Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Inter-Hotel Roscoff Armen Le Triton 3 stars

Rue Du Docteur Louis Bagot, 29680 Roscoff, France

#14 of 20 hotels in Roscoff

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 335 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillowcases used. Room small with bed in an alcove very claustrophobic. Lift to second floor only then stairs. No overnight reception staff. Room very tatty.

    Convenient to ferry. Private parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to add

    A lovely hotel in a great position for visiting the town of Roscoff. Really lovely staff, a large private car park, a great continental breakfast. We will return!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    At least one English language TV channel would be nice

    peace and tranquility in the middle of lovely gardens, very pleasant friendly staff. Excellent breakfast. Five minutes walk to the town centre. Safe parking in abundance.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View over car park not an issue for overnight stay but most of balcony rooms have this view. Interesting lime green decoration which requires updating .

    Overnight stay prior to early ferry. Close to ferry port and Roscoff amenities. Clean room with bath and balcony. Private parking on site .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The recently introduced coffee machine is quite slow and leads to long queues during breakfast. Bath was a little small and there was no shower curtain so the bathroom floor got soaked when the shower was attached to the hook on the wall. Those aren't major issues and wouldn't stop us staying there again. There isn't really anything to dislike about this hotel given that it is mainly used for pre- or post-ferry travellers.

    We've stayed at Armen Le Triton several times before and, once again, have no complaints about our stay this time. The rooms have recently been refurbished in a sort of boutique style (glass wash hand basins, etc.) - maybe not to everyone's taste but all works well. Plenty of hot water, ample breakfast (although also see coffee comment in other box), better parking now they also use what used to be the tennis court. Staff are courteous, welcoming and friendly. Good value for money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing we disliked but the double bed was 2 singles pushed together! Common today in many hotels. Areas of the hotel are a little tired but you cannot fault value for money.

    We were looking for an hotel with secure parking for the car ferry. This hotel is brilliantly situated in the centre of Roscoff. Excellent for going into the beautiful port of Roscoff and 5 minutes to the car ferry. When we arrived the room had not been changed or cleaned but the receptionist immediately moved us to another room.....a better one!!! These things happen and it was swiftly and efficiently dealt with. We will be using this hotel every time we return from our French property.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Ah, yes - croissants lovely and crisp - liked the fresh fruit salad too. A good breakfast start to the day. Reception were only too happy to book a restaurant for us as they do not do evening meals.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were exceptional and very kind. Perfect location to walk into roscoff and to catch the ferry early on Sunday morning. Great recommendation for dinner with a young family. Excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Finding Hotel in dark difficult as it is signposted but it is tucked in the corner to the right.

    Large room, comfortable bed clean linen. Good breakfast. Very pleasant manager after confusion of booking most apologetic and offered free breakfast. Very convenient to walk into town and parking good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For me personally I like tea and coffee facilities in the room .

    The receptionist was surperb always helpful with a beaming smile and full of useful information a lovely lady. A very tidy hotel nice dining room plenty of choice for breakfast .A handy lift and lots of on site parking in newly laid car park.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location could be difficult to find without a navigation system as we usually arrive on a fete day and lots of roads are closed.

    Didn't have breakfast, as we had an early ferry. However the Hotel was clean & comfortable and the staff very friendly and helpful. The car park is very much appreciated. There is a lovely beach at the end of the road.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike

    The welcome was excellent. Maxine and Olivier were wonderful hosts. The accommodation was first class with very comfortable beds. Breakfast was very good too.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked tea/coffee facility in the rooms,although complementary bottled water was supplied in room.

    Nice quiet hotel. Staff were excellent. Rooms were comfy and clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A dedicated shower would have been preferred to the bath arrangement.

    Lovely friendly staff. Great view from our room. Very comfortable. Easy walking distance to town centre. Within a short drive of the cross channel ferry.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe eggs could be included in the continental breakfast.

    Very friendly receptionist, who also served breakfast. Perfect spot for an overnight stay following a late ferry crossing. Woke refreshed gorgeous the drive to our final destination

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't have a shower only a bath. The member of staff said we must ask for room with shower on booking and will get one.

    Staff very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cannot really complain. But the hotel is ok, although some areas are being updated. We have stayed a number on times so same comments as before, please update to he bathrooms. The staff are superb and so helpful.

    The hotel is perfectually situated for Roscoff town and ferry.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room had a bed in a corner which meant you couldn't get out both sides. However no big deal

    Just an overnight stay from the ferry. Easy to find with good parking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room we were allocated had very poor lighting. It was impossible to read when it went dark. Also the double bed was pushed against the wall because of the sloping attic roof. Also the room my father was allocated only had a bath with no shower above. He is 88 and got stuck in the bath. He only managed to get up out of it after several attempts. Also we were on the third floor and the lift only goes to the second floor. The hotel should make this clearer in case people have mobility problems. We have stayed before at this hotel and had rooms on the second floor and did not have these problems. I thought the breakfast was poor value for the money. the orange juice machine was not working properly and there was limited choice.

    The location is excellent for a short walk into the center of Roscoff or catching a ferry. The hotel has a very good free car park. The hours that they serve breakfast is very convenient for catching an early morning ferry. Te beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dated room. No shower curtain/shower head would not stay in place /screws sticking up door saddle entrance bathroom. /toilet seat disengaged when sat on. . Breakfast buffet very poor. Overall stay was not worth €145 for 1 nights stay/breakfast. Cannot understand how this hotel received 3 star classification Receptionist was very helpful. Patron was quite rude and arrogant.

    Good location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room could do with updating soon (tired carpet), but it was comfortable and had what we needed. A kettle in the room would of been useful.

    The staff were very accommodating with the baby, he had a nice big cot and the lady at the desk helped by heating his food and bottle. The garden was nice and we enjoyed walking to the harbour in the evening through the lanes for dinner. We slept well and caught our ferry in the morning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lift finished on second floor we were on top floor!As I walk with stick would have preferred to be on that floor, we managed

    Did not have breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would like to have known that the hotel was being refurbished there was a lot of noise and dust. I would like to have had tea and coffee making facilities also a better hairdryer. I would have taken my own if I had knowno.

    Location peaceful at night

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the hotel is under reconstruction, though receptionist very apologetic

    Roscoff is a pretty place, good and plentiful restaurants. Five minute drive to the ferry port.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would have liked coffee/tea making facilities in the room but I know this is rare in France.

    The staff were all very welcoming and friendly. The room was warm and a good size with a comfortable and good sized bed.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was down at heel and needed a refurbishment. The triple room was small for 3 adults really a double with bunk beds pushed in by the wall. Security was poor as front door open all night and no one in reception. The hair dryer in room didn't work neither did wIfi also no shower curtain so almost impossible to shower

    Bed was very comfortable and the garden nice also very near centre

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No security at hotel. We returned at 11pm on the night we stayed and front door was open but there was no one at the reception or in the vicinity of reception. Hotel could do with an update also. For these reasons we would not stay again.

    Room was very clean. Secure parking.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything. The room was very poor with dirty stained carpet and torn wallpaper. The electrics were suspect - a socket was hanging out of the wall and the TV was perched on a bracket. Bathroom was in dire need of refurbishment - old fittings, cracked tiles, there was no shower screen so you had to crouch in the bath, which was dirty. The (separate) toilet door was very hard to open / close and a child or elderly person could easily be trapped and unable to open this. We attempted to change rooms but everything was fully booked and therefore paid for an overpriced family room which was basically a double bed with a bunk bed 2 feet away from this. Wifi didn't really work in our room - we had to be in reception to get any connection.

    Very little. The location was ok to walk into Roscoff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked to have tea/coffee making facilities in the room.

    The hotel was reasonably near to the centre of town. The staff were most welcoming and helpful. The room was a good size and the bed very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Incredibly friendly welcome from reception on arrival. They were kind enough to store my husbands bike for us til our ferry sailed late in the day following our stay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was noone on reception on arrival or throughout the night to get a cot for my 4 month premature baby to sleep in so she had to sleep on folded up duvets on the very dirty carpet floor. I'd emailed the hotel over a month before telling them that we were 3 adults and baby so I naturally thought that a cot would be available as it says it is in the hotel mission statement. We asked for a ground floor room but had a room on 2nd floor far away. The lift was barely big enough to to take the pram. We were told the next morning that there were no family ground floor rooms. This was our 8th visit to the hotel and sadly after this experience we have no plans to return.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedding was washed in a very strong detergent that made me sneeze!

    Very, very welcoming and helpful. Lots of parking and great location. The hotel is a bit dated but it adds to the charm. Excellent family room with good quality bunk beds for the kids. Fabulous breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had not been properly cleaned prior to our arrival as there was crumbs on the bed and floor. We would have mentioned at the time, but as tired and only for one night didn't mention and also brushed crumbs off the clean sheet

    Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was not clean / sparkling as I would expect and the shower facility very poor. The room itself could have been more thoroughly vacuumed /dusted. Rather expensive in view of above.

    Lovely white cotton bedlinen and plenty of towels. Close enough for a walk into Roscoff to eat in the evening and convenient for the ferry to Plymouth next morning.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no toilet paper or soap on our return journey. Tea and coffee facilities in the room would be nice

    The staff,especially the lady in reception she is always very friendly and pleasant.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was very dated and the hairdryer was just a hot air hose like in the 70's. The bathroom was old fashioned, tired and pink!

    Good location to Roscoff centre. Staff were helpful and friendly

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't encounter any real problems ! Except maybe someone should cut the bushes which hid the hotel signposts through the town !

    Really comfortable bed, tasty breakfast, good private parking. The perfect place as a stop over for the Plymouth/Roscoff ferry, prior to continuing your journey. We will stay there again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We wouldn't have chosen the decor (yellow) but so what, doesn't affect stay.

    Deserves much better reviews from our experience. We had no complaints at all. Clean, comfortable, quiet, nice setting, welcoming staff, what's not to like? OK we wouldn't have chosen the decor (yellow) but so what, doesn't affect stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very genuine and unpretentious hotel. Ongoing investment clearly evident and a real commitment to guest welfare. Great bed comfort, contemporary bathrooms and with views over lovely gardens. Great parking, easy stroll into town or beach. This hotel also has an outstanding asset,namely Martine, she's simply the best - thank you.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We have stayed here on numerous occasions and have always found the owner to be extremely helpful and friendly ( he speaks very good English too.) There is also plenty of parking at this hotel which is a bonus in Roscoff! The town and restaurants are within easy walking distance.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was decorated in orange and red ( all of it ! )wallpaper with initials scratched into it. The furniture was also painted orange. Not very restful. The bathroom was poor the bidet didn't work.The shower was an attachment with no hook, or shower curtain. There was no plug for the wash basin

    There was a warm welcome from the owner. The room was clean.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Convenient for the ferry port, quiet and close to centre of lovely Roscoff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    helpful staff, excellent location, garden with beautiful mature trees & garden chairs, sunny terrace. secure parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated decoration

    Location and private parking close to the town

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easter eggs on Easter Monday morning

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating. Room was very cold

    The room was very cold, apart from that everything was okay. The radiators are too small for the room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    would like tea and coffee in room or available in hotel anytime

    position

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My wife thought the tea could have been better

    Room was comfortable and there was a nice view of the garden

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great Location to stay for the Ferry

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Recently decorated in a contemporary style.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    efficiency of staff and range of food at breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hot room in the roof. 3rd floor. No lift from 2nd floor.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    google maps directions from port unclear

    convenience comfort and location near port

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi did not work

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Hotel Rooms & Bathrooms were very dated. No tea or coffee facility's.

    The Bed Was Comfy

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was very limited in what there was and therefore considered expensive

    View from room was nice

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air con would have been nice. Bathrooms are a bit dated.

    Parking. Friendly helpful staff and good location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had no curtains no tea making facilities breakfast was expensive for continental,they are refurbing cause decor was drab

    The staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was in middle of renovation. Which was fine but maybe this should be mentioned when booking it.

    Good breakfast and friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very easy to get around the hotel

    Very clean, and tidy

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The management and staff are very helpful and ensure that you have a comfortable stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the hotel was under some construction but would definitely go back once it's completed

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location of hotel and the very helpful owners of the hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked tea and coffee making facility In our room.

    Owner was very pleasant. The car park was very important to us.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel room definitely needed redecorating and updating.

    The reception staff are very welcoming.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Warm welcome,great location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small shower room

    The location and the garden

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Lovely friendly staff. Helped to book a restaurant for us which was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dripping toilet

    Clean, comfortable room, close to the port and very central location with secure off road parking

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bar would be a great asset.

    The new car park is a great asset.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice friendly lady at reception when we arrived who explained things clearly and including the town of Roscoff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic room in need of tlc Not enough english channels

    Car parking

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was great- nice and quiet. Service was super. Safe area for storing bicycles. Clean and well maintained.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Gave us a ground floor room, easy with the dog. room very good value for money, short stroll to good choice of restaurants, all dog friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Inter-Hotel Roscoff Armen Le Triton traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: