Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of L'Huitrière 2 stars

Rue de la Saane, 76860 Quiberville, France

#2 of 2 hotels in Quiberville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 71 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.1

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    6.2

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2018

    8.3
    It was what we needed for a comfortable night with our dog. Lovely sea view from the bedroom, clean.
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The coffee was not good, it didn't taste fresh.

    We had a very good evening meal in the restaurant, excellent wine. Breakfast was varied and more than adequate except for the coffee.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    10
    The staff were amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The staff were amazing! The room was perfect, we had a great stay there and I will be back with my family and friends in the future! My dog was welcome too which takes a lot of stress out of the holiday.

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    8.8
    it was a lovely older style hotel with character, it did...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    the bed was alittle bit small i spent most of the night on the edge!

    it was a lovely older style hotel with character, it did need alittle updating but clean, bed was a bit small. the restaurant was more modern food was really good, breakfast was good. My daughters room was a lovely family room with 2 double beds and a cot.

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2015

    9.2
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Location. Restaurant excellent. Triple room accommodation. Welcome. Great for an overnight stop at start of cycling tour having arrived on the late afternoon ferry at Dieppe.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    9.6
    Friendly staff and a very good restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly staff and a very good restaurant

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    9.6
    Great location close to the steppe ferry.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing. This place is quirky and brill

    Great location close to the steppe ferry. Staff food and room all excellent.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    5.0
    The menu was very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No air conditioning

    The menu was very good

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    5.0
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The accommodation was cramped and basic

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2015

    7.5
    Staff and food on offer
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms a bit dated and need attention

    Staff and food on offer

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2015

    9.6
    very friendly staff,good food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    very friendly staff,good food

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Guests also reviewed these properties: