Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Inter-Hotel Toulouse Sud Le Sextant 3 stars

443, Rue de la Découverte, 31670 Labège, France

#5 of 8 hotels in Labège

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 352 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 13

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    7.9
    Nice hotel (but not suitable if good wifi connection required).
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Absolutely useless Wifi - extremely slow - This essential for my work, so saddly I will not be back for that reason. Fine place if you do not need wifi.

    Very nice and efficient staff. Good restaurant and fast service but make sure to turn up early as it is popular.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    9.6
    Exceeded our expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good breakfast, if a bit pricey. Very friendly staff with excellent command of English who were happy to let us stay in the lounge and pool area after leaving our room while waiting for our flight.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    9.6
    Cozy hotel with the nice swimming pool in the quiet area
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It would be well to have a small fridge in the room.

    Very kind and welcoming staff, allocated the room exactly according to my preferences. Very clean and comfortable room with the nice view to the hotel gardens and swimming pool. Modern bathroom. Effective air-conditioning. Spacious parking. Quiet and tidy surrounding area. Truly nice 3 star hotel, very good choice for the relaxing weekend stay near Toulouse.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.6
    Lovely overnight rest stop, great beds
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was fine for an overnight. I think I may have found it a little claustrophobic for a longer stay

    The staff were brilliant and - unusually for France - the beds were really comfortable. Sure, it's not a luxury hotel but it has everything you need for an overnight or weekend stop.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    8.8
    Good accommodation but Pathetic Internet service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    As I was travelling for work, I was expecting to use the internet but have to say that most Pathetic internet I got. Being a big hotel i expect a good internet (in the service). The staff tried their best but all they could do is to reset the router. But having done that the internet worked only 10 minutes and then was not useable even to send one email. SO I was really disappointed with this and next time if I have work to do then would think twice before booking.

    The Bed is good and room was clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    7.0
    Served a purpose as we were in transit
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little remote from bars and restaurants.

    Hotel ticked our boxes

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    7.5
    Pool and close to shopping centre and restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel restaurant was closed

    Pool and close to shopping centre and restaurants

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    9.6
    Great place for a stop over.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location - not really a lovely holiday location.

    Good quality hotel. Great staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    6.3
    Comfortable but poorly situated for touring.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In a pleasant modern industrial estate. Hard to find. No nearby facilities. No evening meals weekends.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.2
    Great stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sunday so restaurant shut!

    Clean comfortable with friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    9.2
    I had problems with free WiFi, but the gentleman from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I had problems with free WiFi, but the gentleman from reception allowed me use his own personal laptop to make the booking for the next hotel via website. The web didn't work neither for booking online, so he personally contacted an hotel from a different city I had to travel to...and arranged the booking on my behalf by telephone. Really very helpful! Thanks!

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2016

    9.2
    The wifi connection was from very unstable to very bad.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The wifi connection was from very unstable to very bad.

There are also 12 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 13

Guests also reviewed these properties: