Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Logis Hotel Center 3 stars

4, boulevard Léon Blum, 29200 Brest, France

#11 of 46 hotels in Brest

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1944 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    8.3
    As expected...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn't the nicest of areas but within a walkable distance to town. Car parking was good (once we found it around the back of the hotel, we misunderstood the road signs). We had no refreshments at all in the room.

    A nice welcome from the staff. Room was as expected although did get warm.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Super good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Very well organized, very practical. We had an excellent dinner in the hotel restaurant after 21.30 when most other restaurants were already closed. Very good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    9.6
    Good experience in Brest
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is a little bit far from the train station. It will take 30 minutes on foot. It's better to have a car.

    The room was clean, and the shampoo and washing gel are all rituals which are good smelling. The sauna was amazing!!! You also can use the fitness room for free. Highly recommand!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    7.5
    Good business hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very standard franchising hotel, if you look for something typical you should choose something outside brest

    Free parking was useful, not very close to center city, you can buy ticket to oceanopolis with good discount and you have supermarket in front of the entrance

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    9.6
    great. absolutely what we wanted
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 1 night

    not a problem for me because we had a car, but not sure how easy it would be without. the restaurant was closed on the day we arrived (Saturday) again not a problem for us as we were visiting friends locally but had we been tired and hungry I think we might have been annoyed.

    it is a great place to stay in the city. room and beds good. handwash and shower gels fab, very clean. receptionists friendly. car park convenient and direct entrance and lift great. letting us in when we returned after the car park was locked up turned out to be an easy entryphone access.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.2
    Frendly personnel, proposal of discounted tickets to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not in the very city center, but with car this is not a problem

    Frendly personnel, proposal of discounted tickets to Oceanopolis upon arrival, good breakfast, free parking near hotel, big 2 storey room for family of 4 persons, clean and morden

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    8.3
    It was very clean, comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It isn't in a great location for walking around Brest.

    It was very clean, comfortable room. Unfortunately the hamman wasn't working while we were there.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.2
    reception staff very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Restaurant disappointing. Breakfast ran out of bacon one morning and bacon and egg a second morning by 9am. Evening waiting staff occasionally abrupt. My grading of this hotel is GOOD - not wonderful

    reception staff very helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Easy ride to city center and great value with parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Broken coffee machines at breakfast kind of got the day off to a less than smooth start, but everything else was good, especially the eggs & bacon.

    The staff at check in were super helpful with bus tickets, directions, and maps. the lobby has free newspapers and baked goods available. The room was spacious and so clean. It's a great price and a 6 minute bus ride to the center of everything in Brest.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    4.2
    Would not stay here again sorry
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No amenities in room, air con, tea/coffee. Requested quiet room and was given noisy front room on busy main road and had to have window open because of heat in room and no air con available so no sleep due to noise and discomfort. Breakfast very basic no sliced bread available even though a toaster present and coffee from machine awful.

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    10
    Pleasant experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Great Comfort Double Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Make sure you go to reception at the front to get a map which shows how to get to the carpark.

    Easy, clean and just what you need after a long drive.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    6.3
    Convenient location with nice breakfast. Functional rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms we stayed smelled like cheap cologne-- which might not bother some people, but gave me a headache. The rooms overlooked the street and there was near constant traffic noise with no means to buffer it with white noise (e.g. air conditioner, fan, etc.)

    Breakfast spread was nice. Hotel was within easy walking distance (2 km) of downtown and the port area.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    8.3
    A fine hotel with good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The name of gthe hotel is misleading. Not only is the title spelt the american way, CENTER but it is nowhere near to ther centre. Without notice the restaurant was closed one evening, there were np alternatives locally, we had to picnic in our room

    The breakfast was very good, plenty of secure parking. The staff were concerned to make you feel welcome. Everywhere was clean and well kept.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    4.6
    Restaurant excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WI- fi was total rubbish so was unable to re-book a Ryanair flight after cancellation.....The attitude of the staff was entirely perfunctory....will not be going back

    Restaurant excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    7.5
    Free and secure parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant not available on Friday evening.

    Free and secure parking. Food in restaurant was excellent and reasonably priced. Breakfast good. Fitness and spa facilities.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Excellent, good value for money stopover.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing comes to mind.

    Access to the town was excellent. Breakfast offered a very good choice. It was a good stopover on our way through to La Rochelle. As our car contained lots of things for our imminent journey to our winter home in Spain it felt very comfortable to have on site parking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.2
    The best 3 stars we have ever been
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Great Comfort Double Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Just remarks. There could be a kettle, but I understand that this is not common in hotels in most Central/Southern European countries. You can get tea/coffee downstairs but i think you have to pay 1euro. Otherwise go outside, plenty of places to have coffee. The bathroom sink was blocked, we could have had it fixed even though it was the weekend, but we didn't complain, so really not the fault of the hotel. You can use the sauna/steam room and gym for free (it's incl in your room price) but if you want to use the Jacuzzi then you have to pay 20euros per person for 40 minutes...odd...we never had time to venture to the spa anyway, even if we had free access to it.

    We have been there twice. Such value for money! Room was very comfortable, with lots of storage. Bed amazing. Breakfast good (until 10am). Hotel is not right in the city centre, however we walked the distance to the centre once and it took us 25mins. If you go by car then it's 5 mins. Plenty of parking in town. The hotel is very quiet. You will definitely get a good night sleep. Plenty of free secure parking. Everything is simple and user friendly. No fuss. The whole experience was great. Staff great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    10
    Ten out of ten
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. There wasn't a bath but we wouldn't have used it if there was.

    Charming least! Permit parking (her permit)! Everything was tasteful and first class.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    9.2
    Would definately return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit of a walk away from the city centre

    Excellent breakfast. Look for the bacon, sausage and scrambled eggs which were hidden round the corner! Great variety, eat as much as you like. We booked a room with a kitchenette, but these were all on the street side which would have been noisy. Rooms on the other side were quiet and as we had food to keep cool we were allowed to have our food stored in the hotel fridge.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    6.3
    It was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Since, there was only 1 bus that comes to the bus stop near the hotel and very infrequent , itll be great if hotel staff can inform customers of alternate ways of reaching the hotel and timings. A cue card would be great. Though there is a vending machine in the lobby, A kettle and tea /coffee in room would be a real value ad for customers.

    The breakfast was great. The restaurant staff was very kind The reception staff too was helpful. The facility of dinner at reception is really good too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    6.3
    The bed was very comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room on the street side was very noisy. Hard to sleep with the window open. The bathroom was not very clean. Hair from the previous person was on the floor and in the sink. The room was dusty.

    The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.2
    Great Place to stay on Arrival or prior to Departure on Long flight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Directions to Hotel Parking could be improved. They have a great map and should be fowarded after Booking.

    Twin Beds a little narrow but comfortable and Very Quiet for sleeping. Everything else was great Breakfast superb. Restaurant for dinner excellent. Parking on site and very secure. A little difficult to find on GPS as hotel entrance located on one way street. Have to go past location and cut back to enter parking area from the rear on a back street. Great place to stay after or prior to International flight into/out of Brest (BES) Early check in was great after long flight. Hamman /spa was not used but probably great!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    8.8
    A Great place to recover after a long flight to Brest Airport ~8KMs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little confusing to find with GPS. GPS tells you that location is on right but you can't turn that way as it is a one way street. must travel a few streets further to come back on the entrance to the secure parking via a back street. I wold think many people have the same problem unless they have visited before. We are returning end June despite this little problem. Everything else is GREAT!!

    We liked everything. room was very clean and quiet with comfortable beds. staff very helpful. Breakfast outstanding and price for all GREAT!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    9.2
    "slightly out of the" City Break hotel with parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great room for 3 people and very importantly the hotel had secure gated parking facilities for motorcycles. Although Reception Doors from the street didn't look much the rear access and insides are very good and a welcome surprise Bit of a walk to Brest pub and food venues but not more than 20 mins which is ok as the weather was good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    9.2
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were on the 1st floor at the front of the hotel adjacent to the main road, although we were not disturbed as we stayed over a weekend when it was quieter. The hotel is in the middle of an educational and residential area so there was little local facilities. It is quite a distance from the tourist attractions of Brest so a car is essential.

    The hotel facilities were excellent although we did not have time to try the sauna. The breakfast was very good, We also liked the kitchen facility in the room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    5.8
    VERY dated decor, DARK rooms, intrusive staff who IGNORE "Do Not Disturb" signs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1. Too DARK in the bathroom. Could barely see inside the shower. 2. Intrusive maids IGNORED "Do Not Disturb" sign and came in again and again over a 2 day period. 3. Breakfast room ran out of scrambled eggs two days in a row. Fruit mix for the yogurt smelled and tasted DAYS old. 4. No usb connections on the sockets. 5. Very dark, dated, and 1980s colours. The bedroom was an homage to mahogany tones and was like walking into a cave.

    Beds were comfy and shower was excellent with good water pressure.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.9
    A good average hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is some distance from the city, but public transport is available. The outlook from our room was over a busy street and not inspiring.

    This is an OK hotel - staff friendly, room clean, parking easy. The breakfasts were reasonable. It was a good base for a couple of nights.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    8.8
    Great value for the money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast, friendly staff. There is a Carrefour mini market across the street which was very convenient. There is a spa but we did not have the time to take advantage of it. It is a great value and has free parking.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    Easy to find and plenty of offstreet parking,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Restaurant was closed at the weekend.

    Helpful staff all spoke good English, comfortable room. Great breakfast and excellent restaurant.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.6
    The hotel has great facilities and was very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was o.k..

    The hotel has great facilities and was very clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    8.3
    Free sauna
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited places in the parking when you arrive in the evening

    Free sauna Good value for money Free parking Close to the city (15min on foot)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    9.2
    Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine.

    Very friendly staff. Large family room at highest floor, clean and comfortable. Fine breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.2
    Good location, excellent parking, quiet place, friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cannot find anything.

    Good location, excellent parking, quiet place, friendly staff, very good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    9.6
    Good service for a good deal
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sauna and hammam are super small

    Staff super friendly and kind. Very clean and quiet room. Fast check in and out.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    7.9
    Comfortable hotel, clean rooms and good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Quadruple Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Comfortable hotel, clean rooms and good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    5.0
    Children under 16 are not allowed in the spa, hammam or jacuzzi area.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Great Comfort Double Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area has nothing to see or do.

    Breakfast ok

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    Great value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very friendly & helpful staff, nice & quiet room, comfy bed, good restaurant, easy access to car-park.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    8.3
    Value for money 2day stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location 2day value formoney

    Clean and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.6
    Excellent value for money - very clean!!
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would like better vegetarian options, apart grom this - sll was very very good!

    Very good value for money - warm welcome! Spotless accommodation

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    8.3
    good, friendly
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no aircond

    bed was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.3
    Noisy couldn't sleep well ( air-conditioning noise )
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy couldn't sleep well ( air-conditioning noise )

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    8.3
    Very good food in the restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Great Comfort Double Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uninspiring surroundings.

    Very good food in the restaurant. Very good fitness room. Spacious comfortable room. Large car park, free car parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    Parfait
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parfait

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    7.9
    Good breakfast and friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is a bit far from the city center and from the train station.

    Good breakfast and friendly staff. The sauna is definitely a plus.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.6
    Secure parking was a big bonus
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Secure parking was a big bonus

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    9.6
    Good situation. Great staff.Clean and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect for where I am working . Two minutes straight road .Secure parking . Nice friendly , polite staff. Will be using many times again soon .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    7.5
    Quiet and confotable, well equipêd and having a parking is a plus
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 1 night

    maybe there could be some electrical kettle added in the room

    Well soundproofed room Confortable bed Nice breakfast Everything you need in the room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    10
    I was there on my own most of the time as my husband was in hospital I never once felt uncomfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pillows could have been better

    The breakfast was excellent, the bed was comfortable & the shower had good pressure and was hot.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    ZE friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Les multiples bornes de recharges

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    7.9
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi worked intermittently

    Location to where we had relatives living

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    9.2
    A very nice hotel, although from outside, it looks quite drab. The exterior could be improved.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints or issues!

    Free car parking was most welcome, in a large car park at the back of the hotel. Very nice room, with top quality toiletries.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    4.6
    Not impressed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels not refreshed. You had to pay 20euros for 40 min use of basic spa. Breakfast was uninspiring.

    Good convenient parking

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staff were very friendly and helpful, reception was great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.3
    Good free parking, comfortable room and great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Seemed a good enough area but not very pretty.

    Room was quite spacious and had a convenient little kitchen included.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.8
    The room was ver y confortable, breakfast was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was a litle be far of the centre.

    The room was ver y confortable, breakfast was nice. In adition there was parking gratuite in the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.1
    Cold scrumbled egg and pancake for breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold scrumbled egg and pancake for breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    Great for bikers under cover parking for bikes
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great room and great staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    5.4
    The French Connection
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 1 night

    typical french breakfast but it was the worst scrambled eggs I ever eat

    Close to the city center

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    9.6
    No resturants nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No resturants nearby. Taxi service difficult

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    7.1
    Fair value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy from car park. Poor cooling no air conditioner

    Handy location good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    8.3
    A bit on the outskirts of the town, so not really for a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit on the outskirts of the town, so not really for a relaxing walk to the hotel. There is a badge system and camera surveillance though.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    Nice stay close to the city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness and the breakfast were great

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    9.6
    Spa
    • Couple
    • Great Comfort Double Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    9.6
    Not a very interesting. City but nice Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All very nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    9.6
    Warm, friendly, well-appointed Brest Hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sauna and Hammam free access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar or restaurant open on a Sunday.

    Friendly staff. Welcoming and very helpful. Great location. Good facilities.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2016

    9.6
    Clean and comfortable bedrooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Even if the hotel is called "Center", it is not really in the center of brest.

    Clean and comfortable bedrooms. The breakfast is really good and well-served. The staff is really nice.

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    9.6
    Nice comfortable beds, clean room, good parking, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We were only given one small and one big towel. As there were two of us, we had to ask for extra towels a couple of times. Staff willingly obliged, but it was a bit of a pain.

    Nice comfortable beds, clean room, good parking, good breakfast and restaurant facilities.

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2015

    7.5
    I liked the welcome of the staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed in our room was huge... which meant very little space to move around. Breakfast choice was poor, in particular the factory produce pastries.....where a big disappointment.

    I liked the welcome of the staff!

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    8.8
    Nice & friendly people in reception desk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I've put "Do not disturb" card on handle, and when i came back in the end of that day. I found it has been accessed and the card had became completely useless.

    Nice & friendly people in reception desk.

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    8.8
    Friendly helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast area self service area poorly laid out. Too congested. Also no crockery or utensils provided in the apartment although kettle provided at reception when we asked.

    Friendly helpful staff. Discounted tickets to Oceanopolis. Sauna and steam room was a real bonus.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    5.8
    Very friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No airconditioning, room are a bit outdated, no minibar. Small desk for laptop. Bed very hard. Bar closes at 22:30hrs and hotel is situated 10-15min walk from the center.

    Very friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    8.3
    Room was very clean, soft fluffy towels, good wifi, secure...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Quite a walk into the port area where all the good fish restaurants are located. Bed spotlessly clean but extremely firm, too hard for my comfort.

    Room was very clean, soft fluffy towels, good wifi, secure parking and friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2015

    9.6
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable, clean rooms with great en-suite facilities. Good wifi connection. Great breakfast buffet selection. Good secure parking.

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    9.2
    Rooms very comfortable, large, bright and very clean and bed...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location was not as central as I would have liked ( personal opinion)

    Rooms very comfortable, large, bright and very clean and bed was very comfortable plus the restaurant for evening dining was fantastic and very good value

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2015

    9.2
    Lovely welcome on arrival from receptionist.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The restaurant. On the first night I was served my main course before the starter arrived and my wife had finished her main course before my starter eventually arrived. A pity as the food itself was excellent. The second night they didn't open the restaurant, despite it supposedly being open every night, which was a major inconvenience to us.

    Lovely welcome on arrival from receptionist. Very pleasant room and all in all a very nice hotel.

There are also 38 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Logis Hotel Center traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: