Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Abrial 3 stars

24 Boulevard De Lorraine, Cannes City-Centre, 06400 Cannes, France

#33 of 103 hotels in Cannes

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 893 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, handy for shops and train station. We bought a weekly train pass for 27 euros seniors over 60’s price instead of 1 trip to Monaco for 20 euros.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internet did not work. We called reception and were told is a know issue WIFI does not work in the 6ht floor. Too late to change room . in booking it shows as internet available in all areas> Either they should correct the statment or fix the WIFI on the 6th floor

    Location was great. The room confortable and a lot of space. Personnel was great The only issue was internet did not work

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was not easily accessible and many times could not be used from the room.

    Liked the location, the friendly, helpful staff, the spotless room and comfortable bed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Whilst I have booked through booking.com for 5 nights but actually I stay there for 4 nights. Try getting a refund but not successful.Maybe you can consider giving me a night free in the next trip. Rooms generally ok. Lighting maybe not so bright. There was not a kettle inside the room so I have to borrow from the reception. No bathroom slippers.Should provide otherwise I can supply you. Very cheap in Asia. To prevent a fall on wet ground.i am very vary over this as I practise this at my home. The hair dryer need to be install not a hot blower. Nx trip,I have to bring for my wife as she needs the hair dryer to design her hair look!!

    Friendly staff.Breakfast was good. Suggest to change menu daily if possible. I ate there 3 days.I think it is enough.Value for money and excellent service. My compliments to the 2 ladies,hardworking,smiling and pleasant dressing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very comfortable room, newly refurbished. The hotel is located in the center of Cannes with easy access by foot to the beach, marina and restaurants. The staff were very friendly and helped in guiding us to restaurants. The on-site parking was very convenient and worth the extra cost.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    everything was very good... except the cold boiled eggs.... atleast they can serve hot......

    The Room was pretty big as compared to European standards... I will like to stay again in december 2018... during ILTM, cannes.... will always recommend....

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Welcome drink (at least bottle of water) would be nice in the room as well as a normal tea. No possibility to have any meal in the other apart from breakfast hours. Thus, if you arrive late - no water, no meal. Last day of stay WiFi router was acting unstable. Vegetables at breakfast would be a plus.

    Very friendly staff that made stay really welcome! Comfortable facilities with a safe deposit box available. Very convenient location for reaching city by walk in rather quiet place (if you get room not to the side of the main road). Wifi was perfect while the first 3 days of stay. Breakfast was OK.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking and breakfast were additional and pretty expensive. Right next to the highway.

    Friendly staff with good english. Big room, comfortable bed, huge bathroom with a rain shower and an additional showerhead. All very clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Since I have over 100kg at breakfast I ate and I was punished by the lady of that day not to eat so much ... even if I paid a breakfast all you can eat I have to eat only 2 slices of bread with butter ... ashamed for the lady who did not want to give her name to appear in review

    a nice and very clean hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor breakfast selection for the price

    Hotel in a good location of Central Cannes easy access to public transport and all famous places, friendly staff, clean and spacious rooms with balcony, overall enjoyed our stay at hotel Abrial

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't say anything bad about the hotel.

    After the North western Italian coast box room, this place is like a palace. Right from the start staff were very helpful, a quick check in, put car in underground garage (pay for that though) and a fantastic room, lovely big bathroom. No restaurant but you're right next to the town with a huge choice of foods available. It was the best bed of my trip so far, I really didn't want to leave it. Breakfast similar to others, cold meat,cheese, cakes etc, all served by a lovely lady. Checked out, put bags in car and and went off for a walk around Cannes, the car was ok in the garage for a few hours. So if you're driving, considering that Cannes is a top town, the room and parking is very reasonable, I've got to say it's a bargain staying at Hotel Abrial.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Being from the uk and all I wanted a tea when I got in late at night. There was only a coffee machine in the room so I went downstairs and asked for tea bags. I was given a kettle and charged for cups of tea at checkout even though I made it myself and refreshments were already provided in the room but I didn't drink coffee as I said. The female staff struggled to smile but the male staff member who greeted us was very nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge in the room.

    Hotel was perfecet. Great location,close to promenade,close to train station. Clean room,good wifi. Parking (garage 16 euro per day). Worth every money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Front desk attendant was very bad, when checking in I said I would make the payment in cash or bank card, the receptionist called the manager and both said in an unprofessional way they needed to see the credit card which I made the reservation , I had to open my suitcases, because I did not know which of the bags it was and I felt like a criminal. Definitely will never go back to this hotel. I understand that the rules are to be fulfilled, but they could have more professionalism.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The refurbishment of this hotel makes it very modern though it is a very basic hotel. The parking underneath the hotel is very practical (make sure you book it on the hotel's page to save at least EUR4 per day. It is a very clean place and it is a walk distance from cafes and the beach.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The last night was not comfy because of the too noisy neighbors.

    Everything was perfect, the room was big, renovated and had a balcony. The staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. You have to walk;))

    Everything!!! We had a great stay, the room was big, clean, comfortable. The personal has responded to all our requests. We had a view not to the road, it was calm at night. You can enjoy eating in the balcony. It takes around 20 minutes walk to the free beach and to the old town. The area is calm, close to the shopping street. They cleaned each day, when we were out. It's a great value for the money.I would definitely recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only bad thing is that the room did not have a fridge. And they do not change your bedsheets.

    The hotel is close to everything, nice rooms with a fresh bath . The rooms are big and clean. Nice staff ! You will get much for your money her , we can highly recommend this hotel to everyone.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a croissant and yogurt with no orange juice available at all. The bathroom- if you can call it that- was a cupboard with a sliding door for the shower and one for the toilet. The sink was at the front door.. Staff were very basic in their service and there was no lift in the property. Staff were short in the morning meaning we had to check ourselves out and put our bags away as the staff were serving breakfast. The balcony door was also broken leaving the room unsafe.

    Great location- woke up and looked out on to the port. Room was clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Some evenings it is difficult to find public parking in front of the hotel, but the hotel has its own parking 16 euros a day which is a little expensive.

    They have lovely staff, very helpful. Location is wonderful, just a few minutes walk from all the restaurants and the croisette. The room is spacious, there is a large terrace, huge toilet, extremely clean, the beds and pillows are beyond comfortable. This hotel should be a 4 star, it was extremely convenient going in and out, we loved it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    N.A.

    Receptionists were all friendly and helpful in answering queries from us. Although wifi was down for 2 days, the connection was quite stable. Love the heating rack which helps in drying some of the towels/laundry

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is not right in the city center - but it is such a great value for the money the 10-15 minutes walk is totally worth it! Once you get on rue d'Antibes it's a straight shot to everything!

    The staff was very helpful and friendly, comfortable bed, and very quiet surroundings for a peaceful night sleep.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi was spotty at times in the rooms.

    The location was amazing. Walking distance to everywhere we needed to be in Cannes. Also, the beds were super comfy. We are trying to book the hotel again for next year's film festival!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Fantastic Hotel. 5 min walk from the beech. Very clean and comfortable with nice views. Staff really helpful. Definitely will recommend especially for the price in this town.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a mini fridge in the room and a full shower door. The shower only had a glass half partition and the water went everywhere if you weren't super careful. The pillows could be firmer. But that's just a matter of personal taste.

    The location was good - close to the action but far away enough to have some peace and quiet on the street. Our room was large, quiet and clean. The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    No bathrobes available.

    The room was small but very nice, with a small terrace and a nice bathroom. Staff was great. 24h access. Extended breakfast hours. Efficient wifi. Very clean. Good bed.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with garage (NR)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    you can hear noise from the street at night.

    Clean. Very comfortable bed. Seems that the hotel has been refurbished throughout - everything looks new. Very nice bathroom. Very well located - walking distance from the beach. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could use a hook or two in the bathroom for hanging up things, Just a suggestion, I understand the hotel was just renovated d. Maybe they just haven't gotten around to it yet..,.

    Great location, walking distance to everything. Large room with a large bathroom. Very clean and quiet. Nice terrace. Coffee machine in room. Great staff! Felt very safe as a lone female traveler. Highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is located in 5 min walk from Croisette, seaside. Very comfortable room with balcon and bath. Very clean. Helpful staff. Good price. Everything is just exellent! Highly recommended.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we had 2 rooms that cost us the same price, but one was very nice, spacious with a sofa and the other one was much smaller with no sofa. Not that we complained, just a bit strange.

    Good budget hotel in an excellent location for a relatively good price (considering pricing in Cannes).

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was good to have. The room was comfortable. Good Shower and toiletries with hair dryer. Basically everything we needed for a one night stay was lovely.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Private parking is available at a whopping 16€+taxes per day...

    Everything in this hotel is very neat, clean and fresh. And very closely located to Cannes downtown and promenade.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows are too big, could've done with a flatter option, but all in all a good night sleep.

    The staff at reception were very helpful, a big bonus point for that.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Just everything, people were lovely, reception was very kind. They let us to leave our luggage after we checked out. The room was wonderful, it was all clean and designed beautifully. It is great value and deserves every cent of your money.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beer is far too expensive.

    The renovated room on the second floor was spacious and the beds were comfortable. Good shower. The hotel is located a short walk to the beach and restaurants and shopping streets. parking was €16 per day.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    the room clean up, sometime very good sometime limited, depended on the person in charge of it

    I really like the staff and the comfortable beds the view on the 7th floor was pleasant as well. A special thanks to Marlene, Patrick and the others very involved and sympathetic team at reception

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not been able to get snacks could have done with vending machine

    Staff couldn't have been more helpful and it was close to every thing shops, beach etc

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room in need of updating (old stained carpeting and lack of drawers for clothes) but room cleaned to good standard every day. No complimentary tea/coffee facility, though you could ask for a free kettle. (coffee machine supply free first day). No fridge. €3.50 per day for room safe

    Comfy bed. Quiet efficient air con. Sunny Balcony . Hotel within easy walking distance of sea front, shops and restaurants plus train station was only 10min walk. Very friendly staff on reception desk. Excellent WiFi in room (5th floor)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bathroom had mold. The beds were not 2 singles like we were told. The internet kept kicking us off every time we were idle for a few minutes and had to log back in every time. No amenities. No mini bar or cooler, no hangers in the closet, no iron. Worst part, we returned to the hotel 2 times and the door was left open, closed over, not properly closed or locked. We were told by the front desk that housekeeping made the mistake. We were upset the all of our belongings were vulnerable. Also, to use the safe, it is an extra charge of about 3 EU per day to use it!

    The location. Parking on site, although not easily accessible going to and from.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very helpful and friendly staff. Rooms extremely clean with comfy beds and couldn't hear noise from as walls are very thick. Also fast wifi

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast option too expensive Housekeeping quite forgetful

    I really liked that WC was separate from bathroom. Convenient location for this price Friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was modern, clean and comfortable.The staff was helpful and the location of the hotel was good regarding the train station, beach and restaurants. We had a room on the top floor with a balcony overlooking the city towards the sea, which was nice. I think that this was an excellent hotel for the price we got.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only one coffee set is for free for one check-in. It is not rechargable.

    The reception lady is very kind hearted. She introduced us the classical view spots and showed us the routes arriving there. The room has a small balcon, facing the mountain and high speed way. With double-glass window, no noise could be heard during night.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I recommend this hotel! Newly renovated rooms, quiet AC, fast internet, good breakfast and friendly staff that speaks English. We stayed here on our honeymoon and they upgraded our room and let us stay on the topfloor with a balcony. We loved it!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a recently restructured room, happened to find great last minute deal for Cannes Lions and so was very pleased with the hotel. If I were paying €500 per night though my review would be very different.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A really nice room close to all shops bars and sea. The room was top class. Very good value for money. Staff very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, garage and staff!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    better value breakfast

    Location, cleanliness rooms shower bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning staff did not empty the garbage on a regular basis

    It was very clean, and location was perfect.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, Big room, locatiin, breakfast very good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only Missing a small fridge

    Clean hotel Good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good service ! Comfortable bed ! Clean and tidy !

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean room, good breakfast, good location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very cold in the room in the night . We ask reception for radiator and did not had. Slept with clothes on...:(

    Rien

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Romantic Package with Bottle of Wine
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very welcome staff brilliant conditions and fantastic atmosphere. We love the bottle of champagne.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Spacious, quiet and very comfortable room, large and well decorated bathroom, new and very well furnished place Nice, very polite and helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast, garage too expensive

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location, I mean not directly at the old town center but still in an easy access range. Good value for the money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely rooms

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the staff were friemdly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    really nice room, lovely balcony, perfect for what we wanted

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Garage is a bit far away, but not a big issue!

    It is one of this small hotel that can make your day!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very comfortable beds, good sleeping.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Big room, very confortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, good size room, quite and close to everything.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    bed and bathroom

    the bed extra comfy

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sheet is a little bit wet, not clean as I expected

    The hotel locates near the city center

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed super confy

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad parking and expensive

    The breakfast is good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location Staff comfy rooms!! Great for our stay in cannes

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaness, comfort, cost

    The location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comp water; no ice machines.

    Staff

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: