Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Max 3 stars

34, rue d'Alésia, 14th arr., 75014 Paris, France

#194 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 762 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    8.8
    A romantic, relaxing and very special break, with this hotel being a big part of it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    lift a little too small, couldnt work the shower or taps so we constantly had hot water - but better than it being cold!

    it was a perfect location, quiet and peaceful. bakery outside was so convenient, train station so near. it really felt like a home away from home, a quiet cosy room with an idyllic and picturesque balcony. my partner loved the coffee machine in the room!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable bad , good space for the room compare other...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevators is very small

    Comfortable bad , good space for the room compare other hotel in paris, very calm hotel everything is near by 200 m to Alesia metro station

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    6.7
    Location close to Metro
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was beyond small - bed hardly fit in it. The room should be classified as a single room. Do not get a double room and expect two people to fit with luggage!!

    Location close to Metro

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.1
    Spacious room for Paris!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The front desk staff actually gave our room to other tourists, and they entered in it in the middle of the night while we were sleeping. This is so unprofessional!

    Spacious room for Paris!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    5.4
    Overall bad experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad soundproofing: there is no such thing as soundproofing in this hotel. I stayed in the room facing the street. The street turned out to be very busy that from 5am to 1am I was woken up many times by the cars and motorbikes passing by even with the window tightly closed. From the inside of the hotel, I could hear my neighbor's TV very clearly word by word at night. The shower is a disaster: The shower floor is higher than the rest of the bathroom and bedroom, and the door seal of the shower is apparently too weak or too old to stop the water from leaking. When I was taking shower, the water flooded the whole room! From bathroom to bedroom! Even under the bed! Housekeeping is a joke: the housekeeper didn't check the body wash, leaving us an empty bottle. He/she didn't clean the waste on the floor either. Image in the middle of your shower, you have to use a towel to seal the door and constantly check if the water is leaking, and you found no body wash. Finally you finish your shower with no matter what, you couldn't fall asleep because of the noise on the street and from people next door. Yes, this is exactly my experience.

    Very friendly receptionists. Good location near metro station, supermarkets and breakfast boulangeries.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel with very nice and helpfull staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel with very nice and helpfull staff. Next time in Paris I will book this hotel again! Rooms are not very big but perfect. Everything you need is available and very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    9.2
    First of all, I loved the access to the hotel which is very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    First of all, I loved the access to the hotel which is very cute, then the welcome that was reserved for me. The room is very functional and the bedding is comfortable. The breakfast is just excellent. I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to be in a quiet area and next to a bus stop and subway.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    9.6
    Incroyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent location in a nice area and close to the Alesia Metro Station. The room was very nice and the bed was comfortable. The plus was the amazing balcony the room had, which we couldn,t use much because of the cold weather...but should be amazing in summer time. Breakfast was also nice. Would definately recommend it.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    9.6
    A small and cosy hotel in Paris definitely worth your attention!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slight small of moisture in the bathroom, small rooms are very small (but it's Paris after all!) and could be slightly more decorated

    Very good connection to Orly airport and the center of Paris, friendly staff, cosy and clean rooms with good matresses and well insulated windows, some with nice teases, coffee machine provided in the room and cattle upon request, buisness area where you can print out your documents

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    9.6
    Nice room with a fun decor. Would stay there again if we want to be in the 14th.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some rooms could be loud due to being on the main street, but we thankfully had a room facing the alleyway.

    Got an upgrade to a much bigger room, which was really nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    10
    Just perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff, good value for money (for Parisian standards), delicious breakfast, very close to Metro Station Alesia, comfy room, all in all a great Little hotel, will definitely come back!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable, Compact and just what we needed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Maybe some tea in the room as well as coffee!!

    Comfortable, Compact and just what we needed! Staff very friendly and hotel very close to metro, train and all shops, cafes, church, cinema. We were very happy and would stay again!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    3.3
    Miserable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It is not at all a livable place for first timer to Paris, especially ladies.

    Nothing. The boutique hotel, is extremely small and the ELEVATOR could only fetch 2 Adults OR 1 Adult with a medium size Luggage. Frontline Manager were not friendly. ( as the Hotel is extremely small could only had 1 person on duty at a time)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    We loved our stay at Hotel Max.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only downside is that there wasn't a fridge in the room.

    We loved our stay at Hotel Max. It's in a great location, away from tourists. There were several bakeries right by the hotel that you can walk to. Metro is also right down the block, making it easy to get anywhere in Paris. The room and bathroom were of decent size. All the staff that worked at the hotel were extremely helpful! The only downside is that there wasn't a fridge in the room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    My wife and I stayed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing I could think of.

    All the amenities were excellent, the staff went out of their way to accommodate our needs. The hotel is situated in a extremely close area of Paris, allowing easy access to the Metro and surrounding restaurants. Hotel Max is also out of the tourist area although close enough with the metro close by.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    7.1
    ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    But the parking was the big problem. So i book another parking though the internet. It always not so easy to park the car in the big city.

    24H reception is easy for us. Not far away from the metro. The price was acceptable in Paris. Room is not so big, but in paris you can not ask for so much with such price. Clean.Model.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    10
    Had a wonderful stay, felt very well looked after and safe as a female solo traveller.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was on a corner, so traffic noise was quite loud!

    Staff were really lovely, the room was beautiful, big overhead shower was fabulous and nespresso machine was a nice touch,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    9.2
    Excellent and convenient hotel to explore Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Thank you for the lovely stay and your hospitality. My wife and I were celebrating our 20-year marriage anniversary and were greeted by the hosts very warmly, with a very nice surprise, i.e. we were offered a room upgrade :). Thank you so much for your genuine gesture. The staff was very friendly and polite, always willing to share their tips on what to visit, how to get there, where to go out for dinner, share a computer, make a call to a restaurant or museum if needed, an absolutely amazing customer attitude. Delicious breakfasts. Very nice boutique design and cosy atmosphere of this excellent hotel. Sincerely highly recommended.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.9
    Extremely friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little odd at first with black walls and a mural painted on the bedroom wall. Quite small rooms but if all you want is a bed it is clean and friendly.

    Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was fine. Usual continental cold meats cheese etc. Cereals and fresh fruit salad was good. Coffee machine a bit unpredictable as was the egg boiler.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    8.8
    Overall we enjoy pretty much the hotel stay. The beds and pillows are big enough and very comfortabl
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central air system that the room was actually very warm but we couldn't adjust the temperature inside individual hotel room.

    The friendly concierge. The room decoration. the neighborhood

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    9.2
    Room small but alright for the price and had a small balcony...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room small but alright for the price and had a small balcony to enjoy the morning sun with a coffee from the machine in the room. Very good bakery on the way to the Alexia subway station, so breakfast (costs extra) not required in the hotel. Friendly staff, all clean and tidy

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    8.8
    Really good and modern choice for the design of the rooms,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really good and modern choice for the design of the rooms, rather small but really cozy. I think that the breakfast was the best of all. It is a small buffet but it has everything you need with really nice and fresh products. Great overall experience!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    A fantastic hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A fantastic hotel. Great location near the metro and in a part of Paris that wasn't overly touristy. The room was fantastic, felt really luxurious. Really friendly staff. Would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    8.8
    A Comfortable Hotel with Nice Staff and Good Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Small elevator

    The staff was very nice and helpful. It is in a residential area of Paris and felt safe the entire time. There is a fantastic BOULANGERIE (Laurent Roperh) near the hotel that's fantastic.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.6
    Amazing staff and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and bathroom were lovely clean and modern, inside shower was fairly tiny. Great location, metro is about a ten min walk and is on the airport line. Also lots of bike stations around which you can hire for the day (so cheap and fun) very good for getting around to visit Le louvre, eiffle tower, notre dame etc. alternatively use the metro. Bakeries and restaurants within 2-5 min walk. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    10
    We stay in this hotel second time, and will definitely stay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stay in this hotel second time, and will definitely stay here in our next trips to Paris. Everything in hotel was excellent! Rooms are very clean, location is excellent (2 minutes from metro Alesia). Thank you, Hotel Max! We love you ♥️

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Great hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We like this Hotel for it's closeness to our offices. The staff are lovely and very helpful. Very clean. We will be booking again later in the year.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    10
    Great hotel in Paris in a lively neighborhood.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are nicely decorated. Ours was small but perfectly adequate. There is a lovely entrance/garden space; tastefully done. It's obvious the owners have a sense of design as well as function. All the staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    The location was great, building modernised well, great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was great, building modernised well, great breakfast at a good price. Lovely furnishings & foyer. Staff were superb- very welcoming, friendly & helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    9.6
    a friendly safe comfort boutique hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    small room but very clean, extreme frendly staff, safe and comfort. No problem at all for leisure, very good location for metro service in Paris, many bars , bakery, restaurants just around the corner

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    10
    Lovely little boutique hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charming little "boutique" hotel, well decorated and very close to a metro station which was very convenient. We got a very good price by booking last minute and were very happy with our stay. Friendly staff and good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    8.3
    Nice and cozy space!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If taking a shower, water will flow all over the floor of the bathroom.

    It has a big and cozy bed. I really like the room with charger adaptors installed very using-friendly. If you like art and colorful interior decoration, you can't miss it! The staff are really attentive and helped me a lot.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    8.8
    Good time in Paris with Hotel Max
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was very small, I expected it to be bigger according to pictures

    Nice design throughout the hotel! Great location. Staff is amazing, friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed needs some grease. It sounds a lot. Minor thing.

    Beautiful. Well decorated in a minimalist style. The terrace at the third floor were great for smokers. Water pressure is not fast but after 5 minutes it works. Very nice street and safe area with wonderfull patisserie and bistro within a block. Will book again !

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    10
    Loved this hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great little hotel, friendly staff. Rooms were quirky, clean. Location was great for our business needs as close to Metro. Quite a few cafes and restaurants around, also a couple of little supermarkets.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    9.2
    Max is in a great neighborhood.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Max is in a great neighborhood. Room is nicely done and beds are very comfortable. There's a nespresso machine which is handy. It would have been nice to have a fridge in the room though.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    8.3
    Stay in a true Parisian hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is somewhat small for 2 persons and water pressure for shower could be better.

    Staff was very friendly and rooms clean, new and indeed quite sound proof.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'm really satisfied with this hotel for its location, staff, and room. It's not located in the very center of Paris but close to the metro station. You'll find a restaurant in good atmosphere and with many local people in front of the hotel, and bakery next to the metro station. Staff could never be more kind and I was so happy to go back to hotel every night. Finally, the room was very clean and the bed was comfy. The drain in the shower room was stuck actually, but the staff tackled with that soon. This hotel is quite good for the price and my boyfriend and I really liked staying here in friendly and local atmosphere. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    9.6
    2 day stay at the hotel max
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    With only a couple of pieces of luggage it's quite a task getting it three floors up. On our return back from town, room had been nicely cleaned, however the staff failed to lock the door behind them

    Very welcoming. Having us arrive at 3am wasn't a problem for the staff. Staff were friendly and accomodating. Nice littlw balcony on the 3rd floor for the smokers. Bed very firm - but that's just the way I like it.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    8.3
    Sweet and reasonable boutique hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The standard room must really be quite small (although that's Paris for you), since our room was still on the cosy side.

    We were upgraded from standard to deluxe room on check-in which was a nice surprise. Furniture is modern and the room was very clean. Good value for money. Nespresso machine is a nice touch (although refills mid-stay would be even nicer). Friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    9.6
    The room was comfortable and spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was comfortable and spacious. The coffee maker was a nice added touch and well used! The room was clean and the bed was very very comfortable. Great location, only a 5 minute walk from the local metro station which has links to the main attractions and Gare Du Nord. Staff were friendly and helpful and helped to create a lovely atmosphere. Made our time in Paris more enjoyable. The luggage storage was also a fantastic asset as we arrived early and left late. A check out time of 12pm ensures we had a nice lie in on our last day. Thank you to all the staff who helped make our stay wonderful. We will definitely stay here again when we return to Paris in the near future.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    10
    The location was brilliant, newly refurbished and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Mattress was a tad too firm for my liking.

    The location was brilliant, newly refurbished and furnishings are of a very good standard. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    10
    All the staff was super friendly and that made the things much more easier.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe the maid, Because of she didn't understand english. But actually that was not a big problem.

    It is really well located. The metro station (Alesia) is about 2 minutes walking from the hotel. Almost all the things that you have to visit in Paris are relatively close to the metro station ( no more than 7 metro station between any monument and the hotel).There are a lot of cafes and restaurants nearby to the hotel as well. Was a pleasure to be stayed there.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    9.6
    Wonderful boutique hotel. It's charming, clean, and comfortable with a friendly, helpful staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    RE: The location.. That is very subjective! I like active, busy neighborhoods 7 nights a week. I love it when cafes, restaurants, stores, etc are open until 2am or longer and people are out on the streets at all hours. This area of Rue D'Alesia has plenty to do and a nice "non touristy" feel to it… but the vibe was 'quieter"--which for MOST people would be a plus!! So keep that in mind!

    Very close to the Metro -which is always nice! And the the small terrance right next to my room was a wonderful surprise! It was great having outlets around the small room for charging my laptop and telephone etc. The breakfast was very good, The staff was super friendly to me and very helpful. I felt welcome and safe!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    8.8
    Liked Hotel Max.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price of the parking was higher than anticipated (€75 for 2 nights and a total under 48 hours). A little pricey but went during the Euro and all hotels bumped up their prices.

    The location was nice with parking and Metro very close. I was able to park in the little street right by the door to unload luggage. Staff was very pleasant. Street was very quiet. Room was small (normal for Paris) but comfy. Very nice bakery right at the corner with nice breakfast. Everything available within a block

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    8.3
    It was pleasure , the staff were very polite and kind ,just...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was pleasure , the staff were very polite and kind ,just for the amount of money which i pay for breakffats...it was poor

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Amazing experience.....the MAX hotel epitomizes what Parisians are all about, classic!!!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    EVERYTHING......

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Design and great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    the modern design and the staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    8.8
    lovely staff, quiet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    a little bit more in-room amenities such as extra towels and slippers would be nice.

    lovely staff, quiet

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    10
    great experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Space is pretty small,but it is Paris…

    great location and people are very nice!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    8.8
    Nice location only 3mins by walk and hotel is clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny room

    Nice location only 3mins by walk and hotel is clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very Clean and the neighborhood was very quiet

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    8.8
    Very comfortable, very welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast really good. Lovely reception with interesting, arty books.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    Location close to Metro.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location close to Metro. Nice decor.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.6
    HIGHLY RECOMENDED !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    HIGHLY RECOMENDED !!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    j'y reviendrai certarinement

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    9.2
    It Was like heaven .
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. I only stayed for 4 hours but it was worth the money.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    10
    room is big enough for two and the price is very reasonable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room is big enough for two and the price is very reasonable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    10
    The room was nice, clean and spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    /

    The room was nice, clean and spacious. The bed was very comfortable. The hotel was easy to reach and the staff was friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    8.8
    The accessibility, the area, the hospitality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The noise from the street.

    The accessibility, the area, the hospitality.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    10
    Very charming and cozy hotel with a very nice team!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very charming and cozy hotel with a very nice team!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    6.3
    We were not able to have breakfast because the place was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were not able to have breakfast because the place was totally crowded at 10h15, so we had to go to a café nearby.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    Super stylish hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the feel of it. Very welcoming while being very Chic. Felt like I was in a special, secret place. Staff very helpful. Rooms were very nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    7.9
    Cool boutique hotel in a vibrant district
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small elevator Room was rather small

    Very convenient location to Montparnasse and Alesia Room was trendy and nice though a bit small

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    Great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water in shower could have been hotter.

    Very cool art work on the walls. Staff very pleasant.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    8.3
    Have free expresso
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have free expresso

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.3
    Most friendly staff, extremely supportive and helpful for...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Most friendly staff, extremely supportive and helpful for anything you needed

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.6
    Great time, location, price and staff. The service provided was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The friendly and informative staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.8
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    10
    Excellent, highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was very small and shower leaked.

    Gorgeous boutique hotel. Friendly staff, yummy breakfast and great location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    7.9
    Like it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very little storage

    Friendly staff,good location, clean room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel, close to the metro.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.3
    Nice and friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room is quite small. No fridge

    Good location, very friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    7.5
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room 12 was very small with one side of double bed against wall.

    Location. Comfort.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Max traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: