Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Kyriad Prestige Bordeaux Aeroport 4 stars

116, avenue de Magudas, 33700 Mérignac, France

#6 of 33 hotels in Mérignac

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 732 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    6.7
    A poor experience, I will not stay again.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was dirty - bitten by bugs in the bed. The standard of the food at the restaurant in the evening was below expectations.

    Plenty of parking available. Staff were friendly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    9.2
    Great airport hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with 1 Double and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Scrambled eggs at breakfast were not good. Not enough tea / coffee / water in the quadruple room for 4 people

    Quadruple rooms were great for travelling with children. Clean and comfy and close to the airport

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    7.5
    It was a good easy stop over, everything was easy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room air conditioning not great, pillows not comfortable.

    Staff were lovely, pool was good, room service were nice but food just ok, bit cold and forgot cutlery twice. Comfortable beds. Dark room, tv good. Clean rooms, fridge and tea/coffee

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    10
    Had a lovely stay with my dog.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If travelling North on the Motorway, access to the Hotel is rather awkward as you have to travel north past the hotel and then come back on the south direction motorway. Not much to do locally as it is in a commercial district.

    The rooms are always peaceful eventhough the hotel is near the motorway. The staff are great and if you are travelling south access to the hotel is easy. I will always use this hotel when travelling between Le Havre and Salamanca.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    8.3
    Very friendly and comfortable hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would have been nice to be able to get something to eat, even a sandwich. No soft fizzy drinks available for children.

    Very friendly and comfortable hotel. Ideal hotel for arriving in Bordeaux. The pool at breakfast was great for the kids.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    Excellent service friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with 1 Double and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff.we had small children with us.family room very comfortable.we were able to use the pool facilities.very happy with hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.6
    Very welcoming hotel and a great place for stopping on my journey. Also has its own restaurant
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Due to works traffic congestion, it was a nightmare to drive to the available exit. The time of day did not help.

    Great hotel at a great price. Very quiet room at the rear of the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    2.9
    Very disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and decor and facilities and food

    Nothing the booking.com preamble was misleading, this hotel is a sad seventies dump that was very expensive for what and where it was. There was no redeeming qualities as facilities terrible, decor dated and wasn't even near the airport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.9
    Great overnight stay in a nice hotel that looked a bit unpleasant on the outside
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Looked a bit "cheap" from the outside but transformed on the inside

    Great location for journeying south. Nice hotel with what we needed for our overnight stop though one of the more expensive hotels we booked

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    10
    The woman at the front desk went above an beyond to be...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with 1 Double Bed and 1 sofa bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was very slick. Used the slippers provided by the hotel for traction the 2nd go around!

    The woman at the front desk went above an beyond to be helpful!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    6.3
    Ok, but not as good as last year.
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with 1 Double and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The quality of the food had drastically deteriorated since last year when we stayed here. The breakfast was cold, way too much shell in the scrambled egg and the filter 2333498106540350 was barely luke warm.

    The family room had twin beds on a mezzanine level, giving the children their own space.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    9.6
    Great for a family stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with 1 Double and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Family room perfect for our family. Very comfortable beds. Good size bathroom with separate toilet. Good selection at breakfast buffet. Close to tram stop to the city ~10kms away

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    Quiet, comfortable, friendly and nice. The best airport hotel ive been to.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room with 1 Double Bed and 1 sofa bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place was sound proof, the bed was super comfy, the room we had was a decent size, the room was nice and dark when going to sleep. The staff were also really nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    8.8
    Good hotel for staying a night or two
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sunday evening restaurant in the hotel was not working.

    Good location, easy to reach Bordeaux city center, good wifi, clean room, variety of pillows fir every taste.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    Exceeded my expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We went out Sunday, sight-seeing and as the day went on, had a snack around 5:00 expecting to get a bite at the restaurant. But it was closed on Sunday. While noted in many places, a sign on the door as we left would have helped bring this to our attention. There is really nothing nearby as an alternative. They helpfully offered a nice plate of pasta and salad, which sufficed.

    They've recently renovated and it didn't look like much from the outside, but I was pleasantly surprised with the room. Nice shower, beds...mini-fridge. Literally a five minute walk from the tram. Easy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    10
    A really very pleasant, sensibly priced hotel, which made our stay so pleasurable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The welcome on arrival, after a long drive, was superb, smiling faces, every question answered and nothing was too much trouble. Our rooms were extremely well appointed and perfectly silent from any outside noise. Bar prices were reasonable but the star was the restaurant! The chef deserves a Michelin star! Very pleasant ambience and the food was totally excellent. Well done!!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    7.0
    Very comfortable and convenient for the Airport, Good room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived around 20.00h on Sunday night AND THERE WAS NO OPEN RESTAURANT!!! Apparently, it' closed on a Sunday night, so 3 weary travellers (one was an 84 year old) had to drive around Merignac looking for somewhere to eat. For a modern hotel (which is otherwise good value) to have zero facility for food because it's Sunday is archaic and unacceptable. Not even a sandwich or packet of nuts!!!

    Very comfortable and convenient for the Airport, Good room facilities and helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    8.8
    On the whole, convenient and enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with 1 Double and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The airconditioning was poor in the room and we baked. On checking, my husband found the unit to be very dirty, so routine maintenance had not been carried out, which can be a health risk. I did report this on checking out.

    family room was perfect. Also nice pool to muse the little ones. Staff were kind to little ones, though it would have helped if dinner started a little earlier. Very good value.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.6
    Great value for money stay near Bordeaux airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very quiet, clean comfortable rooms with added bonus of small outdoor pool and gym. Very friendly, helpful multi lingual staff. Easy airport access. Walking/ short driving distance to several restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ended up having dinner, breakfast and lunch at this hotel, whilst waiting for a flight. Food was lovely and the staff very helpful with my broken French. The room was clean and comfortable, shower was absolutely amazing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    Greastayed one night as we were travelling through would have been happy,to stay longl
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Excellent location for easy access to motorway. Staff extra helpful. Comfortable, spacious room. Clean modern bathroom. Pool looked inviting and we hear there is also a gym . Buffet breakfast sitting outside near the pool was a great start to the day. All in all a great hotel, especially if you are in transit. We had a special deal via booking.com which made it even more worthwhile.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    The staff were extremely helpful and courteous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perhaps a light lunch menu such as sandwiches / salads etc.

    The staff were extremely helpful and courteous. The hotel was immaculate and nothing appeared to be too much trouble. The food was lovely at the all you can eat buffet.It was convenient for the airport. The pool was a great facility allowing us to relax and enjoy the sunshine having had so many days of rain previously when on a camping site!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.1
    The swimming pool was great for the kids.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with 1 Double and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately the restaurant was closed on Sunday when we arrived. The person on reception dealt with 3 different telephone calls before realising that we were waiting to be checked in.

    The swimming pool was great for the kids. The tram went right by the hotel into Bordeaux which was great. The family room was spacious and perfect for our family of 2 kids and 2 adults.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.9
    Very clean rooms, excellent staff, perfect for what we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were very disappointed about the lack of airport shuttle. This was one of the main reasons I had chosen this hotel. We ended up spending 50 euro on a return trip to the airport which is literally about a 5-10 minute drive away. I would not stay at this hotel again for that reason, even though the hotel itself is great.

    Very clean rooms, excellent staff, perfect for what we needed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    7.9
    We were expecting to pickup mail from Travel Wi-fi when we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with 1 Double and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were expecting to pickup mail from Travel Wi-fi when we arrived. Staff told us on check in and check out day that the item had not arrived. We later found that it had been there all along and three days later had to return to Bordeaux from Montendre to retrieve the package. We were very disappointed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    8.8
    very nice people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very nice people. restaurante for dinner ok. breakfast for french conditions very well. even the hotel being next to the highway, the isolation of the rooms is excellent, no noice at all.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    10
    Excellent value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Don't let the building general appearance from outside and location outside center deceive you. It is a great place for an overnight stay.

    Nice little swimming pool. Friendly staff Great room large and comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    7.5
    A very easy way to visit Bordeaux with a car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We chose this hotel for the ease with which to visit Bordeaux by car. Very easy to locate and park. The tram service into the centre was excellent and the terminus stop very close to the hotel. We managed to achieve all we had planned in Bordeaux with the minimum of fuss.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    6.7
    Comfortable room, nice dinner, more expensive than anticipated for the non -business client.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We opened the room we were allocated to find someone already inside ! Oops, the computer wasn't very accurate! No Navette available Sunday, and as hotel was further from airport than anticipated, the taxi cost was high. A rail on the wall in the bathtub would prevent falls, as bathtub was very slippery.

    Room and bed were very comfortable, quiet location. Restaurant good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    Great place for the last night before flying out of Bordeaux
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We needed to air out the room because it had a cleaning products smell. Nice that we could open the windows.

    Comfortable and roomy enough to re-pack our bags. Easy to find and easy route to the airport. Nice to find a little bar with snack in the lobby. Very helpful, friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    4.2
    Awfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No AC in room had to sleep with windows open and street noise. carpet seemed dirty. I requested a walk in shower and got a tub, I am handi-capped so could not wash. Refrigerater did not work drinks were warm and black mold inside!

    Breakfast was bad,cold,bland

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    9.2
    Great for a stopover en route to Spain!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with 1 Double and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Toilet could have been in a larger area - knees up against the door!!!

    Bed was exceptionally comfy, staff very friendly and helpful, they even allowed us to have our dogs with us in the restaurant as they didn't like being left in the room!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    9.6
    A perfect start and end for our tour of the Aquitaine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is not your fault, but I wish we would have made more time to take advantage of the tram nearby to travel into Bourdeux. Next time.

    Your staff were really marvelous, extremely helpful and quite charming, and the location, so convenient to the airport, was perfect as the starting point for our driving tour.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    10
    Awesome staff-comfy beds!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant overpriced and food portions tiny and just ok. Waiter was very friendly and accommodating.

    Simon at the front desk was the star of the show! Went above and beyond to welcome us and assist us with his knowledge of the area, hotel, getting to/from the airport, etc. Extremely warm and welcoming employee-best to promote him and keep him!!!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    Great to have a buffet in the evening
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great to have a buffet in the evening

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    7.1
    REVIEW OF BUFFET
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    OVERALL THE BUFFET HOT DINNER WAS POOR

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    8.3
    Very good
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the staff are very helpful to us

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    Nice rooms quiet and good location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice rooms quiet and good location!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    8.3
    Staff very helpful and location for airport
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was just ok

    Staff very helpful and location for airport

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    9.6
    Excellent hotel to spend the night after a flight
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms clean and comfy. Food in restaurant very good. Staff very friendly

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    8.8
    Great hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with 1 Double and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel. Lovely swimming pool. Spacious & clean room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    10
    Excellent friendly staff a little gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything brilliant food fantastic

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    5.8
    Shower wasn't working at pool. Staff were very helpful. Didn't use any of the other facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far out from town.

    Close to the airport

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    8.3
    Very convenient spot near Bordeaux Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool didn't look too clean.

    The food in the restaurant was very tasty and the beds were very comfy!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    8.8
    Location, staff, family room and restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with 1 Double and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdoor pool was cold. It would help if it had some heating to prolong the time you can spend in it

    Location, staff, family room and restaurant

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    5.4
    bed was good also good bathroom with rainshower
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    food was really bad meat and everything else was cold at the buffet

    bed was good also good bathroom with rainshower

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    8.3
    Good location and good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airport transfers

    Great clean space

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    10
    Free parking, close to airport, pool and lovely staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Free parking, close to airport, pool and lovely staff. Really excellent value for money

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    8.8
    Again it was all about the stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with 1 Double Bed and 1 sofa bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant choice was a little poor

    Staff were fantastic really helpful You feel that nothing was a problem

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.6
    Very close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to the airport Good to stay if you need to be early at the airport

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    7.5
    Very good and conveinient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food is quite expensive

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will visit again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing!

    Lovely staff, clean and comfortable room, super pool.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    7.5
    quick, easy to use and find excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    ideal stopover on the way to Spain, easy off the motorway.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    9.6
    Free shuttle to and from airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast expensive at 14euro.

    Free shuttle to and from airport. Restaurant good for evening meal

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    10
    Everything, great friendly staff, accommodation very clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn’t anything to dislike

    Everything, great friendly staff, accommodation very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    8.3
    25/5000
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    25/5000 blood stains on the bed sheet

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    7.5
    The art!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The art!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    7.1
    Close to Bordeaux airport and nothing much any better
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant food was expensive (a la carte), and not well cooked.

    There is a restaurant on site and plenty of parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    7.1
    - no hotel shuttle on Sunday =>
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - no hotel shuttle on Sunday =>30Euros taxi from airport - no restaurant on Sunday => Pizza service

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    All the best.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Quadruple Room with 1 Double and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the best.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    8.8
    Perfect location for an early morning flight out of Bordeaux airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant service was friendly but food quality marginal

    Convenient to airport.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    8.3
    Good for business travelers
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    Location, parking

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    5.4
    I would not recommend it
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were not professional, the food was average, it was noisy and the room was not clean.

    The bed was comfy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    8.8
    Proximity to the tram line for the centre of town & the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was quite firm

    Proximity to the tram line for the centre of town & the airport

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.2
    The breakfast buffet was the worst food we had in 2 weeks in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffet was the worst food we had in 2 weeks in France.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    10
    An excellent value hotel with great airport and city centre links.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located 5 mins from the airport with a free shuttle bus. Excellent restaurant and friendly, efficient multilingual staff. Great pool space too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    8.3
    Big room, huge car-park, proximity of tram-stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Faceless, ugly location, full of pylons, warehouses and traffic.

    Big room, huge car-park, proximity of tram-stop.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    Very pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was very clean. Staff were all very helpful. We had a very enjoyable dinner here and the Dining room staff were excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.2
    Really comfy bed and nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really comfy bed and nice staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    7.5
    Great for airport proximity
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Looked a bit tired in places

    Close to tram terminus (35mins to central Bordeaux)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    9.6
    Great value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with 1 Double and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, comfortable bed and nice extras in the room!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    8.3
    Very adequate place to stay for convenient access to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hooks and towel rails in bathroom not in the best spots. No airport shuttle on Sundays.

    Closeness to airport.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    7.1
    2 Night Stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast too expensive comparing to what it had to offer

    big and comfy bed

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: