a heatwave (30 degs plus) was at times stifling, plus my room backed onto the main road so impossible to sleep with the window open. Bathroom design was baffling, the shower head is next to an open space on the bath and the screen at the back of the bath - meaning you leave the floor soaking wet. I avoided the €9.50 breakfast and bought supermarket sandwiches instead.

    Staff try really hard, are very welcoming and helpful. I arrived several hours later than planned having missed my ferry and they helpfully checked me in at 7am and deducted the cost of a night's stay, a very kind gesture. Bed was comfortable, facilities (especially the swimming pool) very good. Handily located for the Caen War Memorial. Bus stop is a 10 mins walk away with good services into the city and back.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    in the middle of a commerce development, miles from anywhere. nothing wrong with the place if you only want a one night stay for the ferry next day

    staff service very good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedroom and facilities were tired and in need of refurbishment. There were not hot drink making facilities in the room. If you shower you need to know this could be dangerous because of the high sided metal bath which also doesn't have a shower mat or grab rail. At breakfast the tables need to be laid out ready for their guests and not for the guest to pick up a tray with their crockery and eating tools.

    The staff were very courteous, professional and friendly. They also spoke very good English. The evening meal was very tasty and reasonably priced. Check in and out was very fast. Breakfast is varied by choice, which is continental.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms rather tired and fixed shower screen the wrong end of the bath. Very odd,made use very difficult without flooding the floor.

    Staff were very helpful and the restaurant was better than expected. Close to Caen Memorial and the No2 bus into the centre of Caen €1.50. Much easier than trying to go by car. Seemed to be plenty to do in the centre and easy access to Normandie beaches for WW11 history. Swimming pool,small but quite nice after a days sightseeing, though access through the dining room rather odd for the diners.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was dirty and the blanket had what my husband call the remains of bodily fluid on it, which wasn't very pleasant. The quality of the room was poor and overall it wasn't very clean. You had to walk through the rather expensive restaurant to get to the swimming pool!

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room is in need of refurbishment - bathroom quite old fashioned and tired. Clean generally but there were some less accessible areas where the vacuum cleaner didn't look as though it had been near for some time. And the toilet brush needed to be replaced.

    Very helpful at reception when I arrived early - good dinner - good breakfasts -

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little dated, limited facilities/restaurants adjacent to hotel.

    Arrived on motorcycle, genuinely friendly and helpful reception staff allowed me to park in garage. Room was comfortable enough for a short overnight stay. Menu du Jour 3 course evening meal was very nice and good value. Close to Memorial du Caen

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Despite no smoking signs being evident our first room smelled of tobacco. The member of staff was quite relaxed about this and asked what the hotel could do about it. Perhaps smoke detectors in the rooms would do the trick!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower screen in the bathroom was on the wrong end of the bath, therefore having a shower and not wetting the floor was impossible.

    The restaurant was good - food and price excellent.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant didnt really suit the needs of a small child People using the fire escape to access rooms while trying to get our baby to sleep. Not really something the hotel can control

    The staff were friendly and the breakfast was very good. Swimming pool clean, tidy and warm

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfort of bed . Sheets and blankets . Would prefere a duvet as no air con. Had a problem with machine refusing our credit cards for payment which took over 1/2 hour not to resolve so left and they took payment later. Totally unacceptable !!!

    Evening meal was excellent. Breakfast was a good selection of continental food. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Spoke very good English although not needed

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast expensive. Large fully opening window which you couldnt leave open at night,

    Good value hotel with 24hr reception so no problems when arriving late off the ferry.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    An elevator would have made getting luggage upstairs easier.

    Very comfortable room. Staff was excellent and very nice. Food in dining room and breakfast very good. Great location!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The morning receptionist did not even acknowledge us let alone raise a smile or a Bon Jour

    łWe arrived in the evening and the receptionist was very friendly and very helpful. Accommodation was comfortable

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle or hairdryer in room.

    Very comfy bed, quiet area, excellent set menu 3 course meal for 20€, friendly staff. lovely park close by , near caen memorial.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Web photos flattered to deceive. Very run down and old fashioned. Just ok for a one-night stop over - but don't expect much.

    Easy to find and short distance (10mins) from Caen ferry port

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, although 5yr son went free.

    Rooms shaby, breakfast poor for €9. Easy to find, pool amazing, staff friendly. Perfect for our overnight stay straight off the 9.30pm ferry before continuing on to our holiday next day.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We visited Caen during a heat wave with temperatures in the high 30s by day and high 20s at night. The room we were given was quite small, very hot and stuffy. I realise the hotel can't control the weather but they could provide cooling fans in these circumstances

    The hotel had a swimming pool

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are in need of an update. They are cramped with little room in them apart from the beds. No drink making facilities. Bathrooms need gutting as areas that have been wet over the years are rotting. Baths have a shower screen at the opposite side of the bath to the tap and shower head - which makes showering hard and not a pleasure. Shower temperature was hard to adjust using the mixer taps. Cost of the stay was very high when you consider the standard of the rooms.

    Food was good and service too. Location was good for the ferry port and nice areas of Caen

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms had a very stuffy air. When we changed rooms from a double to 2 singles we ended up making our own beds the first night.the pool didn't have changing room ( 3 shower rooms) and it was small and closed fairly early. Adult swimmers would have enjoyed a quiet swim later in the evening when the small-fry was in bed.

    The staff made an extra effort to meet our sleeping requirements. The meals and refreshments were reasonably priced and the service was friendly. The pool was a pleasant plus during the heat wave.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really - I would stay there again

    Situated on the outskirts of Caen on a small commercial estate, the location is perfect for a stop over for the ferry. There is a restaurant serving passable food and also a pool. Staff friendly and efficient.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, very good location. Enjoyed the swimming pool after a long journey. We had basic but comfortable communicating rooms. It was quiet at night therefore we had a good sleep. On living the M de D offered to fill our thermos with coffee for the journey, a very attentive gesture. Good value for money. Would return to this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In room facilities tea coffee making.

    The staff were very friendly and made us feel very welcome. The receptionist went out of her way to accommodate our needs after a long day travelling by road and ferry. The rooms are basic no tea coffee facilities and our room hadn't seen too much upgrading. Breakfast was plentiful and the food was of a high quality. Good standard wifi available throughout the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower drainage is an issue as the shower tray does not seem to slope towards the drain. No hand towels. Room very small, and most of all it was unbearably hot with no air con.

    Staff were obliging and very informative.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedrooms and bathrooms were tired and in need of refurbishing and updating. The bedrooms were also noisy from traffic around the hotel

    The staff were very helpful and approachable

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, this functional hotel suited our simple needs perfectly. We'll be back I'm sure.

    Location is great for visiting local sites, and as a night stop before the ferry to UK.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are very worn. Quite a lot of noise from guests waiting for their bus from 7 In the morning. Dinner was quite expensive.

    Friendly staff. Ok meals. Ok breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was great. All the food excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the food was very good also the staff wherever good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location quite a way out of town

    staff very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good in service

    Well positioned, clean and very stylish. People in the reception are very welcoming and kind. Good service

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    new mattress

    breakfeast a bit poor for me, but most of all the mattress was too soft and finally a uncortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom

    Out of town motel style.ok for one night .bedrooms need up grading. Dingey hallways .but food in the restaurant good staff nice

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value for a stop off.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's in a nice neighborhood. The staff was nice and professional.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    food was very good. the bed was comfortable could do with another pillow

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very dark dank and old fashioned. It all seemed a bit grubby.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was uncomfortable.

    Good breakfast, very close to the Memorial de Caen museum. Couple restaurants for dinner within walking distance.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price of the breakfast and the quality of it

    The staff and hotel were fine. The only criticism was the overpriced breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not have breakfast. The dinner was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very good stay close to things to see and a very nice meal in hotel but beer very expensive

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I like this place

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and quiet. Very friendly staff. The best place to stay with the dog.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were very dated and our room stank of urine. I was not happy.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely pool ,great staff and good value for money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The food

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived too late to swim at night but they allowed us to check out later to have a good swim. Very nice staff!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was well

    Clean and tidy

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotel is perfect for business trip. For this price is the best in this area. Staff is very helpfull

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    expensive food small portions.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wrongly thought there would be air con and drink making facilities in the room?

    Good parking,nice pool

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    parking is easy

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Everything and the fact that our dog was with us for meals etc

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was very poor, not good and not organised at all. The bed was very uncomfortable and the shower was terrible. I wont come back again

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The cost for 2 dogs with us each day was 24 Euros! Hardly a nominal charge and not advertised at time of booking

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place looked like it was shut up by 10 p.m

    Very easy to find with the aid of asat nav, doubt you would without. Off street secure parking was good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room tired - - shower fitting broken - - shower screen at wrong end = flooded bathroom

    Staff very helpful & pleasant

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was rubbish. No tea/coffee facilities in room.

    Park just around the corner. Nice swimming pool. Dog welcome in restaurant.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not a lot of alternative facilities

    Nice breakfast dog allowed to be with me

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Relaxing..easy to find..staff very helpful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location near to channel crossing and a nice restaurant

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: