Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel de Neuve by Happyculture 3 stars

14, rue Neuve Saint Pierre, 4th arr., 75004 Paris, France

#668 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 267 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.9
    Cramped and clean but super convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Hotel is very small. Room was cramped and often cleaned poorly. Had to ask for basic amenities like soap and toilet paper. Also, nothing was replaced in room like water which was there when we arrived. Breakfast area was cramped as well. Tough to spend any time there. But good place to just sleep and sightsee, just get up and leave.

    Super location. Easy access to Metro and great shops/restaurants. Wonderfully friendly, helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.5
    The location is excellent, considering other hotel is was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No cleaning (room service) from one day to another.

    The location is excellent, considering other hotel is was good value for money. Staff was helpful, reception with free coffee, tea and little bites was priceless.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.5
    Brilliant location - near tube station and la marais is just...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel on a quiet road so not lots of traffic or pedestrian noise but the sound proofing could be better.

    Brilliant location - near tube station and la marais is just the best area for walking around in. We walked from the hotel to the Louvre and up and down the Seine. Just fabulous.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.1
    Ok but not great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Both the room and breakfast area are very small hard to move around especially in the room once you have your luggage in. Not much of a breakfast either, could be improved.

    Location was pretty good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Fantastic in every way
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything! Its was fantastic in every way. The staff were so friendly at all times of the day, attentive, helpful and kind. Clean and lush rooms, tele, wifi, hot shower, comfy bed. I will stay here again and recomend it to anyone going there!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    6.3
    I needed a refrigerator for medications and there was none, so I didn’t stay. Waste of money.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive for what you get, no refrigerator, tiny room, tired, bad view. I left.

    Really nice guy manning the desk - I had to leave right after checking in and he kindly waved the breakfast and pet fees. But I had to pay for the room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    5.0
    Piece of dirt next to Notre Dame
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There were several cons. First, a transfer was agreed in advance but nobody came. The host couldn't figure out the problem cause "the system is currently out of service". Fortunately UBER is much cheaper than their transfer xD. Secondly, it's the most dirty room I've ever seen. The toilet seemed to uncleaned for months or even years, furthermore it smelled badly. Last but not least, the walls are so thin that you hear every other room. Have sex only if you don't mind everybody hears you))

    The location of the hotel is quite good, very close to Notre Dame. Lots of bakeries nearby.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    9.2
    An amazing few days in Paris helped by a stay in a hotel with exceptional staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    From the email checking if we needed anything the week before to the coffee provided while waiting for our taxi the staff were amazing. Lots of little touches to make you feel welcomed and at home.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    3.3
    Didn't like the hotel, will not come back
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was unpleasant, we asked for separate beds and the confirmed, but when we arrived to the hotel, they didn't gave us what we asked for

    The location was ok

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    8.8
    Simple but nice and neat. Smells fresh and clean, excellent location, very smiling staff and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Their luggage area after checking out: I would prefer a closed room; I had a Mac and documents which I would have preferred not kept in open area. A safety box (small) in the bedroom is always appreciated.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    9.6
    The location was amazing, right near Saint Paul station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the only food served was breakfast at a 10 euro fee. No room service available or dinner option. But there’s awesome food all around. We ended up getting uber eats when we didn’t feel like going out.

    The location was amazing, right near Saint Paul station. Right in the hustle and bustle but also quiet enough. Surrounded by cafes and restaurants and shopping. Easy metro train to anywhere, half an hour walk to the louvre, nice walk as you get to pass by shops etc.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    10
    Comfortable, clean rooms, a totally cute hotel and a wonderful area of Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We requested a high floor room (there is a small elevator-a plus!) and were able to view the rooftops of the surrounding area- a nice view of the area. The room was small, which is typical for this part of Paris, but nice for me and my travel companion (friend)-two twin beds pushed together-very comfortable bed, a small closet to hang our clothes and space for our luggage. The bathroom was very clean with plenty of room and a nice shower. Room came with a flatscreen with plenty of channels to catch up on the news and watch French music videos while getting ready to head out :). This hotel location has a daily happy hour with candy and tea and their sister hotel a few blocks away has champagne and cheese! The conceirges are there 24/7 and speak English-were very nice. Location was just a short walk to the Metro and one transfer to get to the airport line and other popular sites. In the area are a full sized grocery store, many coffee shops, bakeries, a wine store and restaurants. The neighborhood is safe-two 30's aged women traveling together. The Bastille is a fun place to shop, dine or stay out late-a short 5-10 min walk. Would stay here again-a great deal for the price.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    9.6
    Lovely hotel in the center of Paris.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely hotel in the center of Paris. Small but quiet. The WIFI didn´t work in my room and breakfast could have more variety for the price but all in all, a nice hotel to stay few nights.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    8.3
    great location, close to the marais and to the metro station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There is no suitable breakfast area. I recommend taking a room without breakfast and eating at one of the cafes outside.

    great location, close to the marais and to the metro station. friendly & helpful staff. Room is clean and quiet but very small.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    9.2
    Le Meraise, the place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom and hair dryer could be better and the towels fluffier.

    The location and neighborhood were exceptional. Good places to eat, quaint squares with a lot of atmosphere:)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    9.6
    Great 3* hotel in Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Cannot think of a thing.

    Staff was great, very friendly and helpful. I really appreciated coffee any time of day or night. Great location to all sights.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    10
    amazing!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel exceeded all my expectations! The rooms are adorable and everything that I wished for. The staff is friendly and excellent and the room was gorgeous. Though we did not partake in the breakfast it looked fantastic. Will absolutely be staying here again!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    7.5
    Beautiful hotel, needs better sheets
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The sheets under the top sheets on the bed felt like it was made of plastic, like the ones you use for babies, or like you would expect at some seedy road side motel. It felt both sweaty and cold at the same time. Would definitely recommend them to change the plastic sheets.

    We loved the room and the view from the balcony, we could see all of Paris, including the Eiffel tower, Notre Dame etc. The hotel is beautiful, and the staff is extremely nice, friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    5.4
    The bathrooms had bugs in it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathrooms had bugs in it. They didn't change the sheet. They were doing construction in the rooms and wa loud every morning with hammers. The room was small and not a clean fresh feeling. Very disappointed in our stay here.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location for a weekend in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast (included) was good but limited and the shower was not very powerful.

    The location was excellent, between the Bastille and Louvre and close to the river too. We managed to walk everywhere from the hotel. We had a room with a balcony on the top floor and it was well worth the distant view of the Eiffel Tower. Staff were really friendly and between 2-6pm everyday they have free cake and drinks for all residents.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    10
    Superb comfort, cleanliness, staff & location!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It could only have been better if I had been able to stay longer!

    Best Paris hotel experience I've had in years! The rooms were attractive, neat and immaculate, and the staff could not have been more pleasant or helpful. Location is ideal. Can't wait to return!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    9.6
    a comfortable hotel in excellent location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    a comfortable hotel in excellent location, the breakfast was simple but good and tasty, our room was nice with very comfy beds, and the pocket wifi was a big plus

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    10
    Wonderful view, room, and service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi worked well in the lobby but we found that it didn't work as well in our room on the top floor. We rented the pocket wifi to use when walking around and that fixed our wifi in the room problem.

    My husband and I arrived for our honeymoon and were given a room on the top floor with a view of the Eiffel Tower and Notre Dame. The location was very good with a metro a 3 minute walk away and Notre Dame about 15 minutes away. There were several bakeries nearby and fantastic restaurants as well. The staff was very friendly. I also highly recommend renting the pocket wifi for 1€ a day.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    7.9
    The beds were really comfy, marked it down for facilities as...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of our rooms was the Ground floor room which is beautiful but smells of damp. We had a very uncomfortable pull out bed in our triple room.

    The beds were really comfy, marked it down for facilities as in our triple room the extra bed was pretty bad. Rooms are well decorated and clean. Bathrooms pretty modern and Shower was good. location is great.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    6.7
    I liked the cleanliness of the place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We like to read in bed. Three of the bedside lights did not work. We spoke to the man on duty and he said he would write a note about it. Nothing was done. The breakfast (10 euros) is overpriced. Less than half a block away you can get a better one priced at 7.80 euros.

    I liked the cleanliness of the place. The location was quiet but there were many cafes nearby. It was close to the Metro station.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    8.3
    Great pet friendly hotel in Le Marais
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are quite small - fine for us because we didn't spend much time there and we have a small dog, but if you have a large dog this might not be the hotel for you.

    The staff were very welcoming and helpful. The check-in process was quick and our room was ready even though we arrived early (around 13:00). They set us up with a portable wifi hotspot for €1 and served us espresso. The was very clean and the bed was comfortable. Lots of closet space to hang/store clothes and put luggage away. The shower pressure was strong. Every day the hotel has tea, coffee and treats from 14:00 to 18:00, and with your key you can go to other Happy Culture hotels around Paris for other events, like wine and cheese tastings or champagne happy hours. The hotel is in a great location in Le Marais with lots of shops and cafes within walking distance. The entry to the Saint Paul metro station is less than 5 minutes away and there were always Ubers in the area. The hotel has umbrellas on hand for rainy days. After check out we were able to store our bags and when we returned the staff were kind enough to give us a bowl of water for our dog before we took off for the train station.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    9.6
    Nice hotel, with great location and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not sure why I did not have breakfast included in my stay. Would have been nice since I was on my honeymoon and let them know before booking on two separate occasions.

    Staff was so friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    9.6
    It was very clean, very simple.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It was very clean, very simple. It was perfect for a 5 night stay. Depending on what you are in town for, it's a convenient location for transportation. Good restaurants nearby as well. If you're hoping to walk to the big sites such as the Eiffel Tower however, you might want to be a bit further west. If you're ok with public transportation though, it's a good location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    7.9
    Decent hotel, clean, excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Don't expect much in terms of toiletries, no shower gel .. but there was soap at least.

    Had a very comfy bed, water was much appreciated as it was hot hot hot in Paris! Great location to use as a base. Communal area is a little cramped but not really a problem if you like people...afternoon patisserie a nice treat!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    8.3
    Stayed here twice this year. Will book again next time we visit Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast area is cramped but food good.

    Great location in the Marais near to Bastille and not far from Notre Dame. Very helpful staff.They looked up particular places we wanted to visit and printed us a map how to get there.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    5.8
    Value for money with issues...!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We booked triple room and what we saw in the photos was not delivered as the third bed was an uncomfortable sofa-bed. The room size was so small that couldn't accommodate 3 people.

    Good price, the location, air-condition and staff at reception

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    9.2
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception where we had to have our breakfast was so small. And sometime you have to wait for people to finish and then you could have their chairs. In adittion we couldn't lock the door from inside. The first night in the middle of the night at 12:30 am someone just opened our bedroom door and stepped inside while we were sleeping. We couldnt sleep that night :(

    Location was great Staff were very friendly. They provide us with portable wireless internet which help us alot to find places.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    9.2
    A Nice Find
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    A little noisy at times, but this is probably applicable everywhere in downtown paris. Also, elevator was very small. Was difficult getting luggage to and from room.

    Room was very nice, and the location was brilliant. Decent cheap chines food nearby, and only a few minutes from both St Paul and Place de Concorde metro stations.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    7.1
    The staff was very welcoming and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room as well as the reception are really small, the pictures make them look bigger. No possibility to get ice cubes.

    The staff was very welcoming and nice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    8.3
    Nice hotel, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge in the room, which is a problem in the summer if you want to keep a snack or a bottle of water. No safe in the room, but there was one in the reception i think with charge. We didnt use it though. The wifi connection was a big problem, dont know if it was because we were on a high floor. The lobby was very small, if you wanted to have your breakfast there you had to be early to get a table. That wasnt a problem for us though, as we preffered to take it in our room.

    Very friendly staff always willing to help with everything. The location was great, the room was as seen in the pictures, small but convenient with space for our luggage and plenty of space for several things in the bathroom. Every morning we had our breakfast served in our room within 10 minutes. There was free coffee 24 hours. The room was clean and cosy and the balcony was a bonus as we could see the eiffel tour from one corner. I would stay again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    10
    Fantastic location, near to the metro.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a room on the 6th floor and the wifi didn't work very well at all. Worked fine if we went to the first floor. No washing facilities

    Fantastic location, near to the metro. Absolutely loved staying here - so many restaurants and boutique shops in walking distance. Great staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    7.1
    Location was great, cute lobby
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were really uncomfortable, bathroom needed repairs, facilities generally tired

    Location was great, cute lobby

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.9
    The location & clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location & clean rooms

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.1
    Perfect location, comfortable bed, air condition.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is small. There was dirt on the bed and the floor. Noise from the adjacent room.

    Perfect location, comfortable bed, air condition.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    Was in a great location, beautifully decorated inside
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was in a great location, beautifully decorated inside

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    4.6
    Loud staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every morning we were woken up by housekeeping bAnging doors.

    The room was nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    9.2
    Petit and sweet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud firedoors being slammed by cleaner

    Lovely staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    10
    The staff was outstanding!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff was outstanding! SO helpful and accommodating! I would highly recommend. It was in a perfect location!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    7.1
    It's just plain average.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy hallway, not much variety in toiletries, coffeemaker but no coffee.

    Location is great. Room is OK.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    10
    Friendly staff in a loveky area in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast area very tight

    The location of the hotel is excellent and the room while small was perfectly formed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    10
    Awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet

    The service, my room, the location, perfection.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    7.5
    Confortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    El happy time

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Fantastic location and staff were very helpful with any...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fantastic location and staff were very helpful with any questions we had

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.6
    Great location, very nice staff, clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was rather small

    Great location, very nice staff, clean rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    9.6
    Location was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC wasn't turned on yet and it got hot during our trip.

    Location was amazing.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    8.8
    Very comfortable bed, good continental breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable bed, good continental breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.2
    Cute little hotel in Marais with lovely staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free afternoon pastries and coffee. Staff is super nice

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    9.2
    Very lovely staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very lovely staff!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    10
    Great spot
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were smAll but that's PAris

    Great location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    10
    Great location, homely hotel room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, homely hotel room. Loved the afternoon tea!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    10
    Perfect Parisian hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room was exactly as I expected, the staff were wonderfully helpful and the complimentary afternoon tea was delightful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.1
    very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very small rooms

    very friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    9.2
    Great location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    10
    Nice and clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and clean hotel. The staff are very helpful! Would surely recommend this hotel to everyone!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    8.8
    Great location, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff were all very friendly and welcoming. Excellent location - handy for restaurants, the Opera Bastille, Metro, &c &c.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    8.3
    Very good basic hotel with extra's you do not expect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The comfort of the bed was not good. But after we had turned the mattress it was perfect.

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    4.2
    Good location but really overpriced, avoid single rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room, poorly designed. Cleanliness could be improved, especially in the bathroom

    Nice staff, very polite

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    9.2
    Very sweet(s) !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sweets and beverages at the entrance. Simple concept but cute, tasty and warm.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    8.3
    Good location, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's very close to Bastille and different Metro stations, loads to do and eat nearby and also the staff was very friendly

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    5.4
    Great location. Rooms are small.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms are really small.

    Location was the best part of booking this hotel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    10
    Happy to return on my next visit to Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and very healpfull and accomodating staff, clean and cozy rooms, overall a great stay for our weekend

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    9.2
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too small

    Everything but the size of the room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    7.1
    The location is excellent;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is excellent; Internet facilities good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    10
    Wonderful Hotel in a great location, with the friendly staff and excellent services
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    I like everything

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    10
    A superb place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff were fantastic, location is superb, the roonbwas very cute

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    5.4
    Free champagne
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms and very basic

    Free champagne

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    6.7
    location is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    tiny tiny tiny room

    location is good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    10
    Stylish, well equipped rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Stylish, well equipped rooms

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    8.8
    Nice and neat in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi connection in the room

    Good location, good price, good staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    10
    staff is very helpfull.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    staff is very helpfull.

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel de Neuve by Happyculture traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: