Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Citotel Hotel Restaurant Les Pins

112 route de Strasbourg, 67500 Haguenau, France

#6 of 10 hotels in Haguenau

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 123 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    6.6

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    6.4

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    5.8
    Wine list and cheese selection at restaurant.
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed here many times before mainly because of the restaurant. The hotel part is nothing special for the price but restaurant gas been good except last and this time. They got my starter wring and they brought a half portion foie gras and then I was delivered a well done rib eye instead of medium rare...The prices are far too long expensive for the quality delivered. Wi-fi was cut off at midnight. The rooms are literally falling apart. I think this was my last stay because I lost the only good thing they could provide, the good food.

    Wine list and cheese selection at restaurant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    7.5
    Agood place to stop crossing France into Germany and further east
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bedroom décor was a little dark

    The evening meal when we stayed was a buffet and it was extremely good food and very good value

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    10
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar was not open late

    Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    The studio had a full luxury bath, sitting area, comfy beds private deck and views of private zoo!
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All guests MUST make sure to dine in their diningroom which is an epicurean delight and full of Alscasean flare! I know you will not be sorry!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    8.3
    Great food, fortunate to be staying when the hotel was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Rooms a little bit dated but nothing to complain about. Excellent shower.

    Great food, fortunate to be staying when the hotel was having its annual BBQ. Also tried the French and Alsacian menus all excellent. All staff were very friendly, helpful and pleasant. Great secure parking for the bikes.

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    7.9
    Staff and restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff and restaurant. Very friendly and helpful. Excellent food

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    7.9
    Food and wine fabulous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Mould around bath.

    Food and wine fabulous. Staff pleasant.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    7.5
    Friendly staff, parking in garage for motorbikes
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Slightly pricey evening meal but good quality

    Friendly staff, parking in garage for motorbikes

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    5.4
    Good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Small bedroom. Jaded bathroom fittings. V.Cheap toilet-paper. Smell of Parrot Poo in reception area.

    Good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    9.2
    Great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Great staff. Nice room and excellent food. Also a garage to park my motorcycle

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Guests also reviewed these properties: