Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Inter-Hotel Annecy Sud Beauregard 3 stars

691 Route D'Albertville, 74320 Sévrier, France

#6 of 13 hotels in Sévrier

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 367 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 47

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room - Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The comfort room is small but you forget that when you sit on the balcony and admire the view. The 28 euro menu in the restaurant was fantastic and the staff were helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room - Forest View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There are different room types. Not necessarily the ones in the pictures. Our room was pretty bad. Definitely recommend taking one of the superior rooms as opposed to the comfort rooms as they are a lot newer and cleaner. The older rooms are pretty poor in terms of cleanliness and setup.

    The view across the lake was beautiful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room - Forest View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location and view were stunning! Having dinner there watching the sun set over the lake was phenomenal. The staff was super friendly and it was nice to stay away from the crowds of Annecy itself.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room - Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wished location was short walking distance to city center but chose better priced and larger room with lake view since had rent car to travel to city center.

    Stayed in privilege double room-lake view that has covered patio/terrace. There is a pay-for-use bus system that passes by hotel to/from city center if you don't want to use car. We used our car to go to city center, approx 5 to 10 min drive, reasonable price parking garage in city, and weren't limited to evening time to return since bus schedule doesn't operate late. Nice breakfast, great view of lake nearby from patio and restaurant area. Price is more reasonable than city center hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room - Forest View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee/tea facilities could of been stocked up as no milk, spoons & limited T bag & sugar...

    Beautiful location, lovely scenery & friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room - Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few hairs in the tube at arrival The yaugourts at the breakfast were passed outdated ! No little fridge in the rooms Nobody was able to advise us a local restaurant according to our needs

    Nice great place Great value I will get back as soon as possible

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room - Forest View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was one of the old style. The furnitures were really very old. They told us, that they have better rooms. But there must be standard.

    Great location. Kind people.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Double Room - Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi signal is weak in the room. The checkout is at 11:00. The room is small. The restaurant was fully booked for dinner and you need to book a day before.

    Near to Annecy. Clean. Friendly staff. Free parking with lots of parkings available. Beautiful view on the lake from the room. Trolley for the luggages is provided. The air conditioner is good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room - Forest View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel may be in the process of updating. While the restaurant area seems pretty new with nice decor, the room we got was not that great and needed some major work. Stuffy smell, rather old bathroom, but absolutely clean. For the one night we booked, it was fine.

    Staff extremely nice n helpful. Excellent service. The restaurant has great food, not just for guests of the hotel, but it seemed it tailors to others. The view from the restaurant/terrace is pretty quite spectacular overseeing the lake.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room - Forest View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is just next to one of the main roads, so it is quite busy. We got a room looking towards the road and it is a bit nosy if you like to sleep with the window open. Get a room with a lake view and everything will be perfect.

    Good place to stay if you are visiting the city of Annecy. Next to the lake, you can go by bike or even walking. Great breakfast area and good variety.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room - Forest View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    small room

    view near lake

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room - Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location. Staff are friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is perfect - just above the Lake.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room - Forest View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was very small.

    Views - location. Restaurant was outstanding.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room - Forest View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small, compact room but all the facilites you need and clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room - Lake View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar services slow

    Room with lake view😊

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room - Forest View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very small.

    Very friendly staff, great breakfast and stunning views.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room - Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Beautiful view. Lovely fresh breakfast. Staff very helpful. Great location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Triple Room - Forest View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a really good place. Beautiful and quiet. It has a wonderful view of the lake of annecy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room - Forest View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room and furniture needs renovation.

    Very good breakfast, nice location and beautiful terrace view to the lake and the mountains.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room - Forest View
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room was not what I saw in pictures, it was an old one++

    restaurant view

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room - Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Difficult to spot on a busy road if you are a first time visitor - better signage would help

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room - Forest View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing, everything was more than satisfactory.

    The view is amazing, the staff were extremely helpful & polite. Rooms clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Comfort Triple Room - Forest View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff and a lovely seating area over looking the lake.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Triple Room - Forest View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very tiny room The location is a bit away from the city center

    Lake view Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room - Forest View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy to walk or bicycle from old town Annecy. We rented bicycles from the hotel and everything worked.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was labelled superior.dread to think what less than superior looked like.shower overflowed into bedroom.no room to put suitcases anywhere or room to get dressed.the biggest area was the shower cubicle.had to take turns to move around.barely room to stand by the bed.toilet right next to the bed.2 nights was ample.

    The area was beautiful and the location of hotel was its only real asset.

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room décor is tired and the rooms are badly sound insulated. The shower in my room had black mould all over the silicone and had not been properly cleaned.

    Amazing views, excellent breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    A bit snobby attittude but still murky feeling in some rooms. Dinner closed too early. Overpriced. Expensive breakfast.Too many tourists and too few hotels in the area...

    Nicely located. Nice terrace. Good beeakfast.

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Far from the attractions .. Too much traffic you need 20 minuets to get to the center . The room is too small .. when I arrived the receptionist asked me if I want breakfast... I said no because breakfast u tell 9:30 ,, Next day when I checked out at 11 they charged me for breakfast because I booked with breakfast..??

    Good location on the lake ,,,

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The property was more like 4kl into the old town. We booked a lake view but the balcony did not have either table or chairs. Went into the garden to read in the peace of the afternoon but loud music started to play. The wedding took priority leaving nowhere for us to sit for pre-dinner drinks and could not get staff to attend to us.

    The view over the lake and the gardens. Good parking.

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    initial problems when arrived we were given probably the smallest room in the hotel with a view of the car park,you could not stand at the top of the bed due to sloping roof.when booking we asked for a superior room with a lake view.when I initially went to reception I was told that a large party had booked in august 2014 and all the rooms with rooms were taken.I then checked the hotel website and confirmed that we had booked a superior room. we were then moved to a room with a lake view.

    excellent location with fantastic views nice breakfast and evening meal was good

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The lift is a little bit small but there is not much they can do about that I am afraid.

    Comfortable room with nice view over the lake. The restaurant is good too.

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Great location, great facilities, great staff. Very relaxed atmosphere. Hired bikes & rode everywhere. We loved this area & will return. Definitely stay here again.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms on booking.com is not the rooms you get. Room was old and dated. You cant fit in the bathroom and noise levels are high. Asked for a quiet room on website and got a room right on top of the kitchen diningroom area. Take care with this one as it is not as advertized

    view was good. Location not to bad if you like walking to city centre. Around 5 km away.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Leaving on the Sunday morning! !

    Sat on the shores of the Lake this place is just stunning. The hotel is great, the view from the dining room incomparable. Staff were very friendly esp 'French-Geordie' Bruno who's a great chap. I'll be back there sooner rather than later.

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Amazing view, great breakfast, very friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Location and quality of the rooms

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    staff

    noting

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bit expensive for room only with no additions.

    The view. Bike hire. Receptionist. Spacious room.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wi Fi slow.

    Nicely decorated rooms, beautiful view of lake

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff could have been more friendly

    We had a nice room overlooking the lake with a small terrace. Breakfast was oke.

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The menu was great but did not cater for vegaterian's at all. They did cook an omelet for us though

    Location and rooms

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    problem with confirmation not hotels fault

    location evening plat de jours good value

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - Short shower

    - Perfect breakfast - Nice view to the lake

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Poor sound proofing in bedroom.

    General comfort and friendliness and efficiency of staff.

There are also 13 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 47

Guests also reviewed these properties: