Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of ibis Nantes Treillières 3 stars

1 rue Lavoisier, 44119 Treillières, France

#1 of 1 hotels in Treillières

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 413 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 72

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    6.7
    OK after we finally found it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Inadequate directions - it's much further from the town centre than we had understood. We had real difficulty finding the location. Many French towns have clear signposts to individual hotels - The Ibis needs this.

    Pleasant experience but note the following regarding don't like.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    3.3
    A real disappointment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dogs not allowed except in rooms.Nightmare access.Lack of friendliness in staff.Bed not made up properly.Poor cleanliness.

    Air conditioning was working.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    6.3
    Poor value for money and dingy, dated room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was small and dingy. Plastic bathroom cubical which was very cheap. Not good value for money at all and not normal Ibis standard

    Staff excellent, location good in business park just off motorway.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    7.1
    A standard package in an Economy Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant was closed for weekend, bar food not really standard /value we would expect.Drinks expensive.

    Efficient , friendly staff. Suitable for a nights rest on journey.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    8.3
    I have stayed there twice already and will use this hotel again when driving to Spain
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Getting into the Hotel complex is difficult out of hours as you need a code to open the electric gates. Restaurant closed on Sunday nights.

    Great location for a overnight stay when traveling down from St Malo to Spain.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    8.3
    Breakfast was superbe!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the entrance by car was not clearly marked, we came during the night, so we needed to go to a checkpoint, normally you need a code to get in between 19u-6u: but no signs whatsoever ! Apart from this, is is super that it is so well protected, you car is safe!

    Breakfast was superbe!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    6.3
    Unnecessary stressful situation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I could hear the other rooms, but luckily they went to bed as I did. The most unpleasant surprise I got was not knowing the code to open the gate, as I arrived after 20hs. To be fair, it is stated on the booking page that you need to contact reception to get the code. Nonetheless, I found myself locked outside after driving for 4+ hs (around 21hs). I called the property and used all my credit up waiting to be answered (longer that you would want to be holding). So there I was, at night waiting outside of the gates with no hope of getting help. Luckily after 25 minutes some cars appeared that opened the gate for me, otherwise I would have had no choice but to leave or sleep in the car. So after a ferry from Ireland and long drive I found myself in a stressful situation, where I needed to get up at 6am the next day to continue my 12+ hour drive... so, beware.

    I stayed on my trip from Cherbourg harbour to Spain. The place is nicely located next to the highway so perfect for an overnight. The staff was friendly and as I only needed a shower and a bed it fulfilled my needs and I cannot comment on anything else.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    6.3
    Needed code to open gate to enter area where to hotel was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed code to open gate to enter area where to hotel was situated this gate is a half a mile from hotel. We were lucky that we arrived at this gate at the same time as a member of hotel staff or we may never have got in.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    7.9
    Good comfortable bed but food could have been better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant was closed, only limited menu of pre prepared food and only some items available. In fairness we had been warned by the hotel that the restaurant was closed. However there were no other restaurants in the industrial estate.

    Comfortable room, good parking , close to motorway

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    7.5
    Pleasnt staff and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Evening access to the property is through security gates which require you to intercom the hotel.

    Close to the main road from St Malo to Nantes ring-road.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.2
    Ideal location, pleasant guy on reception and nice cool beer!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bath would have been good but this wasn't a real issue.

    Very secure parking although if you arrive outside of specific times you need to contact a security guard for entry.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    7.1
    Staff helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Restaurant closed for weekend. Breakfast only. The distance from Nantes and any other facilities meant that there was not a good alternative. So we left after 1 night, having booked 3.

    Staff helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    7.5
    Convenient location for overnight stop if travelling South...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because it is located in a business park just off the motorway, the Nigel's entrance is closed st 7pm for security reasons. A minor hassle but you have to go to a different entrance, press a button and wait for security to arrive and let you in. We are used to it but could be disconcerting to the unwary arriving in dead of night!

    Convenient location for overnight stop if travelling South from St Malo off the late boat, gets a good 100 miles or so under your belt. Stayed here many times. Typical Ibis so a bit basic, but breakfast is excellent value. 24/7 front desk.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.5
    A good location etc for our needs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very upset that the hotel is still holding almost eur100 against my credit card when we checked out 10 days ago ... how long does it take to release this????

    A good location etc for our needs.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    10
    Excellent Accomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Access to the hotel is limited in the evenings as it is located in a gated industrial/commercial area and gates are shut after 7pm. Access to restaurants, whilst only a ten minutes drive (at weekends) requires travelling around the Nantes Périphérique which is a nightmare if you are unaccustomed to the area and travel in the rush hour. This is not a hotel fault but does limit it's location score.

    I was very impressed with this IBIS. The staff were most helpful, the hotel is clean and well maintained. The room are of a good size and the beds most comfortable. The hotel as all the basic facilities and amenities that you could wish for during a short stay. The bonus of a swimming pool is an added benefit. The rates, when booked ahead are very competitive and will not hesitate to stay here again. Thank you to all the staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    8.8
    Clean, friendly hotel but a bit awkward to access it in the evenings.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant closed at weekends. Advice before arrival on use of the security gates would be helpful.

    Helpful, friendly staff, clean rooms, security gates round the industrial area in an evening and a reasonably priced bar with fruit and croissants available,

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    7.1
    Nice hotel beware of late arrival.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The access to the property is through an industrial estate which is closed off at 8pm. We were given a gate code but it wasn't explained that it only applied to one gate and that is not easy to find, also the code changed next day ( a Sunday ) we were not told this so had difficulty getting out. This all makes late arrival very inconvenient.

    Good parking and an excellent en suite.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    9.2
    the staff brought us iced water without us requesting it -...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was no food served over the weekend other than breakfast!!

    the staff brought us iced water without us requesting it - it was an extremely hot day and we thought this very thoughtful and it was much appreciated

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    6.3
    It was close to the motorway so good for an overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant doesn't open at the weekend but no mention of that till we got there and after an 8hr drive we didn't feel like driving to find somewhere to eat. A vending machine would have helped

    It was close to the motorway so good for an overnight stay

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    9.6
    Good start to our holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gate locked after nineteen hundred hours have to find your way in. Thank goodness for iPad google earth !

    Lovely evening meal delicious. Clean tidy very comfortable surroundings. Very comfy bed gives good night sleep

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    5.8
    The restaurant being closed was an awful shock
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We chose this location because it had a restaurant. After a n eight hour drive we arrived only to be advised that the restaurant was closed at weekends. This a disaster as if we had been advised this on booking, we would never have chosen it. Also the room was tired and my wife felt it was grubby.

    LocAtion

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    7.5
    Great food, bad location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is located in an area gated off after work hours. This makes it very inconvenient to get to.

    The bed was comfortable and the breakfast buffet had a wide range of delicious food.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    7.5
    Only for an overnight stay
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant which looked quite nice closes at weekend, nearest place to find a resturant is about 5 miles away the last thing you want to do after a long drive is have to then drive again to find something to eat. The Industrial Estate gates close at 8pm and you have to use a key code to enter and exit after this time. Would be nice to have tea/coffee facilities in the room.

    Used this as a stop over travelling from Spain up to Roscoff, just of the motorway set in an industrial estate. Easy to find but avoid the rush hour if possible.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    9.6
    Perfectly satisfied with everything during our stay at this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Signs at the junction and just after turning off the main route could be improved and also instructions of how to get the entrance gate open if arriving late evening.

    The breakfast foods available were of a very good standard and where required were served at the required temperature.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    7.9
    A good bet for a stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The arrangements for arriving after (I think) about 8pm (when the gate to the normal entrance gets locked) are annoying - and for first timers might disconcert after a long drive arriving late at night.More information should be given in advance, not just rely on the sign.

    Good breakfast at reasonable cost; 24 hour reception gives flexibility; large car park

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    5.0
    Ok for an overnight travelling stop, but quite expensive for a family as you need 2 rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No food at the weekends! Not sure this was made clear in the blurb about the place. Charge for breakfast nearly €10 so didn't bother for 4 people went to a great supermarket down the road. Much better value. There was broken glass around the pool area, which was more of a pond.

    Quiet mainly due to being a Sunday night. Beds clean and comfy

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    3.8
    Dpn't bother at weekends
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Looking under "FOOD & DRINK" says restaurant "a la carte" snacks and kid meals. Disappointed to find it all closed, should have gone to spec savers I guess, as I've since checked "the fine print" to discover it's closed at weekends - seems normal in France!! as couldn't find another one open either. Didn't bother with breakfast!

    Reception was helpful. Good secure parking and the wifi worked well

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.0
    Suited our purpose
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked drink making facility in the room

    Staff very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    8.8
    Convenient Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overly expensive for what is essentially a one night stop hotel.

    Clean and tidy and convenient.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.2
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are a bit small and could have better phonic isolation

    A pool, a restaurant and all expected comfort from ibis

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    8.8
    Good value for money, nice and friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast

    Free parking, pool and Restaurant

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.5
    Lack of restaurant on a Friday night and
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of restaurant on a Friday night and Weekends.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    8.3
    En route to Rosscoff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed and pillows

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    7.9
    Comfy bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.6
    Overall good vale and service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff very attentive. Food good quality and standard.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.2
    Just what I expect from an Ibis three star.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just what I expect from an Ibis three star. Small accommodation but very functional very clean, very comfortable, and most important very good staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    7.9
    Worth to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast should include hot foods

    Clean and cheap price

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    6.7
    Confort et serviced
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    La situation

    Confort et serviced

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    10
    Fabulous value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been helpful to know the code to get in to the compound in advance.

    Fabulous staff. Great to have bar open when I arrived late.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    9.2
    Very comfortable bed and good linen.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable bed and good linen. Dog friendly. Restaurant not open on weekends, but the receptionist offered to make a hot snack.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    8.8
    No restaurant at weekends, and nothing nearby.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant at weekends, and nothing nearby.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    10
    Excellent. We had our small dogs with us and felt extremely welcome and well looked after.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No points of complaint at all

    The restaurant in the property was excellent. We ate all our meals there due to the quality and excellent service.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    7.1
    Convenient but not so exciting
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel located in a gated business park

    Good breakfast with excellent bread and pastries

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    8.8
    Great staff and good restaurant for supper.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could do with better signage from main roundabout

    Great staff and good restaurant for supper. Nice breakfast selection

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.1
    Mostley very good.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Finding the hotel entrance after 6 pm, A note would have been handy explain the other entrance. Mostley

    No bacon, but boiled eggs. All good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    7.9
    Convenient for motorway. Ideal for a one night stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant in the hotel. Gated access made parking safe.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    Stay here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was extremely helpful and efficient.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    8.3
    Good "en route" overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    10
    An easy stop on the way to the airport
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds very comfortable, staff friendly and efficient. The location made it very convenient to reach the airport in the morning.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    6.7
    Nice breakfast
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant was closed for dinner and there weren't places close

    Nice breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    9.6
    All good
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arrived late, did not no the site was fenced! Had to ask the guard to open up so we could get in!!

    All good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    9.6
    To get to the hotel during the weekend, you need a code to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    To get to the hotel during the weekend, you need a code to open the neighbourhood gate, otherwise the hotel is awesome, if you are travelling by car.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    10
    For a budget hotel it was excellent value for money and very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and tidy Excellent breakfast Lovely staff Comfortable bed

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    8.8
    Ideal for a stopover in the Nantes area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large car park, friendly staff, comfortable bed, good air con in room. Swimming pool. Decent meal in the restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    8.8
    Get what you pay for convenient nice clean friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would of been nice to have tea/coffee making facilities

    Lovely clean room lovely staff .. Very helpful especially as our French was so poor !

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    8.3
    great hotel for stop en route south everything 100℅ except the poor choices on the mr
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Choice of menu

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    8.3
    Breakfast was good and along with general location ( route...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Restaurant closing from Friday lunchtime to Monday lunchtime Place was comfortable although access through the commercial estate secure fencing was a little awkward, satnav taking us to a permanently closed date for Sunday arrivals

    Breakfast was good and along with general location ( route north to the ferry) together with comfortable facilities - is on the potential return to list when travelling through the area.

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    8.3
    Property was clean and welcoming staff were a little over...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The property was a good location for our stay for the football, was well kept and well run. The pool picture is very deceiving looks big and glamours but in reality very small n not the best.

    Property was clean and welcoming staff were a little over worked but worked really hard. Good food at the restaurant. All in all a great stay for the local mondial tournament

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    10
    Excellent staff.
    • Couple

    Found the twin beds a little narrow but I wouldn't let this stop from staying there again, everything else was perfect.

    Excellent staff. Wonderful breakfast facility

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    9.6
    Excellent attention at reception, attentive and friendly.
    • Family with older children

    All good.

    Excellent attention at reception, attentive and friendly. The restaurant was excellent value for money. Rooms were comfortable and efficient, breakfast was super.

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    7.9
    We have stayed here several times as it is convenient for a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only downside is that, if arriving after (I think) about 7pm, the usual entrance gate is locked and you have to retrace your steps somewhat, find the other security gate (also locked!) then call reception for a code to get in. All a bit of a faff at midnight. This should be easier and more prominently notified when bookings are confirmed, or on the website.

    We have stayed here several times as it is convenient for a first stopover off the last ferry from Jersey, en route south. Whilst its location is typical edge of town/commercial, it is just off the main road to into Nantes from the north, so easy to find. Great breakfast choice and good value.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    7.1
    Children enjoyed a dip in the pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We were two parties of ten people and very dissapointed on arrival to learn that the restaurant wasn't open that evening. This is not ideal after traveling for 9 hours with children and the nearest place to eat being 15 minutes away. Although the booking confirmed the restaurant wasn't open on a weekend we arrived on a Friday (28th Aug) which is a weekday!! The receptionist was very helpful in giving information about where the nearest places to eat was however she seemed to be the only staff member working at that time.

    Children enjoyed a dip in the pool

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    9.6
    Exactly what you'd expect, but with a nice restaurant as...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The pool is tiny - that's a very flattering picture they have! It was cold so didn't use it but that picture did sway me to choose this one.

    Exactly what you'd expect, but with a nice restaurant as well.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    10
    The room was a good size the toweks were good quality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was a good size the toweks were good quality. the staff were helpful. Vannes is a wonderful town to visit some of its streets are medieval in character.

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    7.9
    Secure parking as it is on a gated industrial estate with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There are no restaurant facilities on a Saturday or Sunday evening. You have to go out and the nearest place is about 4k away, we were told. After a long journey in the rain we could not be bothered and had left over picnic lunch.

    Secure parking as it is on a gated industrial estate with coded gate.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    8.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not much

    Location

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2016

    10
    Loved the helpful staff.
    • Couple

    Loved the helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2016

    9.6
    The restaurant was amazing
    • Solo traveller

    The restaurant was amazing

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    5.4
    Handy for overnight stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hard bed,thin pillow,no space, no kettle,

    Handy for overnight stop

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2015

    8.3
    Location was ideal
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    Location was ideal

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    10
    The staff were amazing.
    • Couple

    The staff were amazing. Very helpful indeed!

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    10
    The food of the restaurant was probably precooked
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The food of the restaurant was probably precooked

There are also 21 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 72

Guests also reviewed these properties: