Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Inter-Hotel Brignoles La Belle Etape 3 stars

Chemin De La Viguière, 83170 Brignoles, France

#8 of 15 hotels in Brignoles

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 357 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 28

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    6.3
    they go in bedrom with out our permision ,we put do not...
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    they go in bedrom with out our permision ,we put do not distube sign and find one of the personne usully work in restaurent he was in room with the escuse is doing the room with the door close. and we need to stay more for busness he told us the price of the room and when we decide I do not recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    8.3
    Ideal overnight stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom on the top floor family room is a little tired but does the job.

    Ideal location for an overnight stop fro Nice to Aix en Provence. A nice swimming pool that my grandsons made good use of. 11am check out. Very friendly helpful staff . Not far from the centre of town and the big Saturday market.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    10
    The location of the hotel was perfectly situated to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location of the hotel was perfectly situated to the highway as we were just stopping in for one night. The hotel staff were very helpful. We accidentally left are passports at the hotel and they were amazing in helping us get them back. I would definitely recommend staying as the price was perfect as well.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    8.8
    Very enjoyable short stay, great location and friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were great, very friendly and most spoke reasonably good English which was really helpful. The continental breakfast had plenty of choice and whilst we didn't try the restaurant for dinner during our short stay there is a nice grill restaurant just over the road as well as a Lidl supermarket and it's a short walk to the centre of the town where there is a lovely square with more bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    7.9
    Basic but very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The two managers were great. The buffet on a Friday night was very good - full of very friendly locals. Good fun.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    8.8
    Very pleasant and staff were helpful advising awesome places to visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about

    Breakfast was very good and staff were friendly. A nice place to stay at a reasonable price

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    Adequate for our needs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough Gin selection

    Dinner Buffet was very good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Everything was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    9.6
    Everything excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Often overheated hair dryer(solved self, no called staff).

    Everything excellent. Perfect staff, lovely room, beautiful nature.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.5
    Friendly staff good location near motorway and small town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed small

    Ease of access

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    7.5
    Good for a Pit stop
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good for a Pit stop

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.5
    Temperature of the swimming pool!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Temperature of the swimming pool!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    9.6
    Very please tell staff very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't really tell you As there was a problem with the gas so no hot water

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    9.6
    1 casa dolents y 2 individuales
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1 casa dolents y 2 individuales

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    8.5
    Good over nighter
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Warm welcome wth friendly staff, the restaurant serves good food at reasonable prices. This was our 3rd visit.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    9.6
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location.THe pool was good.The stuff was good.Clean hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    6.3
    The toilet seat was broken and noisy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet seat was broken and noisy. There were a lot of mosquitos by the pool.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2015

    9.6
    Spacious room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The restaurant was closed on Saturday night, but this was perhaps understandable as there were very few people staying in the hotel. The only immediate alternative nearby was a Buffalo Grill.

    Spacious room. Warm welcome. Good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    6.7
    The staff communicated fluently in English and was willing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The city is lonely and dark. We visited at Sunday and we were struggling to find a place to eat. The city is stale and unpleasant. The air-conditioning in the room was faltering.

    The staff communicated fluently in English and was willing to help.

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2015

    10
    Were there for 1 night on our way to Spain.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Were there for 1 night on our way to Spain. Hotel is easy to find from the highway and it is situated in the calm place. There was no problem to checkin in the midnight. The rooms are big and well equipped. Free parking. Nice hotel.

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2015

    9.6
    The stuff was very kind and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Little bit hard to find it, although we used GPS.

    The stuff was very kind and helpful. They didn't charge price for our kitten. The breakfast was tasty and plentiful.

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    10
    The staff were the friendliest and most helpful you could...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The staff were the friendliest and most helpful you could ever wish to meet. The hotel was clean and pleasant and towels were changed everyday.

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    8.8
    Excellent compared with the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent compared with the price. Awesome staff.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    7.9
    Kind front desk staff;
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    Shower was very small; ok for small people however.

    Kind front desk staff; easy access off of interstate.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    9.6
    Staff was friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Staff was friendly...

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    8.3
    The location and the hotel itself made all are needs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The location and the hotel itself made all are needs.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    10
    Proximity to highway, cleanliness, staff, pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Proximity to highway, cleanliness, staff, pool

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2015

    7.9
    Service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Service

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 28

Guests also reviewed these properties: