Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Ile de France Opéra 3 stars

26, rue Saint Augustin, 2nd arr., 75002 Paris, France

#1092 of 1,600 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 418 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2018

    8.8
    our room was on the top of the building, don't have a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    some renovations are going on during the day somewhere near the hotel, very noisy, but during the night it is quirt.

    our room was on the top of the building, don't have a real window, but bright enough. it is perfect for one night. the location is perfect, near to the main attractions. good place to stay!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    5.0
    good Location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room decoration is not similar in picture. No shampoo, no shower cap which are standard. Blanket is not clean. carpet has not vacuumed everyday. The glass have not washed everyday.

    good Location

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    10
    stay here for your next business trip to Paris
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing really. This is really one of those unusually perfect little finds!

    Really great hotel, 2 minutes from Rue Quatre Septembre and metro stop. Lots of restaurants nearby, including carry out to sit down. Staff great. Bed great. Bathroom great. Service great and quite affordable for Paris, especially in this location. Only thing: Book early because given its popularity it will sell out if there are major activities (e.g. Fashion Week).

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.2
    Fantastic location, very friendly staff, fantastic shower
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plastic cups in the room, powdered milk, heating didn’t work, I booked a double room but was given a room with two single beds showed together, with single bedding

    Fantastic location, very friendly staff, fantastic shower

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    8.8
    Lovely would stay here again great hotel and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was tricky in our room especially if your 6 foot 3 like my husband but all managed very well!!

    Beds very comfortable, room nice. Staff good. Our safe was broken in the room but they gave us a safe down stairs until a new one was fitted sorted it quickly!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    3.8
    Only the location was great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Room really small and unconfortable (bedroom on one floor, bathroom in a different floor); bif differences between the official pictures of the rooms and the reality - Bathroom not 100% clean - Blowdryer broken - Several plugs not working - No refill of bathroom shampoo & gel after the first night so I ran out of it

    Only the location was great.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    9.6
    Convenient location with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The desk in the room was not very stable and so I was reluctant to use it for my computer. The room as very small.

    This small hotel was very conveniently located. The bus from CDG airport stops at the Opera which is a short walk from the hotel. The lift is tiny and only goes to the fourth floor so I had to walk up another floor. My roon had a double bed but I feel the room is not large enough for two people. I felt the staff were very helpful with my queries. Within walking distance of the Louvre and Opera.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.6
    The bed is comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is comfortable. Every day, when we back to the hotel. The room has cleaned and tidied up. They also put our dolls on each bed, so sweet and cute.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.1
    Great location, breakfast was appropriate
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very tiny room, we were 3 in the room and we can even not pass before anyone stand side beside the bed. The bathtub was interesting. I am 1.55 but if anyone 1.80 can not stand in the tub. I can fit the half, the rest was the roof. Did not like it!

    Great location, breakfast was appropriate

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    Great location (all walking)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cons.

    Hotel is in a great location, very very close to Opera Garnier and Galeries Lafayette. Nice and friendly staff. Sufficient breakfast (they served eggs on our last day, maybe it is a weekend custom). Double rooms are cosy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    6.7
    The location of the hotel is quite good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very keen of hearing and tiny. The chambermaid didn‘t clean the floor during my three day stay.

    The location of the hotel is quite good. The staff very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    8.3
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location. Only a few minutes walk to Opera and near to the “Little Tokyo” of Paris. A popular Japanese restaurant is even next door. Rooms are small as expected in Paris, but nevertheless are equipped with bathtub. A feature which is important for us, as we travel with kids.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    7.1
    Location, location, location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price, the hotel needs to be bigger, the walls sound proof, and the staircase less shabby. The hotel is stuck between deciding to be a big hotel or a specialist boutique one.

    Location, location, location. Snug between Opera and Place de la Concorde, very easy to get to Louvre, Place Vendome from here. Excellent location especially for shoppers!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    10
    the very nice staff made staying there a true pleasure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staff was very just great. we like new experiences & enjoy staying in different places to have them. if I found myself in the same area again I would only stay there because of the staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    8.8
    A beaut little pub staffed by delightful people. I would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am not a big fan of "continental" breakfasts and considered 15Euros too much for what was on offer - but, when in Rome ...

    Very good location, quiet neighbourhood. Modern chic style of small, intimate hotel. Reception staff - superb!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    6.7
    The room was clean and the staff at reception desk was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too small, the ceiling was at 2 m.(my husband hit his head at the beam that is on the ceiling)

    The room was clean and the staff at reception desk was very kind in giving us all inormation and printing...

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    7.5
    Was memorable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Space - the room was much smaller than expected, would have liked some extra space. The photos are misleading about the space. Window - only one window that faced a building wall. Would have liked some open air and maybe an extra window.

    Staff - very friendly Location - very close to the Opera house - a lively atmosphere. Very close to major attractions like Louvre, etc. Clean - the hotel itself was maintained well and clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    3.3
    Not worth the money. Location good, but room feel like cheap hostel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decoration, size of room and cleanliness were below average. It felt more like a cheap hostel.

    Very old, dirty, small & cheaply decorated rooms. Very uncomfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    8.8
    Had a lovely time in Paris. The location of the hotel meant I could walk most places.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are a bit small.

    The hotel location was very convenient for all the main tourist attractions. Lots of restaurants, a cocktail bar, bakery etc within walking distance. Hence, didn't have breakfast in the hotel; also breakfast wasn't included in the price of the stay. Airport shuttle bus stop was only 5min walk from the hotel. Gard du Nord is only approx 20min walk away or a short taxi ride.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.2
    Location - Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Room 401 door is awkward, you could fall on the stairs if you're not careful. - the staff who attended to me during my check-in was not helpful enough to even offer lifting my luggage on a 2-step stairs going to the lift. - i can hear the footsteps and water splashing on the room on top of mine.

    Location - Excellent Walking distance to all the major landmarks, shopping & places to eat. You don't even need to get on the hop-on/hop-off bus!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Perfect stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    The location, the room and the staff was perfect. I have nothing bad to tell about this hotel. The staff was very friendly, they are concerned always for your mood, that you have all you need.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    8.8
    Awesome location with friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were smaller than expected HOWEVER, they were comfortable and beautifully decorated!

    Awesome location within a 10min walk of the Louvre! Bus stops and the metro also with in easy walking distance (15 mins or less depending on which metro or bus you need) Many shops, restaurants etc all around! Perfect location for our family!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    3.8
    Do not book! It's a rip off!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we got to the hotel we discovered it was only a reception at the adress mentioned. Then we found out we had to move to the actual hotel, called Ascot hotel, so we dragged our very heavy luggages through a narrow stone paved street while a cleaning lady was showing us the way, to the actual hotel. Then we discovered that even if the pics on the website are real, the difference is the actual space. The rooms were not bigger than 2.5m x 2.5m, so we had about 25 cm on the side of the bed to walk around. So, seeing how we had 2 big trollers with us and no space to put them anywhere we had to move the bed around to make space to unpack. Which in the end resulted in us jumping over our suitcases because we had no more pathway to walk on in the room. The bathroom was clean, but the lack of natural light and the very very small room are not worth the money, especially since it is not an exceptional area of Paris. Also, if you are claustrophobic, i do not recommend this hotel. The elevator, even though modernized a bit is about 100 years old and we could barely fit 2 people and 2 suitcases in it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    8.3
    Fancier than I thought we could afford in Paris!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I love the opera, so this was a great location for us. Also lots of shops, a market, and cafes very close by. The room was gorgeous, looked fancier than what we paid for the room. They brought us a cot for my 6 month old which was nice to have. The bathroom was very nice and a bonus to have the tub for the kids. A great place to end our trip.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    7.5
    Good, but ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    On Saturday morning of our stay, behind the wall of the toilet, clear water would leak onto the floor overtime the toilet was flushed. I'd estimate it to have been the equivalent of 5 ounces each flush. We notified the front desk that morning as we left for the day. They said that they would send someone up to investigate. When we arrived back that evening the front desk informed us that they looked into the problem, but because it was Saturday nothing could be done about it. They did not offer us another room, nor did they offer any monetary refund for the inconvenience. They didn't even provide extra towels to mop up the floor. I guess we should have asked or demanded these, but it would have been nice if any of them were offered. As it was not that gross or anything we didn't grumble, but I think from now on I'll switch from small hotels to major hotels so that when issues occur, solutions will be provided.

    The location near the Paris Opera is only a 10 to 15 minute walk to the Louvre, the river Seine, and the Place des Concorde. There are also several Metro stops within a 5 minute walk to the hotel. This makes traveling around Paris very doable. We needed a room for three adults and through Bookings.com we were able to arrange for this.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    8.8
    Little gem tucked away near L'Opera
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Free wi-fi was very poor and had difficulty making a Skype call.

    Excellent location especially for business travellers. Also near many restaurants and bars. Quiet at night.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    7.1
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pictures of the hotel are a deceiving as it's a very small hotel and rooms are tiny with not addiquent things such as kettles & cup

    location was great

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    9.2
    The staff are excellent, knowledgeable and friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff are excellent, knowledgeable and friendly. There is a great Italian restaurant around the corner which they recommend. Wifi wasn't the best but it is adequate.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    8.3
    Good location, great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is making up for what's lacking. They are top notch and willing to accommodate. My room is on 5th floor but elevator goes up to only 4th floor. The staff help carry my luggage up. You might have thought that it's common. Not in Europe. The parking is also inexpensive and close by. Room are small but clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    8.3
    Hotel was lovely & staff were great but aircon & proper tea/coffee facilities would have been nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I had to keep asking for coffee sachets etc as they forgot to top them up. There were only paper cups in my room. I asked for a real cup but housekeeping kept taking it away. Aircon was not available so I was supplied with a floor fan! I was in a 'single' room so space was extremely limited and I had to keep moving the fan out of the way to move around.

    The staff are super helpful, and available 24/7. The location is excellent for walking to many wonderful places, or just hanging out in the many options of Opera.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    7.1
    Satisfactory
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were VERY small. It was more like bed and breakfast as far as room size.

    The location was really good. It was quite clean and the beds were comfortable. Also the staff was helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    2.5
    The bedrooms are not like the photos.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bedroom they put me in was not at all like the photos. The room was the worst I ever stayed in, in Paris and I travel for work all the time. It was the last available room, so the staff told me. I turned up at 11pm. So too late for other options. It was small and I know the rooms are small in Paris but this was a joke. The lights didn't work, the ones that worked buzzed when on. I had to hit one to make it stop buzzing. The bed was not a real bed. Just a small mattress on top of something. I had to take a tiny set of stairs down to the bathroom which when your lights don't work properly was a nightmare when you wake in the middle of the night to use the bathroom. The stairs creaked...This room smelt. And there was no window in the the bathroom. So it was too hot to dry hair. Not worth the money ... I've stayed in better rooms for half the price.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    9.6
    Lovely hotel in the heart of Paris
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Very friendly and polite staff. Comfortable and clean room. Great bathroom. Superb location, Just a few minutes walking distance to most of the tourist attractions. There are restaurants from high-end to casual coffee shops just outside the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    4.2
    i think that i should n't bilive to the advertising And picture on the site
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are very small and had no windows, and for two people and a child does not fit. The room was not ready at the time of acceptance and even crib was not in the room. The hotel car park is significant. Unfortunately, the parking lot in another building that was on loan provided that it was very difficult access And we had to walk a few hundred meters on foot to reach the vehicles and with bills amounted to 25 euros per day extra park was Overall highly speculative and fraudulent tricks you have to pay extra amount drawn.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    4.6
    Great location but alot of money for what you get.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The advertising with Parking but when we parked and came inside they charged us 25 Euro a day. Also the room is nothing like the picture.

    Good location close to the opera and to the metreo station.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    9.2
    Great staff, recommended traditional French restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Navigating the stairs was tough for some of our group.

    Great staff, recommended traditional French restaurants. Room was amazing & did a great job accommodating our large family.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    10
    Location, parking, friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, parking, friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit small but it's Paris so understandable especially considering the price point.

    Clean, well designed

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.6
    Very very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very friendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    6.3
    Good location, quiet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small awkward single room halfway up staircase

    Good location, quiet

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    4.0
    Bad .
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad . Expensive

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    6.7
    Location was excellent, but Wi Fi was not working at all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wi Fi was not working

    Location was excellent, but Wi Fi was not working at all.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.6
    Estupenda
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    La habitacion en general

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    8.3
    My first visit to Paris and it did not disappoint, I loved it and would go back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with a little bit of paint and upgrading

    The landscape behind the bed was lovely

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    9.6
    Nice interior design,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning a little tricky to work

    Nice interior design, Super super friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.8
    Very comfortable beds and pillows.
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could hear the neighbors talking

    Very comfortable beds and pillows. A bath in the bathroom.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    7.1
    Just to be no more than 2 nights, to rest is not recommended
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of noise, the doors doesn't close properly

    The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    4.6
    3
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are not cooperative

    Clean and location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    10
    Perfect comfortable great location and very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Perfect comfortable great location and very friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    7.5
    Easily accessible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Slow, unreliable wifi connection.

    Easily accessible. Comfortable room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    9.6
    The room is cosy, special, lovely but very small.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is cosy, special, lovely but very small. New bathroom. All facilities. VERY Nice staff! Small Window - looking into the courdyard.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    6.7
    Location of the hotel was excellent, the staff were very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very small for 3 people. Hard to move around.

    Location of the hotel was excellent, the staff were very helpful!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    10
    Superior Hotel Locations The best location for the clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superior Hotel Locations The best location for the clean room was at a great price

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    9.2
    It overall had been very good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi fi too weak signals Rooms r too small and dark

    Excellent approach to many main places

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    The room very comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lobby arenot less comfortable

    The room very comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    7.0
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room where full of humedo, very tiny room

    Staf where very friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    8.8
    very very convenient, magnificent location!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very small room

    ver very clean and everything in order. smell not great but very neat!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    9.6
    Very good location for exploring Paris. Lots of restaurants nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The single room was a bit small.

    The room had a very nice shower.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    8.3
    Room was cute, but too small for 2 persons.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was cute, but too small for 2 persons.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.9
    Great location next to cafes and restaurants, friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny room, nothing like the pictures.

    Great location next to cafes and restaurants, friendly staff! Very comfortable bed! Good wifi!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    8.8
    Staff friendly, really close to the station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff friendly, really close to the station.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.1
    The Location was superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    No lift to the top floor

    The Location was superb

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    Excellent property
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room smelled like mildew. It was coming from the AC, needs to be cleaned

    We liked the staff, very helpful and friendly to us visiting Americans 😊

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    9.2
    Family stay safe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All is fine.

    The. Location. Is perfect. And bear of all places we. Needs.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    4.2
    Paris in 3 nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room for 4 Lift small 2 bags at a time ordinary not cooked beast poor shower facilities small bathroom

    Location to Louvre and dept store

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.6
    Lovely stay in a cosy little hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were helpful and very friendly. Hotel was very clean and the beds were so comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    8.8
    Location
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    3.8
    Worst experience - terrible service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the worst experiences I've had in a while.

    Nothing to like here!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    5.0
    No
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No think

    Not good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    7.1
    Booking not given exact info about hotes
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking not given exact info about hotes

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    4.6
    Doesn't look anything like the pictures on the internet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Doesn't look anything like the pictures on the internet Untidy Room cleaning service in the way all the time

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    9.2
    Very good choice for sightseeing holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a room with connecting door to another room. We could hear the family talking at all hours.

    Very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    5.8
    Good location poor comfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very, very small room and bathroom. Bathrrom doesn't meet minimun requirments.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    10
    Space of the room
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Space of the room

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: