Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ibis Styles Strasbourg Centre Gare 3 stars

14 Rue Du Maire Kuss, 67000 Strasbourg, France

#32 of 82 hotels in Strasbourg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 895 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The ceiling with the huge portrait /poster with a guy walking... Little flies and a mosquito staying with us in the room. Very small guest room ... The egg boiling machine for breakfast.

    The location, so convenient. The breakfast, better than other places that charged more. The open bar with free water and coffee.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is located very close to the station and all the food joints are very near. It is also located close to the attraction places. The staff is very cordial and co-operative. Although are little small but they Room sizeare well maintained and clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    room was tiny. good for a night, but almost no space to move. public car park quite a walk from there, but only 12€ per night.

    comfy bed & pillow nice spacious bathroom very good hairdryer breakfast buffet exceeded our expectations! food was yummie and they even had an orange juice squeezer there. we found a good rest there.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff is very professional and friendly and very helpful. The décor is very nice, the rooms are clean and beautiful. The location is perfect. The breakfast is also perfect. Everything is perfect. There is not one thing that I didn't like during my stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Until this stay with Ibis I was unaware of the 3 levels of efficiency/comfort/ambience. Styles is by far preferred . In my experience over our last 8 weeks of traveling in Europe there is a tremendous inconsistency in levels of hotels (not all are necessarily Ibis)within our chosen price range. This property was all we had hoped it would be. Several others have been inferior in many ways, but always with redeeming features ie delightful and very helpful staff or clean sheets everyday etc. If Booking.com has a way of labeling or helping the consumer choose more consistently I would be grateful.

    Fresh soft/hard boiled egg cooker option Latte coffee maker self serve Variety of healthy breads Very cute and colorful cheerful breakfast room Even made fun provisions for children ie computer toys set up adjacent to breakfast area Complimentary water,coffee during stay English speaking staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower room is a bit too small and slippery.

    Friendly staff, comfortable bed, good breakfast The location is really nice, takes less than 2 min walk from railway station to the hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Last floor room has tilted ceiling and is very small. We asked to be moved to floor below it. All the bars were a little bit far for walking (20-25 minutes)

    Breakfast was amazing with infinite amount of Orange Fresh

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing that I did not like was size of the room, too small for two people sometimes :)). However if you are not getting too much concerned about it and just relax, it is OK.

    Very good location, just few steps from the train station and 10 min of walking to the city historical center. Good breakfast starting from early morning and including freshly squizzed orange jus. Good wi fi quality. Heat temperature in the room was OK and adjustable. Very nice lady at reception. Overall - great experience, would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    receptionist advised a restaurtant that was closed, LOL but i managed to find another one

    i think they had overbooking, because i was redirected to Mercure free of extra costs

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The room keys malfunctioned every night due to having been kept in proximity to mobile phone - which is kind of inevitable, so why not just get keys that don't do that?? The room was quite hot overnight, aircon didn't work and opening the window inevitably led to early morning noise disturbance from street cleaning.

    Nice central location. Funky city-themed décor (New York in my room, happy memories...)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel advertises a friendly gym next door. How about a pool? Sorry, stupid joke

    Friendly staff, location, quite nice breakfasts, and an immediate permission to have breakfast before leaving at 5.30 am rather than waiting for the official opening time. Oh yes, and free tea/coffee downstairs any time

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was tinl as other guests have mentioned before. One can't walk easily around the bed to reach the bathroom. Ok for a business trip though. Shower didn't drain well.

    Great location, friendly and helpful staff, recently refurbished, clean room, large comfortable double bed, good breakfast, tea and coffee available in the lobby 24/7, complementary water in rooms, comfortable bathroom, excellent wi-fi.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is located right opposite to the train station and is in walking distance to most of the tourist attractions, also, there is a nice shopping mall nearby, it is very convenience! The hotel staff is friendly in general. Additionally, the cozy coffee/resting area on the ground floor is a nice temp resting and chatting space for passengers.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Quite a small room, so OK for a short stay, but probably not so good if you were staying for longer

    Good facilities - free WIFI, excellent breakfast, tea and coffee lounge open all day. Friendly staff Quirky decor - but in a good way! 5 minutes walk across the park to the railway station; 10 minutes easy walk to the town centre

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was extremely cold - changing the aircondition temperature didn't help, but fortunately the heating worked in August. Beds too soft - there was an additional extremely soft support, which we had to remove. Matress still was too soft, but we were able to sleep. Flies in the breakfast room. No fridge. Room was very small, but this is communicated in the room description.

    Breakfast good (for a hotel in France), including an orange juice squeezer. Close to the train station, nevertheless silent and without the usual proplems in station areas. Lounge with free tea and coffee and some games.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms were small but clean and comfortable, bathroom was very good, lift to all floors, friendly staff and possibly the best breakfast in Strasbourg - very good overall value and my first choice when I next visit

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot water is not stable. Wifi is slow. The hotel charged me twice before my arrival. One is two months earlier, another is one month earlier. I have my refund after I contacted my bank and booking. But I didn't have any apologize from the hotel. And I can't imagine if I didn't check my bills carefully. Very DISAPPOINTED. My

    Breakfast is above average. Location is excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was small, but still convenient. The breakfast room in the cellar was bit dodgy and it smelled quite bad (strong cleaning detergent or vinegar maybe)

    Average hotel with all the necessary amenities working properly: soundproof, OK bed and linen, good shower and convenient location. The staff was really nice and helpful. They have an secure bicycle 'storage' do note this was outdoors

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We checked in quite early in the morning. This process ran smoothly and we were told to come back at 14h00 when our room would be ready. When we returned, we were told we were upgraded to Mercure hotel. However, I've stayed at IBIS before, the rooms are big but the room at the Mercure was really small. There was hardly any room to move between the bed and the dresser and very little place for our suitcases. I think IBIS Styles should reconsider what an "UPGRADE" means.

    The location was central to all facilities and places to visit. It was easy to get around by feet. Very close to train station.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room was a bit too small and dark. Breakfast lacked vegetables and there was no label attached to the dishes, which would have helped me avoid the goat cheese to which I'm allergic or the eggs that were raw.

    I was actually moved to Mercure Hotel Centre Petite France, so this review is for the Mercure Hotel. Nice comfortable bed, walking distance to the main city attractions.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Apparently the only difference between double bed and twin bed is 5 cm distance between beds.;)

    Good quality for price. Clean. Nice bed. Very quiet, considering that it's on a rather loud street. Location is perfect!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was advertised as having free wifi access to all rooms, but it wasn't working when I arrived and was still not working the next day. This was a great inconvenience as one of the criteria for choosing a hotel is wifi access.

    The bed and pillows were comfy. A good shower. Breakfast included. Apart from this, the room was clean and with good facilities and flat screen TV.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having no tea/ coffee in room only down at reception. The room was too small even for only one. Felt quiet squashed not enough space.

    The location was great you could walk to everything. Station Le Gare Centrale was just across the way. The hotel breakfast was good, was enough choice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If I could give more than 10 I would! In general, I find people in Alsace friendly but Marie at the reception was an incarnation of hospitality. Checking in took a couple of minutes; pertinent explanations were provided at once. Her colleague in the morning was also very efficient and friendly. The round-the-clock hospitality corner next to the reception is a brilliant idea; having travelled by train from Brussels I was very happy to be able to get a cup of hot tea at once. Room's size was fair; sound insulation simply perfect, considering it's situated on a busy street right in front of the train station. I liked the layout of the en-suite room very much. The bathroom is spacious, well-separated from the bedroom, with enough space for everything. Very good lighting both in the room and the bathroom - obviously the hotel's interior designer was mindful about women who have to apply make-up before getting to work in the morning as well. Breakfast : enough choice for all tastes. Everything is sparkling clean and very comfortable, well thought through.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much, most things were good, was quite costly, have local produce and varied products at breakfast

    Lots of things - Fitness centre nearby free use, good breakfast, free coffee and tea, great air conditioning very friendly efficient staff, quiet despite being on Main Street, fresh orange juice machine @breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was small but then again the price was too!

    I am a 5 star hotel person and we needed a less expensive hotel for a last minute decision. We were blown away at how great this place was. So clean and bed was so comfy. The breakfast which we did not have time for was spectacular and so beautifully laid out...better than most hotels. Wish we could have been able to enjoy it I would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine

    Near the sity center and central railway station. Very good breakfast, fresh orange juice, free coffee ☕ and tee all the time,good air-conditioning.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room was so small that we could not sit of the chair or stool to watch the television. Difficulty in unlocking the room door, card did not work very well

    All the facilities, especially the breakfats, the all day tea and coffee facilities, very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Loved everything there,from lovely and helpful staffs whom spoke good English to hotel itself,3 mins walk from railway central station,1 minute from Tram stop,Carrefour city is just opposite shop,restaurants and various kind of shops are all few steps away,and only take 15 minutes of leisure walk to beautiful Petite France,hotel is immaculately clean and have a lift which is so useful to guests with luggaes,bed is very comfy,good shower ,variety of breakfast is plenty and very tasty,it especially feels heart warming as the kitchen lady greeted us so nicely after we finished our breakfast ,hotel provides all day/nights long complementary cool/hot coffee,tea ,apples ,candies for guests/just checked out guests are extra bonus ,I'd whole heartedly recommend this hotel,its worth every our hard earned monies.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, close to the main station and a few minutes from the centre of town. Staff were pleasant. Free coffee and tea available on the ground floor. Nice room, and was quiet at night. Good value for the price. Note there are several Ibis hotels close to the station, all very close to each other - a bit tricky finding the right one! Staff kindly offered some gluten free bread for breakfast as I am coeliac, but there was nobody available in the breakfast room the first morning. There was yoghurt and fruit, however. And lovely fresh OJ.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing we didn't like but facilities fairly basic so ideal for a short stay but less satisfactory if you were there for a longer period.

    Location excellent. Very convenient for exploring the city and within sight of the station. Staff pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only thing is strange unrecognizable drop like sound in room. But it not really matters

    Great hotel on walking street right opposite of Gare Centrale. Nice street art style design (as promised by hotel name). Perfect breakfast with fresh squeezed orange juice! Funny small elevator, where you are so close to partner ...:)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was very nice - always avaiable and willing to help. The room is a bit small, which was not an issue for me but it can be if you have a lot of lugagge. Hotel has very good facilities, like a hall with computer, chairs and free cofee and amenities that can help when you need to wait sometime to get your train, etc. Room was clean and confortable. The hotel is very well located, very close to city center and to the train station for those arriving by train. I recommend! ;)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom shower needs fixing because water comes out to the floor outside the shower room everytime shower is used.

    Breakfast is adequate and good quality. The orange juice maker was always malfunctioning. It should be checked regularly by kitchen staff. Receptionists were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are simply too small for the price you have to pay, at least when the European Parliament is in session. In some rooms you get up from the bed directly in the bathroom (there are litterally 30 cm between the two) and they charge 175 euro for that. It is outrageous!

    The location is great, the breakfast delicious and plenty, there are apples and tea and coffee available for guests.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    would have loved to have boiled eggs added to the breakfast menu

    the friendliest and most helpful staff; reception folks called a Paris hotel to make an inquiry on my behalf; the location near the train station was great

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This may well be the smallest hotel room with a double bed I have ever stayed in. It wouldn't be comfortable if you had to do much work at the "desk" or were staying longer than a few days. I also would have appreciated a few other comforts, like a mini-fridge in the room. Also, if you want to get Accorhotels points, don't book through Booking - the hotel has a (misguided) policy not to give credit when bookings are made through Booking.com.

    Great location. Wifi worked pretty well. Staff were pleasant. Breakfast was tasty - I appreciated the freshly squeezed orange juice. Despite being on a busy main street, the two sets of windows kept the room quiet and warm.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice hotel conveniently located near train station yet still close to attractions. We had an early train in the morning to Paris and they opened breakfast just for us at 530am. Nice!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some street noise ONLY if you keep the window open at night. Not the hotel's fault--just wanted reader to be aware of this fact.

    Overall excellent experience. Small simple rooms with the necessary comforts. Very nice breakfast selection. Very close to train station (Gare). Helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Upper rooms shower and toilet could be heard.

    Convenient location, breakfast, room, staff. I'm traveling a lot and found this hotel exceptionally good. Would certainly stay again.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The mattress was a bit through in the middle. While our room was the next after the one next to the elevator we could still hear the mechanics which could be difficult for light sleepers.

    Good location close to the main station. From there it is easy to reach the city. The breakfast is decent and there is free water and cafe available all day.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to find. Extremely small room - two people couldn't walk past each other without brushing against the wall and each other.

    Nice breakfast spread!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We booked and payed with my husband two nights, but we were not able to arrive the first night cause of the burnt train and broken railways in Mulhouse, where we had to stay for the night. However we called the hotel several times to warn that we will arrive in the morning. Yet, when we arrived the woman at the reception told us that check-in will be after 14 pm and offered us the room to change. I am pregnant and for me it was difficult to use public toilets and change rooms, we did not claim money back or anything from hotel cause it was not there fault, we just expected that we can check-in in the room we payed for also for the night before. I asked the woman why it is like that and she said that she can ask the cleaning lady if any room is ready by that time, then they found a room for us. At the end all was solved, but yet it was very unpleasant and strange situation.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Glass door on the bathroom makes it impossible to go during the night without waking up the other person in the room!

    Great location Excellent included breakfast Helpful and friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quiet and clean, close to the train station. Great for an overnight stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Same as my review on the second night I stayed here.

    Same as my review on the second night I stayed here. (May27-28)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some beggars outside a little off putting

    Comfortable, escape from the city but close enough to find food and attractions.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    old structure and very very small rooms

    nice position right between the city centre and the station. The hotel was recently renovated

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fried and scrambled eggs for breakfast

    Very comfortable and clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location. Good breakfast. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    none

    clean, close to station, restaurants

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was a little small but very cozy!

    Great breakfast and Fantastic bed!!!! Also very clean!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were too small!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wierd decoration in the room

    The breakfast was amazing!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom shower box is completely out of any minimal standards. Not recommendable.

    Location, hospitality

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Late room cleaning

    I really liked how close it was to the station. It was really helpful. I also liked the breakfast so much.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny double room, tiny bathroom, tiny shower.

    Centrally located, park house is ten minutes walk away

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was a bit dusty and very small.

    The breakfast ist good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was on point close to everything from public transport, stores and restaurants.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe expensive

    Clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room too small. Glass door to the bathroom, no good for privacy.

    Good location. Quiet room. Very good breakfast. Polite and efficient staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Got an upgrade

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was very small for 2 people.

    Very good location (walking distance from Petit France), clean room, confy beds, very good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very close to the train station and to the old city center.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is very small.

    Excellent location, near the train station at the same time easy to walk to old town. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location good clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of room

    Near station

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central location, bed comfortable, free water!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The egg boiler was to cold. Important that ITS hot- the only hot part of breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near the station, Nice breakfast, good location and the kind staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extremely sound and small room. Only one type of pillows availble - the uncomfortable one...

    Decent choice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of room.. Small

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    wifi so bad. bar located in lobby.

    location. price

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The friendly and helpful staff. Fast internet. Lounge with complimentary drinks. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room on the small side

    Near to train station and city area. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: