Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Interlaken 2 stars

26 Avenue Durante, 06000 Nice, France

#157 of 169 hotels in Nice

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 540 hotel reviews

6.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.7

  • Comfort

    6.5

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    6.3

  • Staff

    7.2

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    underneath bed not cleaned before during and on day of leaving. NO LIFT - not made obvious in brochure. reception staff not very friendly partiularly in the evenings. cleaning staff friendly but didn't clean shower or floor properly. no drawers or bedside cupboards.

    Mirror in room and fan. two pillows.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The showers were not great as very small with shower curtain that stuck to you.

    The staff were very helpful, we had a problem with our bathroom on the first day and they changed our room quickly to a much bigger room. They were very apologetic. They also lent us an umbrella on our last day to walk around Nice as it was raining. It was the perfect location as it was right next to the station for day trips along the riviera and easy access to walk all around Nice. Also across road from bus stop for the airport.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They were extremely understanding and helpful after we missed our flight. Definitely recommend, especially for proximity to the train station & restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not very clean, there was a piece of a cookie under the bed that was never removed. Blankets had nasty stains, wifi only in reception. Not really what you expect from a 2-star hotel.

    Pretty cheap

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personal gripe of no curtain just a net on the window so you can see in or out.

    Location was great, right outside the Gare SNCF n bus stop. Staff friendly and helpful. 5 minute walk local supermarket and 10minutes to promenade de anglais where the beach is and a lot restaurants as well as 5/10minutes to the main Street of shops for all your spending.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strong smell of cleaning fluids in the bathroom that dispersed to leave a whiff of drains.

    Great location opposite the railway station. Clean and spacious family room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room had a smell that was quite unpleasant, and the cleanliness was not at it's best.

    It was a last minute booking, so we had to go with what was left. If you're not gonna spend much time at the accommodation, the value for money makes it a good deal, but not the best, I would say. Otherwise, the location it's good, close to the train station, and not that far from Promenade des Anglais and Old Town (20/30 minutes).

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    to keep the luggage after 2p.m should pay extra 3 euros per luggage, the best WiFi connection was in the bathroom, the air conditioning make quite important noise that perturbs your sleep

    very close to the city center (in front of the main railway station), friendly helpful stuff, clean and light room, comfortable beds, air conditioning and heater in the room, free map of Nice on the reception

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    water in basin and shower took 10+ minutes to get warm and then was only just about bearable - very low pressure. window shutters did not close properly and had opened by morning.

    comfy beds, very close to main station, breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was the same for every morning, and there was a very few. Wifi was not to usable everywhere is our room. We hate to wait almost 10 minutes to get a warm water from the sink.

    It's nearby to the railway station, there are a lot of things to see within 10-30 minutes walking. Helpfull staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator !! And a staff who isn't conversant with English. However, the day staff was comfortable.

    Wonderful location, is bang opposite the Nice Train Station. That's of great value to those with aren't exactly traveling light with luggage.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    * Good price. * Very good location. * Clean room with own bathroom. * Breakfast included. Croissant had been just prepared. Mmm))) The host was very friendly and helped us to plan our day. But what is far more important, the hotel has all-day reception. We had a critical situation and booked the room only at 11 p. m. In half an hour we checked in. Thanks for this great staying!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the shared bathroom was right outside our room,and even though we had our private one-the noise of people going in and out of it can disturb some people-especially during the night.Also-no lift-but 4 floors and we were on 4th with lots of bags,tents etc.A workout!!

    right across the train station, value for money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower room was smelly, even though everything was super clean.

    Room was great, bed was great, I liked the view, and the location was perfect. It is perfect for those staying for a short time. If you are staying longer I would not recommend.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    information about the lack of parking infront of hotel would have been helpfull, also, if the person who checked us in was able to provide us with some basic tourist information that would have been helpfull, rather than referring us to the tourist office!

    If you are travelling by train, the location is brilliant. However, I would not recommend arriving by car, as there is no parking in front of the hotel, we drove round in circles for a long time before we could find a place to park, then had to walk a few blocks with all our luggage, as we didn't want to leave any valuables in the vehicle. Super handy for rental vehicle returns as there are many within waking distance to the area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is 1-minute walk from the the Gare de Nice-Ville station, and 15 minutes walk from the beach, so it's quite convenient. What's more, the room was equipped with air-conditioner.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room tried to be modern, but was stinky as hell. Had some foreign dark hair on and in my bed. It was very noisy from the hallways. No parking available, nearby parking costs >35€/night. High price for a "better equipped but stinky hostel" Bathroom is small with only one light, but having black tiles on the wall makes shaving and having a shower adventurous to impossible

    The location and the staff is great

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We are family of 2 adults and 4 kids. Reservation at Booking.com gave us 2 rooms because there was said that family room is 4 person room. But family room was for 5 and because our 3 years old sleeps between parents anyway we didn't even need the other room that was for 4 person and owner didn't want to refund that when we arrived and saw the rooms. This kind of wrong information is quite usual in your reservation system. It's really annoying.

    We didn't take breakfast because kids (even 3 years old) have to pay same price as adults and with four kids it would have been too expensive. Location is ok even next to train station, no noise, we slept well. Location was good for one night stop. FInding parking place was quite difficult. There are streetside parking places all over but you must be lucky to get one.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dusty/dirty floor in sleeping room. It was very unpleasant to walk with bare feet there. (bathroom was clean)

    Breakfast included. Good location, near to railstation and main city street.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I cannot say anything negative

    You come out from the train-station, can just see the hotel interlaken, cross the pedestrian stripes and you are directly there. Many coffees and restaurants around there. Bus to the airport very near the hotel. Tram in Avenue de medecin only a few steps. A very good location! Personal very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I changed twice room: first time because my neighboors were so noisy and in the morning, I got awaken by cooking smell. Second time in the other room, I got awaken at 07:00am by odour of gas. Very annoying not comfortable at all for only 2nights

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entrance door was not functioning properly and reception not very esthetic.The building needs maintanance and renovation

    The croissant were good, the room and breakfast was ok for the price.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower was very bad. The water was very slow and just warm (not hot). There was only one shower towel for 2 of us.

    Location was perfect, just next to main train/bus station. Lots of restaurants around. Good for one night stay. Staff were friendly. Breakfast is enough (not much of variety but enough).

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It seems like they did not sweep the floor. Everything was really clean, but the floor is very dusty.

    Very spacious rooms and very modern. Feels like home.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Run the shower a little to get it hot! Just a tip ;)

    Perfect central location - it has big spacious rooms and comfy clean bedding. Everything you need really for the price. The staff are very accommodating and brilliant! Thank you!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One member of staff (male, worked the night shift) was rude and did not speak English despite the sign in the reception saying 'We speak English'. I appreciate that we did not make an effort to speak French but considering the fact that plenty of English people could stay here; you'd think all the staff would speak English or at least be polite if they didn't rather than being rude and moody. The location was close enough to the main town but the street to the left of the hotel is a bit sketchy. Our room was on the bottom floor near the reception so it was very noisy with people passing by. Also bed sheets tended not to be changed but instead tidied up. Which I thought was a bit counterproductive as they should either be changed or left alone

    Reasonably priced & comfortable. All members of staff bar one were helpful and friendly

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - No air con

    - Great location for the train station, city and beach (10 mins walk) - Easy to get to/from the airport - Convenient for trips to Monaco

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was tiny, especially with a cot in it. Bit overpriced for what you get but prices might have been higher than normal (we were there during the Euros). Breakfast isn't worth the money but plenty of cheap breakfast places nearby.

    Good location, across the road from the train station. Staff were very friendly and helpful (I think it was family run).

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We should have realised when we told the laughing taxi driver that we were staying at the Interlarken Hotel that we had made a mistake. When we arrived we understood as to why he was laughing. Situated at the end of an under pass and next to an elevated road opposite the main Nice rail station why the location was not pleasant. The hotel receptionist in a sweaty T-shirt greeted us with a key attached to a block of wood and a TV remote, pointing to the stairs. The ascent up the stairs into a seedy corridor painted black to find our room which although looked pleasant didn't look particularly clean. There was an unpleasant smell emanating from the bed runner and bathroom which took a can of deodorant to defuse. The view from the window looked over the elevated road to the rail station. Thankfully there were shutters to block the view. We stayed just the one night to see the Euro's and quickly departed. You pay for what you get and this is a two star hotel which is struggling to keep hold on one of those stars. Pay the extra €'s and get a better hotel.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator

    Clean rooms, good location next to many restaurants

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very good location near the train station

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too small for 4 persons. Bathroom/Toilet very small

    Location is good. Right opposite the station

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and clean, staff are helpful and accomodating

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking for the cars

    Is easy to find

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms far too small

    Breakfast was good and enjoyabled

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was quite small but fine for the price

    Excellent location for the train. Good value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very clean and close to railway station.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were incredibly nice and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comments

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no elevator

    The hotel is just across the road from Gare De Nice and is accessible to the main shopping area and 15 mins from the beach.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift... Need to take your baggage by stairs

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location. Next to train station. Good price. Clean bed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I forgot my watch and the hotel staff kept it safely and handed over to my friend after 2 weeks.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is too tiny. no lift.

    perfect location opposite of Nice-Ville station. Family owns hotel, personnel is very nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very noisy rooms. no soundproof walls at all, u can hear every door open, traffic through the windows

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Still waiting for them to return my deposit to me. It's been over 2 weeks at this point in time.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Rooms are NOT sound proof. Squeaky doors. WiFi shuts off at 8pm.

    Good location. AC was great. Good value.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    LocTion was good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell, noise, staff

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast included but not available? Room very dirty, small toilet, noises all Night.

    Near to central station

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location is excellent just across the street from Gare Ville Nice

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Comfy bed and helpful staff, great location! Great croissants at breakfast too :)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Area is not nice, drunks sat on the entrance steps, shower that you had to hold. Small room, very noisey and not a pleasant hotel at all.

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very stiff. Fruit fly around breakfast.

    Very friendly staff!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staff dont speak english, and there was problem with the WIFI, and we didnt have a bedlinen

    good price and breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast must be varied. They have to learn languages.

    It is in a good place, it is perfect to stay there just for the nights.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The smell could have been better, smelled like mold.

    Beds were OK. Breakfast coffee was good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very noisy, next to the train station.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location! In front of central station. 10 min walk to the beach.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The floors where all tiled and doors not soft close so lots of noise from other guests.

    location was good and close to the train and bus station.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I have nothing negative to comment on.

    The rooms are big and beds are good. We had our own toilet and shower. Value for money is fantastic.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Room had an unbearable smell so we had to sleep with the window open. The hotel staff were sort of helpful about this. They were largely quite cold and unfriendly.

    It was close to the train station.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    people said the location of the hotel was not safe so this had a bad effect on me but I have stayed before and I like the hotel

    I found the staff kind and helpful

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The area is not the best looking one at night, and the bed is not that comfy.

    Hotel is well located, and right in the heart of the city, with easy access to the train station. It is as described, the room is big enough and has a private bathroom.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    A basic, clean budget hotel with very helpful staff. Great location right next to the main railway station. Overall Interlaken offers good value for money if you're on a budget.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Dirty rooms and bathrooms. One couple in our group had to ask to move rooms as their original room was filthy! Dirty door handles, light switches, toilet, etc. More like a hostel than a hotel. We had to cover the shower plug hole in our bathroom otherwise the smell was intolerable! Sort out your cleaning and plumbing!

    Good location very close to the train station.

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No elevator. Very rude man at desk who insists on leaving keys behind and does not speak English at all. Very poorly kept bathroom. For 4 guests they gave one towel and bathroom choked when first one of us took bath. Toilet paper got finished in one day

    Location is excellent. Near main station and many restaurants around

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    guy at desk seeemed pretty tired and over it. didnt feel very welcomed. wifi didnt work at all which wouldnt have been a problem except i needed to do bookings that day for the rest of our trip.

    good location handy to train station and only 15 min walk to promenade

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I felt that it's about 20€ overpriced. Shower facility needs fixing. Maybe that's just my room, but shower wasn't pleasant. Hot water works fine.

    Excellent location. Surrounded by many eating facilities. Excellent friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    no lift, towels were dirty, there was a used soap bar in the shower, we asked for no room service but still had to leave the key at the reception whenever we were not in the room

    very friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything else. The front desk man was incredibly rude. I attempted to speak French, mind you I know very little, and the man at the front desk refused to respond to me in English. The man, after having a nice Swedish woman who acted as a translator, finally gave us the keys to our room after twenty minutes. The room was a blistering 34 degrees. In addition, me and my girlfriend found the previous tenants hair and fingernails in our bedding, bathroom, and even on the towel. The entire time the house staff was rude and the facilities were never cleaned. I would not recommend staying here at all.

    The only thing me and my girlfriend liked was the location. It is literally across from the train station.

There are also 30 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: