Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel Waldorf Trocadéro 4 stars

97, rue Lauriston, 16th arr., 75016 Paris, France

#389 of 1,599 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 449 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    9.6
    Great small hotel in pleasant neighbourhood.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a superior room (room 103) , it was disappointingly small.

    We liked the general ambience and the lounge with coffee making facilities. The hotel is reasonable walking distance from two metro stations, the Arc de Triomphe and the Eiffel Tower. Very nice staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    Very Good... bravoo
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative and bad.. all the thanks to this mangment

    The front desk are really wonderful persons. The Room very clean . Position of the Hotel is Simply Great . Breakfast was very clean and healthy..

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    All was great
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was clean and comfy, all the toiletries available, hair dryer available, kettle and daily replaced tea available. The best part -we had a balcony in our room!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    9.6
    I loved Paris and hope to return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Adjacent Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Advice on where to eat that the locals use. Typically French cuisine, Maybe we didn't research enough as was our last couple of days on holiday and main aim was to visit Eiffel tower and other tourist sites. Maybe some advice could be given at reception on cute villages with good cafes to visit. Breakfast places were disappointing and night meals also.

    Cleanliness was key. Good location to walk to Eiffel Tower. Safe area.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.3
    Good little boutique hotel with great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much storage space, especially hanging space Breakfast was mostly ok, not many hot options but good for continental Bathroom shower screen...please fit one that stops the floor becoming such soaking set!

    Great location, midway between Eiffel Tower and Arc de Triomphe Good bars and restaurants nearby Really helpful and friendly staff Has a boutique-y feel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    8.3
    Nothing to complain about or remember
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was nothing superb or extra. Superior room means just a bit larger room here. The best days of room equipment are already gone. Mediocre instant coffee for breakfast, better coffee can be self prepared from machine near reception. Official photos look better than reality. It used to be great hotel in eighties...

    Nice staff, clean and cozy room, great location, hotel has unique style. Breakfast was tasty. Close to subway. There's absolutely nothing to complain about. If you come for sightseeing you will be satisfied, if you want to impress your partner, or seeking for luxury, look somewhere else.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    8.8
    Very clean and comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very clean and comfortable room. Comfortable bed and pillows. It was so quiet, we slept very well. The personnel in the reception, all of them was so polite, helpful and smiling, thanks to all of them. So close to Trocadero and Eiffel. There is a market that you can buy fruits and other needs. Very close metro station.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.2
    Excellent staff at a comfortable, modern hotel situated close to some of the main tourist sites.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was comfortable, but a bit small.

    The location of the hotel was perfect for visiting the main tourist sites. The Eiffel Tower and Arc de Triomphe are only 10-15 minutes away by foot.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    10
    Everything is more than perfect .
    • Solo traveller
    • Chambre Individuelle
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved my stay in this hotel everything is amazing , the staff are extremely friendly and the location is great , the hotel and the rooms are very clean . I will definetly stay here again in my next visit .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    9.2
    Close to the metro station, Eiffel Tower and Champs Elysees.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast is the same every day. If you come later than 8 chances to get scrambled eggs are very low, the don't add any food after it finishes. Not very good light in the room

    Close to the metro station, Eiffel Tower and Champs Elysees. Supermarkets nearby. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    9.6
    A great discovery
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Location is fantastic, room was super clean and though small (it is Central Paris....) it was very well styled and filled with everything one needs. I cannot believe how affordable this was, considering the location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    8.3
    Great service and location!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I believe though breakfast can be better. I notice all these 4 stars hotels have the same breakfasts, very sweet fruit (not prepared at the moment) and scrambled eggs. It could be way better!

    Service and location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location. 5 minutes walk from the metro station. 15 minutes walk to TROCADERO and from there to the Eiffel Tower. A very courteous and helpful staff. Spacious, clean and comfortable room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    9.2
    We loved being in Paris, the hotel met our expectations and loved the position
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Adjacent Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really

    Great location, easy to get to as its close to a subway, really close to the Eiffel Tower .Good value for money and clean .We were very comfortable here, and would certainly return

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.9
    Fair value for money, very clean, super polite and eager...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Adjacent Rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Relatively long distances to visit sites such as Montmarte, Marais, Cartien Latin, which implies extra transportation costs.

    Fair value for money, very clean, super polite and eager staff, good proximity to Tour Eiffel and Champs-Elysees. Lauriston Street is full of small and causy bistrots, worth visiting. Quiet neighborhood

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    8.8
    Overall, well impressed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were friendly but came across as a little lethargic.

    Staff were helpful and very good on their languages. Rooms very comfortable and many hotel facilities free and easily available. Most city attractions easily accessible. Breakfast plentiful and good quality too.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    7.1
    Excellent location.clean,comfortable rooms.Mr Daniel at reception was most helpful and courteous .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Chambre Individuelle
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small rooms .Few facilities - No idea how this hotel has 4 stars -

    Excellent location,clean ,comfortable bed/ room .Mr Daniel ,at reception was exceptionally kind and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    10
    Nice location for cosy and design hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Chambre Individuelle
    • Stayed 1 night

    not applicable

    Pretty well located and nice staff; fairly affordable price considering time of booking and hotel location which was walking distance to great spots in Paris. Clean and good size rooms which give ability to really really since my room was quiet

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    7.1
    Room was silent and warm and dark at night.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I did not like the breakfast (no cheese in FRANCE but in plastic) and the tables were too low for the chairs. Uncomfortable.

    Room was silent and warm and dark at night. wonderful to fall asleep. Living Room: nicely equipped, books, newspapers, coffee...

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    8.3
    Business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didnt use the airco or heating and the air was exceptionally dry in the room.

    Excellent location, very friendly and helpful staff and a very comfortable, if a little small, room. Shower and water pressure were great. Very nice to have complimentary water in the room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.6
    WOW!! I can't say enough as to how fantastic the staff are. They make everything easier.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    From the moment we arrived to the time we left, the staff were amazingly helpful. Nothing was too much trouble for them. The Eiffel Tower and Arch are within easy walking distance of about 10 minutes for each.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    8.3
    comfortable room, well located, rather expensive.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception area and lounge/ breakfast room very small. Stairs cramped. Bath towels small.

    Comfortable room, good aircon, good bathroom. Coffee machine.good bed. Location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    6.7
    It was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is extremely small, we literally couldn't fit as a couple The room sound isolation is very poor, each time the elevator door is opened we wake up in the night Lots of furnitures in the room which makes it even smaller

    Location is great , staff very helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.6
    Great stay at cozy boutique style family friendly hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No views as the hotel in a street.

    Good comfortable beds and extremely friendly staff. Good serviceable breakfast buffet. Nice theme in lobby and in commons area. Metro line is 300m or 2 blocks away.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    8.3
    A good holiday hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    As this was a business trip, I depend on reliable internet connection. However, it was very unreliable. The elevator was very small and slow and the stairs to the 6th floor quite steep, especially for the extra trips collecting a new room key or internet password.

    Clean cozy hotel with nice room and comfortable bed. Very good location, a short walk from the Trocadéro area with lively restaurants etc. Happy and helpful staff. From the top floor room I could see a glimpse of the Eiffel tower.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    9.2
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really to dislike as long as you accept that nearly all hotel rooms in Paris are small by comparison to lots of other City's

    Clean Great location for sightseeing Very helpful staff A good base for short breaks. We have used this hotel twice and it is now our default hotel in Paris

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    9.6
    Quirky decor, lovely staff - happy stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing - satisfied with everything.

    Loved the quirky decor in the bar/ lounge & reception area & the staff were very helpful & friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    9.2
    Paris Pride
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon is centrally set to 17 minimum, fine for most but id have appreciated going a degree or two cooler after a long walk.

    Staff are universally friendly and helpful, and enthusiaatic about helping. Beds are extremely comfortable. Cleaning staff are ruthlessly efficient and thorough. Room is very quiet, great for a good nights sleep. Hotel is 10 mins to the eiffel tower and 6 minutes to the arc de triumph, couldnt be better placed!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    2.5
    No business
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They changed the Hotel without asking me (nearby, but the replacement was horrible!). Therefore I cant value the Hotel, but this behaviour isn't business like...

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    9.2
    Great place to stay when in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything!

    I like small hotels because they have a very personalized approach. The location, the friendliness of the staff and the price are excellent. I was staying alone in the room so the size was just right.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    8.8
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think the price is on the high side of affordable.

    Location. Staff were very knowledgeable and helped recommend great places to visit. Hotel was very clean.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    5.8
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Chambre Individuelle
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are so small that you cannot even sit at a desk to work. Not good for a business location. I had a late flight and when I asked for a room to change into travel clothes they referred me to the basement to change :-(

    Location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    7.1
    Excellent location.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Chambre Individuelle
    • Stayed 7 nights

    My room was too small for my taste. I was especially displeased by the fact that I was woken up almost every morning, either by the noise from other rooms or by the noise of what I believe to have been a garbage truck (around 6:30 - 7:00h). So this is a 4 star hotel I believe, but last time I stayed in Paris I was in a 3 star one and I liked it more, as my room was very quiet.

    Excellent location. I am pleased with the staff of the hotel. Every time I needed something, their reactions were polite and they did their best to do as asked. I had complimentary coffee and tea in my room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    6.7
    Nice overall, but deadly slow wifi and leaky shower
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Chambre Individuelle
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wifi was extremely slow and the shower was leaky. It was a real pain to find a puddle of water in the bathroom when stepping out of the shower.

    The bed is comfortable, the room and bathroom are nice, although a little old and worn out. The staff was also very nice.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    9.6
    Very good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in room for tea only a coffee maker that doesn't heat up the water enough for tea.

    Very quiet room. Friendly and informative staff. Only a ten minute walk to Eiffel Tower and fifteen minutes to the Arch de Triumph.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    5.8
    Not the best nights in the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Chambre Individuelle
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A very-very noisy place. I heard everything from up , left and right sides of my walls and the opening door in the hotel and pouring water and etc. Not easy to find parking . Some lights were broken

    Breakfast is very good, cafe and snacks are available in the lobby. Bathroom is a big. Clean. Range of TV channels. 20 minutes to TA.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    8.8
    wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the room is a little small, but perhaps it's normal in Paris.

    location, the staff is very friendly. the hotel is near to bus stations. For family with small children, it is very convenient to use the the bus, which go directly to the city centre and train station.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    6.3
    Because I lost my passport and money in Paris.
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because I lost my passport and money in Paris. So I requested to cancel the airport transportation reservation fee but rejected by hotel. The image is very bad.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    8.8
    Three star (not 4*) hotel with fantastic staff, great location and super clean spaces.
    • Couple
    • Chambre Individuelle
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There are really not many negatives about this hotel. Its a fantastic hotel. My only issue is that this hotel is not really a four star. If it was rated a 3 star, it would be the BEST 3 star in town-- and customers would feel it was more accurately represented. The public areas, the front desk with single clerk, and almost all aspects of rooms which are extremely basic don't really correspond with most of what is categorized 4 star in Europe. Granted, Paris standards can be very strange.

    The staff at this hotel are so friendly and helpful. They are the most important part of making this hotel fantastic to stay at. We arrived in the worst state of tiredness and with various problems, and Daniel was so efficient and kind- he went out of his way daily to make our stay better. Everyone else was equally nice and so helpful. This is a rarity in Paris. The hotel is also supremely clean in ALL AREAS. Best housekeeping we have seen in Paris in a long time.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    9.0
    Good short stay location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Chambre Individuelle
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were very small and elevator was tiny

    Very helpful staff! Helped me plan my tour of the city. Great location!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel with its distinctive character
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1) Reception staff very helpful and client oriented 2) Very comfortable room, excellent quality facilities 3) Quality breakfast and kitchen staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    9.2
    Two mornings in a row they were out of natural yogurt!
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two mornings in a row they were out of natural yogurt!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    9.2
    Lovely hotel and so much to do, if your visiting use the metro and the tour bus it will save loads
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All staff very helpful and vacinty of the hotel is excellent with the Eiffel tower only 10 minutes walk away

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    7.1
    The location and ellen and francois in front desk very nice...
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old and nit like the photo

    The location and ellen and francois in front desk very nice ❤️❤️

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    The staff were very helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    9.6
    The staff at the hotel were great , their customer service...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at the hotel were great , their customer service was exceptional , and the location fabulous

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    8.8
    Location was fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Adjacent Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was fantastic. Very close to the Eiffel Tower

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    7.9
    Great hotel in quiet street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were great, bed was super comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.2
    Perfect for short weekend trips as a couple.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a bit smaller than i expected but normal for Paris.

    Staff friendly and professional. Room very comfortable. Bathroom very clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.2
    It was clean and neat
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was small

    It was clean and neat

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.6
    Would stay here again
    • Solo traveller
    • Chambre Individuelle
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice to be able to get coffee at any time downstairs as well as in room. Enjoyed the breakfast. Fun quirky decor. Laid-back vibe.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    5.0
    Not 4 stars hotel standard, the room extremely small, even...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not 4 stars hotel standard, the room extremely small, even for Paris standards, the furniture old fashioned and outdated.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    8.3
    The staff at the hotel were absolutely fabulous - thank you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at the hotel were absolutely fabulous - thank you for making our stay lovely.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.6
    Good value for money and pleasant stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It would be nice to have a real coffee for breakfast.

    Good value for money and pleasant stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.6
    Close with attractive places
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dining room too small

    Close with attractive places

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.2
    Paris 2018
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Accommodation more snug than expected, though decor was very good quality.

    Staff were warm and welcoming.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    8.8
    Really friendly staff and 5 minutes from Trocadero great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really friendly staff and 5 minutes from Trocadero great local bars and easy access for all of the sites

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    10
    we enjoyed our stay. we’ll book this hotel again in the future.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    staff were very pleasant. our room had a view of the eiffel tower. nice comfy bed. quiet room. great location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    9.2
    Would come back for a smaller price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No room service .. small room for the price

    Clean .. wonderful staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.2
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bath and could do with revamp

    Very clean and staff were very polite and helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    9.2
    Staff were very attentive and very happy to help with any...
    • Couple
    • Chambre Individuelle
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Staff were very attentive and very happy to help with any request.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    10
    A very nice place, with friendly and helpful staff located in a central part of Paris!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful and friendly staff!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    10
    Paris through Hotel Waldorf Trocadéro
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    everything was great, we enjoyed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    6.7
    decent hotel well located near Trocadero
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    obsolete remodeling -

    location - decor of the room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    8.3
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon doesn't work. Tiny elevator.

    Big comfy bed!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    7.5
    Great stay
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don’t have a toilet hand sprinkler as in whole france

    A very heart warming place

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    9.6
    For me having a comfortable bed is a must, and I had a...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For me having a comfortable bed is a must, and I had a pretty good one

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    Great hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    none

    Services

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    6.3
    Very cold temperature.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very cold temperature. Heating system was off (mid-September)!! Bathroom needed renovation and shower pressure was low.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    8.8
    Internet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.5
    Great location and great room decoration!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and great decoration !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Fabulous
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The steps seem dangerous.

    The staff especially Daniel was very friendly. The decor is beautiful. The location is close to a lot of interesting places.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    7.1
    Location, decoration of lobby
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are very small. The hotel don't give water every day.

    Location, decoration of lobby

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.8
    Loved the style and comfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Constant issues with hot water

    Loved the style and comfort. Tidy area and great locatuon

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    10
    Everything was on point.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was on point. Will definitely go back again and again.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: