Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Jardins de Montmartre 3 stars

131, rue Ordener, 18th arr., 75018 Paris, France

#1047 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 832 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bedroom was tricky to cool down but the weather was really hot wen we were there so that was understandable :)

    Cute hotel with nice seasonal theme in the rooms. Rooms are not huge but decent size for Paris. Our bed was very comfortable, shower was good and overall we really liked the room. Staff were very friendly, but the absolute highlight is the location - close to various metro stops, charming Montmartre and plenty of great restaurants, cafes, bars and breakfast places.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Standard rooms are very small and can be a challenge when travelling with larger cases so it pays to upgrade for that reason.

    Central location at the quiet side of the Butte de Montmartre with Metro close by as well as plenty of good local cafés and brasseries. Good basic breakfast buffet. Rooms are very small but the twin rooms (18,28,38 and 48) are like two single rooms connected with two bathrooms. Fabulous. Late checkout (12!) and option to leave luggage at reception afterwards. Bus stop to Gare du Nord in front of hotel. This is the fourth time I have been back here.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was extremely small, I am glad I was alone rather than 2 people. The decor is"quirky" and perhaps not to everybody's taste but certainly had character.

    Staff were kind and helpful, attentive and efficient. Despite the room being small, the bathroom and shower were well equipped and of high modern standards with a great shower.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    In breakfast all sausage and luncheon are from pork meat, there should be beef or chicken as well There is not lift in the hotel.

    - Nice Location near many shops, restaurants, bakeries and most importantly the metro station. - The eagerness of staff to help and provide information

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing in particular. Hotel rooms in Europe are much smaller than you expect which makes "living out of your suitcase" somewhat challenging. A small fridge would be great.

    Lovely staff. Great location in Montmartre. Metro nearby. Fun decor.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room is not as big as the photograph would suggest and the wardrobe was best described as "three-quarter" sized. However, our room was quiet and spotlessly clean. A shame there was no lounge or quiet public room in the hotel to sit with friends.

    The beds were comfortable, the coffee/tea making in the room was adequate and the shower was superb. The breakfast was very good, with a wide choice and good value.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room number 1 is on the open landing between the lobby and breakfast room. Very noisy place, people seem to enjoy gathering to chat loudly just outside the door. I’ve stayed here before and the other rooms are much quieter.

    Bathroom was very clean and well appointed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There could've been a better selection of cooked breakfast, and the plug in the sink didn't appear to work.

    The room was very good, if a little warm. The beds were comfortable,and it was quiet.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    V small pokey room, shower room door could not open fully, hit bed. No room for cases. No lift to breakfast area.

    Good breakfast, clean beds, decent shower, easy location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The shower was much smaller than expected. Based on the pictures I thought it was going to be bigger or with a tub.

    I did not like but LOVED the hospitality!!! We spoke to several different front desk people and they were all very helpful and friendly. We asked for recommendations, directions, and other miscellaneous questions and they were always able to help us.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stairs and the way to arrive to the room its like a labyrinthe

    The decoration of the room very nice it.s a garden full of flowers and the carpet like you.r in the gazon everything nice

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smallest hotel room/ hostel room I have ever stayed in. Bed was up against a wall, about 1/2 metre between bed and toilet. Toilet was so small knees hit wall when on toilet. Dirty and peeling wallpaper, bathroom smelt damp because there was no ventilation. Plugs in odd locations. Honestly, considering all the reviews I was so surprised at the room we got. Bought this trip for a birthday present and room was such a disappointment.

    Nice quiet neighbourhood. Breakfast was nice. Staff were pleasant.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed for 4 nights. Pictures on the booking.com are gorgeous but in reality they are not. Rooms are so tiny that it's practicly immposible to be in the room with all the baggage. The older lady that works at the breakfast commented that we ate eggs for 4 people. That was really rude and because of that we will never come to that hotel again.

    Location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was really small! Also constant nosie at night as the hotel is located on a main road.

    Good location. Easy access to the metro and bus for reaching the main attractions. Plenty of shops and cafes near by for grabbing breakfast, coffee etc.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Adjacent Double Rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms weren't very clean. It didn't appear as if the carpet had ever been vacuumed. The rooms are very small. There also isn't an elevator to bring up your luggage to your room if you have one of the "bigger" rooms.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First of all, our room had two singles beds, although we made a reservation in a room with a double bed! The hotel's manager told us that it would be a free room to change by the next day, but they did nothing. The room we stayed was cold and very small. Secondly, the breakfast was poor and not refreshable. We noticed that the staff was touching the products with bare hands!! Last but not at least, most of the times they were talking and answering to us in French, even though they knew that we couldn't understand them.

    Was near to metro.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room, tiny, cramped, could not pass each other. Carpet dirty and stained. Shower not fully working(hand held section unusable due to water coming from behind unit in wall.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no vanding maching, so we had to go outside to find some water and drinks.

    We slept with opened windows, and t was raining in the early morning. It was lovely to hear the raining sound and fallibg asleep :) Loved the cozy room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were too soft and not enough support The remote didn't work that well

    Close to Jules Joffrin metro Staff spoke good English Refreshments on arrival Good selection for breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    External noise but the hotel couldn't control that. It was warm and we needed the windows open.

    Bed was wide and comfortable with all that we needed in the room. Breakfast included a wide range of choices. Reception warm and welcoming: fluent in a number of languages.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the fridge was weak in the summer heat and the carpets dirty. The space in the room was tight also. The heat in the room was very high, thank got for the 2 fans, there should be aircon in this room / hotel

    comfy bed and lovely staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit too cosy for me but some people might like it. The room was a bit hot during the night. A fan is provided but no air con

    Location and simplicity and price ... not expensive versus location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little small and hard to get into but that was the only downside

    We were two friends staying to gether and we got two double beds and a bathroom each, such a bonus!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We needed to park your car a little far away from the hotel once the hotel don't offer parking options.

    The hotel has a great location! Only a few minutes walking from a metro station and nearby there are bakeries and supermarkets. The breakfast has a good variety and it is really tasty! The bed was comfortable and the bad was clean and functional.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The carpet was faded in colour - not good for a green carpet, It took over 20 minutes for me to get an iron - and when i did there was no board.

    The address is located right beside the metro station, this is very handy for getting around.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the only little problem we had was the lavatory in the bathroom as the water flew away sometimes veeery slowly (about 30 minutes)

    very comfortable beds, rooms not so big, but absolutely OK for tourists who are in the centre all the days, nice small bathroom with shower and toilet, restaurants and shops very close, approx. 150m to the nearest metro station, good connections to other metro lines in Paris

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Dark decor,everywhere. Needed a facelift. Small room, narrow corridor with cleaning trolley always blocking the corridor, so difficult to get through with cases & bags.. Had to ask for more tea & milk.. Uncomfortable chairs in the breakfast room.

    Near the Metro

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room cleanliness is not satisfying, the room is really narrow, but we only go back to the room to sleep, so it was right for the purpose.

    The location is perfect, 3 minutes from the metro line 12. The bed is good, the shower worked well.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor.,those green walls are horrible.

    The staff, the breakfast and the cleanness of the room. Also the room wasn't too small and the location was perfect.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff was a LOT nicer last time. Rooms out into the street are noisy. Book inward room, but also not the red and green design, which makes it look smaller and less spacious than it actually is.

    This is our second stay at Hotel Jardins, we have tried out many hotels, but this is our favorite: Parking garage 5 min from the hotel for 23 euros/24hours. Metro Station 200m: Jules Joffrin, good connections to Paris center. 15 min walk Sacre-Coeur. Fantastic bakery just around the corner: "Le pain retrouvé". Rooms are small but usual for Paris and decent price range.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Probably the room was a bit tiny, it looked a bit bigger on the photographs. Also, the heating on the hall was a bit too high from time to time.

    Good location and nice staff. The room had a tiny water boiler which ended up being really handy

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls were so thin, our neighbours kept us awake most of the night . Didn't like the decor of the red room and the room and bathroom were tiny.

    The staff were nice and the location was ok

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy bedroom with next room's bathroom noises able to be heard. I mentioned this at checkout and was told they would have changed my room.

    Friendly and helpful staff who were willing to solve any problems.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lack of fresh air, but that is a consequence of being close to the Paris city center.

    Very friendly staff. They showed concern for our parked car and ensured we found our way around Paris. Breakfast was more the expected. Room was small, but clean and comfortable. Location is close to the metro and within walking distance of the Sacre Coeur.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice Place,Close To Raiwaly Station.Even Though Rooms Are Small But Quiet Convenient And Value For Money Compared To What U Can Get In Paris.Good Location And Takes Abt 25 Euros To Reach. Abt 20 Euros From Moulin Rouge And 25 Euros From Louvre.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room smaller than area quoted on booking.com; "city view" meant view facing building wall 2 metres from windows. Minute 'washbasin' with no plug - difficult to use for washing or shaving.

    Clean, modern décor, friendly staff. Short walk from Metro.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Traffic is a nightmare and wouldnt use the Hop on Hop off tour they push heavily for at reception. Rooms are very hot even with fans that are supplied. Breakfast room is too small with not enough space to get in and out when both rows are full of guests. Also very hot even though there is a reverse cycle aircon which was never on. Classic twin beds are just too narrow, felt like I had to hold on in case I fell out !! but were comfortable otherwise...go for the dble or queen.

    Location in Montmatre is perfect for visit to Sacre Coeur, Moulin Rouge, Markets, Bistro, bars etc. Alot cheaper area than downtown Paris. You feel like a local in this area. Hotel was quaint. Good helpful staff who speak English. Rooms are very bright and themed with the four seasons on each floor which was different and very distinctive. Classic twin will give the most room, as hotel rooms are small in Paris, this hotel however is larger than the average. Even though other reviews say they are too small, they obviously have not been to France before. The bathroom is small but adequate unless you are a large person. Again normal by French standards. Breakfast is great with hot and cold options, cereals, cheeses, cold meats,breads, croissants, juices, coffee machine. Be aware the breakfast lady requires your signature and key card with room number when you arrive. Bus outside the door. Metro a few steps away also. Metro easy to use. 3 day pass for our 4 days was perfect and could get to all the sights quickly and efficiently. Lots of good Brasseries/pubs in the area just down the hill from Basilica, cheaper than the top of the hill. Reception recommended Chez Frezet for my husbands 60th Birthday celebrations which is a 5 min walk away and it was great french cuisine at a reasonable price in a fantastic setting. Upon our return the staff had left a plate of Macaroons with a lovely note, made a perfect ending to the evening.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing, it was all good

    It is hard to fault this hotel. It's a very close to the metro, has lots of great eating places nearby by and the staff are wonderful The decor is bright and full of character. The room was very clean throughout my whole stay. My single room was perfect , I couldn't have asked for more. The perfect place to explore Paris

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very tiny room, could just walk around bed. Good price and location tho so have to expect some compromise.

    Very clean, comfy beds, lovely breakfast. Close to buses and metro. Sacre Coeur. Reception was open 24/7. All staff friendly and helpful especially Mado on front desk. Front desk staff very knowledgeable about the area and transport links.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I did not like the decor, especially in room 57. The Autumn theme with bright orange paint and leaf covered carpet was oppressive. No personal service at breakfast buffet. Only a machine for coffee etc.

    Some of the staff were helpful and friendly. My room was changed promptly when my toilet stopped flushing. The en-suite shower rooms were good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was nice, good value for money. The woman at the desk was very friendly and gave me and my friend excellent advise and places to go. Very bright and lots of light in the hotel which was nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I booked this hotel for my daughter to stay at before a return flight home, and the staff was very accommodating with this (as her credit card had been stolen during her trip, and Aurore was so helpful with this situation). I didnt stay at the hotel, but my daughter loved it! Nice, beautifully decorated, comfortable room in a good location near Montmartre. Easy access from the metro station. Reliable wifi.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Extremely tiny rooms. You can not turn around in it. If you will have room for 2, you or you roommate has to lie down on bed a you can go for examble to bathroom. Expensive but good breakfest.

    Very good beds, nice personal, great location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not that spacious rooms (but well-equipped), however it is common for most hotels in this location. Only French TV channels, but, again, as in almost all hotels of such type in France.

    Good breakfast and convenient location, helpful personnel. Good wi-fi.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn't a bother for me but it should be noted that you must take a cab from the train stations Gare Nord or Est to the hotel. It looked closer on the map, which is why I chose this location. Also, finding the metro station from Gare Nord required taking another train so just take a cab.

    The staff was kind and helpful. I was traveling with my teenage son and we booked a twin room. I'm sure not all rooms are like the one we had but we had two bathrooms and a moveable wall between our beds and two TV's! He and I couldn't have been happier with our room set up. The decor was nice, the rooms were clean if albeit small to move around in. However, the rooms provided all the amenities and comfort one might need if your primary purpose is touring Paris. The front desk was kind in assisting us with information in getting our touring itinerary set. There are plenty of little cafes and markets in the area for you gastronomic convenience.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Getting to my room~ narrow hallways & stairs

    The staff at the desk were very friendly and kind

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was unfriendly

    Close to metro station and market

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet didnt look very clean.

    The place was really accesibile.Close to metro and with a lot places with food.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really needed a mirror in the bedroom when two people are sharing!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rather expensive for what it is

    Clean, convenient place, near to the center

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, personal attitude

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and bed quite small as well as bathroom but modern eqipment

    Nice location and décoration. Very good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slight Bit of a musty smell in room, room very warm

    Breakfast good, beds comfy

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The curtains and the carpet don't feel 100% clean. Tiny rooms.

    The staff is friendly and easy. Great location. Good shower comfortable beds.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was a little away from the main tourist drag but still easy to access on the metro.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is great, quiet neighborhood, near the metro station

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing much

    good mid-level hotel, small rooms, friendly staff, large breakfast (for paris). Overall very happy, we usually stay here when in paris

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good value for the price!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean room, nice location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Extremely small room. No space to put your bags.

    Comfortable bed. Nice bathroom. Clean room. Good location, the metro station is very close.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room was not clean , cob webs from the ceiling.

    n/a

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really but room was a little small

    Very nice area, bus at the door and little Resto/ bistros around.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is in a fabulous location - even quiet. The rooms are small but sufficient. Very friendly staff - elevator.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    room too small

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room, but clean !!!

    Excellent boutique hotel, super helpfull staff !

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    3 teabags and 2 milk sachets per day was insufficient

    Having twin bathrooms in a twin room was fantastic

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There was nothing I didn't like.

    Compact room with good shower,plenty of storage space and good view of Rue Ordener.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't care much for the decor. And the room was soooooo small.

    The location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room a bit too small.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food and outside food is nice

    Location not far from market

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioner

    Staff were friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small but clean, near to the station so an excellent place to base myself when exploring paris

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Quiet rooms, very clean and comfy

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms little small but still good value 4 money

    Clean great location

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Jardins de Montmartre traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: