Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of ibis Styles Paris Porte d'Orléans 3 stars

41, avenue Aristide Briand, 92120 Montrouge, France

#2 of 11 hotels in Montrouge

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 705 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    8.8
    Good value for the money for Paris but far away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Neighborhood not really attractive to have any sort of meal. so plan to do all closer to downtown . Near the subway station we found more dining options(2) but that was it.

    Clean, very good breakfast and looked like was brand new or just remodeled. About 10 to 15 minutes from a subway station which for Paris is enough to take you anywhere including the airport.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.2
    Wonderful time with family in Le Grande Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, though away from the city centre, had good connections to the centre via metro, bus and tram. Adequate number of restaurants, cafes, supermarkets within walking distance. Reception and other staff were helpful and friendly. I had booked a double room for 3 people and the lady on duty upgraded the room for minimal cost. Breakfast was plentiful and delicious (particularly the freshly baked baguettes, croissants, meats and fresh orange juice). Rooms are spacious, comfortable and had good air conditioning. Toiletries were well stocked. Only things missing for us were a waste paper basket in the room and a mini fridge (personal preference to store cold drinks and ice cream). In conclusion we had a memorable stay with family and would love to return to ibis styles.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    7.5
    Great price/quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and a Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was nice and clean. However the shower was not in the greatest condition. I generally am not a fan of showers incorporated in bathtub, as the ceiling is quite low, and standing up in the bathtub did not give much head room. Then again, given the price this is not really an issue.

    Very good breakfast - especially the fresh orange juice press is great! We had a very spacious room for 3 persons. The foldable couch/bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    6.3
    Comfortable just for sleeping
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower was not very clean, it was old. The shower handle could not be fixed as it was broken. The lamp in the toilet was flashing all time due its defectiveness. We were two in the room, but the provided only one bottle of water. The breakfast is Ok, but I would prefer a hot dish like some sausages or/and scrambled eggs instead of sandwiches.

    The room was OK, the bed is large and comfortable. Airco worked well. Fresh orange juice is a top.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    6.3
    not as expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The receptionists are unfriendly, not willing to solve the problem. As my booking for three night stay was not cancelable, I leave my credit card at the time I booked the room and thought that it was already paid. Therefore, the booking should be confirmed. However, when we checked in in the hotel, the staff said that our booking was canceled due to the fact that my card was invalid. She then just told us that they didn't have any room left, the booking was canceled. However, no one told me in advance and since my booking was not cancelable, this should not happen. And actually, my card was valid!!!! At last, the staff gave us a room but the air condition doesn't work. I think the hotel just over-sell the room and since I checked in lately, they just cancel my booking and give the room to other guests. The staffs are un-friendly and don't want to help!!!

    Breakfast is nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    7.5
    Pretty good stay in general.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi service was unstable. Could not use it for more than a quarter of the stay.

    Pretty good stay in general. Friendly staff, nice breakfast, fancy clean furnitures.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    8.8
    Breakfast was good, variety of choices (bad machine coffee).
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You have to be aware that with the location, you have to take the subway towards the citycenter. The subway station is a 5 min walk, during which you have to cross a big road. Maybe not the safest area for younger people (children).

    Breakfast was good, variety of choices (bad machine coffee). The breakfast area is a little small, especially around the popular breakfast time (09.00 am) but if its nice weather you can also sit outside which is nice. The staff kept checking if there was enough of everything and cleaned up in between.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    9.2
    Nice location, Very good breakfast, clean and comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checkin at 22.00 was terrible, reception didnt know english and didnt know that hotel has two lifts

    Nice location, Very good breakfast, clean and comfortable rooms

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Great experience with friends and family that met more than my expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For breakfast they should keep some fresh vegetables like tomato or lettuce etc so that it can be used for salads and vegetation sandwiches otherwise many options available!

    Very good hotel.. spacious rooms.. tasty breakfast... great location with many amazing restaurants and a super market nearby.. very close to the metro and tram station.. the staff was really very helpful and cooperative!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    6.3
    The breakfast area was too small to accommodate customers...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and a Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location and lobby atmosphere.

    The breakfast area was too small to accommodate customers during my staying. It seemed like that the hotel hosted some groups who were going to attend an event. I wish we could have more tables or spaces to have breakfast. The breakfast had a variety of choices in terms of cheese and yogurt. The room was spacious and clean. The location was quite far from the city center but was easy to get to from the nearest station of the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    7.5
    - Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - Too cold in room and it seems there is no way to change the temperature... this needs to be improved. - We had some trouble exiting the car park after having paid already. The parking machine did not take our card and we had to make a phone call to fix it. - Small room for breakfast (very crowded).

    - Friendly staff. - The hotel looks nice. Nice design. - Easy to park under the hotel. - Good breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    9.6
    Had a good experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed there with family (parents and two babies). I can recommend this hotel to anyone especially like us who have kids to travel with. Very nice location to go to Paris with car, no need to drive in the center city of Paris but easy access to anywhere by train. Train station was 4mins walk from the hotel. Breakfast was also nice in quality and volume, and they always had apple pockets for kids:-) And also, My son had a high fever during the stay and we finally decided to call for a doctor. The stuffs helped me for calling them for long time and many times. It was really helpful since I can’t speak French well enough to talk on a phone. All the stuff looked pleasant. Nothing to complain.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    8.3
    The room was comfy and very quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The fresh orange juice machine was broken on the second day...

    The room was comfy and very quiet. Free wifi. Short walk for the tram, lots of little restaurant around.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    9.6
    Exellent hotel to discover Paris!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Exellent location to discover Paris, subway 8 min walk. Very good safe parking place. Breakfast super with fresh juice! Very clean en spaces rooms. Correct price setting! By car --> you don't need a eco vignet, just 50m out of the area.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    7.1
    Most of the staffs are nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and a Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room ground is not very clean. We found a lot of white hair on the ground (very obvious as the carpet is black). The balcony door is broken which could be dangerous.

    Most of the staffs are nice. Our room was in separate building other than the reception, so behind the noisy street. It was very quite during the night though there is an exit of the highway just nearby. There is a fresh orange juice machine for the breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    A very nice and large breakfast selection.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    A very nice and large breakfast selection. The help and information we got from the reception staff was very interesting and acurate. The carpark in the building was the reason whhy we choose this hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.6
    Great value, quality hotel
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outwith walking distance of central Paris, however it is not a long journey using the nearby Metro station.

    Clean, comfortable. Staff very helpful. Breakfast included in the price is a bonus. Convenient for Orly Airport which around a 20 minute taxi journey away.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    8.3
    A decent place to stay if you are in Paris for business.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No refrigerator in the room Very limited closet space (especially if there are two people in the room) The breakfast was just so-so

    Very nice and helpful staff Okay location Large room by Paris standards

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.2
    Clean, affordable place to stay near Cité Universitaire.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The environs is a bit isolated; at night, if you are not familiar with the area, it may be a bit intimiddling.

    Free breakfast. No eggs. There were a variety of bread, croissants, 2 cheese (brie plus swiss?), ham (I don't eat) all kinds of hot drinks,cereals, milk, fruit salad, basket of grapes, dried apricots and plums, all types of yogurt, press to squeeze your own orange juice and more. It is close to Cité Universitaire where I took the course.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    8.3
    Just outside Periferic.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Just outside Periferic. Nice for Paris standards. Quite calm despite the busy street in front of. Good bed. Near metro station (4-5 minutes walk). Probably the best in Montrouge according to my different experience. Modest but good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    9.2
    Great little place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    The walk to the hotel on arrival took us a lot longer than the 34 minutes Google maps said it would but we did stop at one of the many bars / restaurant for brunch on the way to the hotel. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast offered a choice of cereals, delicious ham, cheese, fresh breads, fruit salad, yogurts, freshly squeezed orange juice and some of the best Pain a Chocolate we have had in France so far. Approx 15 minutes when taking the number 28 bus to/from Montparnasse Station (2 Euros per person per journey . Not sure why but we did not have to pay on the Sunday). You can also catch this bus from the Porte d'Orleans bus terminal (5-10 mins from the hotel) just past the Metro and it will take you all the way to the Pont Bridge on the Seine (about 30 minutes) from where you can meander through the streets to the Eiffel Tower or cross the bridge and head to the Champs Elysee or the Louvre. Hotel just 5 minutes from Mairie de Montrouge 4 Metro. 3.80 Euros one way for two people to the Eiffel Tower, head for the Bir-Hakeim Metro (5 mins walk to the Tower). There is one change on the way, check where, for us it was at Denfert-Rochereau as the Montparnasse terminal was closed for repair. Journey took about 30-40 minutes. We would stay here again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    8.3
    Just outside Periferic.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Just outside Periferic. Nice for Paris standards. Quite calm despite the busy street in front of. Good bed. Near metro station (4-5 minutes walk). There are two wings of the hotel, rooms in the other one should be even better. Probably the best in Montrouge according to my different experience.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    10
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was super helpfull and friendly. The room was very nice, big bed, clean bathroom. Breakfast was great! Fresh fruit juice, many choices in the food, ... The location is great. The metro is only 5 min. away.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    9.0
    Close to Metro and other public transportation.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Be careful when will you arrive late in the evening! They charged me twice for the first night - by the credit card and next by the departure. No one took care on it!

    Close to Metro and other public transportation. The continental breakfast unexpectedly very good. Looking around there is a lot of similar hotels but, exchanging information with my colleagues, this hotel should be the first choice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    8.8
    satisfaction
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    additional charge for parking, although at low price in Paris air conditioner noise at night

    quality of the accommodation very good for Paris Thanks Discount action last minute special price for us good place for getting into public transport good place for departures and arrivals by car

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    The location is great and the staff was very courteous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing to dislike about this property.

    The location is great and the staff was very courteous..

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    8.8
    Thanks.
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and a Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Thanks.. Staff is good and very helpfull

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Very nice breakfast, especially the fresh orange juice, nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice breakfast, especially the fresh orange juice, nice yard and view

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    7.1
    Breakfast was too poor,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was too poor, one day didn't have hot water, just cold

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.6
    Staff was very friendly, room and facilities were very clean!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very friendly, room and facilities were very clean!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    6.3
    It is cheap but far away from Paris center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Spacious room, clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    i have stayed in different ibis hotels in different...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    i have stayed in different ibis hotels in different countries. its style nearly the same. the room is clean. staff is nice and helpful!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    8.8
    Pleasant stay for a very good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and a Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice breakfast and quiet and clean rooms. Tea available for free. Modern facilities.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.3
    very quiet room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very quiet room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    8.3
    Big and comfortable room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and a Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Big and comfortable room. Parking facility very good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    10
    Wonderful bed, nice view, good staff)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No balsam for hair.

    Wonderful bed, nice view, good staff)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    7.9
    In my number someone has smoked before
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights

    In my number someone has smoked before

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.2
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location close to metro Porte d'Orléans Great value for minet Hearty breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    9.2
    Love Paris great accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and a Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good beds no noise great breakfast fresh orange juice and yogurts for kids Kids loved the play area, garden and the big bath

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    8.3
    Keep the good work going - especially the reception staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bit noisy since is next to a main traffic junction

    The Reception staff and their helpful nature. Overall a young and vibrant atmosphere

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    Great value for money
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very professional staff. The lady in the reception was excellent very polite and ready to answer all our questions.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    Excellent for value!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent for value!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    8.3
    very welcoming staying
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the cleaning lady didnt were when we needed

    the reservation host were very kind and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    8.3
    Excellent option for your Paris weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast room a bit too small to accommodate everyone.

    Close to metro line 4 and tram T3. Friendly staff, quiet rooms in the yard.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    6.7
    No room service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed and a Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No room service Less facilities in the room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    7.9
    Business hotel for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the room is clean, free breakfast, child bed is available. The lift to hotel parking is convenient.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    7.1
    Good Value for money - nice staff and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location is far off the city centre (30 minutes)

    Nice breakfast and good value for money (close to the metro station)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    5.8
    The breakfast room is way too small for the hotel room...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast room is way too small for the hotel room capacity. Plus, it lacks of a certain variety of food.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    8.3
    Clean and valuable hotel. Excellent staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's no slippers in hotel and only meat for breackfast was bacon.

    Metro is very close to hotel,great staff, excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    8.8
    Paris with limited budget
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Little far from the metro station

    Great facilities for children, friendly staff, fair breakfasts

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    9.6
    Fresh squeezed orange juice, unlimited...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    nothing

    Fresh squeezed orange juice, unlimited tea/coffee/water at reception, cleanness, soundproof windows; all is new, fresh; close to subway; great attitude

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    10
    Perfect size room for three people, very professional staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Free Internet or cheaper price of WiFi.

    Perfect size room for three people, very professional staff, went above and beyond to help my group. Great breakfast included in price.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    4.6
    Alarm call when leaving.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Unfriendly staff, bad location, external decor was poor, breakfast was very ordinary, way too expensive for what's on offer.

    Alarm call when leaving.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    9.6
    Very good location, near to the metro!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very good location, near to the metro! The parking inside costs 14euros/day, but we parked outside, the street behind the hotel is quite and you pay only 1,8 euros/8hours, there are companies in this street with security guards. Breakfast is also nice, value for money. There are two buildings in this hotel, we suggest to take a room in the backwards (calm street referred above).

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    9.2
    Everything was very clean, the staff was also very pleasant!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    They told us breakfast was until 11am, we went down at about 10:15 and they were already putting breakfast away. Also the location was a little far from the center of Paris, but the metro is relatively easy to figure out!

    Everything was very clean, the staff was also very pleasant!

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    7.5
    Good sized clean rooms with bathtubs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Cleaner knocked once at 9 in the morning then immediately let herself in before realising there were occupants and leaving. This is too early to be so hasty especially given a 12 checkout, it being a weekend and that I was staying for another night. The area is a bit modern and a bit out of town, depending on what you are looking for. The building is comfortable and my room was pleasant but it is modern so somewhat lacks the oldy worldy charm many locations in Paris have.

    Good sized clean rooms with bathtubs. Decent breakfast by French standards with a fresh orange juicer :) Midday checkout. It is only a few minutes walk from Port d'Orleans Metro station and thus has good and easy access to most of southern Paris. The location is also not bad if you are Uber/taxiing in and out of Orly airport.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2015

    10
    Staff was very accommodating, my reservation thru booking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    If you rent a big car, for French standard, be prepared for tight spaces in the underground garage.

    Staff was very accommodating, my reservation thru booking was not showing in their system but 10 min later we were in our room and we were charged the rate quoted by booking. Affordable parking compared to Paris rates, close to metro, buses and restaurants

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2015

    6.7
    The comfort and cleanliness of the rooms, delicious freshly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Slippery tiles when it was raining between the two parts of the building, that caused me to fall over.

    The comfort and cleanliness of the rooms, delicious freshly made orange juice at breakfast, kind and helpful staff, an easily accessible garage and proximity to the Peripherique

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2015

    7.9
    Rooms clean, secure, staff helpful, breakfast good, bed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The only fault I can find is one that comes from a virtue -- the kindness and helpfulness of the staff. I am trying to learn French, and if I use French to them, I would rather be answered in the same language, rather than in English.

    Rooms clean, secure, staff helpful, breakfast good, bed comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    7.5
    very good room, bed ,cleanliness, service very good!
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    very good room, bed ,cleanliness, service very good! a good spot!

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2015

    7.5
    My room was quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I didn't like the walk from the Porte d'Orleans tram stop to the hotel; I didn't feel safe in the evening.

    My room was quiet.

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    10
    Wonderful Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    Wonderful Staff Location Food Comfortable Quite

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    6.3
    low fascility, no tea maker in room, no deposit box, no iron...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    low fascility, no tea maker in room, no deposit box, no iron in room, no slipper

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    10
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Great stay! Great breakfast! Great staff! Will definitely go again!

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    8.8
    clean, worth for your money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    clean, worth for your money carpark is €14 for 24 hours

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    10
    5 min from metro station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    5 min from metro station. Very clean . Good breakfast. Polite English speaking staff

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    9.6
    Spacious rooms, friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Spacious rooms, friendly and helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    7.9
    Receiving of guests
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Receiving of guests

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    8.3
    breakfast, private parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    breakfast, private parking

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    9.6
    Locqtion, the staf at reception with a big smile and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    Locqtion, the staf at reception with a big smile and very kind

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    9.6
    The location was excellent and the staff very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing

    The location was excellent and the staff very helpful

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2015

    8.8
    Fairly good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Fairly good location. English speaking staff.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    8.3
    every thing is good except two things
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    - far from the metro station - there is no refrigerator in the room

    every thing is good except two things

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    10
    Wonderful Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wonderful Staff Good Location Nice View

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    9.2
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Just one card-key per room.

    Breakfast

There are also 47 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: