Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Kyriad Roissy Villepinte - Parc des Expositions 4 stars

53 Avenue Des Nations - Bp 65085, 95973 Roissy-en-France, France

#30 of 38 hotels in Roissy-en-France

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1144 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    7

  • Value for money

    6.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    5.8
    Close to exhibition centre.
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First room full of smoke. Second room clean but incredibly small for the price which was possibly hiked due to the Exhibition. Intermittent internet. Surly reception.

    Close to exhibition centre.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    8.8
    Pleased with our stay at Kyriad Roissy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. It was in a very convenient location, just a few hundred yards from a Metro station and lady at metro station booth was exceptionally kind and helpful inspite of our poor (almost none) French. 2. Although the rooms were a little small they were very clean, especially the bathrooms. 3. Staff were generally pretty helpful. 4. Very good value for money rooms.

    1. Nothing much to really dislike, both the connected rooms we had met all our family needs. 2. The only thing missing was a fridge in the room which we would have really liked given the week we were there the temperatures hovered above 30C.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    8.8
    good value for money, excellent position
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The boiler in my room did not work so I couldn't have my free tea provided with the room

    The closeness to transport and the airport mattered a kot to me. It is walking distance from.the train station and 5 minutes by train to the airport. This was most important for me.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.6
    Will come back !!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Minor issue at breackfast with small buffet and shortage of bacon or scrumble eggs at 08:00 AM, but really minor. The rest is OK

    Well located. Nice features for business. Easy check-in & check-out with staff available, smiling and skilled to issue separate or joint invoices. Great place

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    5.8
    That the WiFi was working well and I was close to the airport
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn’t shower!!!!!!! The water was trapped in the tub and the shower wasn’t working The corridor reeked of cigarette stench like I was in a brothel

    That the WiFi was working well and I was close to the airport

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    4.2
    Nothing except if you’re exclusively going for the expo.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some rude staff Not a four star hotel Low standard of services Could rarely find the restaurant working, Breakfast ends at 9:30 am

    Nothing except if you’re exclusively going for the expo.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    8.8
    Very close to Parc des Exposition, nice, clean, comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price: 220 euro for a single room just because of the fair. Normally it's lower. Anyway it's the same for all the hotels close to Parc des exposition.

    Position very close to Parc des Exposition, very comfortable bed and pillow, clean. Good restaurant even though a bit expensive.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    6.7
    Totally Useless Receptionist
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing against the receptionists on check in and check out.. all fine. But when I tried to order some food I met with totally useless receptionist. Firstly, there is absolutely nothing around the hotel and if there is it is closed on Sunday. In the room there is a leaflet with pasta menu that suppose to be served all day. Tried to order on the phone, the receptionist didn't understand. Went down and was told the menu is finished ( around 14:00) . To the question what can I eat I was given 3 pizza and hamburger outside menus ( in French ) with receptionist going back to "back room " chatting to her colleague.. When I called her back very unwillingly she said to me I have to choose from other take away restaurant menu because the one I did is closed today... This process went on about another 15 - 20 min with her coming and going. Really hard to understand how a person with no basic language and receptionist skills can be employed in Kyriad.

    Close to the fair and airport.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    5.8
    The hotel is situated in a good location for the one ones who will go to Exposition Center
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food quality in restaurant is weak. French fries were almost like a coal. And better not to eat hamburger. Baguette is served without butter !

    The rooms are clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    3.3
    Never again!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad breakfast, awful dinner, no safe, no mini bar, no room service, old towels, awful mattress. It is definitely 2 stars, not 4 stars hotel

    Rer station and Parc exposition near the hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    6.7
    Overcharged!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Upon arrival we were told we'd been overcharged by 205 euros and the receptionist suggested we use this credit in their restaurant as we didn't have our original payment card! We returned with the original card but they were still unable to credit us! After numerous calls and emails (to both the hotel and Booking.com) we still haven't received this refund! Very poor service

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    5.0
    Uncomfortable
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed, towels, breakfast (service was terrible and they were more interested in resetting the tables for lunch) the buffet was bare/not restocked enough, cooked items looked disgusting.

    The food quality at dinner was good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    8.5
    Functional, about right for what and where it is.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room a bit small. Flies also enjoying breakfast buffet In executive room, toiletries basic, not as photos.

    Clean and reasonable value considering location. Food choice good in restaurant. Plenty of parking

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    6.3
    It is very close to the Exhibition center, so if this is...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The prices were extremely expensive for such an accomodation, and there was even no breakfast included. The room I stayed in was pretty small.

    It is very close to the Exhibition center, so if this is what you are looking for, it is an OK place.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    4.6
    Do not go here if you expect 4 stars
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are to small. Bed is very uncomfortable and pillows can not be called pillows. There is no minibar in the room. They offer american breakfast which does not have any warm meal (eggs, bacon etc) and it is priced 16 euros. Service is rude and unhelpfull.

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    7.5
    small room, but comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    beware of the name. it's different from booking.com name. It's written as "Hotel Kyriad" outside. Google map took me to a wrong place, and I wasted time to figure out what's going on at midnight.

    small room, but comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    3.3
    Do not recommend! I was only there due to conference in the area that was 5 mins away
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I would never stay here again..The staff were very rude, as a woman I carried my luggage to the storage room. after waiting for 5 hours I checked into a room where there was a dirty undergarments left in the closet(how did the maintenance staff clean?) the hours for food service were horrible, not even coffee was served. Nothing was walking distance to get food or snacks, and uber eats does not come to that area. It cost 35-45 euro to downtown paris

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.3
    Great rest
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    People on the lobby must be nicer, both when we arrive and left, c seemt bother by our questions

    The room was súper clean and confortable, a warm bed and shower after a long fly its great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    6.3
    Perfect location but way overpriced, this is a 2-3 star hotel at most charging 5 star prices
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Way over priced for the service it offers 400€ per night! The food in the restaurant is average and the breakfast service and food is probably the worst I've ever experienced. Breakfast staff rude and unhelpful.

    The location of the hotel is perfect for visiting M&O, it has a nice bar and restaurant. With bar staff and waiter/ waitress very professional and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.2
    A great find!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was a last minute choice after a cancelled flight meant an overnight stay near the airport for an early start next morning. The hotel is about a 10 minute drive from the CDG airport in a pretty, leafy new area so that was a pleasant surprise. I made the booking on my phone, we were there 15 minutes later and our rooms were waiting for us. Very efficient process! The hotel also had a large restaurant where we had a very good, if a little expensive, meal at 9.30pm. A perfect airport hotel stay experience, with the bonus of a quiet and attractive setting.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    8.3
    I booked 10 minutes before arriving and I immediately got my...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast isn't worth 16 euros. You only get a small buffet and coffee from a machine.

    I booked 10 minutes before arriving and I immediately got my room key, no problem. The beds are pretty hard, but overall the room was pretty comfy. The hotel is a short walk from the big event hall, where I had to be. Ideal! The staffers were very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    7.5
    rude staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was extremely rude... my credit card was charged the moment i made a reservation on booking.com whereas on booking.com website it was clearly mentioned that credit card details were just for reservation purpose ....but i think this hotel runs on different policy... this should have been updated on the booking.com website....

    everything except for staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    7.5
    Decent value at new hotel close to CDG airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are small for 2 people and bags. First room we were given smelled of smoke.

    The interior, especially the lobby and back view of foliage, is pretty nicely designed for a bargain hotel. We chose the location for price and proximity to the airport. We returned our car at CDG the night before leaving paris and the train station is just 1-2 stops from the airport, and very close to the hotel. Breakfast was reasonably good value for 16 Euros. The eggs were initially gone and the next batch was totally undercooked and from one of the standard premixed bags of beaten eggs hotels use (common but questionable in my view), but they gladly cooked them more for us. However there was also an orange juicer for fresh juice, decent coffee options and other options for breakfast, including croissants, toast etc, Nutella and jams, some meat and fruit etc, frozen yoghurt.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    3.8
    Lousy experience! Do not go here!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Upon arrival at 10pm i was met by a grumpy concierge. Wanted to eat and drink something after nearly 8 hours in car due to traffic and travel. NOTHING was possible. Everything closed. Nothing for miles around. Not even vending machine, etc. Extremely poor service. Room was very small for airport hotel, no English TV channels, no working internet, poorly decorated, no fridge, not very clean, bad experience.. NEVER again!

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    7.5
    Position, Transport, No hassles
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    With only one night in Paris we wanted a hotel close to the CDG Airport for the next mornings flight. The hotel was easy to get to, only a sort walk from the railway station and we were able to drop your bags and get into Paris without a hassle. The best thing about the location was we only needed to use one train line, (no changes)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    3.8
    Rubbish
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con, no drinks or food avalable in the hotel or anywhere around. Sent for a rubbish takeaway that cost over £30. On 5th floor with a dog and 90 year old mother not good. I don't think your web site made it clear that parking was €15 per night or that we had to pay €20 for the dog for the night. Really bad to have this hotel on your site. Finding it took an hour as nothing on the address would register on the sat nav although we had been all over France useing the navigation and it worked. We will never use your web site again as we now feel your discriptions aren't true.

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    6.3
    Overall and average stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not a good value for money (The room for the price -300 Euros/night!- is quite small for what it is, that would be the equivalent of what we pay in London for 60 Euros/night... The room was cold (even though you put the air conditioning on 25C, it was still coldish...). The walls are quite thin and so I found it was quite noisy during the night. I could hear people talking in rooms next door to me...

    The food at the restaurant was very good - as it is homemade. The staff was friendly and the waiters at the restaurant were quite friendly and efficient. There's no point booking for a table at the restaurant as you will end up waiting around. The best thing is to turn up early - at 7pm to eat as there is no queuing!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    8.8
    Great Fair Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is not professional. With me it was all good but the way they treated foreigners is not acceptable for an establishments that builds a solid fairground hotel

    Proximity to the fairground, all in the room that you need, good WiFi, clean, facilities all working

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    6.3
    A pleasure showering/ bathing facility is needed, it needs to improve.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    everything is great but except the temperature of showering water is hardly controlled. And the faucet is too big that take too much space of basin.

    Employees are friendly Chamber room (3F) is nice

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    7.1
    Environment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Environment

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    5.8
    very small room for such money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very small room for such money

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    5.4
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet seat broken lock on main door broken

    18 euros for breakfast well over priced

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.6
    Nice hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was hard to find, even with a Gps.

    Nice hotel. Clean and modern. I stayed only for few hours because of traffic in Paris and early morning flight.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    7.5
    Nice clean room worth air cin
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    OK if your on business

    Nice clean room worth air cin

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    7.5
    Location was good, plenty of parking space (fee applies),...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking fee a bit expensive

    Location was good, plenty of parking space (fee applies), clean room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    7.5
    Close to exhibition venue
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to exhibition venue

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    7.9
    asked for quiet room but room was above entrance on main road
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    asked for quiet room but room was above entrance on main road

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    5.8
    No airport shuttle
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is not gentle

    No restaurant close

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    8.3
    Bed and service and American breakfast
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant is so digusting

    Bed and service and American breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    6.7
    Grumpy breakfast staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Grumpy breakfast staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    4.2
    Location, only few minutes on foot
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not so clean, very old towels. Isolation problems with a very cold room. Poor air contioning

    Location, only few minutes on foot

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    3.3
    Never again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awfull staff Dirty and smelly room. Room ready only at 4pm

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    5.0
    Awful
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were rude and very unhelpful, so much so that we left after 2 nights and stayed some where else. Room was very small.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.1
    Great location for cdg but far from everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That it was far from everything

    It was secure and close to the airport

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    9.6
    All good
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    4.6
    Completely overpriced on rooms, drinks and diner
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Completely overpriced on rooms, drinks and diner

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    2.5
    Service at reception was very poor at my arrival.
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Service at reception was very poor at my arrival. The guy at the night shift was quite rude.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    8.3
    the around is quite quiet and easy to access airport and...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the around is quite quiet and easy to access airport and exhibition parc

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    5.8
    extremally small rooms, not much choice of food for breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    extremally small rooms, not much choice of food for breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    4.6
    Ok stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff , food , communication

    It is like motel average hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    4.5
    We wanted a place close to CDG airport but this hotel was a 25 euro taxi ride each way.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    check-in staff were rude and unhelpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    3.8
    Never will gack again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean place, very rude staff,dinner serve in boxes, horiible taste, you will not get what you want

    Only breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    4.2
    Very expensive
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very expensive

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    7.5
    Excellent diner
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Precise reason que l'hotel n,est accessible que par taxi.

    Excellent diner

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    5.0
    The breakfast is expensive and what they serve for it was...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is expensive and what they serve for it was poor ...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    7.9
    Good value place to stay for an early flight at CDG.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    room smelled of smoke, restaurant was not operating.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.6
    Nice
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lobby bar closes too early.

    It was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    9.2
    There was no regular caffeine coffee available in room only...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no regular caffeine coffee available in room only decaf and no kind of creamer

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.5
    Close to exhibition
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to exhibition

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    8.8
    Good hotel overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not flexible

    Bed comfortably good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    7.1
    A night at Kyriad
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Female staff were rude or unfriendly

    Near metro.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    7.5
    Strong hairdryer
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Madress very hard

    Strong hairdryer

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    7.5
    Hotel for exhibition workers and visitors
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast started on Sunday only at 7 - too late if you are working..

    Location is ideal if you are visiting the exhibition center.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    3.8
    Meh
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude and unhelpful staff

    Price

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    7.1
    Good for trade fair, bad for your back.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The mattress was very hard, really terrible for a 4 stars hotel, it need to be replaced.

    Great place for visit the trade fair

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    7.1
    Great selection at the buffet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Eggs could have been better

    Great selection at the buffet

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    5.0
    Location only
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive

    Did not like

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    4.2
    I am very sorry to stay at this hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Every thing

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    5.8
    If you are limited in your physical activity please be aware...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    If you are limited in your physical activity please be aware that the bath-room is not occupied for your physical disability. Assistance handles are not mounted in the bath-room and it is a risk to get damage it some problems might occur. If you are young then take care on your status while visiting the barh-room.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    7.9
    Great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Receptionist was helpful enough to check us in and out but seemed disinterested.

    Great value. Quiet, comfortable stay next to an RER station with access the airport and the city of Paris.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    8.3
    Staff at reception
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Noise from other patrons, my room was next to the door for the corridor on the first floor and that slammed all night long.

    Staff at reception Easy access Affordable

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    5.0
    Room was good for the discounted price.
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    Staff were very poor at service Hotel restaurant was closed and we had to walk in the rain to a nearby hotel. We were not notified of this when booking. Breakfast very poor for the money charged and we had to ask for various things to be brought out including milk!

    Room was good for the discounted price.

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2015

    5.4
    Within walking distance from RER Parc des Expositions
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I don't like to give total negative comments, but this ordinary hotel really disappointed me. It is too expensive for the service it gives and the cost of food is outrageously high: 16€ for ordinary food at breakfast is unacceptable. Same for the restoration: just an idea: 12€ for desserts ... To sum up a very bad quality/price ratio and very probably I won't use this chain again.

    Within walking distance from RER Parc des Expositions

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2015

    5.0
    Near the Expo
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Staff was discriminatory and racial . We asked for late checkout and were not provided. Also luggage storage for a few hours not provided. But provided to western guests. We had to book a room for a few hours and pay full day costs as a result

    Near the Expo

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2015

    2.5
    Location near Parc de exposition
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    They did not keep my luggage for 2 hrs due to terrorist attack 15 days back but kept for other guests....I requested them couple of times. Did not understand why this discrimination?

    Location near Parc de exposition

There are also 47 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: