Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ibis Styles Toulouse Blagnac Aéroport 3 stars

45 Rue de Bordebasse , 31700 Blagnac, France

#10 of 22 hotels in Blagnac

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 779 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    9.2
    We booked for location and lower cost, & found unexpected excellence within the cost parameter
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location could be a bit closer to the airport, and there is no shuttle.

    We got an excellent version of what we paid for. That is, this is a lower cost hotel, and we only booked it because of location near the airport for an early flight the next day. Room was small, but everything was clean and new. The receptionist was very helpful in suggesting a nearby restaurant to walk to for dinner, and offering to order an early cab for us. Also, breakfast started at 4:30Am, which was fabulous as we had to leave at 5AM to get our early flight. I would stay there again as first choice if I ever have another early flight out of Toulouse airport. Otherwise, I don't think I would ever have occasion to want that location. It is walking distance from airport, and we did walk over when we arrived, as it was still daylight, but it is about 1/2 a mile and we did take a cab back the next morning as it was so early.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    8.8
    Great place and would stay again, but shower needs attention.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fact that the shower tray flooded into the room. Spent 20 minuted mopping up water with towel. Realise I could have called staff, but it was late in the evening and I just wanted to get to bed. Told them in the morning.

    Clean, tidy, friendly, good location. Breakfast is excellent.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    7.5
    Convenience to car rental returns and airport was perfect for early morning departure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit more space in the room and the elimination of some stale air odor in the room upon arrival. Air conditioning was noisy.

    Very friendly and accommodating front desk employee, Bastien, responded to our every question with professional, yet very friendly composure. After a long day of travel, arriving to an Ibis lobby that is so welcoming and warm is very much appreciated.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    7.9
    Comfortable, clean and convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much.

    Attentive and friendly night manager - we arrived around 12.30am. Clean and comfortable. 5 mins drive from airport terminal. Would stay again. Breakfast was fine.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    7.9
    Comfort and convenience near Toulouse airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I paid for our accommodation in cash on arrival at the hotel, then later I noticed that the same amount had been debited to my credit card. I'm still waiting for a final solution to the problem.

    An excellent breakfast was provided each day. The reception staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.6
    Lovely place and ideal airport location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea and coffee available at any time in lounge, but it was not clear where to obtain this. There was a kettle in the corner, but no water.

    Lovely room. Helpful staff. Clean and friendly atmosphere.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    4.2
    The transport between the hotel and the airport makes defeats the staying in an airport hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Suite with Double bed and Twin beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The transport from the hotel to the airport was appalling. There were three options 1. Walk - impractical with no trolleys, heavy suitcases and two children under eight years old 2. Electric car. Only two seats and a tiny boot made this impossible for the above reasons 3. Taxi - which having no option we took. At 15 Euros for 800 metres this was extortionate. The fact that the driver added another 5 Euros for lifting a few bags into the car made it worse. It soured the whole experience and I will be advising friends not to use Ibis at Toulouse Blagnac Airport

    Not much

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.6
    Incredible value for money and very clean for the airport stopover.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent service for an overnight stay at the airport, brilliant member of staff at night who is always the same smiling man, very helpful. I would recommend so much!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    5.0
    Perfect for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Suite with Double bed and Twin beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs a refurbishment, the connecting door to the 2 bedrooms looks unfinished, colors are out dated. Multiple plug handy but not esthetic. Not as trendy as most Ibis Styles I know.

    Location, close to a petrol station to refill rental car, friendly personnel, easy check-in, check-out, bed was comfy, breakfast perfect

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    6.3
    Bright and basic, cheap and cheerful, common parts not so clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cockroaches! Two only, but two too many. Common areas not swept post breakfast, so sat with crossaint crumbs in the evening. Wet rooms in bathrooms great, but whole bathroom soaked after use, so had to mop up before others could go in.

    Basic hotel, but quirky, only saw one member of staff the whole time, who did everything. Helpful though and friendly. Breakfast from 4.30. Great for a 6.30 departure. Good variety and fresh. Catering for all guests. Child and wheelchair friendly. Rooms good size.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    9.6
    A perfect place if you need to stay next to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Suite with Double bed and Twin beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable beds and clean rooms. Staff was nice, kind and helpful. They provided us an extra cod and gave us dinner although it was very late. A very nice place if you need to stay close to airport.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.6
    Great one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean, comfy room. Walking distance from airport. I'm not sure if there was an easier way but it took me about ten or fifteen mins with my bag. Im not sure how I'd feel about walking it late at night, in the dark. Staff were great!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.1
    Good choice for quick business travel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No shuttle availability can be a problem on a rainy day. Bed was ok, but not top quality.

    Good location, very close to Toulouse airport. 10 minutes walking distance. Friendly staff, ready to solve any problems and attend requests. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    7.5
    Perfect for early morning flight
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff really friendly and helpful. Breakfast from 04:30. Walking distance to the airport. Cool decor - jazz theme. Room clean and comfortable. Nice touches like free water and sweeties!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.8
    Overall good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was only one person at the time of check in. After dropped off luggage wanted to order something but staff was just simply disappeared and had to wait nearly 15mins to come back.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Excellent value for those on a budget
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For people with discerning tastes, they will find the "Styles" part of Ibis Styles to be somewhat unappealing. The decor is meant to give the place a kind of hip New York City type of energy, but it's rather amateur and garish. It must be said, however, that given the value received, we found it fairly easy to overlook.

    The Ibis Styles hotel isn't the Ritz, but it's no dump either. It offers everything you need for an airport stopover, at a very reasonable price. Rooms are small but not tiny, furnishings are basic but well thought out and organized. Our bathrooms were spotless, towels of good quality, and plenty of water pressure in the shower. The beds and bedding were surprisingly comfortable; better than what one might expect at a budget hotel, and despite the proximity to the airport, the rooms are remarkably quiet. All you need for a good night's sleep. The breakfast was also surprisingly good for a lower-end property. Not a gourmet experience by any stretch, but better than average, with lots of good-quality options for all tastes. The fresh-squeezed orange juice was an added treat, and the coffee quite good as well. All of the staff we encountered were extremely pleasant, professional and efficient. Again, better than what you would expect for the price paid.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    We were 2 guests under the booking.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were 2 guests under the booking. It was a very busy night as Air France declared strike. They made alternate arrangements in neighbouring property as we had originally mentioned that one person may not be able to arrive due strike. Finally adjusted in one room and agreed to reimburse for one room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.2
    I stayed twice because I found it very friendly, the room and bed very comfortable, and the breakfas
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A shuttle bus to the airport would have been good. It IS walkable but not if infirm or handicapped and a taxi is expensive.

    Very comfortable well appointed room. Good breakfast with freshly squeezed orange juice and bacon and eggs if you want it...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    8.8
    Very comfy beds, lovely shower, much appreciated after a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no main light in the bedroom just several lamps. You can see, but it's just a bit dark!

    Very comfy beds, lovely shower, much appreciated after a long journey

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    6.3
    The location was good, 10 min walking from the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Suite with Double bed and Twin beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived the toiled was dirty, the beds are really bad, to much stiff. The air conditioning was working, and all day you have the smell of McDonald’s...

    The location was good, 10 min walking from the airport. Breakfast it’s nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    9.6
    Fresh-squeezed OJ, fresh pastries, fromage Blanc and lots of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fresh-squeezed OJ, fresh pastries, fromage Blanc and lots of other good variety at breakfast served for a long period of time. Loved the jeune homme on weekend staff. Enjoyed the jazz music and theme. Very comfortable beds!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    8.8
    Convenient to catch a flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's not a fault of the hotel per se, but there aren't a lot of options around to eat dinner, especially if you have any sort of dietary requirements (in our case veggie).

    Very close to the airport so it's great if you have an early flight - the breakfast starts earlier than your regular hotel precisely because of that. The bed was incredibly comfortable, the bathroom clean and the breakfast good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    4.0
    We pay 150 Euros per day for a very little room
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We pay 150 Euros per day for a very little room and when we ask for a little refrigerator they answered that they don t have ( we need because we have a medicine that must be keep cold , no regular tissue in toillete ,and Lights stoped automatic in few seconds? Etc etc

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    8.3
    Very good hotel that needs a little maintenance here and there.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Plumbing in the bathroom needs fixing. (Tap fitting moving about and the sink draining badly). At breakfast the toaster didn't work.

    Second time we've stayed here. A really handy stop-over for the airport. Staff friendly. Room clean with a very comfortable bed. Good shower. Quiet, too, so we had a good night's sleep.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    10
    Third visit and will probably stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Driving in the dark. Despite using Sat Nav we missed the entrance twice and had sizable detours to get back to roundabout. Saying that, we have stayed at hotel before. The entrance is not easy to see in the dark.

    Receptionist especially helpful. Breakfast excellent.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    7.9
    Location near the airport is very convenient for a short business trip stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I think the breakfast could be a bit better. I mean, pre-packed cheese in France??? :-)

    The location is within walking distance of the airport terminal. Very convenient

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    9.6
    Right next to Toulouse airport
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is very close to the airport so if you're looking for somewhere with this criteria in mind, it's an excellent spot. The room was clean, breakfast was good and the staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    7.9
    Ok for overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No milk for coffee and tea in reception area despite asking for some. Just told they did not provide any, even powdered milk!

    Location for airport good with easy access to airport car parks .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    7.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its a good hotel for yung people or people with out bagage Because you have to walk from the airport to the hotel

    The room it was confirtable and the staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    5.8
    Hotel needs to improve service for the money they charge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Upper shower head was spitting water in to the ceiling. Toilet tissues got stuck in the dispenser. Called front desk and they promptly fixed it but after second use it got stuck again. It could be a good idea to use traditional tissue holder to avoid discomfort for guests and to save time for staff. Even for one-night stay room conditions should be improved to make it more comfortable for the money hotel charges.

    Very friendly and accommodating front desk stuff. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    5.0
    Handy for Toulouse airport. And Ill leave it at that.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Appalling internal decoration. Had to be moved to another room on arrival because the intended room was unacceptable due to cleanliness.

    It was close to the airport

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    It is a very convenient place to stay if you are flying...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a very convenient place to stay if you are flying early in the morning. It's just a 7 minutes' walk from the airport. The staff is extremely friendly; they attended to our every need and even helped us to solve the problem with the hotel we had originally booked. A superb breakfast: substantial and delicious (hot omelette, sausages, ham, cheeses, freshly squeezed juice etc.). Tea-making facilities available 24 hours a day. So is the bar.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    It was a pleasant surprise to get there, and to be made welcome
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice clean rooms, air conditioning that worked. A quiet room and six hundred metres from the airport. Also the breakfast looked great, I had to leave very early though. And the staff were helpful. Not so at the other Ibis

    I liked the convenience to the airport, and the well organised staff. I was taken to the other Ibis by mistake and the staff there were just unorganised, and unhelpful. I was very pleased to go to the other ibis

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    6.7
    OK but other hotel chains seem better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ibis Style seems to be Style over substance. There were details about the room which were not well designed. The lighting was awkward. The shower head dripped all night. The decor was visually intrusive.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    8.8
    Convenient and pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Their website should include directions for walking as the hotel is only about 10 minutes walk from arrivals . We got a taxi to the hotel but walked to the airport arrivals in the morning and it is easy for pedestrians.

    Convenient to the airport and shuttle bus into Toulouse

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.6
    Room was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike.

    Room was very comfortable. WIFI was fast and stayed connected. Breakfast was generous for this classification of hotel. Really liked the access to free tea and coffee.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    9.6
    Great location and value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very cold and we could not turn up the heating.

    The location of the hotel is excellent for the airport and car hire return - it only takes 15 minutes. It's a basic hotel but great value due to it's location , friendly staff and nice vibe - not too busy and quite relaxed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    Fun, fresh, bright, clean, comfortable and great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Freshly squeezed orange juice, fresh pastries, bread and fresh bean-to-cup coffee for breakfast. Excellent value for money. Very clean, bright and welcoming.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    8.8
    Perfect hotel for the night before a flight from the Toulouse Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would be great if this hotel had a shuttle to/from the airport. The 10-15 minute walk is not too bad but could be tiring with heavy luggage.

    Breakfast exceeded our expectations: a varied selection of foods and all ready by 4:30 a.m., which was perfect for our 6 a.m. flight! The beds were comfortable, and the rooms were clean. Staff was hospitable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.2
    Good breakfast and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a great selection of restaurants nearby for a late dinner.

    Good breakfast and helpful staff. Good customer service service. We walked from airport and to hire car which was fine but not really close either.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    10
    Perfect stop-over hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pots of weeds and dead plants outside the breakfast room could be improved to brighten the place up.

    Clean and comfortable room. Helpful staff. Just 2 minutes from Toulouse Blagnac carpark.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    The place was good value for the money and the breakfast had...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Directions to the hotel, as there are 3 Ibis hotels near the airport and the Ibis Syles is not signposted until your right on top of it.

    The place was good value for the money and the breakfast had everything you could want.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    3.8
    Avoid!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was hard, the pillos too soft, the drain in the shower was blocked which meant the bathroom got flooded when I had a shower, the door lock was broken so I had to be "escorted" to the room. The hot breakfast was poor.

    The pastries at breakfast were good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    8.8
    Great hotel for Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable & clean & quiet. There was a mix up with our bill due to hotel changing ownership between booking & arrival and new owners Ibis don't allow room only. After a little bit of confusion the matter was quickly resolved by receptionist (Judd).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    Late nite super survice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a very early flight so the breakfast was not open but the desk attendant went out of her way to give us a glass of fresh squeezed orange juice. Thank you

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.5
    Good for one night business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-fi was patchy

    Used to be the Best Western, now redesigned and improved. Its a functional place, ideal for one night stopover, easy 10mins walk to the airport.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.1
    Good value and close to airport without the noise .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The seperate toilet without hand washing facility isvery unhigenic as well as inconvenient . In a new hotel this is very bad designing .

    Good breakfast and room well equiped

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    good place to stay on way home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    good place to stay on way home. great access to toulouse airport and rental car drop off. the Vietnamese restaurant 100' away is a bonus. I would stay there again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    6.7
    Not up to usual Ibis standard.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No coffee facilities in room only in small area in reception. Staff all together talking behind bar and not clearing tables or refreshing breakfast bar all the time we were at breakfast. No cosy place to sit in evening for a drink.

    location near airport

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    7.5
    Easy airport access
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On arrival I was told that the money had been taken from my card account used for booking??? I wanted to pay by cash but could not do that. When I used the web site I was told that the card was only needed to confirm the booking and I would have to pay on arrival....not the case?

    Easy access to airpot

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.6
    Overall a very short but enjoyable stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I travel extensively and the value for the hotel was excellent, in fact more than above average, particularly the breakfast. However the cost of the E20 taxi fare this morning added to the expense making the overall stay more expensive. A little van or mini bus providing free terminal transportation would make the stay even more inviting to customers.

    Everything was very good. The phone was not connected correctly but this was very quickly fixed. The young man on reception was exceptionally competent. Thank you

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    8.8
    One night close to the airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Bed was really comfortable. Breakfast was nice, large variety and fresh orange juice. Wi-Fi was fast. Good price for quality for one night close to the airport

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    8.8
    Very clean and fresh.
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-Fi system was confusing and did not work very well, so I gave up trying. Not good for business men or women

    Very clean and fresh. Good location. Good breakfast. Very pleasant staff very clean and fresh

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    9.6
    Despite the considerable construction work going on the...
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lighting in the room is too dim

    Despite the considerable construction work going on the hotel was clean and clearly very modern. The newly refurbished rooms are nicely decorated and the bathroom very good. A free breakfast because of the construction work was a bonus, and it was served from 4:30am!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    6.7
    dirty towels
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    dirty towels

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2018

    7.5
    The room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room.Floor was lifting in places. Quite dangerous.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    9.0
    Warm croissants were provided.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Warm croissants were provided. Very helpful staff at check-in.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    7.5
    A bit expensive for the airport cab.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit expensive for the airport cab. 8 euro to get there 15 euro to return it is just over 1 k driving ??? Had s lovely breakfast and was quiet

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    7.9
    all ok as expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy access to airport. Good breakfast. Comfortable room for short stay.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    10
    Really comfortable hotel, convenient for the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.... was excellent

    Very helpful staff (Jane in particular) and an excellent breakfast . Funky decor and great value.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    3.3
    dirty
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with One Double Bed and One Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    dirty

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    Excellent value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Suite with Double bed and Twin beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent value for money. Comfy bed, great shower, good breakfast and sweets in room for children. Could not fault it.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    10
    Great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value for money. Clean and trendy design

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    The staff was very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Suite with Double bed and Twin beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very helpful. The hotel was convenient to the airport.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    8.8
    Confortable ans closed to the airport by walk
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room maybe a little small

    Good breafast with a lot of choice, nice room and bathroom with Italian shower.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    8.8
    The hotel was very close to the airport and the Aeroscopia...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Suite with Double bed and Bunk beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was very close to the airport and the Aeroscopia Museum, which was the purpose of my trip.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.6
    Location, parking and family rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Family Suite with Double bed and Twin beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee

    Location, parking and family rooms.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    It was clean and comfortable and near the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Suite with Double bed and Twin beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only complaint is that they don’t provide a shuttle service to the airport.

    It was clean and comfortable and near the airport.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.9
    Location is perfect for a short business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing in particular

    Location is perfect for a short business trip

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.6
    Excellent receptionist greeted us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The taxi didn’t work out very well for the airport.

    Really interesting and comfortable decor. Breakfast provided at 4.30 am.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.2
    Close to airport, cheap, good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to airport, cheap, good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    8.3
    Good breakfast and very helpful/friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good breakfast and very helpful/friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    5.4
    Near airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airco not working in the room. After complaibing i got the reachtion. ‘Yes we know’. Sleep very bad for 140 euro

    Near airport

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    No
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have not the time for more words Recommended length: 200 No way

    I have not the time for more words Recommended length: 200 No way

    Stayed in May 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: