Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. France hotel reviews
  3. Ile de France hotel reviews
  4. Roissy-en-France hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of ibis Styles Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport

Reviews of ibis Styles Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport

1 Bis Rue de la Haye, 93290 Roissy-en-France, France

#5 of 39 hotels in Roissy-en-France

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 8288 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: January 17, 2019

    7.9
    Hotel so close to airport and train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite ( 4 Adults )
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small menu and restaurant.

    Hotel so close to airport and train station. Good breakfast. Family rooms are spacious. Great pizza and pasta restaurant across road at other Ibis Hotel.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 16, 2019

    9.2
    A very nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air conditioner was difficult to adjust. We had to wait some time for the temperature to cool down in our bedroom.

    The breakfast had many options and was really good. The building was very easy to find, right in front of the Terminal 3 exit. The receptionist was kind and explained very well to us how to move around Central Paris, even giving us a map. We would love to return there someday.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 15, 2019

    9.6
    Perfect airport hotel for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite ( 4 Adults )
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Difficult to access late at night from the airport shuttle, needs better sign posting.

    It was modern and well designed for an airport hotel facility. Comfortable suite for a family of 4. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 13, 2019

    7.5
    I was a little disappointed with the breakfast as there was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    better breakfast

    I was a little disappointed with the breakfast as there was nothing hot or as a tradional breakfast additionally on 10 Jan I paid for an extra day as my flight was delayed. I paid in Cash with American dollars however on 10 Jan my card was debited $170.15.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 13, 2019

    10
    Very close to the airport, great front office staff that...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Very close to the airport, great front office staff that served me, friendly staff all over the place, spacious family room, very good breakfast, excellent value for money.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 12, 2019

    7.1
    After finding the hotel after a long drive, heavy traffic, hauling luggage, etc. The hotel was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    GPS could not find address. We went to 2 other IBIS Hotels before finding the correct one. We had to pay 3.50 Euros to find out we were at the second wrong location. The card in the light switch was rather inconvenient.

    We had croissants, ham, cheese, OJ, yogurt, crepes, etc. We don't typically eat "breakfast" foods.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 12, 2019

    9.6
    Perfect for international airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food in the restaurant and snacks are quite expensive. As expected being so close to the airport with no other options

    The theme of the hotel "space" is very cool. The rooms are larger than most ibis hotels I've stayed in and the decor is new & modern. Staff are friendly and helpful. Easy to get to and so close to the international airport using the CDGVAL

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 9, 2019

    6.7
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The Girl at the Reception, She worked like a Robot without feeling etc etc. As I wanted to ask Her something, came another Guest and let me wait without to say to me.... I'm sorry for broke You the Conversation.

    Location.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2019

    10
    Perfect location for last day before taking flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite ( 4 Adults )
    • Stayed 1 night

    Minor: We have 4 people stayed in the suite, although toilet is separate, but still need to go to shower room to wash hands, no separate tap.

    Great location: don't need to get up early, can walk to airport! Spacious room: perfect for the last day, everyone can open suitcase to pack Nice breakfast: plenty of selections

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 7, 2019

    5.8
    The location is quite conveniently accessible via CDGVAL to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I don't know if that's because of a corner room or what, but it was terribly cold in the room and I was freezing all the time, putting the room heater to max did not help at all at and it did not get any warmer, maybe there is some central regulation, I don't know. It would be nice to have a tea kettle (would have definitely helped to fight the cold), and some basic information (e.g . about breakfast hours, internet, etc. ) in the room rather than needing to ask for everything (there was not a single information or notes paper in the room). Given the experience, I would not stay here again, after all, there are about 5 other hotels nearby, should here be a need to stay overnight at CDG.

    The location is quite conveniently accessible via CDGVAL to Terminal 3, though still depends on how much/how heavy is your luggage (that said, the same applies to any other airport hotel). Room interior is simple but nice, don't expect any amenities though (apart from soap). Even for three stars, I was expecting a bit more.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2019

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No hot water boiler which cause a little inconvenience for pple with small kids who need to make milk for the child

    Perfect stay and great location. Great relax place after a hectic trip

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2019

    10
    Perfect location and roon
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Reservation needed for restaurant

    The bed is so comfortable. The hotel has been renewed recently and looks beautiful. The starwars theme is pretty interesting.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: December 29, 2018

    9.6
    I was very happy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was nothing in the bathroom, no shower cups, no cotton pads, nothing. But comparing the price deal, it was still very reasonable😊

    I stayed only one day, actually 5-6 hours😎 But everything was good, especially all reception people very friendly anfçd helpful:) And the location was perfect, next to the terminal , very closed to train RER .

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 23, 2018

    10
    Convienent, Clean, Great Breakfast and restful stay on a long journey.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Like most travelers, quicker internet.

    Stayed there twice in a two week period. Was on a fishing journey to the Seychelles with a stop to see D-Day Landing Sites in Normandy, France. The Hotel met every expectation. The check-in staff was friendly and efficient. Convenience to and from Charles DeGaulle airport by tram was simple, even for this senior. Grab one of the free carts at the airport and use to tram. The Breakfast was fantastic-great choices for all nationality of travelers. Coffee was top knotch. Would stay there again in a heartbeat. Like many European Hotels, they push one large bed. I was on a trip with my adult son, so 2nd stay made sure had that 2nd bed provided. Double check what you need for outlets to charge your electronics.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: December 23, 2018

    10
    Good fits the bill
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A few more signs would have be useful. Arrows aren’t always clear.

    Breakfast good plenty of choice. Convenient for the airport. A few more signs would have be useful. Arrows aren’t always clear.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 20, 2018

    8.3
    A quick in and out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Forget Kelloges cereal. You should have a good granola available for breakfast.

    The room was the perfect size for one person. CDG is a confusing airport, but getting to ibis Styles was easy. Using CDGVAL should be highlighted in your promotions. Loved the fresh squeezed orange juice.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 18, 2018

    6.7
    No frills. Good for a short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite ( 4 Adults )
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    1. Not much amenities in the vicinity 2. Air con / room heater did not really work 3. WC and bath not connected; minor inconvenience 4. No hot water in room (need to obtain from common lounge) 5. Noted no safe in room 6. Booking.com indicated 2 single beds, but actual is sofa beds (quite comfy though)

    1. Conveniently located at the airport shuttle station 2. Clean, tidy and spacious room (Suite) 3. Located on a high floor with unblock views 4. Polite and helpful staff 5. Good soundproofing 6. Decent breakfast

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 16, 2018

    7.1
    Not experienced staff at reception upon our arrival.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not experienced staff at reception upon our arrival. Little comfort in the room. Only little water and a cake slice that only UFOs could consume......

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 16, 2018

    7.5
    Fine if you need a bed and a shower to/from the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Directions were not great. There are about 5 other ibis hotels and another ibis styles with CDG in the name, so we took an unnecessary tram ride to the wrong hotel at 1am after traveling all day. Rather than wait for the tram to return, we took a 25 Euro taxi to the right one. This isn't the hotels fault, per se, but signage and assistance at the airport were not great and prolonged our journey unnecessarily.

    Check-in and check-out were insanely easy. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 16, 2018

    3.8
    Difficult to get to (so defeats the purpose of an airport...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Difficult to get to (so defeats the purpose of an airport hotel), appalling customer service, inefficient staff, poor communication, disastrous organisation (we were charged twice for our room despite reminding the staff that payment had already been done upon booking - and why should you have to tell this to a so called reputable hotel chain in the first place indeed?!...) . Also, there are TWO Ibis Styles hotels at CDG and at NO point was this communicated to us and how to avoid getting to the wrong one - which is easily done since a bus shuttle advertises one Ibis Styles hotel as one of its stops and not the other one, so you don’t know you got to the wrong hotel until you do get to the wrong hotel... And then what... When we complained about this issue, the customer service representative managed to antagonise us further and make the matter even worse. AVOID AT ALL COST.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 14, 2018

    6.5
    Facilities were ok and stay was good except the booking cheat
    • Group
    • Suite ( 4 Adults )
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    That we were Cheated into thinking we booked a suite when it was 1 room with 2 extra beds.

    We booked a suite with 1 double and 2 single beds and found 1 tiny room with barely enough space to walk since it had a double bed and the hotel had installed 2 extra beds in the empty space. It was shocking but there was nothing staff could do. They replied that they didn’t have that kind of suite we booked, that we booked a room, even after we showed them the booking specifying ‘suite’ from booking.com

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 14, 2018

    8.8
    The breakfast spread was decent and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite ( 4 Adults )
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was smaller than expected. A bit tight for a family with 3 adults and 1 child. But with the convenience to the airport, it was still value for money.

    The breakfast spread was decent and nice. Check-in process was fast and easy. Loved the super convenient location. We stayed for a night and had an early flight to catch. It was a breeze being able to walk to the airport in less than 5 mins.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 14, 2018

    7.9
    Another night in Paris CDG
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The heating/air con was not functioning in the room, good we could open a window. We faced issues with this during previous stays, no improvement there.

    Easy to reach by shuttle, clean room, sufficient size of bed. The breakfast was good, and a lot less chaotic than during previous stays.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 13, 2018

    9.2
    Make my long layover comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good to stay for flight connection since the location is very good. There is free train commute from every CDG terminal. Breakfast is great. Bed is comfy.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 10, 2018

    10
    Good idea to stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Near to CDG where you can take satellites to reach any terminal you have the flight in the next day. You can stay quietly & enjoy the dinner in a lobby bar with variety kind of foods.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 9, 2018

    7.5
    Suite was comfortable for 4 people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite ( 4 Adults )
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom and toilet were separated. There was no warmer in the room

    Suite was comfortable for 4 people. Lotsa space. The hotel is very convenient to travel around

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 6, 2018

    7.9
    Everything was really good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small garbage bins in the lobby/lounge. Couldn't find any to throw Kleenex or used coffee to go cup

    Everything was really good! From the breakfast to excellent coffee.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 5, 2018

    10
    Very close to CDG.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Somehow I can not adjust the room temperature but it was comfortable anyways with the “preset” temperature.

    Very close to CDG. Took both Shuttle bus and train to/from and both are within 5 minutes of walking distance. Buffets breakfast is better than I expected.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 2, 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel with modern rooms and very nice staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ibis Style is an improved version of the standard Ibis hotels. I was not expecting that much and selected the hotel only because of the proximity near terminal 2. Turned out to be an excellent pick with a modern room and very nice staff.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 1, 2018

    7.9
    I was there for exhibition in Paris nord villepinte and the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Price/service for 2 nights there was little to high

    I was there for exhibition in Paris nord villepinte and the position was great , only one train stop from/to airport CDG and from/to exposition ... breakfast was fine and the rooms were silent. Satisfied

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2018

    6.3
    Airless, boiling hot room with freezing cold shower. Very poor.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Super hot room, no opening windows and a hot air system that only blew out very hot air! Very noisy as well, neither of us could sleep well. However with a shower that was freezing cold and no warm water, I can only rate as CRAP.

    Location great for the airport.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 26, 2018

    10
    Perfect place where to stay in airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was perfect, location, so close to airport, possibility to eat in evening- restaurant, and room, so big and beautiful, clean, and hotel so quit, just perfect for overnight, easy to reach by train from Paris

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 25, 2018

    7.5
    Really convenient location by the airport terminals and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite ( 4 Adults )
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No microwave and mini fridge in the suite we booked (I probably did not pay enough attention when booking). Convenient parking underneath the hotel but quite expensve (add 30$ to the night fees)

    Really convenient location by the airport terminals and though really quiet. We also enjoyed the breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2018

    6.7
    Acceptable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Security, - someone managed to open my door while I am bathing though I internally locked it.

    Location is perfect, beside the train station and some shops

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 18, 2018

    8.3
    Very Convenient
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is not much to eat around the actual hotel, especially late at night, so get something at the airport arrival terminal there is a bigger choose.

    I was overnighting and it is very convenient being at terminal 3 station. Easy access from the station and if you want to do a quick run into Paris there is easy access to the RER. Check-in and out is seamless. On the opposite side on the railway station you can get a free bus to the Aéroville shopping center, to kill some time and have a meal.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 15, 2018

    8.8
    Great location right at the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The style is a bit too “modern” for my taste. Lots of metal and plastic which I find uncomfortable, but that’s a personal choice. I like a comfortable chair in my room as well as standard toiletries in the bathroom. Only soap in squeeze bottle soap was at the sink and shower.

    Great location right at the airport. Staff was exceptionally helpful and pleasant. Very comfortable bed snd linens - I slept great!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2018

    5.4
    Location was great short walk from the airport train shuttle...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some of the staff were pretty hopeless. Ordered drinks and paid and gave tip and they didn’t even deliver to table! Not a lot of smiles happening!

    Location was great short walk from the airport train shuttle at terminal 3. Short walk to catch free bus to Aeroville. Train to Paris close by!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2018

    4.2
    I don't think I would stay again in this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite ( 4 Adults )
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overall the hotel looks dirty. The room had a bad smell. The bathroom was a close room with no ventilation/window. Didn't feel like a clean room. The food at the restaurant was not good either and service was poor.

    The location is convenient and easy way to get to the airport

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: November 11, 2018

    6.7
    Location right next to CDG terminal 3.
    • Family with young children
    • Suite ( 4 Adults )
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bad smell in the bathroom. Half cold water in the shower. No extra pillows.

    Location right next to CDG terminal 3. Proximity to nearby hotel that had a really nice restaurant.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 11, 2018

    9.6
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bar area and dinner area are a bit cold so we prefer going to the Pullman for dinner

    Excellent location Room clean and comfy Great breakfast buffet Love the star wars them deco

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 11, 2018

    7.9
    Practical and saved early morning train ride
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    First room had a loud constant whistling sound coming from windows, we felt the hotel already knew about this fault and were placed here as we didn't book with hotel directly. Though staff were very helpful and changed rooms immediately.

    Great location and 5 minutes in shuttle from the airport

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 9, 2018

    5.0
    The location is excellent when flying in/out of CDG, and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The A/C in the room was inadequate for sleeping even when turned to the coolest setting. The room stayed both warm and humid. The insides of the bedroom windows were wet with condensation and there puddles of water on the window sills. The shower head did not stay up, but hung down limply and sprayed against the back wall. The breakfast had lots of items to eat, but the quality was poor.

    The location is excellent when flying in/out of CDG, and the check-in process was quick and efficient.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 9, 2018

    8.3
    Staff is very nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Indications to come (as there is several ibis styles in CDG airport, the indications are bad and do not inform about that) No coffee/tea set with kettle in the room Soap smell (no fan)

    Staff is very nice Room arrangements (pretty rooms) Quiet

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 8, 2018

    6.7
    A minimalist three star hotel driven by an excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Minimalist approach. Basic facilities. No refrigerator in the room. Everything is very basic. In a nutshell, it is a minimalist three stars hotel. Do not expect more or you will be disappointed. A one night stop in an airport.

    Location, location, location! Near terminal 3 and the railway station (RER). The Internet was working fine. The restaurant is OK. The breakfast is acceptable. Our room was large (Junior suite). Service at the reception desk was cool.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 7, 2018

    7.9
    Great location but not clean enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There are still some snacks pieces left on the comforter and bed. A bit smell in the whole room.

    Great location right across terminal 3. Price is reasonable with wonderful breakfast. Staff are friendly. There’s a restaurant in the lobby that’s not too bad. Room is overall comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 7, 2018

    10
    In a minute would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    creativity in the design, the closeness to the airport, travelling along I felt totally safe walking to the terminal. The train connection to downtown was within the terminal. Couldn't ask for more. The breakfast food was like eating at a great restaurant, something for everyone.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2018

    5.8
    Convenient and modern but a few issues
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite ( 4 Adults )
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Children found dirty wine bottle in our room, tea and coffee machine available in foyer but massively crowded. Big group took over breakfast buffet so had to wait a long time for refilling of the food. Bath not big enough to use and no plug.

    Location opposite station, most of the staff were helpful.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2018

    5.4
    It was adequate for our needs to be at the airport prior to our long trip home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The service person on our floor was unhelpful and rude Our room did not have the pro yes information had to ring re option who were helpful

    We liked the bed but the decor was too dark and depressing

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2018

    10
    All was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All was great. Close to train, bus. Clean , noce design room, no smell. Tasty breakfast. Supper nove host. I don’t expected as comments were too different. Highly recommend

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2018

    5.4
    Hotel not easy to access from aurport if you have luggage...
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel not easy to access from aurport if you have luggage the said shuttle is airport one and there s a walk after to get to hotel.and there no one to help with luggage

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2018

    9.6
    Once you know how to get there, it is easy to reach from cdg.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We tried to eat dinner at about 9:30. There was no seating available. There was some deli type food available which we bought. Just know you may need to wait for the restaurant.

    Once you know how to get there, it is easy to reach from cdg. Take the tram to terminal 3. Then it is a very short walk.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2018

    10
    A Delightful Respite
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    The hotel was a nice respite before departing Paris. The hotel area at CDG offers a diverse blend of hotels, restaurants and convenient transportation. It makes for a relaxing sojourn inside the hustle and bustle of CDG.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2018

    10
    Friendly, helpful staff, excellent breakfast buffet, room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Halloween decorations!!

    Friendly, helpful staff, excellent breakfast buffet, room was clean and quiet, bed comfortable, excellent location, across the street from bus/train station and airport shuttles, quick easy check in

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2018

    9.6
    it is a good hotel to stay in for short term to be near the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it is a good hotel to stay in for short term to be near the airport. Very quiet. The staff was very helpful and even went out of their way and went out in the cold weather to show me where to get the free shuttle to terminal 2. It is very close to the RER B line to get into Paris. The breakfast buffet had an excellent variety and good quality.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2018

    8.3
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shower hose should be fixed

    Croissant at breakfast was amazing, very convenient if you have a long layover in Paris, clean bathroom, friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2018

    5.8
    Veiw was great over the Airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite ( 4 Adults )
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room not being ready at 2pm in the afternoon. Had to leave our luggage as we had a taxi booked to take us into paris. We intended to change before going there so ended up cold walking around the city. Menu choices very poor. No options for vegetarians. My wife and family ate there but i had to walk to a local shop for food. Getting on the tube at platform 3 with small children and luggage was a experience with us be pushed. Unlikely to book again unless no other option.

    Veiw was great over the Airport.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2018

    6.7
    Great location, good breakfast, very disappointing experience with TV and bathroom equipment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The first room we were given - 1003 - was full of smoke. The hotel is supposed to be non-smoking. I feel that the hotel should police this policy more rigorously. Happily they were able to give us another room (835), but the hotel could have been full. What then? The tap in the bathroom sink was defective. You had to apply force to operate it. It needed replacement ... a long time ago. Amazing that it had been allowed to stay around so long. And the drainage trap in the sink was plugged, always very annoying when this happens. Cleaning staff should be taught to check and repair (or have repaired) this feature on a daily basis. There was no toilet brush, which is not convenient. Definitely not convenient! And there was a problem with the TV remote. The first 2 had to be replaced, the 3rd worked during the evening we were in the room, only to stop working the very next morning. This is not my first bad expeirence with this hotel's remotes - they very evidently need upgrading. All-in-all, a disappointing experience. Ongoing maintenance isn't that hard, management should be constantly monitoring the room equipment. No traveller cares about one minor hiccup, but here there were clearly far too many!

    The location! Very convenient, the 2nd last stop on the RER B line going to Charles de Gaulle airport. The hotel is just a couple of minutes walk outside exit 4. Travel the next morning to our departure terminal (2C) was easy on the CDGVal rail shuttle, which leaves every 4 or 5 minutes from the same station, just a couple of minutes from the hotel. Breakfast was very good, better than most I have experienced.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2018

    7.9
    A perfect place to stay when you have to overnight in Paris at the airport.
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The coffee was awful. The first thing in a morning is a cup of coffee. I'm sorry to say I couldn't drink it as it was so bad. I had to move the stool for my suitcase as it wouldn't have fitted in the cage wardrobe which I think cheapens the room. I arrived late and the kitchen was closed not even any snacks at the bar. I was too tired to go across to the other ibis to the shop.

    Yes a bit daunting to get to first time. Was very convenient for the station. The lighting on the stair case was very good. The room was nicely decorated and clean so too the bathroom.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 28, 2018

    7.9
    Excellent breakfast variety.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only thing is yhe hour I took my breakfast was teally busy and had to wait for other hotel patrons to leave in order to get a seat.At this point bevause the breakfast is self setvice there was no stafg on hand to help me navugate the seating issue.

    Excellent breakfast variety.Food was well prepared amd delicious.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2018

    9.2
    Recommended for the solo traveller
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Roadworks directly outside the hotel until after midnight.

    Spotless new facilities, comfy bed, great bathroom, nice food in the restaurant at a reasonable price.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 25, 2018

    4.0
    Overpriced, lousy hotel. Free breakfast was ok. Seating terrible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    See above. 👎🖕

    Room smelled like ashtray. Crap furniture. Hotel decor “Star Wars” awful. Parking,though, stated as free was very expensive. $27 euro/night. Dining area cheap. Worse than motel 6. Charged $270 euros because they could. Find a place several miles away from airport.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2018

    10
    Perfect stay right at the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Easy check in even after midnight, clean room with modern space like decor, extremely comfortable bed, delicious breakfast full of variety! Would stay here again :)

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2018

    9.2
    Close to airport, service was sad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff was marginal. Not very attentive or friendly. The adjacent restaurant right by check in was really bad service and attitude. Steak was fabulous, though.

    Beds, room, all good.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2018

    8.3
    Most convenient location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Access from the airport was extremely convenient. It took a few minutes by underground shuttle train which is a free service between the terminals. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 20, 2018

    9.2
    I LIKE THE CLEANNESS AND THE LOCATION NEAR AIRPORT.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I BOOKED THE ROOM WITH "BOOKING.COM". THE STAFF THERE REFUSED TO KEEP MY ACCORD CARD. WHY??????

    I LIKE THE CLEANNESS AND THE LOCATION NEAR AIRPORT.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2018

    10
    Delighted to have found this and will use again is using CDG
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite ( 4 Adults )
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Absolutely brilliant find for a bed for the night before a flight the next day. Literally across the road from T3. It has a space theme throughout the hotel with Star Trek and Star Wars featuring heavily. It also has a toy section on the ground floor which my kids loved. The 4 bed suite we had was perfect for my family and very spacious. The water and Madeline was much appreciated. Have already recommended this to friends.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2018

    8.3
    Clean, conveniently located with a breakfast starting at...
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not that I didn’t like it but the place to grab your breakfast is a bit narrow and can lead to congestion, which makes it difficult to access food.

    Clean, conveniently located with a breakfast starting at 4:30 which was very handy for an early flight departure. Very good quality/price. An the decoration was also attractive.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2018

    9.2
    Best airport hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some additional facilities would have been better. For example, a SPA would be facility that can offer comfort to the travelers.

    Spacious room, very very comfortable bed, lots of options for breakfast and an excellent WiFi

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2018

    5.0
    Ibis Styles is not Ibis.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This hotel is hard to find. Ibid Styles is not the same as Ibis. We stood in line for an hour at midnight only to be told we were at the wrong Ibis. 😭😬 Hard mattress.

    Getting there. And close proximity to the airport.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2018

    7.5
    Good value for the money once we finally found the right one.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room very small. The shuttle bus from the airport a challenge at the end of a long day. By luck we took the black bus. Driver not friendly or helpful when I gave him the address of our Ibis. We ended up at the wrong Ibis Styles. Waited for another black bus whose driver said it was at Terminal 3. Then we went to the wrong Isis again before being directed to the correct one beside the Pullman. This is unacceptable at the end of a long day. You need to provide guests with the correct info to get to the right hotel easily.

    Clean. Good shower. Comfortable bed. Quiet. Liked the Star Wars theme.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2018

    6.7
    The location right near the train/shuttle station was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There are 2 Ibis Styles and 1 Ibis near the terminals. Driving in from Italy and not knowing the area, it was very difficult to find the right one because we didn’t know there were several of them. We went to the wrong one in the first instance and the reception staff told us we had to go “over there”. Not very helpful. Once we were settled in the correct one, we had dinner at the hotel. Tried to get a pre dinner drink. Stood at the bar for several minutes waiting for the 4 staff to stop talking to each other and serve us. We eventually interrupted them to ask for a drink. We were told “you wait” while the guy went out back and came back to the bar 3 times. Didn’t speak to us so we asked again. He said someone would come. We waited but, again, nothing. Finally went next door to the Pullman. We did have dinner at our hotel but the food was dreadful. I had steak and my husband had duck. We couldn’t cut through either piece of meat. Both very tough. We stayed there 2 nights but didn’t have dinner there the second night. Many of the staff didn’t seem to have any idea what was going on and could not provide assistance. There was one woman on reception who was quite helpful but a lot of the staff could benefit from further training.

    The location right near the train/shuttle station was perfect. Very easy to get to Terminal 1 or to Paris. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2018

    8.8
    Location was confusing if they put on the site what terminal...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location was confusing if they put on the site what terminal it is located at, even followed directions for the shuttle bus (driver said wrong bus etc)

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2018

    9.2
    convenient place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would have been good to have a kettle for making a cup of tea in the room. Nice to be able to relax with a cuppa tea!!

    Very close to the airport. Bed was comfortable and the room was very quiet. Nice having a bottle of water and snacks in the room of arrival.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2018

    6.3
    Decent place for a 1 night's stay but avoid eating there all together!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant staff are fairly disorganized and incompetent - they took an hour and 20 mins to take my order!!

    The room is functional and good for nothing more than a 1 night's stay. The crosissants at breakfast were amazing. The fact that it is close to train station is amazing.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 14, 2018

    8.8
    Location at the airport, close to train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Funny smell in bathroom, like cat piss. The smell went away after using the shower. And I found the roomtemperatur to high. Aircon on max speed and low temp, but still to hot to sleep.

    Location at the airport, close to train station. Nice decorated. Likes the star wars theme

    Stayed in October 2018

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse ibis Styles Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport Traveler Photo Gallery