Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Interhotel Cassitel 2 stars

Place Clémenceau, 13260 Cassis, France

#11 of 16 hotels in Cassis

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1117 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were told that our room was on the first floor but be warned that the "first" floor is multi-level so we had to contend with more stairs than my mother was prepared to deal with. Also be aware that the shower area has no real privacy. It is not in a separate enclosed space so be sure that you are very friendly terms with whomever you are sharing your room with. Lastly, their booking.com age states that parking is first come, first serve. This is true but they only have four parking spaces so be prepared to park elsewhere.

    The location cannot be beat, this hotel is nestled right in the middle of the cutest little fishing village. The rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. The staff are very accommodating and wen there was no more parking onsite, we were allowed to park over night in one of the two "loading" spaces in front of the hotel. It was greatly appreciated!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a bit on the small side.

    Amazing location, couldn’t get any better. Beautiful view from our room which was unexpected considering the price we payed- breakfast was also very good with a wide variety of choice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    size if the rooms, too simple furnishing and lack of the view through small window :(

    Very central location in Cassis, although could be noisy, especially at the back street

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking was not convenent, and the hotel should have had some arrangmement with the parking facility to give its guests a discount.

    The location was right in the heart of the city - at the picturesque port. The bistros along the port and the markets were wonderful!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC in the room wasn’t working so we had to leave the window open at night as it was a little stuffy in the room. However, that made it noisy to sleep!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We understood there was on-site parking which we specifically requested for. However, they asked us to park at a public parking 10 mins walk away from the hotel. Also, we were given a room in an attached part of the hotel which was not so nice and the rooms were really small.

    Location was fantastic Breakfast was ok

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were a lot of steps to our room - about 4 sets. The shower was weird - in the room and the room was small.

    This hotel is in a very good location near the sea and restaurants. It is easy to walk all around.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had a room with a view on the 3rd floor (top) which was great but if you had a back room you would see nothing.

    The hotel is located right on the edge of this beautiful port. The restaurants and shops are just steps away. The hotel is clean and tidy and has a nice breakfast down stairs or eat around the corner. Great spot!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The limited parking advertised in the booking details turned out to be a public car park . 5 mins walk away This cost us 23 Euros for one night - and we were told the hotel doesn't have a deal to reduce these costs or reserve spaces in the car park. Checkout time was said to be 11 am but staff were hassling us repeatedly from 9.30 to clean the room. Couldn't sit undisturbed in the lobby at 10.30 without being repeatedly moved from seat to seat while the hoovering was done.

    Great location clean with access to ice tea in the lobby. The hotel arranged adjoining rooms well. The hotel receptionist upon arrival was very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking in Cassis is quite difficult, it would be useful if the hotel had an arrangement with a place nearby.

    The location is absolutely incredible! Right in the heart of things.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although warned you must book parking in advance, we sent several emails via booking and heard nothing. There was another car park but this was expensive (20 euros a day and we had to queue to get in). The staff weren't particularly apologetic about the lack of response. The positives of the rooms with a balcony come with a huge negative - you are above a club and it is loud music until about 3.30am. We actually were used to it the second night, but there is no apology for this from staff.

    The location is second to none. You are right in the port surrounded by the main amenities of Cassis. Our room was very big, basic, but clean and comfortable. We were also one of the few rooms that had a balcony.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We used Googlemap to get this hotel, but it was to hard to find there. If you make a reservation for a parking space(there was no available space for us when we made our reservation) it would be more easy to get there. But this hotel is located near the beach. I think finding the exact location with a navigation before reaching this hotel is important!

    Everything was nice(staff, location, room). Cassis is a small city so you can reach everywhere in Cassis from this hotel!^^

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was very, very small. The hotel facilities lists hairdryer but we did not have one in our room (our friends did so I used theirs).

    The location of the property is the best thing about it! You cannot beat it as it is in the heart of Cassis.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cassitel Staff booked us a taxi to Marseille airport for €90, but when we arrived at airport driver demanded €138. We then phoned the hotel and they said 'didn't know anything about agreed price?'. Awful way to end a trip.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ants in the room. We were then moved to a different room which had a rubbish view, was smaller with a horrible bathroom and was a much less desirable room from our first one!

    Beautiful room with lovely views. Comfortable bed. Was very happy, until we discovered the ants!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are small and suffer the noisy neighbour syndrome (typically French), the shower is even smaller (don't drop the soap or you could be stuck). And if you're at the end of the hallway, that so beloved WiFi is at it's edge. BF is ok for it's price.

    The location is of course top, can't better in Cassis: you're in the heart of the city center, but still in a quiet corner. Also the bed, TV and the airco are high quality. And the staff is friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wish the hotel had parking because it was very expensive to park there.

    The room was nice. The location was very good. The staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    First room was nice size but unable to sleep due to music from bar til early hours. They changed our room but it was very pokey and not acceptable as a double.

    Excellent Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower in our room on the top floor was very tired. No shower curtain or screen. No lift to top floor. Was a struggle up a couple of flights when not good on stairs. Reception staff could've been a little more welcoming. Not unpleasant but just there to do a job. Small room. Plug sockets not very accessible in room.

    The location was excellent, right in the centre. The female member of staff at breakfast was very pleasant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the standard of an Inter Hotel. No soap in the bathroom dispenser. Lighting faulty and completely inadequate near wardrobe by the door containing a safe in the bottom with no clear instructions on its use. Needs lots of TLC!

    Position only

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Getting to the property by car, even with GPS, was a challenge. The lane leading to the front of the hotel looked like a pedestrian walkway. I finally got out and walked, asking directions along the way. Definitely reserve a parking space in the garage around the corner when you book. Our room was up a flight of stairs with no elevator. It might be difficult for people with mobility issues or seniors carrying heavy bags.

    The location was excellent, right on the harbor. There were plenty of nice restaurants within an easy stroll including one immediately outside the hotel. The seafood and risotto were outstanding.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is a bit run down, bathroom was very small and had damp marks in the ceiling. The whole hotel needs updating, the bedroom balcony was in a bad state and dirty

    Great location, super close to everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some music intrusion from local bar in the small hours

    Location and friendly efficiency of staff. Modern tasteful decoration. Allowed to leave cases for some hours after check-out.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Classification of a superior room when the room, shower room & balcony were all small & did not have all the facilities confirmed by Booking.com, no mini bar or tea/coffee maker.

    Location & parking

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Front desk staff did not speak English - but we communicated okay. I went to Office of Tourism and they were able to assist me.

    The room was large and had all amenities. The cleaning staff were nice to check if I needed towels or cleaning. Breakfast was basic continental - bread, jams, cheese slice, deli meat, yogurt, fruit, coffee, tea.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I should have reserved parking in advance.

    The room was gorgeous and the bed was extremely comfortable. The hotel is next to the harbor and a quick walk to hiking trails, the public market, and as many excellent restaurants as you could ever want.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was rude and unhelpful. Shower was tiny and got the room wet. Air conditioning didn't work. About half of the "amenities" listed in my booking were not in the room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was broken so you had to juggle holding the shower. Terrible. I asked in my booking about parking as it said you must reserve parking but when we arrived we were told they have 4 parking places and they were all taken. Nothing in their write up about the hotel saying there are only limited places.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was situated above the night club and we didn't sleep for two nights because of the incredible noice. We could even feel the music and the rhytms in the room! The staff didn't inform us about that prior to our stay. I wouldn't go here on weekends and I'm personally not going back here. The toilet was smelly though it was well cleaned.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room on 1st floor next to road, too noisy to open window for ventilation. Also, although hotel does not control construction being done by the city, it would make sense not to put people in noisiest room when other rooms are open.

    Location very close to beach.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very central position overlooking the port of Cassis. Ideal for: the beach, the restaurants and shops of the port. Good breakfast, and very helpful staff. I have been to Cassis many times, although this is the first time I have used this hotel, and will do so again.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Despite parking being advertised there are only four parking spaces available; parking is available around the town but is extremely expensive. There are many bars and restaurants in the town centre, but unfortunately this meant that it was incredibly noisy until the early hours.

    Central position; good breakfast, friendly and efficient staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I missed a hair dryer otherwise everything was wonderful.

    perfect location, super friendly and helpful front desk, clean room with lovely views from 2 windows, a great Hotel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is located next to a very busy and noisy brasserie, especially on Friday and Saturday nights. Impossible to sleep until 2.30a.m.

    The location by the harbour and very close to the town centre. The breakfast was generous and good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    IT system which hotel is using is preventing them from creating proper invoices for their guests. Also man working at reception lied about invoice content, so I cannot reccommend staff.

    Perfect location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The 'need' to park further out of town as the local car parks are expensive to leave a car in overnight and there is very little space at eh hotel due to the built up nature of where the hotel is. The disco noise late at night is a factor due to being nearby.

    Brilliant location overlooking the bay. Balcony with chairs. Clean and tidy.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately something went wrong with our reservation with the parking space, however we could park right infront of the hotel - so it was still a good solution.

    The room was good and very quiet. The location is perfect, just right beside the harbour.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Impossible to get a good nights sleep as a nightclub underneath the hotel operates every night during July and August. You can hear the thump of the bass notes until they finally stop around 3am. Very cross that the hotel fails to mention this in their advertising materials. We would not stay here again, despite the good location.

    The hotel is in a great location right next to the town centre and the beach. Also really useful to have a secure garage in the middle of town.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift. A stafff member kindly helped me with my heavy suitcase.

    Bigger than average, light room. Fresh, squeeze it yourself orange juice (machine at your disposal) at breakfast. Location!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wouldn't stay here with children - the nightclub below is rather noisy at night.

    A terrific hotel in a perfect location. Rooms are small but reflect the price.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1) No fridge in the room. 2) In order to get back to the hotel after midnight or so, we had to ring and wakeup a guy. 3) Avoid rooms on the bar just aside the hotel, as the music can get really loud.

    Perfect location! Also, we were lucky to be able to get one of the 4 parking spots available: if you go by car, reserve it as soon as you book.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restricted access by car to drop off luggage when busy as roads close randomly. Had to walk 500meters with luggage. Staff seriously grumpy.

    Good location when accessible.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I hate being penalised as a single person paying double room rates. I wish more hotels would introduce a cheaper solo occupancy rate. The room was very clean every day, but I marked down slightly on cleaning purely because there was a smell. I noticed it every time I got back to the room. I think it came from the bathroom. I never got to the bottom of it. I only noticed it each time I arrived back at the room but then I must have got used to it as after initially smelling it on entering, it then didn't bother me.

    Comfortable room. Night time staff helpful and friendly. The male member of the day time staff helpful, the others less so. A real bonus to use the pool at the Best Western. This was great. Wish I went there earlier in my stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom needed a major renovation. No toiletries or hair dryer provided. Broken shelves in room. Funny smell in the room-sewage or mould.

    Location was central to port. Room was quiet.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was tiny and quite worn down - the bathroom door actually had a hole in it.. Not appropriate for the price we payed for one night...

    Good breakfast buffet!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was in a perfect location down by the port. Couldn't have asked for better. The hotel was clean and the room we had was very pretty with a cute balcony overlooking the square. There were not a lot facilities like pool etc but it has everything you needed. And it was a stones throw to all the restaurants, markets and shops. Also we requested parking but when we arrived their parking garage was fully booked so we had to park in a local car park which was very expensive over the duration of our stay and a bit of a walk so a bit of a hassle, especially as I am heavily pregnant, so prebook this as far in advance as possible. But there is a spot outside where you can stop to unload and check in first so you don't have to walk far with bags as you move your car afterwards. Overall we really enjoyed our stay and would go back. 👍🏼

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Yes, it is loud at night, even on a Wednesday. This didn't bother me, but you should be aware. Also wish there was a coffee maker in the room

    Brilliant location right in the central square, feet from the beach and port. Friendly staff, quality rooms, good condition.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Perfect location across the square from the beach and near all restaurants, air conditioning was ideal, room was a very good size. The bathroom could do with modernising but was perfectly good

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Afternoon receptionist ignored you when you walked past even though we said 'bonjour'. Evening Man was friendly and informative. Our room overlooked main street so could be noisy late on or if an event was on.

    5 minute walk from the beach so went in the sea before breakfast on the day we left! Will store your luggage after checking out.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit mouldy smell in the bathroom. Lots of noise from the streets, still with windows closed, but a little special because of the Football finally.

    Great location. Nice beds and new looking.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No lift, very annoying as we were carrying big suitcases. No privacy at the bathdroom as the curtains were very thin and the people from the building in front of us could see us!

    I really enjoyed our bedroom in the second floor, it was clean and very bright with views facing to the harbour. Location it couldn't be better. The fact that our room was on the corner of the building we had two windows in our room so plenty of light and breeze so we didn't need to use the AC. Also window at bathdroom.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nightclub below room very loud and noise until 4am both Friday and Saturday nights. Garage extremely tight and small, had problems parking

    Location - right on the harbour central cassis Room was large spacious and clean

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from disco music nearby but it stopped around midnight I think. Double glazing and air con got me to sleep before it finished.

    Great welcome and assistance from staff. Room very clean and everything worked fine. Location could not be closer to the port and beach area where restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi very slow. Only 4 parking spots - had to park at public pay parking and walk with luggage. Had to wait exactly until 15:00 to check in even though I'm pretty sure our room was ready much before that.

    Located right in the middle of town - very close to beach, market, harbour etc.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were no facilities for making tea/coffee nor any water in the room on arrival. Parking in Cassis is very difficult and expensive, I think they could do with telling people this before they arrive! Our room was directly above a nightclub so this maybe isn't ideal for long stays or families. If you plan to stay out until 3am every night, you will be fine!

    You really can't fault the location of this hotel, it is right in the centre of Cassis overlooking the port. I would say that the location is the strongest thing about the hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. We only stayed for one night so it was fine for us, for a longer stay it may not be ideal.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing special. Just be aware that the shower booth is not seperated from the bedroom.

    Location is really good. Just one block away from the main road so good for tour and not noisy at night. The room is clean and bed is good. There is a small balacony.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The lady at reception seemed quite bored and I needed to use all my diplomacy to get the needed info Although they advertise free parking, they only have 4 spots so you also need to book those. There are payd parkings close to the center, or free parking further and with ppayed shuttle

    Very good location, next to the beach

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult and expensive parking

    Excellent location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi didn´t work.

    The staff were very helpful and provided us with some information about where to go around Cassis.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel didn’t have a blackout curtain in the bathroom and the amount of noise from outside prevented a good nights sleep.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were abominable and some noise from drinkers at night

    Clean and view from balcony was lovely

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    rooms are dated, difficult to get to and park.

    great view of the marina, and walking distance to all restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception upon check in Room was not ready. Received room 1.5 hours after check in

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location,everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Didn't know there wasn't a lift or that they clean the street outside your window at 530am

    location in the port

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is just 50m away from the sea and the restaurants. Clean rooms. Good staff. Would stay there again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower really dirty and smell of pipes all over the room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    THE BREAKFEAST IS REALLY VARIOUS , THE PERSONNEL IS REALLY DEVOTED , EXCELLENT LOCATION

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy bar downstairs with a loud party until 5 am. No sleep!

    Clean rooms, comfortable bed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Insonorisation, absence volet

    Situation design chambre

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny room and you need to walk to parking up the hill for 10/15 minutes

    Location and the hotel was modern

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved Cassis

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Misleading information about parking availability, very noisy, unhelpful staff, no ice or fridge in room, unusable safe.

    Location near harbor

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: