Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Résidence La Closerie Deauville 4 stars

156, Avenue De La République, 14800 Deauville, France

#33 of 76 hotels in Deauville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1418 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Desperately needs an upgrade for today’s market !

    Desperately In need of a makeover , Eighties Decor , 200 euros plus a night just not worth it I’m afraid , But on the upside , the staff were really helpful ,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to wait until 6 p.m. (!) to receive our room, on the day of our arrival. No explanation or apologies were given by the responsible person at the reception desk. When we asked if we could at least keep the room a bit longer (late check out) to compensate for the delay, the answer was “we have a lot of customers arriving, we will talk about it later”. In general, this hotel does not meet the basic criterias expected from a 4 stars hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Not much to be honest, but for the sake of being informative: the ensuite shower cubicle to my daughter's room was tiny and some people would struggle to use it, there was a lot of noisy laughter from a neighbouring room one night, the hard floors throughout the building perhaps exacerbate noise from time to time.

    The two bedroom apartment was spacious, clean and comfortable. The beds were comfortable and the towels changed daily as desired. We know Deauville very well but this was our first time at La Closerie, I had been put off by some lukewarm reviews in the past. We were very pleasantly surprised that it exceeded our expectations and is a great place to stay. The pool was really lovely, we used it three times and enjoyed it very much. We knew the location was excellent and now we know the accommodation is very good too - we will book again!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed of 140 sm is unacceptable for a 4 star-hotel. The furniture in the room is too old. Unpleasant smell at the reception hall and lack of isolation to avoid noise in the rooms.

    Breakfast is ok

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Such a shame the bill for our stay would have been 50 euros less if we had booked direct with the hotel instead of through booking.com lesson learnt not always the best prices 👍

    Lovely place easy to get to friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Attention to detail regarding hotel facilities far better information both on the hotel and the locality.

    Very poor reception, almost no local information available and similarly nothing in detail about the Hotel. Room was not an apartment as advertised but a single normal hotel bedroom size with, quite literally, a "kitchen" in a wardrobe. Not a a problem though as we did not intend to cook anything. Lack of a hotel restaurant was a disappointment although we should have noticed this before booking. The bathroom had a bath with an over bath shower. There was nowhere to connect the shower head to the wall while showering obviously requiring you to shower with one hand holding the shower head. We primarily booked this hotel because my wife loves to swim and I love to Sauna. My wife was happy with the pool but while It was necessary to report to the reception to collect both towels for the sauna and bathrobes only medium size was available so my large frame left quite a bit exposed ! The sauna was well constructed and looked fairly new it was nowhere near hot enough to use. So I repaired to the Hammam (steam room) which was superb, hotter than the sauna and with copious steam running all the time. I reported the lack of a properly operating Sauna to reception who pretended not to know and said they would call a technician. While I was leaving I saw the male receptionist reach below and to the right of the counter and fiddle with a button. Next day same procedure no decent temperature in the sauna, I left the Sauna and went to reception to complain and got no understandable response but again he pushed a button below the counter and I returned to the Sauna. Someone, obviously a regular, told me that the button under the counter controlled the sauna and 15 minutes later the Sauna miraculously heated up to an acceptable level. Same procedure the following day but knowing the procedure I had alerted the reception beforehand and the sauna eventually heated up and I was happy !

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    4 o'clock booking in time seemed a bit excessive and does not allow you too much time to use the facilities.

    Very nice room comfortable bed and clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was dirty, the bed was uncomfortable and the pillows like pillowcases that had been filled with cotton wall balls. The bathroom also only contained a bath with mixer tap over with shower head that couldn't be attached to the wall so you had to hold it if you wanted to shower. Breakfast was okay, the croissants and other pastries were heated on the premises and you could have boiled eggs but the other cooked options were either over cooked and stewed or there was none left as they didn't seem to re stock. You have to book parking in advance at an additional cost of £10-15 euros per day (depending on whether outside or in garage) most of the streets surrounding the property are free and without restriction but can be very very busy when there is horseracing or events are on (this seems to be most weekends/ very frequently) We also found this 'aparthotel' to be very expensive for what it was. I don't know what it has 4 stars for and it is definitely not to be considered a hotel. The rooms are in need of updating, the reception is not always manned and there is no bar.

    The location of the property was excellent and only a couple of streets away from restaurants, shops and the beach. There is also an indoor pool with jacuzzi, steam and sauna and the rooms have kitchenette facilities. The larger rooms have a dishwasher, good sized fridge, a 4 ring hob, microwave and most of what you would need for a self catering stay although the rooms are small apartments so are half way between hotel and what you would get with most self catering options.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Even if you have all the facilities for the spa, you must run for them - we didn't get why they can't put the bathrobes and slippers in the room, like all spas and you need to go down again to the reception to ask for them. And the receptionist, of course, doesn't say anything about it. After, it is really a pity they do not serve breakfast in the room when you have such a nice terrace. The information is so chaotically written, that you need to really read everything - on the key, papers in the room etc - to see that the keycode for the spa zone is on the key, the wifi, the info about bathrobes, breakfast... These should be said by the receptionist to each client. It takes a bit from the comfort you expect to have at a 4* Spa hotel. Plus at the jacuzzi, not all the programs available were working.

    Good breakfast, big and clean room with terrace. Hot jacuzzi bathtub in the spa zone.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only downside - the fridge was noisy...

    We had a small en suite room but facilities included a small kitchenette with fridge, sink and microwave. We ate out in the evenings but it was handy.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very basic, uncomfortable bed & useless pillows, towels the size of a dishcloth! Extremely overpriced fir what it offered, difficult to know how they can get away with this in fact, although Deauville is a pretty little town with a great beach. Hotel has no restaurant, not even a bar - small pool packed at all times with kids, we didnt use it. Claims to be a spa hotel but spa not open over the weekend we were there. Overall v disappointing would not recommend- nit helped either by the fact that booking.com had this place at 73€ More expensive than TripAdvisor, something we didnt realise until afterwards! Hoping for a refund 😆

    Location was good, not mych else unfortunately! we had parking reserved but none was available so not impressed. We did eventually manage to park at the front if the hotel. Deauville is a very pretty town

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen area could have been cleaner.

    Location was great. Lovely to have the space and privacy of an apartment with the breakfast and swimming pool facilities of a hotel. Staff were extremely helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking could have been cheaper, remember to pre-book. There is free parking on the street but it's busy and a space is not guaranteed

    The size of the 2 bed apartment was great, loved the kitchen facilities too. Great view from the 5th floor. Access to the roof terrace was a bonus. Pool area a real gem The bedding was crisp Loved the fact that it is apartments with hotel facilities

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Simple and very convenient hotel for a family with 3 young children. Had a 2 bedroom apartment w/ view on the courtyard which was pleasant & quiet. Place was very functional with 2 separate bathrooms, WC separated, fully equipped well functioning kitchen. Perfect for a long weekend outing with the family. Location was ideal + very nice little indoor swimming pool to relax & enjoy with the kids at the end of the day. + very nice little indoor green lawn with playhouse with our toddler loved. Will definitely be back

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa bed was broken the first night. Hotel should check it before guest arrival. It was repaired for the second night.

    Location is excellent and apartment is well equipped and confortable. Double bed was good but bed sheet and towels were not smeeling fresh. Laundry is probably not very efficient. The indoor swimming pool is nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smells of chlorine in elevator

    Quiet hotel, staff is friendly and helpful, summer room with tile floor, safety car parking in garage , possible parking outside too, wi fi ok.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vending machines are limited

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated and we paid high end price so maybe that was the expectations issues

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room dated, overwhelming smell of spa when enter hotel.

    Location fantastic, very helpful staff, nice room upgrade although a little dated . Nice pool

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn’t check in until 17:00 because room wasn’t ready. Spa facilities so overcrowded that unusable

    Location was good, bathroom was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar or restaurant on site

    Was a very nice stay. Ticked all the boxes

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was hard.

    The spa was enjoyable staff were very pleasant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location and comfortable bed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location, clean and friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Ridiculously expensive for the standard of the hotel. Rooms need a refresh.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Balcony and kitchenette

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small spa crowded and old

    Location, service

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Three is no air conditioner in the room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    God value.Very nice staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air-conditioning didn't work.

    Excellent location, and beautiful peaceful garden and pool.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in à 16h00 me paraît excessif

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    pool and sauna have too many people, you have to pay extra city tax beyond the price shown on booking.com,which was disgusting

    wifi is good,

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was very good, always an important thing!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Piscine sauna hammam jacuzzi tout inclus personnel tres agreable

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent emplacement, SPA excellent

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weather .... but this is Normandie

    Staff and old mansion

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms tiny. Not value for money

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was handy with a young child also great to have two bathrooms close to all local facilities

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very convenient location. The hotel was very clean . Comfortable beds . Good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was "tired" and not up to a regular 4-star standard. Disappointed.....

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very good location - Excellent buffet breakfast - Friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms were a bit old, but acceptable.

    Very good location and nice scent in lobby.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very small rooms, with small bathroom and very small towels!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Not very happy

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location, very friendly staff and good room.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Smell of chlorine throughout the hotel from indoor swimming pool, at times overpowering. Very 'dull' hotel, painted beige throughout, no bright colours anywhere

    Location, clean hotel

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The hotel is s bit worn down. Breakfast was a bit disappointing: lack of plates and cutlery, which made the staff in a constant hurry, running to and from the kitchen. This also meant they couldn't keep up with setting and clearing tables. Overall this meant a not very relaxing atmosphere. Easy to solve it seems, so why not do it!?! We found the hotel expensive considering the standard, but perhaps this is just Deauville-prices.

    Great location, cleaning ok.

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    House keeping was not good. We had to ask for adequate number of towels and shampoo refills. Junk box was not emptied.The hotel was much better previously.

    Location of the hotel and the spa was good. Mini kitchen cabinet was useful.

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Location excellent, lots of space, very good value, apartment could sleep 7 if required, facilities very adequate, had everything one could require, even 2 TVs.

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    noisy tiled floors in bedrooms, extremely thin walls, no coffee in the room yet coffee maker and kettle provided! Shower not consistent temperature impossible to shower without making constant adjustments. We took an apartment, probably been better to take two seperate rooms.

    effecient checkin and checkout parking and swiftness of elevators

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The fully equipped room with fridge, micro-wave, small cooker etc. Hotel offered everything, spa facility, swimming pools etc. Short walk to beach and retaurants

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Hotel cannot be rates as 4 stars..it is not even a 2 stars...there are no facilities...breakfast for the price paid has no value for money...very limited items on buffet breakfast...no re filling is done on time...Breakfast for the price paid & for an officially rated 4 stars is POOR . How can a 4 stars hotel close at 9 PM ...after 9 PM there is no reception..no one in the hotel to talk to, inquire and no one to ask for anything... One bedroom apartment is with old furniture Euro 360 that I paid for one night with breakfast is a total rip off...absolutely no value for money...will never go back again ever..and will not recommend to anyone No wonder this hotel has such a low score on booking.com

    Only Location, nothing else

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    They said we could arrange the early chack in and late check out with the extra costs of 30 euros. But, they refused in fact.

    Good for the family stay for vacance.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    One lift was broken the whole time we were there. there was no drinking water for the steam room/sauna.

    The space was excellent and the upkeep of the room by the cleaners was amazing. The kitchen and lving space was excellent.

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Way too high a price for what it was. We paid 217 € a night without breakfast. We had booked a double room but the room turned out to be a single room, tiny and with a bed of 140 cm. In the kitchenette there had been a fire, so we did not dare to use it (was wiring ok?). The so called SPA was a joke: men and women had the same dressing room, so you could not undress, not even in the shower. Steam room and sauna were not hot enough and a complicated system of code locks made it difficult to move between the different parts.

    The location

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    During the night it was too humid for us as there were no air conditioning. The free wi-fi was working occasionally. The children could not go to the spa after 19:00.

    The hotel and the spa were really nice. The staff was also friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I was aware of the bad reviews (all true to be fair) but booked anyway for the indoor swimming pool / spa in case of bad weather. Luckily the weather was good - if it wasn't we wouldn't have used the indoor facilities anyway. We tried once and everything is just not good enough. Apart from the dreadful design and the old fixtures the Jacuzzi is over filled with chlorine ( to the point of wanting to leave because your eyes are burning) The swimming pool hasn't got a lounge area so you can't relax there The sauna/steaming room are not ready so you have to operate it yourself and wait for them to warm up The rooms are clean enough but the walls so thin you basically feel like you are sleeping in a hostel, the beds narrow and not luxurious Not a 4 stars by any standards. And not worth booking in case of bad weather. Go for a 2 star hotel (there are so many nice ones) and book external facilities in case of bad weather..

    Location - nice staff (For french standards)

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel was not up to standard booking.com photos included photos of rooms not available through booking.com, thus misleading Garden was closed for repairs, and this was not disclosed to us to give us a chance to re-book elsewhere

    Good croissants

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beds could have been a bit better, temptation to try and charge for everything ie. dogs / parking etc.

    Good facilitieds, close to the beach and animal friendly. Like the apartment style of hotel, far easier than a room.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Pas prévenus avant notre arrivée des travaux de la piscine. Donc pas d'activité piscine et un bruit incroyable le matin ! Problème de réception TV. Le personnel ne savait pas quoi faire pour nous aider, donc pas de TV ! Rapport qualité-prix vraiment insuffisant. Buffet petit déjeuner à améliorer ( fruits ???)

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Thought this was a 4 star hotel I therefore was very disappointed on arrival to fing that it was possible to obtain a drink, not even a bottle of water. The fridge in the kitchenette was not working and in any case id not contain anything.

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Swimming pool opens at 8am and closes at 8:30pm (a bit too early,such a shame..), hamam,jacuzzi and sauna add up to a positive experience.all this included in the price. The breakfast however is not, but kitchen facilities in the room came in handy.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Spa facilities-chlorine smell was too much, you overdose it! It was unbearable , this was a disappointment

    Location , room was great !

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    too much chlorine in the water, a bit noisy

    the jaccuzzi, very clean & spacious room,

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room was lower standard than our previous visit... (same weekend last year) and more expensive.

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group

    The hotel smells of chlorine and the rooms were cold, basic and uncomfortable.

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    La rècèptionniste

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    As much as the staff tried to help the language barrier (do not speak english) was great obstacle

    Liked the staff attempt to be at service

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Clean, friendly, but nothing special to remember. Easy access.

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    LOBBY TOO HUMID/STRONG CHEMICAL SMELL DUE TO POOL

    LOCATION, FRONT DESK STAFF

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    breakfast wasnt that good and also the reception staff werent nice at all

    the area

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    My room was too small and the bed also very tiny one

    I really liked the fact that there was no carpet...I am allergic

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A bit old, lacks luxury

    Cozy pool and jacuzzi, great location, our room had an exquisite view on the city's splendid houses

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Location Staff Facilities

There are also 33 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: