Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Citotel Hotel Imperial 3 stars

84 Place Edouard Herriot La Corniche, 34200 Sète, France

#5 of 14 hotels in Sète

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 857 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    5.0
    Too expensive for a three star hotel which was more like a two star one
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was noisy and a long walk from the town centre especially when it is very hot

    The air con in the room was good and the hotel was close to the beach

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.5
    Hotel very good. Shame about the weather
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tried to find a bar nearby for a beer when we arrived on Sunday afternoon but even down on the beach nothing was open end we ended up back in the hotel bar. We had to drive back into town to find a restaurant in the evening. It was a pretty grim day though and still early in the season so I'm guessing in the summer everything would have been fine.

    Comfy bed, good size room. Although the room was facing a pretty busy road we weren't bothered by traffic noise. Staff friendly and efficient. Decided at last moment to have breakfast and it was very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    9.2
    Receptionist was very kind and comminicable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Receptionist was very kind and comminicable. No problem with understanding and set in the room. Strange, but nice and funny decoration.... Location is better for summer really, but sea side is incredible! I loved Sete! I will be back!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    8.3
    Sete has a lot going for it and this hotel just added to the pleasure of the place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea/ coffee facility in our room - no doubt would have been provided if asked.

    Very accomodating friendly staff. Superb comfy bed. Although there is a casino right next door, it's a quiet location just outside town centre - estimate 15 minute walk into centre or catch frequent bus service. Plenty of eateries, bars and convenience stores nearby. Access to beach area is a 5 minute walk.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    7.1
    Basic hotel with friendly staff
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    lift too small and old; furniture and facilities are quite old. Time to purchase new towels since they are not white in colour even though they are clean.

    Staff very friendly, room clean, with basic amenities;

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    8.5
    beautiful place to spend some days at the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a smell in the bathroom due probably to a specific cleaning product

    quiet place, bed very confortable, near to the beach, nice breakfast, clean and good ratio quality/price. a very nice roof terrace, with a wonderful view, very good tapas and cocktails.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    9.2
    A lovely place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air conditioning was not brilliant

    The helpful professional and friendly staff. they made us feel welcome and relaxed. The sky bar was a great place to relax at the end of the evening, and before.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    7.1
    Nothing wrong but nothing special.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not my first choice of location as it was not in place part of Sete for either beaches or town restaurants but somewhere in between.

    We were lucky to get any rooms in Sete at such short notice. The hotel was clean and had a late night roof terrace bar which was pleasant after eating in town by the harbour.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    10
    Always perfect
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I stay here every year. The staff couldn't be nicer. Bed blissfully comfy. Breakfast - loads to chose from and freshly baked. Located next to great restaurants, bakery, weekly market, 100 yards to gorgeous beach.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.9
    Nothing special
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel area near the beaches, otherwise dull surroundings. Room a bit outdated and towels must have been very old

    Best part was roof terrace in the sunset. Breakfast ok.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    6.7
    Good location, nice stay....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was slightly uncomfortable. Sadly there was a lot of external noise at night (maybe because it was a Saturday night), not helped by the next rooms TV on till after midnight.

    The Breakfast was very good. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel was a nice 25 minute coastal walk from Sete centre and 5 minutes walk to the beach.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    5.8
    Loved visiting Sete, probably wouldn't stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist (tall & very slim) that 'greeted' us on Friday evening when we checked in was less than friendly. He was the same again when I asked for some help getting back to the airport. The other man was much more friendly & helpful. Air con was very noisy & the side of the hotel I was on meant I was woken very early by the bin or delivery lorries.

    Bed was lovely & comfy. Good shower. The room had a fridge which was brilliant.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    8.8
    French relax
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    English language is not used very often in local restaurants not even in menu card.

    Good place for visiting local beach and restaurants. Parking place nex to the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    7.9
    Good stay made by the staff rather than the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Information on parking could be better. We have a large car and finding a suitable on-street parking was difficult. The parking opposite the hotel has a 2 hour limit. Trying to book a space in the hotel, car park did not work for us

    The staff were great and very helpful in terms of directing us to good restaurants - and making the reservations for us. The Sky Bar was probably the best feature of the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    7.1
    Lovely hotel with great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower had to be used by hand.The room could have been larger.

    The staff were very helpful and attentive. The hotel is close to some good beach and to a bus stop for centre of Sete.The breakfast is good compared to the local petit degeneur :)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    9.6
    A great hotel for the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The first time we used the roof top bar service was excellent. The second time there was no sign of service so we left.

    We had a light and airy room with a balcony. A fridge was provided so we were able to chill drinks. The bed was very comfy. We asked for extra pillows and they arrived within minutes.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    9.2
    Enjoyed Our Stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very small, but clean and had everything we needed.

    Comfortable, great location, nice staff, bar on the roof, air conditioning. Very clean. Close to the beach and restaurants. Nice breakfast for 10 euros.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    4.2
    Terrible experience with the manager because of our booking reservation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were travelling with our 6 years old twins and asked for 2 double comfort rooms with a common door. Uppn arrival it was no longer possible so rhe manager suggested a familial room which was surprinsingly available but they charges us with the same price while the familial room was 80 euros cheaper. We had only one towel in the bedroom and no glass. When we complained on the price upon leaving they explained there was nothing they could do since we booked via booking and we should have booked with the hotel directly. A very nice girl from the staff tried to help and obtained a 10 pct discount from the manager... But it was still expensive and definitely not worth the price.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    3.8
    Above average buffet breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No staff control over noisy guests arriving back at the hotel at 0330 and 'celebrating' through to morning and beyond.

    Above average buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    8.3
    Great staff, great location, great hotel.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Comfort familial room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Be careful about leaving out food. The room appeared to be very clean and well cared for, but after a few hours, we had some ants arrive. (We've had similar issues in hotels near the beach in the past.) The staff member said they would take care of it. We could only stayed one night, but we would have stayed longer if we could.

    Amazing staff. The hotel was clean and fresh and the beds were comfortable. The children had a small area separated from ours which was nice. It was a VERY short distance to walk to the beach and to good restaurants. The staff was very kind to call ahead to a recommended restaurant and check for availability too. We had car trouble (accidentally left the lights on over night) and needed to have our battery jumped. Our rental car did not have cables, so we tried to find someone parking near by to help. My husband returned to the hotel to ask if they could help. They did not have cables, but a friend of one of the staff did and they immediately started coordinating getting them. Luckily, we found someone on the street to help so the staff member didn't have to "run" to the house to get them. After we had it resolved, I walked back to get the children from the hotel lobby. The woman at the desk could see how hot and tired I was from being in the sun on the street for so long and offered me a tall glass (filled with ice!!) of water. A very kind and unexpected gesture since she was in the middle of cleaning and working in the bar area. We would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    7.5
    The roof top bar
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price of the drinks

    The roof top bar

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.3
    Location is great & the roof top bar 👍🏿 staff were...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roof top Bar & the location

    Location is great & the roof top bar 👍🏿 staff were friendly & helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    La terrasse

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    4.6
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not welcoming, bathroom and toilets oldish and not deserving a 3 stars

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    8.3
    Written information should also be in English.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Written information should also be in English.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    7.5
    pleasant and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very welcoming staffPleas

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    Great short break (5 days).
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff service, room good value for economy room. Liked location. Near enough to Sete but also to beautiful beach etc

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    8.8
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor sound insulation between rooms.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice roof bar. Well served by bus to Sete. Very clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    8.8
    Excellent. Would stay again
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very helpful, hotel spotless

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Really helpful staff and perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really helpful staff and perfect location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable and nice stsy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort familial room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have been bigger rooms

    Very close to nice cafes and beaches

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.1
    Close to bus stops to town center, museums and beaches
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The whole house is too noisy, cheap building, poor sound isolation

    Close to bus stops to town center, museums and beaches

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    9.6
    The room was super comfortable and there's a bar at the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was super comfortable and there's a bar at the rooftop overlooking the sea with great wine and tasty tapas.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    8.3
    breakfast was very good and fresh.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    breakfast was very good and fresh. bed very comfortable. staff friendly. good bus service

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    8.3
    Cool spot, great price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cool spot, great price. The concierges were awesome and very accommodating. I think one of them was named Max? Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    7.1
    Nice hotel near little and pretty beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar and balcony

    Yes it's was nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    allover excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort familial room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    we all enjoyed the roof top bar and really appreciated the family room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.8
    Great location for the beach. And a short drive, cycle or bus ride to sete centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were hard.

    Staff were relaxed. Room was nice and clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    9.2
    lovely french seaside location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    good breakfast, pleasant staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    8.3
    Staff extremely helpful - they changed us to a cooler room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff extremely helpful - they changed us to a cooler room with no fuss. Loved the rooftop cocktail bar at the end of the day

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    8.8
    good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the hotel is on the Corniche which has a real village feel and is just a 10 minute walk to the beach

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    9.6
    Hotel Imperial Sète
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location is perfect

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    7.5
    Would recommend this hotel for relaxing holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Would recommend this hotel for relaxing holiday.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    7.5
    Too far away from city center and impossible to find taxi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too far away from city center and impossible to find taxi.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    7.1
    The receptionist was very helpful and the roof top bar was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a bit hard

    The receptionist was very helpful and the roof top bar was very delightful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    9.6
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar staff could be friendlier Would help if he got off his mobile phone

    Great value for money Lovely roof top bar Very friendly receptionist

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    10
    Brlliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Nothing

    Everything but especially the roof top bar at the end of a long hot day!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    7.9
    Roof bar
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roof bar Location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    9.2
    The rooftop bar is really great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Comfort familial room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooftop bar is really great. Breakfast is good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    5.8
    A bed for the night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ambience

    Location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    10
    Great view from the roof
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooftop bar

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    10
    Great stay in Sete
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent room and bed! Air-conditioned. Could block out light from windows Excellent breakfast .

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    7.5
    Unfortunately, we visited the day that the elevator broke...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Unfortunately, we visited the day that the elevator broke down. Was not good as everyone had to walk up/down with bags, luggage, canes, etc. Staff was very apologetic.

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    9.2
    Clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Noisy neighborhood (casino), paper-thin walls, limited number of secure parking spots, breakfast was generous but a bit boring. No view.

    Clean. Friendly staff. Very good pricing.

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    7.5
    The staff were very friendly and accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were very friendly and accommodating. We arrived before the check in time; the room was ready so we were allowed to check in early. The interior decor was very good. Breakfast was excellent. Initially we forgot to book a place in the hotel car park. I had to call later - this was organised without any problems.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    5.0
    Not much really - poor value for money compared to other...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Air conditioning did not really work. Wifi did not work at all - speed so slow could not log into anything before disconnecting, also time limited to 4 hours for free. Not worth paying to connect for 12 hours. We paid for Junior suite - curtains falling off rails - dreadful decor. Outdoor furniture missing cushions. Limited shops & restaurants nearby. Stay somewhere else until this is renovated & the area is developed further.

    Not much really - poor value for money compared to other places.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    9.2
    The room had a fridge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    30 minutes walk from town center and there are no taxi's.However just 5 minutes walk from the beach & there is a bus stop right outside the hotel.

    The room had a fridge. We paid extra for the balcony, but worth it. Separate toilet & bathroom. Great buffet breakfast. Nice roof top bar.

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    8.3
    Very friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We got 2 rooms, one if it in the last floor... it was a nice room, but the noise at night from the bar in the roof was not appreciated at all :-(

    Very friendly staff! A very interesting breakfast (not the kind of "luxurious", but the "little details that makes the difference" are really nice to start the day...)

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    7.9
    Very nice hotel with comfortable rooms, a plentiful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Driving distance from city center, so if you want to explore the city you might need a car (not sure if public transport runs in this area).

    Very nice hotel with comfortable rooms, a plentiful breakfast (for French hotels and the price). Staff was very helpful. Located relatively close to a very nice sandy beach. The area also has restaurants, child playgrounds, stores and pharmacy.

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    7.5
    Bed was great plus room had a balcony the receptionist...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The area was very basic. Very few bars or restaurants. Very long walk back into main resort

    Bed was great plus room had a balcony the receptionist particularly helpful

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    9.6
    This was my second time to Sete, and returned to Imperial...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I wish the rooftop was open earlier in the day rather than from 4pm, and I didn't like having to re-log into the wifi all the time.

    This was my second time to Sete, and returned to Imperial Hotel mainly because the staff are so lovely and the location between the town and beach.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    7.5
    Not to far from the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    After 18hr the bus isn't frequent. Last bus back at 20:30.

    Not to far from the beach. Bus to downtown Sete stops in front of the hotel. Three different formulas for breakfast suits everybody.

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    9.6
    Nice suburbia like location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nice suburbia like location. Quiet area at night, while buzzing with traffic at day. Excellent breakfast and friendly staff. Several restaurants across the street. Short walk to beach.

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2015

    9.6
    The rooms were recently refurbished, very clean, good air...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The rooms were recently refurbished, very clean, good air con and very comfortable. I found the staff very friendly and extremely helpful. The position of the hotel was excellent, 200 metres from the beach and 20 metres from the nearest bus stop into the town centre. I would recommend this hotel.

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2015

    4.2
    close to town centre.
    • Family with young children

    noisy late into the evening / night/morning. noisy road junction directly outside bedroom window. bar directly beneath bedroom. noisy bin men at 7 am outside bedroom window. staff / cleaner wearing noisy hard shoes at 5/6 am below bedroom.

    close to town centre.

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2016

    7.5
    Nice reception staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location a little bit out of the city and not as close to the sea as expected.

    Nice reception staff.

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2015

    9.2
    Delightful front desk staff member who welcomed us and also...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Delightful front desk staff member who welcomed us and also gave good advice about local restaurants. Pleasant atmosphere.

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    8.8
    Staff were very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff were very helpful. Rooms were comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    8.8
    Convenient for the beach, good parking on site & nearby,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Convenient for the beach, good parking on site & nearby, very clean & modern rooms. Very polite & helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    8.8
    - Helpful and gentle staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    - Helpful and gentle staff. - Buffet breakfast quite good.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    8.3
    Friendly reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly reception. Good quality breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    7.5
    Friendly and helpful staff with good facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location is quite distance from sete centre. Selection of restaurants by the hotel not very good

    Friendly and helpful staff with good facilities

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    9.2
    Everything Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Everything Nothing

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    7.9
    Staff decor and location to beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bit of a walk into town

    Staff decor and location to beach

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    9.2
    Situation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Les coussins La Tv

    Situation Bar panoramique

There are also 25 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: