Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel Juan Beach 3 stars

5 Rue De L'Oratoire, 06160 Juan-les-Pins, France

#35 of 70 hotels in Juan-les-Pins

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 497 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room.
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location and value for money. Very clean and comfortable and friendly staff. I liked this Breakfast choice of huge breakfast at €15 or normal breakfast at €6 . Highly recommend.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room.
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the room was tiny and the breakfast was poor ,The desk staff were arrogant and rude.

    the bar waiter was excellent the pool was very nice and very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room.
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was nothing more than a bread roll, a small pastry and a small bowl of fruit for €15 which is very expensive for what you get. The TV in the room didn’t work, the hairdryer was very old and barely worked, the bed was very uncomfortable. Walls are so thin you could hear everything going on next door and the room smelt of cigarette smoke.

    It was close to the centre and easy to get around from. The staff did their best to create a welcoming atmosphere and it was a very clean room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room.
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool is not heated enough

    The service was amazing!! The facilities are clean and the design is very modern. It's nice little hotel that's close to the beach and restaurants and bar. 👌👌👌

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room.
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location: very comfortable and really wonderful! The Staff is so kind and available. Great breakfast! I really liked and appreciated it so much! Thank you very much! Best regards.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast room is a patio and cold. We were there in a cold and rainy day and even with heating lamps the temperature was not comfortable. Although WE were upgraded to a superior room, we found it pretty basic

    Good position

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Really nice - and small hotel, very close to centre of the village, the beach and main shopping area and restaurants. The hotel is located on small street close to a Parc and has lovely pool and especially for couples it's a nice hotel. It's not really a place for families with kids is my opinion, also too noisy for such a small hotel. It's only 10 minutes walk to the trainstation for trips to Cannes, Antibes and Nice, because use of taxis is very expensive in that area. My compliments to the hotel staff, they all speak very good english, are very helpfull and friendly to hotel guests. You feel welcome and you will have definitely a great stay!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room.
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Ideally needs tea/coffee making facility in rooms

    Great location, great hotel, standard rooms a little small, but adequate for a short stay. Pool and bar great and great staff. It would be good if there was coffee/tea making facility in the rooms.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lovely Hotel with large rooms and a great pool and sunbathing area. Friendly & helpful staff - in a great location with easy access to Restaurants Bars Shops and the Beach. We enjoyed our pleasant and relaxing stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room.
    • Stayed 1 night

    No fridge

    The location was excellent and the hotel looks lovely, especially the outdoors and pool area. It is located on a quiet street one block through the park to the beach and one block from the restaurant areas. The room was small and the bathroom tiny, but saying that, I saw other rooms that were bigger. The rooms have been renovated so all the facilities are modern, and the bed is comfortable and the shower has good pressure. An enjoyable stay, and especially breakfast next to the pool.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room.
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking! No arrangement with parking place to get discount and it cost €35 overnight in Palais du Congres.

    Nice breakfast by the pool .. Great location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift - albeit not a high-rise building ( just three floors); No foam pads on poolside recliners; Poor quality of bathroom toiletries - eg no proper hand soap.

    Very comfortable bed (superior double room); Very clean hotel; Nice breakfast; Warm, friendly atmosphere; Helpful staff; Location - close to beach, promenade, public transport and choice of good restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only the parking.

    It was our third visit, so we must all enjoy it! The staff are always friendly and helpful. It is always a treat ( from my parents) who are also guests. We hope to come back again soon.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was ordinary (almost boring) and the service here was a bit slow.

    We liked the pool and the pool area, the location, the staff in the reception and the night staff. We liked our rooms and our balcony.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room.
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was really small, but it wasn't a real issue

    Everything was perfect! A cozy old-fashioned hotel renewed recently: we also got a free upgrade to a bigger room. Great Breakfast!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room.
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are a bit small especially the bathrooms.

    I liked the hotel in general. It looks fine in and out. Pool was good and breakfast was typical french breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room.
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast. Service. Cleanliness.

    The location was nice and quiet but I wouldn't stay again. My room was very small and on the top floor. There is no lift. The room has no amenities, very very basic. The fact that there is a pool is nice but it is sort of in a front courtyard. Breakfast also served in this area and very basic. Bread, coffee, croissant, juice. Only a sheet on the bed. Mosquitos in the bedroom.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    The location is absolutely perfect, close to the beach, bars and restaurants. The hotel itself is very charming and cosy. The rooms are typically French, but clean and neat. Breakfast was good, service was excellent! Will definitely visit again!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room.
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room small but cosy. Bathroom very small. Could be too small for a longer stay, but quite ok for a weekend.

    Location and friendliness of staff Very charming hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a one year son we found a baby Cote ready for him - all the staff were very friendly and helpful - definitely if I go back again will stay in the Hotel - we had an amazing time

    The Staff are very friendly and in a very good location. The pool and the rooms were clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Facilities are not modern, though nice and clean.

    The location is by far the best feature of this hotel. You have an easy walk to the center and the conventions hall.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room.
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are small, WiFi does not allow WhatsApp calls, bathroom and toilet is separate.

    Location is great just opposite of Juan beach. Staff are very helpful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pictures of the hotel are very misleading. The hotel was in terrible disrepair. The sink faucets in our room were loose. The hand held shower head kept falling off the wall. The tile in the shower was old and the grout was falling out and brown looking. The room was ridiculously small. Our safe locked our stuff in but wasn't working properly. Had to have them open it each time we needed something. We were under the impression that the hotel had a view if or was near the water. Not the case. It was in a side street across from a school. We told the staff about it and they acted like they had no idea. We would not return.

    The staff was very nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room.
    • Stayed 1 night

    No lift to third floor Continental breakfast rather expensive at 15 euros which did not include meats or egg Standard double rooms are rather small

    Only 150 metres to beach & restaurants Quite air conditioning Nice size swimming pool with loungers which did not become crowded as only a small hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 room junior suite was small, Childs bed in the small room with balcony off, so had to move the bed into the bedroom, so that we could use the balcony/2nd room whilst little one slept

    Staff were amazing and couldn't do enough for us

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room.
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing that springs to mind.

    Very pleasant and clean hotel with excellent staff. Cleanliness was of a very high standard. The location of the hotel was great, very quiet at night.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double Room.
    • Stayed 8 nights

    There are only a few sun loungers around the pool, as it is small, and if you are not down by the pool by 9 you will not get a lounger, as we discovered one day when we went out for breakfast most of the loungers were free but when we returned at 9.30 we couldn't get one for the rest of the day as towels were placed on all of them yet for quite a few of the loungers is was another hour or so before people turned up to use them. This happened every day, so we just made sure we were down at the pool by 9am and had bagged our loungers by then, and had our breakfast by the pool rather than eating out.

    We travelled by train and the hotel is easy to find and only a few minutes walk from the train station. The hotel is small, clean. Staff friendly and greet you every time they see you. Airconditioning in all the rooms. Free wifi throughout the hotel and by the pool, although my kids couldn't play their games on their tablets that need to be connected to the internet for, unsure why. The pool is small but perfectly adequate. My daughter spent most of our holiday in the pool. Having the pool at the hotel was the main reason we chose Juan Beach and it was a great success. The beach is only a 5 minute walk away. Would highly recommend and we would come back.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room.
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff are a little blunt and not particularly polite.

    Location was perfect, we where a group on a hen weekend. 5 minute walk to the beach. Everything was write on our door stop, but perfectly set back so we could have a quite nights sleep. Rooms where small but clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were rude Room was nothing like the description Beds were tiny and uncomfortable Cocorches were found in the room

    Nothing, it was the worst hotel experience, i have already wrote complain to booking.com

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nice hotel with a short walk to bars and restaurants and a pleasant 10 - 15 minute stroll to the public beaches. Free parking on road but can get busy and may be hard to find a space in high season. Nice walk into Antibes. Easy o get breakfast nearby if not included.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room.
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is on-site parking but this comes at a price of €14 per day. We were fortunate to find a space on the road outside which was free of charge. Perhaps one thing to mention is that the front of the hotel backs onto a school, and so you often hear the children playing on their breaks which might not be ideal, however it wasn’t overwhelming and certainly not a problem for us. I also believe that people not necessarily staying at the hotel are able to use the pool as this certainly happened when we were there with a group of children playing in the pool for a small period.

    I stayed at this hotel for 4 nights with a group of friends as part of our visit to the South Coast. The hotel was conveniently located, less than a 5 minute walk from the centre of Juan Les Pins, and a 20 – 30 minute walk from Antibes, with both towns offering a large array of bars, restaurants and shops amongst other things. A newly built complex including supermarket (Casino) is a 2 minute walk also. We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was a relatively small hotel, but boasted good character and more than served its purpose for our short stay which was hassle free from start to finish. The rooms were a little on the small side, but came with a spacious shower room. Most importantly the hotel, both inside and out, was well maintained and kept nice and clean and tidy. The outside area of the hotel was great, with a pool and c.20 sun loungers. Whilst it was a relatively small outside area it never felt overcrowded despite being full at times. There is a nice little bar next to the pool which was convenient and we found the hotel staff to be attentive. Overall I’d certainly recommend this hotel. It would be ideal for a short break, and we felt secure and welcomed throughout our stay.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No lift - difficult for disabled travellers. Rooms should have had more shelving and hooks for hanging clothes (essential for travellers), as no space to put anything like toilet bags.

    Liked the quiet location, and terrace for relaxing. Well maintained pool.

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room.
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and staff, air conditioning super

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room.
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor value for money , rooms very basic

    Good location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room.
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel , lady in charge very helpful and pleasant

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room.
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel but shower was terrible and no plug sockets near the bed which i find annoying

    Clean, comfy bed, nice pool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    dont go for the breakfast better to go outside hotel

    Fab location, bit pricey considering but its an expensive area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room.
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedrooms are small

    Pool and decor around pool and reception. Very clean and beach towels provided.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room.
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 cappuccino costed me 13 euro .....

    Location very nice / price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic rooms, lacking in charm or decoration. Unreliable internet, petty policies about pool towels etc

    Good location, nice pool area etc

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room.
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room.
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything were good

    The staff is really friendly and helpful. The room is clean and cozy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room.
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cosy little hotel with very comfortable beds.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom might need an upgrade. Doors and windows would need some new paint.gear

    Breakfast at balcony in the sun

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room.
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints

    Location was great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    even the superior room was very smal

    - pool - balcony - friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Privilege Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    mold on bathroom tiles in one of the showers

    Super location. Clean and quiet hotel. Very pleasant patio and pool.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room.
    • Stayed 1 night

    Welcoming staff, fresh and colourful decor, very comfortable bed, breakfast very good with friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room with a very old and tired bathroom.a very expensive 3 star hotel

    The pool and public areas

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we had a pool room, noise was a bit of an issue.

    location, parking, rooms were nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool was too warm ;-)

    The staff were brilliant!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room.
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean Excelent air conditioning

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room.
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent customer service, super friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room.
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More choice for pool menu at lunchtime.

    Continental breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room.
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel accepted pets and I did not like the dogs being on the sunbeds around the pool.

    The continental breakfast was very nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC didn't work in the room.

    Sophie the staff was amazing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room.
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we had was very small, but perfectly clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Upgraded to 3rd best double room despite already having a substantial 'genius' discount at no extra cost.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room.
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A mini bar/ fridge would have made it perfect

    Such a lovely hotel, very friendly staff and perfect location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room.
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    pool only open from 8am to 8pm .

    cool place , nice and modern

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room.
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Fantatic bathroom

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit noisy in the room from the hallway.

    A classic riviera place - old style. And with that personal French touch.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was ok - pastries were a little dry.

    Comfy beds.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room.
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location in Juan les pins is just perfect. Staff is smiling and helpful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room.
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom was tiny

    Great place. welcoming nothing too much trouble.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room.
    • Stayed 4 nights

    kettle and refrigerator in the room

    Location: close to conference center and beach

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room.
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The first night the bed was not good but next day we have another room.

    The swimming pool was nice. Price-quality ok

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bi

    Nice ladies at reception , quiet at night

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room.
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. Simple, small room, but clean and refurbished bathroom so good overall. Comfortable bed. Great location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfriendly and arrogant reception lady

    Heated swimming pool, room decor.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room.
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    The beds are super comfy!! Return visit and still as good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Receptionist was found to be rude, untrustworthy, ignorant and arrogant which totally ruined a perfectly lovely hotel.

    Lovely rooms and pool.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Suite
    • Stayed 11 nights

    The noise outside our room at breakfast

    Every thing else !

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room.
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge in room. Prefer if food was available later.

    Bar and pool area.

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: