Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Jenny 3 stars

84 Rue de Hégenheim, 68220 Hagenthal-le-Bas, France

#1 of 1 hotels in Hagenthal-le-Bas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 529 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean, fresh hotel in a perfect location - conveniently situated near the Basel airport. The staff at the front desk were super helpful and welcoming, with excellent English. Also, the dinner we enjoyed here at the hotel was delicious!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms were quiet, clean, and comfortable. Breakfast was very good. I cannot eat gluten and I was able to find plenty of good things to eat. They called and e-mailed me ahead of time to make sure I knew the restaurant had a planned closure and they offered suggestions on easy alternate ways to get food. Although we arrived rather late, the staff was friendly and helpful so we could get situated in our rooms quickly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very friendly and helpful —I needed to borrow an adapter plug Swiss/EU and they had one. Hotel very nice even with a small pool for a 3* hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I didnt like the breakfast. It was very poor and they do not fill when something is empty like they want that you dont eat so much! And i like that they have Cat but i didnt like that they dont clean the hair from her so you must be careful where you sit because you can have later hair on your t-shirt or pants :)

    I like the sauna and the swimming pool it was very nice and that they have cat and the dog i hotel :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location (by car), very welcoming staff, very comfortable bed, very clean - Warm atmosphere... A property owned and managed by a fourth generation French family that will let you feel more than at home... quite recommended :)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A kind note in the room from the Direction informs that they will restore the facade and balconies. They really need it. Only one soap for hair and body, please add at least a conditioner. The nice photos of the building are the ones of the restaurant! the entrance of the hotel is much less charmng. Common areas are a little bit shabby. But what makes a good quality stay is there! Thank you.

    Silent and clean room, confortable bed, good breakfast, very kind and collaborative staff. Didn't try the indoor swimming pool, hope there will be the occasion to come back in future: it has been a very pleasant stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Hotel Jenny is wonderful!! Very clean, cozy and comfortable with a superb restaurant and a fantastic pool and wellness facility. The owner was extremely friendly and attentive and Jean, the restaurant manager was the perfect host. Hotel Jenny is top class and ideally situated to explore Basel, Alsace and beyond.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If you want to see something around, you need to drive a bit. But if you want to relax, ideal place.

    Very well equipped hotel, pool, sauna, steam, gym. They have a 17 years old cat, lovely. The breakfast was really good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room up to 4 Persons
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is located in a very quiet and rural area, but with easy access to Basel city and airpirt. It's a small hotel but has whatever you may need. Really nice and helpful staff and the swimming pool and spa is a great addition. Food was really good and prices were much more reasonable than the nearby restaurants.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were hosting a Christmas party, the restaurant was closed to guests staying there and no room service was available , after a 3 hour drive to the hotel I had to go back out to the nearest town 10kms away to get food. Music continued past 02:00, which stopped me sleeping.

    Booked an executive room on top floor, very comfortable and clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room up to 4 Persons
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Modern and stylish interior, spacious rooms, excellent breakfast, lovely pool and gardens, and super staff. Most enjoyable! Diner menu options are of great quality, very affordable and value for money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In advertisement on Booking.com it says it has a shuttle but it is not true, we had to take a taxi and pay for it both ways and it was 30 euros

    Excellent indoor pool, sauna and steam room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The woman during checking out was not friendly arogant the woman checking in was great friendly explaining everything. Hotel is renovated beautyfully rooms, good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Our room faced some fairly unattractive triplex buildings, recently installed. I'm sure Hotel Jenny isn't happy about these new buildings but the climate is always perfect for a stroll where treasures abound. The hotel does have a gorgeous garden and we found ourselves migrating there often.

    The breakfast was pure European charm, offering delicious delicacies not found in the U.S. The French terrain was quaint, gorgeous and truly picturesque. We walked the neighboring French and Switzerland towns and adored the homes, gardens, horses, fountains and pastures. And we found a neighboring community garden where plot owners visit on the weekends for respite and relaxation. Although we visited the area to tour the city of Basel, we wanted something out of the city. This was the best decision of our trip. We truly loved the the hotel, rooms, food and staff and would definitely recommend it to anyone. Other reviewers are correct about airport shuttle: there is none, but a French taxi from the airport is more affordable than the Swiss taxi. The travel to Basel is very easy by bus after a short walk to the Bus station where you can purchase a day ticket for around $10. Busses run frequently.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For business travellers: mini bar not present and some scrambled eggs for breakfast is a +. Restaurant: friendly but limited meal possibilities. The room should also be airconditioned. Except of the above very satisfied with the hotel.

    Very good location for my meetings and very quiet rooms, no noise during the night. Very friendly people. Close to Swiss border where room prices are much higher. Very good bed, slept very well.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the rooms can be a bit too hot during the night

    friendly staff, shuttle to the airport, 6 minutes walking to the swiss border, 10 min walking to a bus which connects to basel city center

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant is closed on a Monday night. Actually on French side of the border but typically high Swiss price. One local restaurant within walking distance - also expensive

    modern bathroom. staff were helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The separate wc in our room! We find it a pity that the hotel restaurant is not open every day - even a reduced menu would help us. We stay with you on our way to Italy and have to stay elsewhere on our return where the hotel provides food.

    The renovation is excellent and the garden is lovely and peaceful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was charged a room supplement for my partner of 29 euros which included breakfast despite the room being offered on booking.com to include breakfast. Effectively I had to pay 15 euros for my partners breakfast when it should be included in the room. Therefore a bowl of fruit a slice of bread and a cup of tea proved very expensive. I e mailed the hotel regarding this but they simply referred me to the contract which is wrong the room was clearly offered with breakfast included which was not the case

    The hotel was very clean. It was warm and the breakfast was adequate for my needs the pool was tremendous. The cleanliness was something they should be proud of

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe longer opening hours for facilities, such as swimming pool

    Very helpful staff, very nice environment around, and comfortable room, will definately come back again!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Connectivity and compatibility issues with the WiFi.

    Great situation, close to EuroAirport. Friendly staff, recently renovated, everything looked clean and tidy.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was shut for renovation. Of which we didn't know when booking. However this wouldn't have stopped us going.

    Homely yet luxurious at the sametime with lovely warm staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately we could not try the restaurant because it was closed on the night of our stay.

    Staff was extremely kind and helped us in several ways. They also took the initiative to contact us after we forgot an object in the room and to organise delivery. The location is very quiet and cozy, and is at the same time close to Basel and the Moulhouse airport.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool and sauna are currently being renovated so we didn't have access to these, but we're sure it'll be worth it once it's all done.

    Great value for money. Jenny's is in a nice quiet little spot just out of Basel that makes you feel like you're in the country. There is a nice walk along a stream just outside. The hotel has been recently renovated and hence is really clean, fresh and modern inside. Staff were very helpful. Restaurant was lovely and breakfast was great too!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some parts of the hotel, I.e. The balcony not yet renovated. Garden in the process of renovation.

    Lovely large bedroom. Very helpful staff. Peaceful location. Good food, particularly the breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room up to 4 Persons
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The road was blocked and couldn't get to the place easily. Gps wasn't re-routing it.

    Very nice decor, new and clean. Loved it. Also to have a separate toilet in family room is a real deal.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms newly decorated in natural materials and soothing colours. Excellent restaurant with a staff that went out of their way to accomodate the requirements of our vegan daughter. Quiet location. Lovely garden.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Don't stay here unless you have a private car, it is not convenient at all for public transportation. The taxis back and forth to the airport cost us over 100 Euro. And, there is road construction right around the hotel that makes you take a 24-mile detour to get to hotel.

    The garden out back is nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room up to 4 Persons
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pool was a bit disappointing.

    Big comfortable rooms, we had 2 adjoining for our family of 4. Good, basic breakfast. Very service oriented, English speaking staff. Easy parking outside. Will absolutely come back.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think it's expensive for France.

    Room was nice. Breakfast was good. I like the quite garden just in front. I am in love with the receptionist, but don't tell her 😉

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location way out in the country, no other facilities nearby but if you know where you are going turns out fairly close to Basil airport ( which in itself is difficult with French or Swiss sides to drop car

    lounge and dining recently renovated, bedroom good size with balcony to unkempt garden , comfy bed.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The restaurant is closed on Sundays and Mondays at the hotel. There are no restaurants nearby. There were no vegetables at breakfast.

    Comfortable room.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi

    Staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff and excellent service .... good and comfortable rooms newly renovated. Restaurant is very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room up to 4 Persons
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nobody tell us that kitchen of the restaurant working to 21:00. We need to eat some food like local pizza.

    The personal was very cute.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    internet was not working most of the time

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room up to 4 Persons
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was great, and dinner in the neighboring Swiss Village was fantastic.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    none

    very quite and country side experience

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room up to 4 Persons
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice spacious room for 4. Very family-like and friendly atmosphere. Our kids loved the property’s animals (dog & cat). Very nice swimming pool.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress can be improved

    Amazing breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Lovely place out of the way good for drivers. Very nice French staff and amazing breakfast. Beautiful countryside.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast and food kept running out in buffet

    Wellness area

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Big room, very comfortable bed, great swimming pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar on site but wine/beer available upon request as dining room being renovated

    Friendliness, spa, food

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it's all good

    Simply great staff and now upgraded room, we stay at Jenny's often.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Calm place with tasty food.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was not so sure about the cleanliness of the facilities such as the sauna and pool

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Limited menu in restaurant, especially for vegetarians

    Very nice and spacious room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi

    great staff quick check in the countryside walk

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent structure surrounded by a fantastic wood. Staff of excellence and breakfast with fresh and natural food. Clean and quiet. Very satisfied.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Seems like new place, equipped well. The swimming pool and the sauna downstairs is very nice. Hotel's team were very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very, very slow wifi.

    Its realy family hotel located on the very nice place. Low price.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far from the city

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very few nearby restaurants to choose from.

    Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant, poor quality, poor service and far too expensive

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They allowed other to take pets in to the restaurant area.

    The room and reception were clean and well kept, and the breakfast was fresh and tasty.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of hand basin in separate toilet facility.

    Modern clean room. Spacious and well appointed.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room up to 4 Persons
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel, renovated to top standard very friendly and helpful staff. Clean and fresh. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very clean, great breakfast, nicely renovated. We loved the location in the quiet,small village.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The balcony has a lovely view into the garden but isn't very inviting, with some sort of green carpet that doesn't look very nice. Furthermore I never understand why hotels choose carpets anyway.

    It's very quiet, breakfast is included and very good. The indoor pool is nice for a bit of activity in the morning.The hotel is located next to the French-Swiss border and it is very easy to get a bus into Basel. Very friendly staff. Kids under 6 don't pay, and extra bed provided.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The wifi connection was intermittant, and it would have been nice to have coffee in the room.

    The location was quiet and scenic, the pool was lovely, the food in the restaurant was superb and the stay was very relaxing.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Having to leave!

    We received a warm welcome at this lovely little hotel. Huge forested grounds with a fish pond. We thoroughly enjoyed the indoor pool. Comfortable beds and pillows. Delicious breakfast with great coffee.

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Lovely place but due a facelift which is coming this year!

    Fantastic staff. Comfortable sizeable family room. The pool was great to unwind in. Great restaurant with options for children. Food was delicious. Everywhere was clean.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Decor is dated. Carpet in room was stained. Plug sockets hanging off the wall.

    The welcome was lovely - she was very polite and helpful. Shame the restaurant wasn't open but she very kindly booked is a table at the local pizzeria. We had the pool to ourselves!

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Beautiful and peaceful place everything was great The internet in the room was very week over all great The owner was very very nice and very helpfull

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I would have liked tea and coffee facilities in the room. The dinner menu is not as good as the last time we stayed there. The previous chef isn't there. Very expensive meals and wines. The breakfast which is included in the price was good and varied, marred by the awful coffee from a machine, which doesn't taste like real coffee at all. The jam and honey in open jars with spoons which people often lick after using, yuk.

    The Hotel was nice. Room clean and comfortable overlooking the garden. Nice short walk into Switzerland to get the bus into Basel.The staff were friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the staff we're really helpful with our booking and with in formation about the area. the food in the restaurant was amazing! so good and a good price!

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Exceptionally friendly staff that go out of their way to help you. Will be looking to go back over the summer. Really enjoyed the pool & sauna and breakfast in the morning was lovely with plently of choice.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Staff very friendly really went the extra mile for us

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    60 francs in taxi to airport.....town

    Very Friendly staff with one exception and great job on the refurbishments

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Local pubs to walk to.

    Country location, not too far from town.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Customer service 10 out of 10 Rooms were fair and clean. Croissants at breakfast were amazing.

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Breakfast

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was average

    Dinner was excellent

There are also 35 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: