Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel West-End 4 stars

7 rue Clément Marot, 8th arr., 75008 Paris, France

#169 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 307 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing particularly that I don’t like. But the bathroom facilities are old and could be upgraded.

    Staff are very friendly and helpful. I went to Paris to celebrate birthday and they arranged a room with great view for me. Location is fantastic and the area feels quiet and safe. Also there’s an option for breakfast on the balcony!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic hotel, with great location, a couple of streets back from Champs Elysees. Staff couldn’t do enough for us. Given a room with a balcony and view of the Eiffel Tower. Couldn’t fault.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast room was very very small had 12 seats only for a big hotel, I didnt enjoy the breakfast as there wasnt enough space to put the food, people waiting for the others to finish. The receptionist was not polite at all (without a smile...)

    The location was e xcellent .The room was very comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Stayed 5 days. No staff to help with luggage either on arrival or departure. No room service after 11pm. No turn down service in the evening. Elevator felt about to break down every time. Only one member of staff in the building at night. Not a 4 star hotel despite its location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    it could be nice to add free omelets for the breakfast and slightly bigger tables , but it's just a detail.

    excellent location close to everything , the view from the room was amazing staff very polite and helpful definitely will go back

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you are a young couple looking for a cool place to stay in Paris this is not the place. The design is Old English style and not all the rooms worth the price of the room. Only few rooms have balcony and the rooms facing the interior garden are awfull.

    Location is perfect!! Close to Eiffel Tour and Louvre and Champs Elysee, just walking distances.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were great , very friendly and they all have great knowledge of the city and willing to assist you Clean rooms Big rooms Quite hotel Very cozy atmosphere

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room is too dark and convenient socket for charging electronic equipments, ipad, iphone etc.

    Breakfast is good and can eat at room's balcony, I can see part of the Eiffel Tower.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What's not too like.

    Perfect hotel, second time I've stayed there and once again I have no complaints. The location is fantastic as are the staff. Definitely recommend to fellow travellers.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a problem with our closet. It didn't close and open properly. We couldn't reach it easily. We called the staff, they said they fixed it, but it didn't look like. In the end of our stay, manager told us that they cannot repair it. It was annoying all the time we wanted to get out closes from wardrobe. In the end my friend didn't take her cosmetics, as it was hidden under the doors which we couldn't open

    Location. In first day, lady manager met us. She was so nice and tried to help us with everything we asked.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I don't understand what I have to do to book a room with balcony. I will research further.

    This is my fourth stay at Hotel West-End over the last seven years. I booked the superior room for five nights. I expected to receive a room with a small balcony as I always have, but instead I was offered a room on the first floor without a balcony. After discussion, I switched to a room on the sixth floor (the top floor), without balcony, but lovely, quiet and charming. I was able to sleep with the windows open because there was so little street noise. Everything about the room was comfortable, including the bed, linens and spacious bathroom with combination tub/shower. The hotel offers Hermes products as bath amenities. The breakfast is ample and delicious. I was very pleased that the hotel offered non-dairy milk for those of us who are vegan. This was the first time I experienced this in my two weeks in France. Another great stay in this fabulous hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Eggs was cold and under cooked -A/C unit in room had to be turned on by front desk and could not be adjusted unless we call the F/D to request ,very inconvenient. Also I asked for a bottle of Red wine to be put in the room on arrival since it was my anniversary seems like this was missed but was given a Chocolate Eiffel Tower.

    bed comfortable , clean room , balcony view great if you stayed on the 5th floor Staff was friendly & Front desk was nice & efficient

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This has nothing to do with the hotel or area it is in, Paris has a major refugee problem there on every street or street corner

    Lovely location within walking distance of all the tourist areas, some nice restaurants nearby but please make a reservation as there are long queues for the popular ones.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although breakfast was satisfactory, it could have been a bit more diverse.

    This is a great hotel. The room was a reasonable size, very nicely decorated , well kept, and clean. The bed was so comfortable. The bathroom was a generous size. There was also a balcony with a view of the Eiffel Tower. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location is also great, central, with a lot of shops and restaurants nearby. Wifi worked perfectly fine. Over all we've had a lovely stay. Would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The man in charge of the breakfast room was an absolute disgrace. He refused to clear dirty tables & was incredibly rude to everyone. There needs to be more breakfast staff, we payed over 1.000 euros for 2 nights & the service he provided & his attitude were unacceptabe!

    Everything apart from the disgustingly rude breakfast waiter. The hotel & all other staff were amazing!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities were slightly dated, the bathroom was very basic and the plug wasn't working so couldn't use the bath in room.

    The location was fantastic and the hotel was beautiful, breakfast in bed option was also a really nice touch.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    This was a fabulous hotel, excellent staff and atmosphere from the moment you stepped inside so warm and welcoming. High end shops and restaurants in every direction. 5 min walk to the Eiffel Tower and much more. Found it hard to leave...,

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even if it provides for a good level of cleaning, moquette was really dusty. Breakfast a bit basic and sad, not in line with the good standard overall.

    Cosy hotel for a very pleasant staying. Silent and comfortable room, nice personnel, charming lounge, excellent location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Front desk was great- Chloe helped procure tickets to the Louvre and Musee d'Orsay. We had room 103, which was large and beautifully proportioned with magnificent bathroom. We had great bistro style dinner at Chez Andre up the block. Walking distance to lots of subways and high end clothing stores on Avenue Montaigne.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our mini bar wasn't restocked after the last occupant and there were tiny details overlooked in the bathroom (hair in the bath tub, no face washers). The room was a little small but it didn't detract from our enjoyment of our stay. For the price though, I'd expect the basics covered.

    I chose this hotel as I wanted the glamour of the Hotel Plaza Athenee but couldn't afford the £500ish a night they were asking. After going into the Plaza during our stay, I have to say this is an excellent alternative- I would probably choose it over the Plaza after my experience this weekend. The location is excellent for a visit to Pairs, we were able to walk to the Champs Elyesse very easily, and the Eifel Tower is a stone through away. It has excellent transport links to other areas of Paris. While the Plaza asks for hundreds of pounds a night for a view of the tower, we got ours for less than half of that for £493 for two nights. The photo attached is the view from our room on the 6th floor (mind you, I had to lean a little awkwardly out the window to get it). What I liked about this hotel was the friendly and intimate feel (much unlike the Plaza which felt like a place you'd go to be 'seen'.) The lobby and reception were well decorated and the staff are warm and accommodating. They have an honesty system in the front room for drinks which was a nice touch. Around the corner at the Plaza they are asking £16 for a bottle of Bud! The rooms, while small, are comfortable and the is minimal noise at night time, despite the central location. The breakfast was included which was an unexpected surprise (they will deliver the continental breakfast to your room for free if you pre order the night before). All in all, I was very glad I chose this hotel and felt that it was good value for money. I would definitely choose this hotel again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel needs updating. Room was supposed to be superior but was small. Terrace faced an abandoned building on Main Street. If you are looking for luxury this is not your hotel.Toilet was not working properly. Carpeting needs to be cleaned. Shower water pressure low. Not enough info given at check in. For example the light switches, phone in room to call desk. Not enough towels and soap. bathroom tile around toilet didn't look clean. We did however like the location.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were friendly and helpful especially Daniel. The hotel is super clean and the bed comfortable. Seeing the eiffel tower from the rooms are a bonus. The breakfast was very nice and fresh too.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One room was two hours late with check in they had had a very busy week with lots of people leaving on the day of our arrival but we had been traveling since three in the morning so the room not being ready was very annoying.

    Hotel was lovely, air conditioning was great view from room was lovely as in the picture.Breakfast was good plenty to choose from and excellent time scale from breakfast on the weekend 7am to 12 noon which was brilliant Staff were lovely and helpful and very friendly

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our only complaint is the size of the breakfast room. Way too small given the size of the hotel. Yet breakfast quality was very good

    A very well located comfortable hotel. Large room and very clean and well maintained. Excellent location, very close to Champs Elysesee. Would definitely stay again. Breakfast was no additional charge.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Considering we paid 500 aud per night for a deluxe room, we were expecting a bigger room. It was quite small. They also had no tea and coffe in the room. The staff did bring it up but again for the money you expect more. When booking, we asked for an effiel tower view, they wrote back and said we will see but cant guarantee. When we got there they didnt mention it. We asked and they said there is availability but not for the solid 6 nights. Call me crazy, could they not havemoved peoples bookings around before got there. Pretty disappointed....

    The location was fabulous. .

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    strict check out time. hotel other facility very small.

    location is very good.deco is new. but hotel is small. very clean, expect a good sleep.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and service

    The small/ tight breakfast room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great.

    Beautiful Parisian hotel, great location with a view to the Eiffel Tower from the Juliet balcony.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Air- con did not go lower than 18 and it was roasting hot!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    wifi so bad

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the staffs of the hotel are super nice, and the hotel's location is great. Very good experience.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service attitude

    Fabulous corner room. High ceilings and lots of light

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful lobby area with friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor , a very small area to sit for eating

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast options was poor and the service

    The location and decor

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location Quiet room - quiet location Small but comfortable room Balcony with view to the Eiffel Tower

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The West End Hotel is absolutely charming with great staff and a fabulous location. l have stayed on two different occasions and l hope to return.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was brilliant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle,trouserpress,iron

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were a little too small.

    great location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Here is a photo of my room that I discussed in my previous review.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great staff!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, decor, friendly staff, view from the room, location is superb

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing could be better

    have stayed here many times The hotel is excellent & would always be my first choice in Paris

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very rude staff

    Location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slight expensive daily rate

    Was there in 1982 it was a warm 3 stars and today a better warmer 4 stars Thank yiu

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location,The hotel is very nice and the staff very friendly.The rooms are big and comfortable

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Finally a decent Room in Paris

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My hotel anytime I go to Paris

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast room a bit cramped.

    Great location with a view of the Eiffel Tower and near Champs Elysee.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Croissant good....tables horribly small

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast Elevator is very small

    Location Clean Furniture is comfortable

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parisienne chic interieur, great located, brekfast at the room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is perfectly located

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast room a bit small

    We were upgraded to a corner room it made our ruby wedding anniversary very special view was fabulous

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything, will definitely stay there again.

    The entire hotel was fantastic, perfect location and the staff are extremely helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was amazing

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The small balcony

    Great position close to the tourist attractions and subways.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast , expensive room rates for quality of room

    good stafff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast need to be improved

    The staff was so friendly and helpful The location is near to the most famous street in paris Loved the balcony view

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee facilities in room

    Beautiful room and location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dining area very small and can get crowded at times.

    Great location and very friendly and helpful front of house staff. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast is simple

    The location and deco

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    room too small.

    best location, breakfast is good compare to most of the hotel in France .

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The standard room is very very small and not nice at all . As soon as we entered we asked for an upgrade and we moved to a very nice and spacious deluxe room . This room is as the pictures , big and new with a beautiful bathroom . We also didn't like the breakfast , you have max 3 options .

    The location of the hotel is great ! It is quiet and so Parisian . Beautiful .

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fabulous location between the Seine and Champs Elysee and with a Metro station 5 mins away plus lots of restaurants Beautifully decorated with very comfortable bed and friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It's just right. It's in the perfect part of town, surrounded by wonderful restaurants. The staff is warm and welcoming. Nothing is too much trouble. You can walk to the Seine and see the Eiffel Tower, you can walk to shopping. The rooms are small but very comfortable. The breakfast is just right. Not too much, not too little. This is my second time there and I'll go again and again..

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The style and "look" of the hotel were very nice as was the room - although a bit noisy due to some construction perhaps. The breakfast was lovely and the location was terrific!

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We would have liked a tea and coffee making facility in the room.

    The view is just spectacular from the top floor. The rooms are all a bit small but that is typical of Parisian spaces - petit! But made up for it with the rich decor. Breakfast is always a treat! Don't expect big American breakfasts! This is France so croissants and other delectable pastries are the order of the day. The staff are polite and extremely helpful.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great breakfast provided in an attractive setting. Also our balcony with small table and chairs gave us a romantic view of the Eiffel Tower. At night it was spectacular. The location made it an easy walk to the Champs Elysees.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The staff were excellent, very helpful and welcoming. Wonderful location with large room and balcony and Parisian flair. Great breakfast selection and coffee.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    My only criticism would be that the noise from the street was sometimes very loud but that is not the hotel's fault.

    The room was extremely good. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was good.

There are also 52 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel West-End traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: