Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Kyriad Beauvais Sud 3 stars

26, Rue Gay Lussac, 60000 Beauvais, France

#15 of 22 hotels in Beauvais

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1377 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed on the 4th floor in a family room. There was only one way in and one way out which raised concerns over safety should a fire break out on any of the floors below us, we would have been trapped and there were no sprinklers or even smoke detectors in our room. Life safety considerations aside; there appeared to have been water damage from one of the Windows and there was an odd lingering smell.

    Proximity to the airport. Staff was pleasant.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Group
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were staying here as part of a charity cycle challenge. We really just needed a good nights sleep which we did not get as the air conditioning was not working at all... apparently they've been broken for a while but have not yet been fixed. The cyclists left early, leaving the support vehicle people to leave the hotel last, on leaving the hotel billed them a significant amount of money which was not correct, billing them far too much. This was over a week ago and although I have been contacting them constantly regarding this in-correct bill I have heard NOTHING back.... overall not impressed at all.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff unprofessional.

    Standard hotel. Has a room and a shower, not much going on. Hotel staff very unprofessional. I stored my bike in the conference room and I am sure there was contraband on the table when we entered.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough AC/DC sockets , just one in the bathroom :(

    Good location for an early flight Helpful staff Kfc , mcdonalds , buffalo grill , courte paille , auchan , carrefour at less than 5 minutes walk. Good Q/P

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    BOOKING.COM - I'm sick of the spam and have lost count of the number of times I've tried to unsubscribe. When you're on business, travelling a lot, the last thing you want is lots of cheery suggestions about holiday destinations near your current location, referral promotions etc...Especially when you never asked for it, and have made it clear you don't want it.

    Conveniently situated for the motorway between Calais/Boulogne and Paris. The hotel has got its own restaurant, which was full, so presumably it's pretty good. And there's a Buffalo Grill and a Courte Paille within minutes' walking distance. Parking is easy. There's a shopping centre within a few minutes' walk. And it's quiet, despite being so close to main roads.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really, for the price, no complaints at all. Wouldn't want to stay for a holiday though.

    So close to the motorway, easy to find. For an overnight stay on a long journey this could not be beaten at the price. Very clean, warm room. Lovely waitress for evening meal, which was well priced but not haute cuisine. No idea of the surrounding area as we treated it as an overnight break and made straight for the motorway in the morning after a good, varied breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was quite dated in terms of decoration, and the size and condition of the room that we had. Being a shrine to wood-chip wallpaper and magnolia, it really would benefit from modernisation - which seemed to be happening to some extent. I thought there was a smell of paint in our corridor (nothing terrible), and some stains on the wonderfully retro wood-effect carpets in the hallway, suggesting either very messy cleaners, or that the rooms were at least being repainted. In the room itself there were signs of several repairs having been made over the years with polyfiller type marks in various places, the bathroom door appeared to have been broken open at one point in the past too - it now needed locking to keep it closed. There was a nice range of mold available for viewing on the grout in the bathroom and excessive amounts of filler used to rejoin what was once a proud sink to the wall. On the subject of walls. I thought were a bit on the thin side: being in the bathroom didn't give much of a sense of privacy and I suspect that if anyone was being overly-enthusiastic in the romance department the lady in reception might have heard it.

    The bed was clean, comfortable, and warm with spare pillows and enough space for a good night's sleep. The staff were pleasant, quick and efficient - possibly the hotel's best feature. Although next to a main road, the hotel itself was quite peaceful and calm. It has a reasonably secure car park which is fenced off on most sides. There are several nearby restaurants, including a Buffalo Grill right next door, the hotel has its own restaurant too which seemed popular as it was quite busy. In reception there are a selection of vending machines.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    It smelled of really strong paint but that could have been because they just repainted the hotel

    It was surprisingly really nice. I went with 2 other friends and they offered us a room with 3 beds for really cheap which was amazing. They also allowed late check for a little exra fee

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Transport from the Airport was not clear. Information on Public transport from the Airport should be improved eg Bus number or Bus connections

    Cleanliness and comfort of the room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing comes to mind.

    The availability of the restaurant was a deciding factor in our decision to stay at the Beauvais Kyriad hotel. Also the range of items available in the buffet for dinner and breakfast was very impressive.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place had a bit of a run down feel about it. Slow wifi.

    It was quiet, despite the setting near a main road and there were places to eat nearby. Convenient for our needs and cheap.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no fridge in the room.

    The hotel is OK for one night stay if you travel from the Beauvais airport and arrive in the evening or depart in the morning. If you decide to use it, you'd better have a car as it is outside the town, some ten minutes drive from the center.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was exceedingly small for three adults with only a velux window and no air conditioning it was hot and stuffy. I have stayed at budget hotels in England for about half the price, the rooms are larger with much better facilities and air con.

    The lady on the desk was very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms run down very expensive for what it is. Pillow horrible, bit cheap and grotty really. Not worth the money. Also stale funny smell about the place.

    Location was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We didn't get a good nights sleep as we were far too hot as air con not working. Had to remove the 15+ tog duvet (in August!) We used it to try and improve the comfort of the rock hard bed. We were planning on staying here again on our return trip but cancelled as we couldn't face another night there.

    Not much, the air con was not working in our room and when we mentioned it we were told it was just our room with a shrug of the shoulders and that there were no other rooms. We were on the top floor with no lifts and very young children. The place was smelly and did not feel clean. The beds were very hard and uncomfortable. Breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The decor is a little tired but I expect it will be refurbished in due course.

    The staff were very welcoming and the room was compact with comfortable beds. The restaurant onsite is a bonus, with buffets for breakfast and evening meal; hot meals are also avaialbe. There are also other restuarants within easy walking distance. The location is ideal for a stopover north of Paris if driving on the A16. Good value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -missing aircondition -small room -staff doesnt speak english -missing fridge

    - bed was comfortable - The hotel is located close to airport - nice sitting place on lobby or outsite to hotel - buffalo grill is opposite to hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The heater/aircon cassette system worked well, but looked like it could with a thorough clean - this is the only tiny negative I could come up with.

    Very close to D1001, only minutes from Junction14 of A16, but feels secluded because of many trees, lawns, gardens. Small enough to feel personal, with ample parking. Warm welcome from Laurence, who wasn't expecting us until 3 days later, but made no fuss about the glitch and happily had a room free! Enjoyed drinks out in the garden and very pleasant dinner in the restaurant, all at agreeable prices. All staff happy, smiling, clearly like working here. Exceeded all our expectations for a chain hotel at this price - highly recommended!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We asked for 2 bedrooms next to each other as we are family with kids. The rooms were on different floors, not far, but still separated which we disliked. The request was made 1 month in advance.

    all was ok overall

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom wasn't adequate.Cracked shower tray & problems with WC flush.

    Location close to Beauvais and out of town shopping. TV guide and hankies had been provided. Close to chain restaurants

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Kettle only! in the room no tea coffee or cups/mugs, towels need replacing with new ones mine had a hole in and they didn't smell fresh, everything a bit shabby needs a face lift

    The breakfast was good, the shower was good, free WiFi, OK for one night on route it was convenient for our purpose, and was neerretail area

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room heating was based on a air heater in the middle of the room, which we couldn't stop ourselves to consider maybe a little bit dangerous during the night, while asleep, so that we turned it off before going to sleep, so it was a bit cold during the night. Also, in the evening there was no possibility to have dinner in the restaurant of the hotel, no idea if this is all the time like that or it was an exception. The sauna in the hotel didn't function either. The male person at the reception at the time of our departure in the morning gave us a wrong information about the scheduled arrival time of the shuttle bus to the airport, although I asked twice because it contradicted what it was even written on the reception desk, so be sure to double-check the schedule of the shuttle bus :)

    Good location nearby the airport of Paris Beauvais. The shuttle bus to the airport Beauvais stops just in front of the hotel, which is a great advantage for the hotel, and brings you within ca. 15 min to the airport. Also, the hotel did have as one of the few a family (triple) room, as we travelled with our son. The room was functional and clean, also the bathroom, even if both not the most modern or the newest ones. The personnel was mostly nice and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room smelled like someone had been smoking in it and then someone sprayed room odorizor to cover it up. Also, the heater made quite a bit of noise.

    The location of the property was convenient, near the Beauvais airport. The bed was also comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff cant speak english very well.

    Rooms are clean, very good price for this quality, lovely to stay. Recommend. You can get late checkout and it was helpful for us.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff cant speak english very well, and difficult to manage something.

    It was really cheap for this quality, there are lots of shops and restaurants close to the hotel. Rooms are clean. Very lovely space:) recommend.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WC and bathroom were clean and tidy - no complaints. However a suggestion: there were water stains on WC bowl that normal cleaning do not remove. Have you tried an acid cleaner as a one-off? E.g. Harpic Power cleaner (or French equivalent). Pity your restuarant was not open for dinner on Saturday and Sunday evening but I realise the staff need a break.

    Breakfast was very good. Croissants flakey. Fresh orange juice - prepared by self. View from room was great.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    A kettle in the room, no cups, tea, coffee or milk. I must have been oldest in hotel, put on 5th floor no lift, nightmare.

    Location, rooms good for price.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Being a hotel near the airport, the check-in should be more flexible and not just until 11 pm. Seemed a little bit old the hotel.

    Great location for who wants to go to the Beauvais airport (15 minutes by car). A lot of restaurants near by. Good price-quality ratio for one night. Standard size room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nobody spoke English, even though the hotel site said they spoke it.. had to use my elementary French and Google Translate to talk to the staff.. not good at all. Everything else was fine.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room wasn't big enough for extra travel bed they put in for our toddler - blocked the door in the event of fire. Wifi kept timing out.

    Good value motel, near Beauvais airport

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel public areas looking a little tired, but for a 'stopover' hotel quite adequate.

    Good location,access good, comfortable,clean room. Excellent restaurant with friendly, helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Several rooms had not been serviced despite a not particularly early arrival. However staff were friendly and offered a coffee while waiting for requested ground floor room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are worn out. We had unpleasant smell in the room. The air conditioner started leaking water after 10 minutes running.

    Great location in the Beauvais "shopping district", many shops, supermarkets and places to eat around the hotel. Free parking, 10 minutes drive to the airport. Good breakfast. Free WiFi

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No night time staff prescence. Room In need of some TLC -general decor, shower etc.

    On site restaurant plus other dining options within walking distance.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is supplied with a kettle and water, but tea coffee etc have to be purchased at reception . I am not sure that this policy works and may need revising

    The staff were extremely helpful. The room was basic, but standard for hotels in this price range. The bedding was crisp, clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived early - we were given room but it hadn't been cleaned. Receptionist told us she would have it cleaned immediately. We went for lunch and came back over an hour later but room still hadn't been cleaned.

    Member of staff went out of his way and helped get us to airport to catch a flight

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No escalator. Three flights up with a heavy suitcase is no joke. Fortunately I got a room on the first floor. Manager could be a bit friendlier.

    The bed was very good. The buffet or breakfast and lunch was excellent

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lots of mould in the shower room, despite a kettle in the room there was no coffee/tea packets available in the room

    Staff were nice, friendly, food was fine

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable bed. Dog welcome.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotelroom has everything you need for an overnight stay. Comfortable bed and cushions.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Slight smell of smoke in the room.

    Comfortable bed. Restaurant on site is good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like the way there was no lift but other than that I enjoyed my stay

    I liked the room we stayed in was really comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evrything.

    Only usable incase of emergency.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked it all

    Loved the breakfast, would have liked a choice of halal meat

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was pricey compared to others we have had

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed and pillows

    Staff, cleanliness, situation

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was so cold turned heating up but made no difference

    Fabulous rooms very clean and tidy

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Interesting smell in the room. Some place needs to repair or changing.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom facilities

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it's very near to shuttle bus stop. place is nice and it's cozy inside

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant and dinner were excellent

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    The bed was awesome! And the pillows also!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Correct

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything seemed old and very used, bathroom was not clean enough

    Good location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedroom was small, the carpet was wet, and the bathroom was basic to say the least

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good choice, near the airport.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very nice cheap and cheerful very helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room and decor was dated but the shower was good.

    A very cheap transit hotel, we crashed fora few hours before heading on

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast range was a little low on choice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude staff. Very bad english.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    smell of tobacco smoke in the room

    Comfortable overnight stop

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception not speaking English...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator

    Value for money. Convenient stay

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Felt that the Breakfast was a little over priced ... but good value for money overall

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great people, good location, very good price.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar prices!

    Good in room air conditioning but eye watering beer prices @ €7 for a pint!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant was closed

    Good Air Con and a great sleep

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is too far, no publis transportation.

    Helpfull staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All o.k.

    Very good breakfast!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location for airport, plenty of places to eat around

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything allright

    The location near the airport

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms are small and old but this is expected for this price

    Great price, good location and helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenience of booking an overnight stay

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good to stay as the place is silent. Public transport facilities to airport are limited

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Kyriad Beauvais Sud traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: