Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel Keppler 4 stars

10 Rue Kepler, 16th arr., 75016 Paris, France

#57 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 238 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.1
    Pleasant hotel in a great location. A little on the expensive side.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Obvious upselling & lack of tea/coffee in room

    Hotel is in a great location & obviously has had a lot of thought put into the décor. Had a pleasant welcome & shown to my room, but concierge was a bit overt in his waiting for a tip. Room was small but had the amenities expected & a nice range of toiletries & extras. Would have been nice to have tea/coffee in room as just expensive mini bar. We had group drinks in the lounge area & the concierge / bar man automatically brought out the most expensive bottle of wine, rather than ask what was preferable - at 50+ Euros, this was a bit of a cheek!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    9.2
    Highly recommended and we return on our next trip to Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The internet very slow and would like to have a coffee maker in the room.

    The room was small but cozy and the bed was comfy ! The lobby very well designed and classy. The staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    10
    First time a Hotel has beaten my bedroom at home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The decor was fabulous. The quality of the linen was the best I have ever experienced. Sheets 100% cotton but silky feel. All towels beyond fluffy embroidered with a k. Well worth the money. Great location. Right where you need to be.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    8.3
    Friendly staff, clean hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast at basement with no view. Hotel is a bit small No view from rooms because it's in small road behind the main Street

    Friendly staff, clean hotel Good location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.6
    Would go back in a heartbeat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A beautifully decorated and well located hotel. Friendly staff and very quiet. A lovely buffet breakfast in the basement(not included and not cheap). Only down side was room was a tad small.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    9.2
    The location of hotel Keppler is perfect along with the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of hotel Keppler is perfect along with the comfort of the room and the helpfulness and service of the hotel staff . The breakfast is ten out of ten and highly recommended to start you off for a day of sight seeing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.3
    Super experience. Managed to see Moulin Rouge and also sampled some excellent cuisine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic services by the staff. Especially the bar (there was a guy originally from Sri Lanka) who went out of his way to make sure we felt at home and service was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    4.6
    Not worth the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very poor. Terrible options. Stale bread. Bathroom was dirty and smelled damp. Suite very dark and small and not Worth the money. No British sockets. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.6
    A small but outstanding boutique hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Although we had an "executive" room it was a bit small particularly the bathroom. When we checked out the hotel challenged whether our breakfast was included although I produced the paperwork to prove it. Eventually the hotel agreed and said they would take this up with you.

    The hotel decor is beautiful and of the highest quality. The staff are very helpful and friendly and breakfast was one of the best we have had. Excellent restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    8.8
    Quite and lovely hotel with elegant reception furniture
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom door and walls should be cleaned also , because there was stains I used to clean with Detol wipes. The air conditioner wasn't working and I used to open the window but There was noise coming from the street.

    Verry Friendly staff and welling to help

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    9.6
    Cozy quite hotel with a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was very slow at some moments, but I can't say it was bothering us,because most of the time we were exploring the city.

    Super location,3min to Arc de Triomphe. It's also quite hotel, we stayed two days at another hotel the windows were facing main streets,so we kinda had sleepless nights. Staff is helpful and friendly. We would definitely return to hotel Keppler.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    8.8
    Good value boutique hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea/coffee making facilities. Came to turn down bed at 1740 when we were getting ready to go out which was much too early. Left us with 2 mini snickers for our pillow which you don't expect from a Parisienne hotel! It was my daughters 21st birthday the day of check in but although notified, hotel did not do anything to mark the occasion.

    Location and uniqueness of property. Arrived at lunchtime and rooms were ready so could drop off bags and explore. Only a few minutes walk from Champs Elysees but quiet location. Rooms small but had all you needed and the decor was amazing. Look after our bags after check out. The porter was very good being extremely helpful and informative.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    10
    Finally I have found my favorite hotel in the center of Paris with good price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Suddenly I like everything. Usually I am not a big fan of hotels in the center of Paris. Because of very small rooms, strange designes, views from vindows etc.. etc.. Here everything was very ergonomic. I loved location and design. Staff is very polite and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    9.2
    Hotel Keppler was above expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pillows were of poor quality and quite uncomfortable.

    Hotel Keppler was above expectations. Nice room, very tasteful decorated with big windows and very clean. The hotel is situated in one of Paris best areas.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    9.2
    Great location, stylish hotel with comfy bed and friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    UHT milk served with tea in the afternoon. No biscuits available.

    Great location, stylish hotel with comfy bed and friendly,helpful staff. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    9.6
    Lovely stay in this very nice Boutique Hotel, great location 👌🏻
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food need to be better quality on Roon Service Love the breakfast, I wish they could offer more selection of Eggs style for breakfast.

    Great location, very nice CLEAN, friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    10
    Hidden Gem near Arc D'Triomphe
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    On Sundays the majority of the restaurants in this area are closed. Be strategic about your choice of dining spots on Sunday evenings.

    This is a cozy, clean, upbeat and well maintained hotel in one of the best locations in Paris. We have stayed here twice and highly recommend.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    8.8
    The location brought back many memories
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was a little too hot at night but possibly because we did not operate the air conditioning properly

    The breakfasts were very good and the staff there were so helpful We honeymooned at the hotel Keppler 59 years ago but it was no where near as upmarket as it is today

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    10
    Lovely break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was all good

    Upgraded room Great service from bar and reception staff Let us keep room on till we had to leave Free champagne for my wife's birthday

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    7.9
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beds could have been comfier, however we all like our own types of mattresses and we hardly spent time in the hotel.

    We loved everything about this hotel from the staff to the location. I staff were very helpful and definitely know what places to recommend from going out to eat to sight seeing. The location was great, right next to the metro and also next to big name shops such a louis vuitton, hugo boss, cartier, rolex etc.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Quality venue
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No such thing

    Excellent service Nice rooms Good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel. I would definitely go back and enjoy this pleasure again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a bit too soft for me

    The service was extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel itself was quite, although it was full booked.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    Fantastic. Truly wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Location. Staff. Room was exquisite

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.3
    Great for short stays, helpful staff, clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -incredibly helpful staff -clean and bright room -perfect for short stays -great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    love the Kepler!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location and very quiet. Beautiful space.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    8.8
    wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    rooms are quiet small in size

    it is very clean and well located

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    8.8
    Excellent location, friendly and helpful staff, great look...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minor - they forgot my turndown service on my first night

    Excellent location, friendly and helpful staff, great look and feel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    9.6
    Fulfilled our expectations.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The hotel was classic service. You get what you pay for. It is not cheap but it is excellent.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    9.6
    It was great!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The beds were super comfortable. The staff were very attentive, and their breakfast was good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    7.9
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our regular room was a bit small, but very well decorated and clean.

    The staff was able to provide great recommendations for places to eat.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    10
    best hotel on our trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wonderful decor and interor decorating and colors

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    The charming and helpful staff and the sense of comfort with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The charming and helpful staff and the sense of comfort with lovely common part sums to sit and relax in.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    10
    Excellent location, very helpful and nice staff
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Excellent location, very helpful and nice staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    10
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Like a home

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    9.6
    Lovely place to stay in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the location, cleanness,staff and comfort

    Staff are very friendly and the hotel is very nice comfortable and quite in the heart of Paris

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    First class in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The customer service was first class

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was great.

    The staff are nice. Very nice and clean hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Great location excellent property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful professional staff excellent breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel for light sleepers in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing-all good!

    Rooms so quiet you could hear a pin drop. Really outstanding staff that goes above and beyond.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More choice at breakfast, a better view

    Bed was VERY comfy, loved the decor/style

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    Very stylish and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No suggested improvements

    Very stylish and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    10
    Peace and quiet in Paris
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent decor and homely feel......bed was extra comfy and room was super quiet. Would not hesitate to come back and recommend to others.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    9.2
    A quiet gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym not up to standard. Equipment broken

    Comfortable welcoming atmosphere

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    10
    Exellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    9.6
    all staffs are so kind, we feel like home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location, hotel decoration is so charming

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    10
    Will be back
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower head needs replacing.

    Well organised small space, very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    9.6
    Room was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was perfect.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    9.6
    Nice hotel near the Champs Elysees
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing really it was overall a good experience

    Room are comfortable and staff is really friendly and helpful

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    8.8
    Great Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms were a little small.

    The location was amazing and the staff was great.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    10
    Great boutique hotel to a very high standard
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fab find in the right location, beautifully done and so welcoming

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    9.6
    A great gem near Arc de Triumph
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is a bit small

    Location is fantastic. Pleasant place to stay at.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    5.8
    we always stay there is it turning slightly old
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    we always stay there is it turning slightly old

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    8.3
    Room small but cossie.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Over priced could have thrown a breakfast in for the price.

    Room small but cossie.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    6.3
    I like the style , and lobby classy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the location , a bit far

    I like the style , and lobby classy

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    8.3
    The style of the hotel is very delicate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The style of the hotel is very delicate. We loved it. The bed was just perfect

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    10
    Perfect Paris hotel for a weekend break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Very stylish, excellent staff and extremely clean. This is fabulous hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    9.2
    Great choice for Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Turn down service could have done more

    Very comfortable, friendly. Great design and breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    10
    The best hotel in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much

    Location, staff, room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    10
    Excellent 5stars
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent 5stars

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    9.6
    The staff were very friendly and helpful the location was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

    The staff were very friendly and helpful the location was good for the value of money and the hotel decorations were amazing I enjoyed my stay

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    9.2
    An elegant and beautifully appointed hotel, but still...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing!

    An elegant and beautifully appointed hotel, but still managing to be incredibly friendly. The staff were incredibly helpful and attentive. Will look forward to a return visit.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    8.3
    Excellent little boutique hotel in the heart of Paris,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Rooms are very small and a big suitcase pretty much blocks all the space to move around ...

    Excellent little boutique hotel in the heart of Paris, attentive staff and a wonderful breakfast as well as extensive mini-bar

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    10
    Very stylish, elegant and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very stylish, elegant and comfortable. Bed is comfy, room is regular Paris size, but very functional. Stuff is friendly and professional. Location - top notch

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    10
    The staff was friendly, location is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing it was perfect.

    The staff was friendly, location is perfect. Hotel is cleane and comfort. Thanks you very much I really enjoyed my stayed there.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    10
    Instant check-in took me less than 2 minutes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    None that i can think of

    Instant check-in took me less than 2 minutes. Very friendly and welcoming staff. Very close to the Arc de Triomphe and the Champs-Elysees. The rooms looks also new

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    10
    Great location and value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location and value for money. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Less than 10 minutes walk to Arc de Triomphe and George V Metro/Champes-Elysees and no more than 20 minute walk to Eiffel Tower. Would highly recommend.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    10
    The staff, incredible.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The staff, incredible. The property, very nice. The room was great, comfortable and most importantly, quiet. Oh, did mention that the staff was incredible!

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    9.2
    Excellent, quiet location, close to Metro/RER and sights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Like most Paris hotels breakfast is seriously over-priced.

    Excellent, quiet location, close to Metro/RER and sights. Comfortable, clean hotel - executive room much bigger than double rooms, with bigger bathroom, including bath.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    10
    The hotel was exceptionally clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A kettle was not provided as standard but I asked for one and was brought one instantly.

    The hotel was exceptionally clean. The staff were extremely polite and very helpful, nothing was too much trouble. The position of the hotel was fantastic access.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    7.9
    It's close to the centre of Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The hotel doesn't even have an extra quilt, which is very surprising! Shower gel doesn't get changed even the bottle is almost empty...

    It's close to the centre of Paris

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    9.2
    Flexibility with booking - they let us move a non-refundable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Only downside - no coffee machine in the room.

    Flexibility with booking - they let us move a non-refundable room we weren't going to be able to use to another date. Helpful reception staff, comfortable room.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    10
    Very comfortable bed, location was perfect, breakfast had...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room slightly on a smaller side, but didn't bother us as we were out most of the time. I would say it was "cosy", rather than "small".

    Very comfortable bed, location was perfect, breakfast had sufficient choice, staff was very attentive, sauna was great. If we are back in Paris, we will be back to this place.

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2016

    7.1
    Very cosy although in quite an isolated road for a solo...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Heard the couple next door (cough cough!) and my hairdryer stopped working half way through. The staff were great and corrected quickly bit was still inconvenient. Dust and hairs behind close-up mirror.

    Very cosy although in quite an isolated road for a solo female traveller. Brilliant staff. Ok breakfast- not the best I've ever had

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2015

    9.2
    The Staff was very helpful and eager.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was quite small ranging at $400 a nite. Suite cases were in way! And "why" can't the blow dryer button just turn off/on? Really? You have to hold the on button the entire time of use ?.

    The Staff was very helpful and eager. The room was clean.

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2015

    9.6
    Attentive service, stunning interior design and superb use...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The central temperature control system had just been switched from cooling to heating and it wasn't yet cold enough not to need air conditioning at night. Meant we slept with the windows open which was a bit noisy.

    Attentive service, stunning interior design and superb use of space. We liked the option of ordering a room service meal but having it in the dining room downstairs.

There are also 51 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hôtel Keppler traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: