Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel B Paris Boulogne 2 stars

210, bis boulevard Jean Jaurès, 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt, France

#17 of 28 hotels in Boulogne-Billancourt

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 836 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    5.8
    The question I always ask is... Would I stay here again, and the answer is yes. Fantasticly cheap
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room smelt of cigarette smoke. And breakfast was basic

    The booking.com price was €90 for two nights, but the walk in price was €120pn! Massive saving. Kick out time was 12. Staff were lovely and friendly too.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.8
    The double bed room is small, comfortable, and clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I just used my own database since logging in the Internet was difficult. But if you travel in Europe, you will have a large amount of database with a local phone card.

    The double bed room is small, comfortable, and clean! The beds are soft and comfortable! The location is perfect: there is a delicious and economic pastry store that has amazing fruit cakes and sandwiches! The Marcel Sambart (if I recall the name right) metro stop is only 5 min away! The district is safe at night but a little bit noisy when some crazy moto drivers rushed by, but overall it is quiet. I will recommend staying here for a short time since it is comfortable and convenient and cheap!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    8.8
    I liked the location but fix up your work policy with the room women.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room women got in the room twice without knocking at the door and the they don't announce themselves before to get it.

    The whole room and pieces were very clean and the whole building too.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    6.7
    You get what you pay for.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Not a business hotel! Wi-fi keeps disconnecting and Wi-fi reception is not good. There is no chair in the room so you can't sit and work with your laptop comfortably. There is only two plastic stool (I put and opened my luggage on it because otherwise I had to open my luggage on floor on on the bed!) At least I expected a water heater in the room. No luck. If you don't need any of these, then you would be OK with this hotel.

    Pros: Price comparing the likewise hotels was relatively cheaper. Room was clean. Shower is OK. Breakfast is OK. The hotel is close the metro and bus stop which is a good thing. You get what you pay for which for this hotel is good thing.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.6
    We check in before the time,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kitchens , but we manage

    We check in before the time, Very active area , metro access , halal food , KFC , Turkish Restorant , Helpful staff Thanks Mr. Kamal for kind support , we are coming back soon

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.0
    Good if you’re planning to spend the days at Roland Garros and in restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A clean and comfortable 2star hotel... but there’s not any frills such as a fridge... and the wifi was pretty patchy.

    Handy location for the French Open... everything we needed within walking distance and friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.9
    Good hotel for a great value and public transportation was easily accessible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The WiFi was not too strong and would cut off occasionally. It would also have been nice if a kettle was provided in the room especially if you just want a cup of tea in the evening after a long day.

    The room was spacious and comfortable enough for three people if you need a place to sleep especially if you will be out most of the day. The metro was close by and you could easily connect to other metro to get around the city.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    8.3
    The staff is Very professional and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our booking was for 3 adults and one child of 08 years old, in a triple apt but when we arrived in the hotel they had different figures and denied our check in . Even after I showed the copy of reservation in the app . But hotel gave us an option with fare extra cost and we took it. Booking.com should review that issue since revealed that they had same problem some time ago.

    The staff is Very professional and helpful. They even helped us correcting a mistake done by Booking.com . The hotel is 5 min by taxi to Rolland Garros and is near by Metro station.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.3
    Small but clean and quiet in a nice neighbourhood.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    For free WIFI you need to watch a 2 minute ad various times.

    Small, but very clean room with a nice shower and a good bed. Very quiet outside, some noise from next door or floor above. Overall a great place that I would visit again anytime.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.1
    It’s a small nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was horrible. It was slow and unrealible. To connect you also need to provide a lot of personal information and agree with marketing purposes, which is now against the law (GDPR). The receptionist spoke very bad english. The room didn’t have much furnishment and decoratins. Walls and tables were scratched.

    It’s a small nice hotel. We slept very well there and the bathroom was nice. Everything was clean. It’s only 20 minutes of walking from Roland Garros. There are many restaurants and shops around. Overall it met our expectations.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.1
    Generally good value for money but disappointing the room was not cleaned - no excuse for this.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When I returned for the second night I found my room had not been cleaned or the bed remade, and no clean towels. The staff did apologise and provided fresh towels but the bed was not remade. The bathroom was very compact and there was minimum space to move around. The wash-basin was very small and the centrally mounted water dispenser was a hindrance for face washing. Limited shelf-space for toiletries.

    Very good size room, excellent T.V. Good wardrobe space, very comfortable bed. The shower was very good; very powerful and good temperature control.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    8.3
    My stay was short and rather pleasant.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a bit of chemical smell in my room, possibly due to room furnishings and/or the cleaning materials used. One wants to keep the window open all night... To connect to Wi-Fi, one needs to go through quite a few steps of registration; I abandoned the effort.

    It was simple and basic. The reception staff was helpful and smiling.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.1
    Comfortable and good value for money
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was not enough shampoo/shower gel in the room and staff coult not help me at late hour. Wireless was incossistent. There is not much to see in the neighbourhood.

    The bed was comfortable and the room was very silent. The room looked clean though I'd appreciate if disposable slippers were available. The location is quite close to the Marcel Sembat metro station. The room was kept clean during my stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.1
    The room felt very clean and the hotel was very convenient...
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was incredibly squeaky and kept me up most of the night, it also had a big dip in the middle. I did tell the reception about this so hopefully they will look into it for the next guest.

    The room felt very clean and the hotel was very convenient to get to with a simple check in procedure. It was good value for money and I would probably try it again if just staying for one night in Paris on my own.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    Short visit to Paris in the best possible Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Very nice staff. Value for money. Small room but I stayed there for one night so it was fine. However the room has everything even if it were small

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    6.7
    It was confortable, the shower was great and it has hot...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The distance, it was 2 metros far from the centee 50min more or less. The good thing its that its 1,5 blocks far from the marcel sembat metro station.

    It was confortable, the shower was great and it has hot water, the bedroom was nice, they give you towels and soap, i didnt try the breakfast. The personal was really nice, they accept me to leave the luggage there before the check in and after. They let me stay to charge my phone. Really nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    7.5
    Good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Toilet seat was cracked in my room. Hope it will be replaced soon.

    Good location. Shower with plenty of hot water. Air conditioner. Power outlet at bedside. Ham, cheese and yogurt at breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    7.5
    overall experiences was very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    internet connection frequently interupted by advertising video, what had to be accepted and viewed

    comparing to most of Parisiens hotel of this class, this property is much cleaner, with a bit more space and rennovated

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.1
    Not far from metro station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is not too far from the metro station. There are few shops, cafes and supermarket nearby in the street. The room and toilet/shower are quite small as typically french

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.1
    Nice, enough, fully refurnished, good value for price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    To access wifi you need to input too much personal information. For double room, as door of bathroom was slide-type and it didn't fit fully, it didn't isolate sound enough for second person in the room. Elevator stops in between floor, leaves you at mid-floor stairs from your room, not a problem for us, take care for people with movement restrictions.

    Very comfortable Bed. Correct treatment. Clean and recently reformed Very close to metro station, location very convenient, restaurants and shops close by.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    8.3
    Great staff at the reception (forgot the name of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great staff at the reception (forgot the name of the French-Bolivian lady :) but best regards to her. Such a positive attitude and excellent customer service skills! ) Hotel room was small but very very clean and it had all it needed. (nice and clean towels, soap, wi-fi, closet to hang clothes etc. For 2 stars it really was great and exceeded expectations. I also happen to catch a good price deal so appreciated it even more. Hotel located not even 2 minutes walk from the METRO. Nice restaurants around and Velib stations just behind the corner

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    8.3
    I arrived there earlier than informed check-in time but they...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I arrived there earlier than informed check-in time but they allowed me to enter the room. It was an unexpected service and I really appreciate with that.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    7.5
    I will recomend for sure!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water when I was showering didn't had enough pressure

    Location, you have everything near, the metro is 2 minutes walking, and 20 minutes from roland garros. Very clean and everyone was very nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.2
    Excellent location to get to the French Open;
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location to get to the French Open; straight walk to the grounds. Although the room was small it was very clean and the staff was friendly. Room was air conditioner so was very welcoming coming back from the Open in the heat. GREAT value for the money; I would stay again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    7.5
    Decent hotel and clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is very small, the breakfast is quite light, the bread and croissants were nice. I was not able to use wifi on my android phone, only on my Ipad. The lady at the reception didn't know how to help me.

    The staff is very nice and polite. The hotel is near the subway which makes everything easier, and not far away from the offices I go. There is a nice pastry shop near and a lot of restaurants in the near area. The bread and croissants from the breakfast were nice, however.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    8.3
    Very close to subway stop.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hairdryer poor quality but front desk had a spare unit. Wifi very temperamental and frequent loss of internet.

    Very close to subway stop. Staff outstanding.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    8.3
    Nice place to stay in Boulogne-Billancourt
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - They lock some amount of money on your card for reservation

    + Good price (during promotion) + Convenient location (close to grocery shops, metro station and most important - to Rock en Seine music festival) + They clean up room every day + Cozy room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    9.6
    Excellent value in a great location
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic shower. Tasty well presented breakfast in calm environment. Air con kept us cool on a very hot night. Easy access to Paris, The Galleries, restaurants etc

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.5
    Good hotel and pleasant personnel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lightning

    Comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    6.3
    Staff is very helpful and kind .
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For this hotel 105 Euro a per night is high

    Staff is very helpful and kind .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Staff is very nice and kind and locaition is very good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is very nice and kind and locaition is very good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    4.6
    A eviter
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The roomservice didn’t provide me with clean towels ans shampoo although room was cleaned. I stayed 3 nights

    Close by metro

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    The staff was so friendly and hepful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was so friendly and hepful! Loved my stay :)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.5
    Good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bathroom exhaust was not working.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    7.5
    Clean, close to metro station, calm location
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No water in the room

    Clean, close to metro station, calm location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.6
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No place for soap and no hooks in the bathroom

    Nice place to stay, especially if you come on Rolland Garros

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    5.4
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    6.7
    Roland garros weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist in morning not very welcoming

    Helpful reception by male night manager Good location to metro

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    6.7
    small comfortable clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    a bit noisy in the corridor

    small comfortable clean room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.9
    Great location, lot of bars and restaurants around, easy to...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location, lot of bars and restaurants around, easy to reach from all destination.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.9
    clean and tidy - nicely located to the site I wanted to visit
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    my room smelled smoke from potentially a previous customer

    clean and tidy - nicely located to the site I wanted to visit

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    9.2
    Cleanliness, location for Roland Garros
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. Have stayed in nicer hotels but I really can’t fault anything here.

    Cleanliness, location for Roland Garros

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    5.8
    Moderate, price little overrated to quality
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit noisy, sounds from corridor were loud. Not so comprehensive breakfast.

    Pretty cheap, near to my interest.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.9
    Basic hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee facilities in the room.

    Freindly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    7.1
    Well located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well located. Easy access to the city and metro station.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    7.5
    Good hotel for business trip
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Sound isolation sometimes is not good

    Friendly staff and good location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    Highly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is small but enough!

    Highly recommended! Nearby the metro and the room is quiet clean!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    7.9
    Comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is super small. Had to reconnect to Wi-Fi hourly.

    Comfortable bed. Nice shower. Very close to Metro stop and food. Staff friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    5.4
    Basic facilities things grocery resturent are near by
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room and stairs can't even move comfortably

    Basic facilities things grocery resturent are near by

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    8.8
    Very good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet / Clean / Affordable : perfect for 1 night or 2

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    7.5
    satisfactory
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No rice

    Coffee n cheese

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    8.3
    Good to stay short for solo travellers
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - shaggy carpet hides dirts.

    - close to Marcel Samba Station and restaurants - small room and bath but it's enough for solo travellers.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    6.7
    Leaving the key behind the desk for security.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving the key behind the desk for security. When returning, I wasn’t ask to show any ID, just asked for a room number and was given the key.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    7.1
    Room temperature
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from central

    Room temperature Room was good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.5
    Lighting in bedroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lighting in bedroom. Better air-con

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    Mr kamal was really nice, helpful and flexible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.6
    Very good hotel for cheap no thrills stay in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    Perfect location for my trip

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    6.7
    Good stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are too small

    The location was good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    7.1
    The WiFi connection is very bad
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The WiFi connection is very bad

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.5
    Bathroom was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Distance from airport was far

    Bathroom was clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    7.5
    Comfortabel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ligging tov roland carros

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    8.8
    Very clean and good staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit bigger.

    Very clean and efficient staff. Good distance to metro. Lots of amenities around hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.6
    Great Stay in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The stuff was very helpful & friendly, rooms very clean, nicely decorated.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    5.0
    Too much noise, builders and cleaners
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much noise, builders and cleaners

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    District, close to metro, good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very small elevator, very small bathroom

    District, close to metro, good price

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    9.2
    No private Car park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No private Car park. Perhaps a visitor ticket to place on the car.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    10
    Take me back :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very lovely and warm hotel with a very kind and helpful staff, near to city center , i personally recommend it

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    10
    Hotel was good and quite and the staff very friendly
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    7.9
    Good value for money but the room could be a bit better isolated
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Insufficient accoustic isolation between room and other rooms/corridor

    Well localized Nicely organized Nice staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    9.6
    Very clean and comfortable . Good location near the tub station .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bad

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    7.9
    Good hotel for a short stay holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic noise in the morning was loud

    Location to metro and food and bars 10/10

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    8.8
    Great price for a modern, clean room and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Couldn't get wifi to stay connected longer than a few minutes. Rooms were on the small side but still lovely.

    Great price for a modern, clean room and friendly staff. Not in central Paris so a lot quieter and still easy enough to travel in to the centre from here.

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2016

    4.2
    The staff is pretty friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room was the smallest room I have ever seen in my whole life. It's a scandal to ask so much money for such a tiny room. The Wi-Fi connection went down constantly (I had to enter the user and password every 15 minutes). The breakfast is also very poor.

    The staff is pretty friendly.

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2015

    7.9
    Good connection to metro.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The light of the room, specially the bathroom could be improved. There is no additional light for shaving.

    Good connection to metro. The room is nicely renovated, comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2015

    7.5
    The staff helped me a lot in finding the taxi back to the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The hotel is a bit far from the Paris center. It took about half an hour with metro to reach my most destinations.

    The staff helped me a lot in finding the taxi back to the airport and planning the route so as to pick my friend up. We managed to catch our plane, thank God.

There are also 51 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: