Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Kyriad Prestige Le Bourget - Aeroport 4 stars

1 Rue de Prague, 95500 Le Bourget, France

#2 of 6 hotels in Le Bourget

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 731 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel with lovely staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only down point is that there's no frigobar in the rooms other than that it's great!

    Absolutely great customer service. Lovely staff who were ver helpful! I would definitely come back. Very comfortable bed and pillows!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    9.2
    Staff was very friendly and helpfull at anytime.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At breakfast only negative point is the warm buffet that has products too industrial.

    Staff was very friendly and helpfull at anytime. Rooms were clean amd comfortable, spacious. Restaurant was good.bread at breakfast was delicious!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    3.3
    WARNING ⚠️
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was bad . WARNING ⚠️ DO NOT STAY HERE!!!

    The heater wasn’t working in 3C temperatures. They were remodeling the building. We had to check into a trailer . The room was cold ,dirty, not decorated, it felt like a cold , dirty hospital that was abandoned. We had to carry our heavy luggage up three dark earie flight of stairs just to get to an elevator, which we got stuck in checking out . I wish I could give this -0 stars. I would of never stayed if it wasn’t for it being the middle of the night and we were exhausted .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    3.8
    poor attuide rude no manners
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Manager was rude no manners trying to charge us for thing and we havent stayed yet. Speaking french so we dont understand what his saying as he knew we was coming from london. I wouldnt recommended you stay there.

    Nothink

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    9.2
    Good value for money for your basic room, extras are expensive.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is very far from public transport so taxi or Uber must be used. Food and drinks in the bar are expensive, but then most hotels in France are, compared with another hotel I stayed at in the UK. Breakfast costs extra and isn't that fantastic.

    I in fact booked this hotel for my colleagues who gave me good feedback. My own experience in the past, I had a room with a great view of the airport. The Wifi was good. The rooms are clean and in fairly good condition.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    2.9
    Under construction - poor quality
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was under construction. Reception was outside. Bar was closed at 11 PM. Restaurant had a strange smell. Both the room keys of me and my colleague didn't work, so we needed to return to the reception outside. My colleague asked to change his room due to the temperature 30 degrees. Airco didn't really do any difference to the heat. Not a hotel you want to go to after a 4 hour drive..

    Rooms were 'ok'.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    7.5
    Will be better after the renovation!!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a great location, no bar/restaurant over the weekend

    Staff were good, the room was very comfortable but due to renovation works there was no bar/restaurant over the weekend which because of the not great location of the hotel was a bit of a problem as there wasn't anywhere to eat without using the car.There was lots of free parking and the hotel was easy to find, and it was inexpensive

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    8.8
    good - will use again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there seemed to be a problem with noisy plumbing that woke me up a couple of times. breakfast was expensive

    The rooms were clean and modern. The night manager was very welcoming and helpful.good secure location for vehicle.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    6.7
    Quiet and spacious room.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No notification received prior to arrival that restaurant was closed (that day) whilst there is no alternative within walking distance.

    Quiet and spacious room. Clean with a good bed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    5.8
    I signed up for the hotel, got the key for the room, opened...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I signed up for the hotel, got the key for the room, opened the room, made a suitcase. The interior is pleasant to the eye. I turn on the light. I adore The interior has become even more enjoyable. Turn on the desk lamp. Does not light up Pressing the "On" button on the TV button has no reaction. I think maybe I'm doing something wrong? I check that the connections between the TV and the desk lamp network cable are really in place. Yes I connect the mobile phone charger to the mains. No reactions. I turn on the PC and connect the charger to the mains. The charger indicator indicates that there is no voltage. I'm reporting a problem at the reception. I am pleased to say that everything will be solved right away. After 20 minutes immediately after no action, I am repeatedly reporting the problem at the reception. After another 10 minutes I get a specialist who thoroughly looks at my room and is convinced that there is really no room in the electricity room and is trying to solve the problem by opening the wall closet in the corridor next to my room. When he found only duct pipes and anything that would be related to electricity, I apologized and left. I once again report the problem at the reception. I notice that the "specialist" who tried to solve the electricity problem of my room was a great deal for serving the restaurant's visitors. The receptionist's worker is crawling upstairs, where my room and going to the electrical panel quickly finds the power circuit protection circuit breaker, turns it on, asks for it to be checked for electricity in the room. He and I are happy. To this day, problems have been solved. I'll shower in more than 1000 km of driving, wear a raincoat and turn on a hairdryer. The dryer sounds like a pistol shot, but there is little smoke. The end of the cassette from the dryer is covered with soot. I suspect it's not good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    8.8
    Not much to look at on the outside, but a pleasant surprise inside.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were very friendly and accommodating even offering a shuttle bus service to take me to the Paris Air Show as the walk was a bit far in warm weather.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    2.9
    Go elsewhere
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They overcharged me without explanation, 1 night stay for business and they added about €30 to an already high price, also the wifi sucked and I started to receive spam after their wifi requested I give them an email. Let us continue, the bathroom bathtub slowly flooded when tacking a shower, clearly aged and worn out shelves and furniture, the place looked run down.

    Nothing,

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    6.3
    Disappointing. certainly not 'prestige'.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A dawn fire alarm was treated with 'laissez faire' at the front desk despite guests leaving by the emergency stairs. Lift was broken anyway. desk clerk carried on serving folk having assumed it was a steam activated smoke alarm. Morning staff were most apologetic.

    Location was useful though awkward to find

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    7.5
    Fine stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is only one access to the street, which isn't communicated by the hotel so we had to search for 20 minutes. Secondly our towels weren't clean.

    Nice renovated room, staff was friendly

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    6.3
    Rooms are nice and clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There is nothing around the hotel and not easy to access The save in my room was broken, I asked to fix it, but they never did Meals option are vey limited and not cheap, but as there is nothing else around the hotel, is the only choice you have

    Rooms are nice and clean The staff is very friendly

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    8.3
    Nice Stay close to Villepinte
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The common rooms in the hotel (reception, restaurant,..) would need to be renovated to be as nice as the bedroom, at the level of a "Prestige".

    The personal was great. The crepes at the breakfast were very good! The bedroom are very nice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    2.9
    They steal money from my wallet which was left in the room...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They steal money from my wallet which was left in the room and this happened to my colleague as well. I lost aprox 200 eur and he lost 600 eur. When I complained about this, they told me that I should have used the locker. However we can not put all our belongings in the locker. We can not put our shirts in the locker. I would have used it if I had 5k eur or more at me. The deputy manager was polite and joined us at the police station but was not able to do more than that. Other problem was that it was not possible to open the windows -they explained me that it was because of the airport in the nearby. Food was good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    2.5
    Disappointment and disaster!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awful hotel! Old and tired room, bathroom is falling apart- dirty door, no hook for towels, toilet seat not fixed. Completely not what they show on the photos! And staff is another disappointment- barely speak English, very lazy, unwilling to help, could not sort out payments for breakfasts although talked to them 3 times!!! Disaster and disappointment!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    5.0
    Comfortable enough but a little awkward to get to.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was difficult to get working at first. The location is not good for public transport. I felt the hotel was overpriced.

    The bed was comfortable and the room was at a good temperature.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    3.8
    Not what you see on the photo!!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is completely not what they show on photos!!! Very old hotel, very old amenities, bad condition of bathrooms! We did not have a switch to turn the shower on, so we couldn't take a shower! Staff is very slow although cooperative at the end.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    6.7
    Location, parking;
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Elevator broken when I arrived on monday; still not working tuesday evening...room on 5th floor... In my case no real big issue as I am in rather good shape and I did have little luggage, but what for people with a disability?

    Location, parking; breakfast good for France; but would rate this breakfast poor if it were in Germany or UK;

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    8.8
    Good hotel for aviation enthusiast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nowhere to eat at weekends. Couldn't even get a coffee in the morning

    The view over the airport. The cleanliness of the rooms. Staff were very accommodating

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    4.6
    Location great, staff hopeless, room with no proper bathroom....when can I expect a refund.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I requested a specific type of room a long time ago and this wasn't available....why? We were give a disabled with no proper bathroom....why? The staff seemed unable to rectify these problems....why? Who allocates rooms and why was our request ignored, particularly as it booked so long ago, and are they still employed....they shouldn't be!

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    9.2
    Well situated for the Exhibition Centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast excellent but evening dinner disapointing. Cold buffet a good selection but the hot buffet not good - wished we had chosen off the menu.

    Well situated for the Exhibition Centre. Very comfortable & staff very helpful. Also very quiet considering so close to Le Bourget airfield.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    7.5
    Yes, foods are OK.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    If the distance nearest main city :-) for sight seeing...

    Yes, foods are OK...we like waffles with Nutella and also Apricot + Yogurt....Staff we like all ladies and gentlemen there...

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    7.5
    Great Staff, possibly isolated - Raphaele is Lovely
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I struggled with small pillows on the bed and didn't know you could ask for different ones until the following morning so I didn't sleep well. I think they are only on single beds which i had to have due to late booking There's nowhere obvious to walk to so the hotel felt a little isolated. However I was only there for one night so I wouldn't make a big issue of it. NO english tv channels except the news.

    The staff were really helpful, especially Raphaele - the manager who went out of her way to help me in the morning.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    9.2
    Very good stay nice hotel nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The access to main road for the public transport but I think nothing could be done.

    The bed was very good and the calmness of the area. The staff was very helpful , Mr Mohamed at the reception was so professional and very helpful. Thank to him and all the staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    7.5
    Good hotel but bad quality buffet in restaurant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant: limited choice and bad quality of the hot buffet. Meat was very dry. We arrrived 10 minutes after opening of the restaurant. After we complained about this the waitress only apologized and no further action.

    Flexibel friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    8.3
    So convenient for Le Bourget Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Error was made charging me twice for my stay. This was rectified with good grace but would have been better to be charged correctly first time!

    Great location for Le Bourget airport (NOT for general Paris tourism). Staff very friendly and professional. Restaurant is reasonably priced. Car parking is easy and free.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    8.8
    When need to be at Bourget airport then this hotel in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    When need to be at Bourget airport then this hotel in the idesl location. Friendly staff nice room very good value for money and free parking.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable rooms. A large parking lot. The pet-friendly.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Difficult and complicated access through airoprt areas

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.5
    Satisfactory
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Environment

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    4.6
    Very poor
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Undergoing major work. Ignored room requests

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    2.9
    I do not recommend this hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just 2 stars worth. Definitely not 4 stars. Poor price quality. Hotel not clean and is outdated.

    It is quiet location. 5-10 minutes from trade fair.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    4.6
    Ventilation in room and dining room.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ventilation in room and dining room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    7.9
    They can offer for €49 per night per double room no breakfast included you can pay around €11 extra per person for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms small bathroom stingy

    Free car parking and local halal food shops and take aways and restaurants

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    7.5
    We enjoyed the stay in your hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better breakfast.

    Staff were friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    6.7
    good value for money , needs a bit of cleanup and a bit of better on evrything except the people
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    light not working in the bathroom, not so clean needs a facelift buffet , very good in the past is now a bit disapointing

    NIce people .low price

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.9
    larestauration
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    larestauration

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    7.5
    Accomodtion OK, food suboptimal
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The quality of the dinner could have been way better

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.2
    Frigo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everting ok.

    Frigo.!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    8.3
    Restaurant closed on a Saturday evening.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Restaurant closed on a Saturday evening.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    6.7
    Sleep and Go
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast and restaurant has not been changed in 20 years.

    Rooms are refurbished.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    10
    i Come again
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All. Toutes et bon.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    5.0
    Nice hotel but limited facilities
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant was not open during weekend and lack of options at the bar

    Rooms were clean and spacious

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    7.1
    Location - free parking.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast and restaurant. Check out was not really smooth.

    Location - free parking. Room service was good - nice staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.5
    Close to exhibition centre
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Frederick at reception was amazing, so helpful. good location for exhibition centre, but not much else. Dont walk alone in the area at night.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    3.8
    Too cold
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not all but some receptionists are so uncomfortable.

    Too cold

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    8.3
    Perfect for a night prior to visiting the DFSC.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The phone system did not work as per the room instructions!

    Yes - the evening meal deal was a good feature - good choices at the self serve counter.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    10
    It's always a pleasure to stay here the staff have been so good to us thanks
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole thing issue about this airport hotel is so good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    5.8
    Juste ok !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Baht Rom !?

    Juste ok !!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    9.2
    Comfort with city views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not being able to open windows, (Balcony would make it 10 out of 10)

    We loved the room (new and clean) and views.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2016

    2.5
    The most horrible frontdesk guy I ever met.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The most horrible frontdesk guy I ever met. Messed up my taxi order in the early morning, without any excuse or regrets. He ordered then a collegue/kind of a hotel shuttle (maybe his oncle) how wanted to let me pay the double of the price I've payed the day before. (I call this as crime!) With a delay of 50 minutes I've finally arrived the airport. Beacuse of this mess and the delay, I missed my flight. One other thing; no fresh air in the room. It seams, they never open the windows since they have open the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2015

    3.8
    Travel time to the Parc des Expositions.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Old furniture. Wear is everywhere to see, from the reception to the bathroom. Floor is durty. Some parts where cover with plastic. Too low food quality for the breackfast and anoying impolaite Chinese gast coming per bus and eating enormous quantities. They come weakly.

    Travel time to the Parc des Expositions. Free parking. No noise in the room despite the location on the airport.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    2.5
    The locality of the hotel is not good.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The locality of the hotel is not good. No suttle bus from the hotel to the nearest metro or bus station which are far.The stuff not helpful and rude to clients. Not so clean. Very expensive.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    9.2
    Convenient for our purposes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    stained carpets in corridor and entrance to room (6th Floor). Knob missing on shower fittting.

    Convenient for our purposes. Good parking. Good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    7.1
    The staff was very helpful and friendly.
    • Solo traveller

    The "airport" advertisement was deceiving. They should have made it clear the airport it refers to being near is not Charles De Gaulle (I spent 80 euros to and from there in total)! This is the only airport for international travelers such as myself in Paris, and as foreigners it cannot be expected that we know the difference.

    The staff was very helpful and friendly.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    6.3
    The day staff went above and beyond to help us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Broken toilet bowl (not dangerously) we asked for a double room and had two single beds pushed together and made up as singles great for honeymooners NOT. Noisy people in the room next door slamming doors late at night and crashing and banging around and talking very loudly. And no shuttle from airport.

    The day staff went above and beyond to help us.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    5.8
    Terrible location with no public transport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Terrible location with no public transport. our shower flooded the entire bathroom and the staff were annoyed about fixing it! Couldn't confirm whether i had payed or not one minute yes the next no.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    7.9
    Clean modern room, nice to have tea and coffee making...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast expensive and access to the hotel at weekends is difficult as that is when the airport is more or less closed and most gates are shut.

    Clean modern room, nice to have tea and coffee making facilities. Great staff.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    9.2
    The staff were helpful and courteous, and they had an...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The air conditioning in the room wasn't working and it was quite hot. You couldn't open the windows to get any breeze (laws prohibit it because of the proximity to airport). It was a national holiday so they couldn't get it looked at until we left. We were offered another room and when I went and checked on it, I found it just the same. We got a fan which helped some, but wasn't quite as good as having a working A/C.

    The staff were helpful and courteous, and they had an excellent breakfast. There was ample parking.

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2015

    7.9
    Rooms are wide and good design.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location was not good. Nearest door is closing at the weekend. It takes almost 10 min by car to get in another enterance. Gym salon is terrible. machines was broken.

    Rooms are wide and good design. Comfortable bad. Silent place.

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2015

    9.2
    when we found out we could exit the security fence a short...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    it is a long way out of le bourget, it is in airport perimeter and security fence, access through kissing gate and main airport service road only, a long walk if you don't know this

    when we found out we could exit the security fence a short walk from hotel to get public transport it was fine, the 152 bus takes you back to train station, there you can access train network into paris

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2015

    4.2
    Lunch buffet had a good choice of food for a reasonable...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast buffet was abysmal! Advertise as having a gym - treadmill and cross trainer were dangerous, one of two bikes did not work, 'gym' shower drain was blocked. Whole gym was filthy. No music. All equipment was cheap. Sauna was terrible! Overpriced. Bedroom window did not open. No refrigerator in the room. Thank God work paid for it! I switched hotels half way through.

    Lunch buffet had a good choice of food for a reasonable price. Had a decent sized bath.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2015

    4.6
    The room is very beautiful with nice decoration and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    At night and in the weekends they shut the closest entrance. This makes access quite difficult to find and from very far away. The bed sheets were really hard and not nice to the touch. But the really horrible part was the check out: I called to ask from some extra time since i was feeling bad, but they were rude and gave us maximum one extra hour. 10 minutes before this extra time expired, they called to double check our departure time and when we arrive at the reception to check out, nobody was there and we have to wait for a while.

    The room is very beautiful with nice decoration and very modern. Very nice touch with the bottle of water.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    7.9
    The Location and the security of the place
    • Couple

    The Location and the security of the place

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    7.5
    Free car park available.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Ugly smell in floors corridor and also inside rooms as you enter it. (5thfloor)

    Free car park available.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    9.2
    Staff, room size, room facilities
    • Solo traveller

    some of decor needing refurb but judging by smell of pain it is in progress Very dirty windows

    Staff, room size, room facilities

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2016

    7.9
    Good value and practicle if you have a car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Good value and practicle if you have a car.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    8.8
    The staff were really helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It was a little difficult to access, though that's mainly the airport being closed on weekends

    The staff were really helpful

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2016

    9.2
    Only we had a problem to found acces to the hotel at 11 PM...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Only we had a problem to found acces to the hotel at 11 PM, when the entrance to the area around hotel from the main road was closed.

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    6.7
    Location not good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location not good

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2016

    7.1
    food was good but could have been hotter
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    could not find the hotel. sat nav location was poor and not in the right place.

    food was good but could have been hotter

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2016

    9.2
    quite rooms, big parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Windows were dirty from outside.

    quite rooms, big parking.

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    6.7
    Difficult to get there without a car.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Difficult to get there without a car.

There are also 27 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: