Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Median Paris Porte de Versailles 3 stars

1 Bvd Victor, 15th arr., 75015 Paris, France

#757 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1226 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.5
    Bed was cool, location great but that latter depends upon...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked online, and when checking at the booth "they lost my file" and were trying to make me pay 10pct more

    Bed was cool, location great but that latter depends upon where you need to go of course..

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    6.3
    Basic room, air conditioned to enable a good nights rest and some very hot evenings
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When the air conditioning was on in the morning, you got smells coming through, smoke, coffee and food. Not sure where the air conditioning units are but the hotel needs to take care that the smells are not being sucked into the air conditioning and thus in all the rooms. I returned after a brief walk out to a room that smelled of smoke and for a non smoker this wasn't nice. The room I'd ordered said 'large bed' the bed was perhaps a small double - may be queen size, but it wouldn't be comfortable for two people sharing.

    Very clean room. Air conditioning worked - given the heat wave at present it aided a good nights sleep. Room had usual facilities and a bottle of water on arrival (woudl have been nice to have had for the second night also). Hotel offered breakfast and bar snacks but I didn't get chance to savour these so can't comment, but the staff I interacted with were polite, friendly and very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.6
    Convenient for having activities in Paris Expo Porte de Versailles
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    a bit noise from street

    It is close to Paris Expo Porte de Versailles, metro and tram station. Many supermarkets and small store nearby are very convenient. Clean and nice stuffs are the pluses.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    7.9
    Clean, modern, small rooms and a good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For two tall colleagues staying in a twin room: cramped rooms with small narrow beds.

    For two tall colleagues staying in a twin room: Good breakfast, friendly and helpful staff, clean hotel with a nice modern bathroom. Good location relative to the conference center.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Will definitely come back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    none 😊

    Breakfast was awesome. Maybe more fresh fruits in the future instead of canned fruits. Plenty of extra patisserie would also be an great addition in the menu. Parking is a big positive factor in this hotel.Parking is affordable 17 euros/day. Location is great, near to metro and tram. Good airconditioning system. Bed is comfortable. Rooms are properly maintained. Staff are friendly and very helpful. Will recommend this to my friends and will stay here again When I revisit Paris.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.2
    A weekend in Paris!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The position of safe in the room is on a low level is difficult to access - ideally it should be at eye level. At breakfast the scrambled eggs were watery.

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    3.3
    Nothing.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I will never ever suggest this hotel to my family and friends... .1st day they shifted to some PVH hotel and the rooms were too small and the toilets were tooo toooo small and no lifts... we took our luggage ousrself upto 3rd floor

    Nothing....1st day they shifted to some PVH hotel and the rooms were too small and the toilets were tooo toooo small and no lifts... we took our luggage ousrself upto 3rd floor

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.3
    Clean room, convenient location if you travel by car, short...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I missed the curtains and I could very well hear neighbors packing early in the morning. But nothing major. It was a good deal. Take public transport to the center, don’t walk along the river; the way is under reconstruction and looks ugly.

    Clean room, convenient location if you travel by car, short distance to the metro

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    8.3
    Great hotel if you are coming to Paris by car
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's far from the center.

    Although the hotel is located far from the center, it is in the perfect spot if you are coming to Paris by car. It's easily accessible from the highway and it has its own parking lot.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    10
    The staf of the hotel are amazing, very friendly and helpful.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The staf of the hotel are amazing, very friendly and helpful. Very nice rooms, breakfast and location. Excellent value for money. Highly recommended! When we’re back in Paris we will come here again!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    5.8
    If you like very small rooms and tripping over your luggage, this is the place for you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was ridiculously small. The entire room, including the bathroom, was less than half the size of any hotel room I have ever stayed in.

    It was near where we needed to be.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    7.1
    Good value for money. Nice and clean. Some noise from the ventilation system.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charges for parking.

    It is a decent hotel, nothing really bothered us. Metro station is just across the road. Some nice French restaurants are in the area, at walking distance. You have to pay for the parking 17€/day.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.6
    Great value,clean, excellent location for Expo pavilions.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are not massive but quite adequate,very clean and well presented. Difficult to find fault apart from breakfast which seemed to only have 1 member of staff on duty to deal with such elementary things as cutlery as she was overwhelmed by the volume of people on both mornings of my stay. Overall though very satisfied and would definitely stay there again. Reasonable price too.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    9.6
    The reception Staff, they were just amazing & helpful
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was raining, you should have umbrella in the reception as there is no shop nearby which has umbrella

    The reception Staff, they were just amazing & helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    8.8
    Good basic room, good location for us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shower has a half glass wall. Impossible to keep the floor dry. Small room, but typical for Paris. A little expensive.

    In room safe big enough for 2 laptops and more. Comfortable bed. Hot pot for in-room coffee. Good window blocking street noise and light. The location may seem far from the center, but it's right at the end of metro #8 and it's quick to get to the center. At least two good restaurants nearby: Le Terminus Balard (typical French) and Da Margarita (pizza).

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    6.3
    Would recommend, but be careful with some staff-members
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was more or less ok, the usual minimalistic choice. However there was a surprising negative experience - when hoping to take some 2 fruits to my room to have them later, the breakfast assistant literally grabbed the fruits from me and told I must not take anything to my room. I do not know what is the policy of the hotel - may be she had all the rights to tell it. But the way she communicated was a little awkward.

    The reception was very friendly. The hotel is clean and with all basic amenities and comforts that can be expected from a hotel of this rank. The bed was good, internet working, nothing missing. At the same time nothing exceptional. Good price-quality ratio.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    5.4
    never again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    toilet was so space constrained that it was practically impssible to use. extremely noisy room facing busy road cold draft coming from the window terrible night without much sleep and neck pain in the morning - never again

    easy to find and get to clean, modern

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel to stay in Paris!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I really enjoyed my stay in the hotel. The staff were helpful and friendly. The rooms were a bit small but extremely clean which is the most important thing. The breakfast was very good. Overall I think it has fantastic quality for the price.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    8.3
    Great hotel, easy access to Paris, loved our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast exoensive at €14 each daily but lovely croissants just across the road.

    We stayed in a junior suite, perfect for us and our son. Housekeeping was very good, staff helpful and friendly. Easy access to central Paris from Metro station outside.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    An excellent choice!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is located in a great area that is very accessible by public transportation. The bus, metro and tram are literally just steps away from the door. Great neighbourhood, lots of shops and restaurants nearby within walking distance. Very close to city centre and major attractions. The staff were very friendly, great customer service. Annie checked us in and right away she pulled out map of city to point us in the direction of places of interest. The room was clean and the bed/linen/pillows were superb.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.2
    Our stay in Paris was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was a little pricey. The female staffer overseeing the breakfast was rude -not very welcoming barking orders at guests.

    reception Staff were very helpful and accommodated us well.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    8.3
    It's a clean, quiet hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Adjoining Double Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is far from most of the tourist attractions. Our rooms were supposed to adjoin, but were only adjacent. The shower is awkward--hard to avoid getting water on floor.

    The breakfast was nice and the rooms were clean. It was in a safe neighborhood and close to public transportation. Staff members were friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    7.9
    good location, clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was in a conner of building with awkward shape. Even though it was ok size but it was a little uncomfortable.

    Location was great easy access to subway and everywhere.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    6.7
    Good value for Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My bathroom was not smelling so good all the time. Low floors are not quiet.

    It's a little bit of far from hotspots, but close to metro Ballard station. The room was big enough for two people.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant in hotel so meant had to go out to local ones and after long day you sometimes didn't feel like it.

    Very clean and close to transport links , staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    6.3
    Hotel near fairs Interfilliere
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super basic room even price is around 150 rut per night. Also bed matreace could be better.

    The staff- super helpfull and engaged. Even if The request is not standard one. And please- go to Dior exhibition!!:)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    5.0
    I will never like to book again through booking . Com. Earlier mails also I explained . I was cheate
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I will never like to book again through booking . Com. Earlier mails also I explained . I was cheated or trapped. When I booked the property, it was showing as non refundable. But while selecting room it didnt show that it is non refundable. The website should show is as " Flashing in Red" as nonrefundable. I wanted to cancel the booking but they said your whole amount will be charged. This hotel was still better but the one in Zurich was even worse than the one in Paris. Again very small room. Only one hand towel for two guests. No electric kettle, No complementary water bottle. Again same story for cancelling. Horrible experience with Booking.com

    The rooms were quite small. Arrangement for two people staying in the room should be there like towels, water bottle and very less material for making tea or cofee.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    10
    Great stay in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The colours in the hotel corridor should be changed from the dull hospital colours.

    The best was the location. In front of tram station across the road from Ballard metro station and 2 minutes from pont de gorgiliano. Room was small but neat, clean and well arranged. Staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    6.7
    Best place to stay but not for first time travellers
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Travelling from CDG is very far, Property is located at the centre of the city, takes about 1.5 hours to reach from CDG airport in public transport, need to change multiple stations and different mode of transports from RAR - Metro - tram, taxi is the only way to reach faster and costs around €55

    Very much near to all the attractions like Eiffel Tower, museum and other attractions, shops, trams, taxis, cash machines, metro stations are located in 2 mins walkable distance

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    4.6
    If you want a bad night sleep on noisy beds and thin smelly towels then go to Median Hotel in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door wouldn't open when you swipe the electronic keys . It took many attempts and running forward and backward to the customer service centre . The bed was noisy even after changing the room because of similar noisy bed. The towels were very thin and have seen better days and in need of replacements

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    7.1
    Just so so
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Male staff of the front desk seem always impatient and indifference, we felt that it was a terrible and awful thing to them for our staying in this hotel. Frankly, they didn't treat rudely to us, but it absolutely was not a pleasant experience. Moreover, the air conditioner was not working when you choose cool mode, we had to open the window to make the room cooling even if then we had to sleep with noise from the street.

    Located in an relatively safe neighborhood--it's extremely important for the foreign travelers in Paris. The facilities are quite new and clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    6.3
    Very good for those who are coming for expo of port de versailles it,s two step away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The elevetor which take us to the parking was so old ,and it stope working in the midle of my stay , so I had to walk in the dark late evening some times and during the day with bags in my hand make long turn to get to my car, that was very unconforable .

    The rooms was supper clean and insid hotel too . good situated. Near to every thing you must nead .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    8.3
    Good stay for a Parc des Princes match
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Haven't tried the breakfast.

    In case you have an interest in Parc des Princes, that is a good hotel (walking distance). Wifi works very good, rooms are big enough, considering you're not spending too much time inside. Well connected with public transportation.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    6.3
    - Excellent room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Except for the above mentioned lady, front office did not represent itself well at all... quite morose & not at all helpful

    - Excellent room - 1 friendly front office lady who was very helpful in booking us an amazing lunch cruise - in very close proximity to the metro and paris expo

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    7.9
    Good stay in Paris!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast is very average for a 3 stars hotel, can do better. Toilets are a bit small.

    Although the Hotel is not next to a busy street or area, the location is good because of a Metro station right across the street. Hotel is clean, room size is good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    7.5
    Fantastic location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was quite expensive for very little choice and the bed was very tiny more like a 3/4 bed rather than double. The pictures are slightly misleading as the rooms look a lot bigger.

    Location was very ideal as close to the metropolitan.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.6
    Close to perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room might be smaller than imagined, but for this price it's already great.

    Everything! The staff is very nice, the room is modern and cosy. (Like the decoration too) The cleaning staff is especially to be mentioned because they maintain the room in a very responsible and thoughtful way.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    8.3
    The locations is great, across the street from metro and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed a little snug but okay for a few nights would be nice if a little bigger Shower tray has a tendency to overflow

    The locations is great, across the street from metro and tram lines, great little restraunts and supermarket nearby Room was nicely decorated and clean and actually have good british tv ie BBC and ITV channels, very clean

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    7.5
    overall lovely hotel located in quiet part of paris with excellent access to public transport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    located in quiet area but close to local hospital so sirens woke us up every night (not anything the hotel can prevent) rooms were abit small if staying for longer periods, with little room to store clothes.

    nice hotel with really helpful staff! tram & metro just over the road so easy to get around nice modern style hotel which makes your stay more comfortable

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    6.3
    Location was good because of the metro next to the hotel,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed in our room was really terrible. If you are a light sleeper ask for a room on the back. Front side you hear the metro and tram.

    Location was good because of the metro next to the hotel, you can go to each place you want from here. Staff friendly and willing to help.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    5.0
    One week in Paris !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    not good for a family . the room photo and reality is different. too small for a family . no replacement of water , coffee , tea . we had to ask every time .

    just the location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    5.8
    It's... OK.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very little choice of food around the hotel. Apart from 2 big supermarkets, but there is very little there for a tourist to use :(

    Clean enough. Not bad connectivity. 2 big supermarkets close by. I think this is probably the middle-ground of hotels in Paris. Nothing fancy, almost no facilities, but clean and OK. Overpriced, like the rest of Paris.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    7.5
    Overall pleasant stay apart from air conditioning issues.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Air conditioning was switched off in our room because prior guests had complained about the temperature so the ac couldn't be switched on when the room was hot. The staff seemed unwilling to try and resolve this matter, there was also a shortage of condiments in the room.

    Staff were really friendly and helpful when it came to directions and arranging taxis. Hotel facilities were really clean and beds comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    7.1
    24 hour reception, as we had been out to football & then...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Couldn't really fault anything other than a bit out of the way although next to Ballard Metro its a bit away from the centre hower relatively convenient for Park de Princes. From CDG airport by public transport its a bit of a trek, we returned to the airport by taxi at 06.00 & it was much quicker. 64 Euros.

    24 hour reception, as we had been out to football & then had a few drinks we didnt check in until 02.00am but it was not a problem.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    8.3
    Great hotel for the money!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms and bathrooms are a little small but for just sleeping they were fine.

    This hotel is super clean and has a good breakfast. It's not very close to walk to anything you would want to see as a tourist but is very is a very convenient location for taking the metro around!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    2.5
    I checked out early and stayed in different hotel. I suffered huge loss of money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was very poor. Food was not good. Room service was not responsive . Poor Wifi. Very less staff Beds were not clean. toilets were not cleaned

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    7.9
    Great comfortable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking was expensive as was breakfast (which I can't rate as we didn't have it)

    Friendly helpful staff, location was good for the tram and a walk to the river

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    10
    Excellent; would stay here again anytime
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't have any issues at all

    Staff were all excellent, very helpful. Everyone we spoke to was very friendly and nothing was a problem to sort out for us. Location is ideal, no longer than 10/15 minutes on the metro from all the main museums and landmarks. Far away enough that area is nice and quiet but not also not very far from everything we wanted to se/do. Several local shops, supermarkets and restaurants in the area so couldn't have asked for more!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    5.0
    Reasonable hotel. Poor value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not quickly and responsive. Check in took long time. Staff didn't mentioned private hotel parking available.

    Good location. Close to metro station line 8.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    7.1
    Very comfy bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The catering staff could do with a smile on their faces. We think it would be much better to explain to the guests on arrival about city taxes instead of telling them when leaving the hotel. As some would feel like they are being over charged

    The room was very clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    7.5
    When I checked in, the Indian staff at reception is in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When I checked in, the Indian staff at reception is in unhappy state. Not very patient to introduce surrounding places. Unwilling to talk. The second day same situation. No idea about whether he aimed at me or not. This take my family a bad experience so I have to complain. When check out, the lady is very friendly and patient.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    8.8
    Modern practical rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awkward access from car park with luggage.

    Easy access from peripherique with on site chargeable parking. Walking distance to Eiffel Tower.Breakfast good value with great coffee.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They’re cars parking but you have to pay.

    The location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    5.4
    the room was quite cosy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the staff was not very nice and was slightly condescending.I did not get his name. The room was also very small.

    the room was quite cosy.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    7.5
    good location next to Metro, bus station and train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no slippers and no water to wash yourself after toilet at all for europe

    good location next to Metro, bus station and train station.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.5
    clean but very expensive for what is was. Bathroom very compact.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very basic for the cost.

    Great reception staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.2
    Great affordable hotel for buiseness stay in Parc des Expositions.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The rooms are a bit small.

    The location from Parc des Expos is convenient and many good surrounding restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.1
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar working hours

    Value for money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    8.3
    Very good hotel for short trips
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    7.9
    Perfect location to go by car, easy to reach.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location to go by car, easy to reach. Metro in front. Good neigbourhoud.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    Nice staff, very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff, very clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.1
    Staff was very good and it was very clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room was to noisy, not nicelly shaped and to expensive without breakfrast included

    Staff was very good and it was very clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.2
    It was more than my expectations for a 3 star hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was more than my expectations for a 3 star hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    6.7
    Close to metro.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to metro. Clean and tidy room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    6.0
    Wifi was working well
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It would be nice with a hotel at least----

    Wifi was working well

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    8.8
    Very nice location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice location. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    8.3
    Clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hard bed. Small room.

    Clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    Excellente
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The breakfast buffet was great, the staff was very courteous and helpful the rooms where very clean thank you !

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    10
    Best thing is that they have their own parking and its cheap
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Best thing is that they have their own parking and its cheap

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    9.6
    Very good value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good value for money.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    7.9
    Good central hotel.Very clean .Downside sometimes the bar was closed breakfast expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast expensive

    Very good location lots of nearby restautants

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    9.2
    Good value for money
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly, good rate, close to metro and exhibition center

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    7.5
    good place to stay :-)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    all ok

    good place to stay :-)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    Location,services,cleanliness & value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location,services,cleanliness & value

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    7.5
    great locations
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    great locations

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: