Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. France hotel reviews
  3. Brittany hotel reviews
  4. Bénodet hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Jantom Holidays

Reviews of Jantom Holidays

Prad poullou, 29950 Bénodet, France

#7 of 20 hotels in Bénodet

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 103 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    6.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 20

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2018

    7.9
    A nice site with a great indoor pool complex
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Mobile Home (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed was very low down and not that comfortable. Kitchen would be better with a proper oven.

    Site was good and the indoor pool amazing. Dan and Maureen very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2018

    10
    Family friendly, clean, highly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Mobile Home (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Water at the pool showers was frequently cold, we just went back to our mobiles for showers most days because of that

    Dan and Maureen were so friendly and helpful, always available for questions or even just a friendly hello when we passed their mobile! Mobiles were very well equipped and there was nothing that we needed that wasn't in the mobile or available when asked for. We were nervous about travelling with two babies and staying in a "camp site" setting, but we needn't have been. The cleanliness of the mobile homes and the whole site is commendable, really spotless. The pool is super and caters for all ages and all weather. Unfortunately ours were too young to avail of the kids club, but family members who did really enjoyed it. We will definitely be back and would highly recommend it to anyone for a fabulous holiday.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2018

    9.6
    Dan and his wife are lovely hosts!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Mobile Home (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Dan and his wife are lovely hosts! Even though we were not lucky with the weather, we had a great stay in our cosy mobile home. The camping resort offers great possibilities for adults, teens and smaller children.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2018

    9.2
    Nice little mobile home with all the necessary equipments.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Mobile Home (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I missed the tv (football games)

    Nice little mobile home with all the necessary equipments. The area is great, pools are great and our children really enjoyed our time in there. Friendly hosts

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    10
    Excellent family holiday A+++++
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Mobile Home (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No faults...

    Dan and Maureen were excellent host, property clean and excellent facilities in mobile and campsite... pools indoor and door excellent kids loved it aged 5 and 9 loads to do... Would recommend to family and friends A+++++

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2018

    9.0
    We have appreciated the warm welcome of the owners as well...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Mobile Home (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We have appreciated the warm welcome of the owners as well as the equipment of the bungalow with 2 separate bedrooms at an excellent price. Perfect location of the campsite to visit this part of Brittany: we have had a wonderful week

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2017

    8.8
    Loved our stay.. Will be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Mobile Home (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wonderful stay with Dan & Maureen of Jantom Holidays.. Genuinely a meticulously run family business with customers at the heart of their operation!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2017

    9.6
    Absolutely excellent. Friendly, brilliant accommodation and lovely places to visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Mobile Home (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Just the cost of the holiday and the prices make it difficult to come as frequently as we would like.

    The property was clean and the beds very comfy. The nearness of a major supermarket and the lovely walks to the beaches are excellent. There are brilliant facilities available at this campsite, particularly the indoor swimming pool, which help keep our daughter entertained. Maureen and Dan Jennings are brilliant, so warm and friendly and very helpful, nothing is too much trouble. Our only problem is that the prices in France (post brexit) and the cost of the holiday mean that we cannot travel there very often (it's been 8 years since our last visit). I hope we can visit again but will need to save up for a long time compared with for example holidaying in Greece.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2017

    9.2
    So good we've booked for next year!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Mobile Home (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All you require for self catering in pleasant surroundings. Excellent amenities on site. Dan was always at hand if there was any problem, which thankfully we never had!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 15, 2017

    8.3
    Enjoyed our jantom break!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Mobile Home (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It is a lively family campsite so do expect activity sounds up to 11pm (though the jantom homes are well away from the main hub)

    The mobile homes had lots of space around them to park and for the kids to potter. We didn't feel too crowded as we have on other similar campsites. Lots of greenery. Great facilities on site for all ages of kids. Benodet a lovely small town, family friendly beaches. Great welcome from Dan who drove to collect us when we were in the wrong place!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 26, 2018

    9.6
    A great holiday in a great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Mobile Home (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing really! Although would have liked an oven in our accommodation

    Great location and brilliant for kids!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 19, 2018

    10
    Site had everything we needed and more. So good we have booked again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Mobile Home (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The service in the restaurant was poor.

    Dan and Maureen were lovely hosts. Great location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2018

    8.8
    Lots of outdoor space
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Mobile Home (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No oven, coat hooks broken. Caravan s little tired compared to most others on site

    Lots of outdoor space

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2018

    10
    Had such a lovely time here with my Family. The children really loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Mobile Home (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 12 nights

    The Facilities we excellent, the park was lovely and Meg and her Husband made us feel so welcome

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2018

    8.8
    Handy for the town, and the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Three-Bedroom Mobile Home (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No oven, but there was a microwave and a bbq

    Handy for the town, and the beach

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2017

    10
    Bon Vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Mobile Home (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great stay in a wonderful resort. Great for families and lovely location. Hosts very attentive and pleasant to speak to. Recommend to anyone.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2017

    10
    Great place great holiday 😊😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Mobile Home (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent mobiles and a great site very safe. Owners very helpful hope to return in the future.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2017

    9.2
    Great holidays !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Mobile Home (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Great holidays ! We enjoyed our stay! Special thanks to the owners.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2015

    10
    Everything you need in a static home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Everything you need in a static home. Close to many amenities including supermarket for your daily needs. Very close to the beach but when it rained we have the covered swimming pool- essential for young kids!

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2015

    4.2
    No shutters on windows.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No shutters on windows. Not good when trying to put kids to bed. Curtains were very old.

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 20

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: