Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Tulip Inn Honfleur Residence 3 stars

Rond Point Du Port - Cours Jean De Vienne, 14600 Honfleur, France

#20 of 25 hotels in Honfleur

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1039 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel close to Honfleur city centre. We had a lovely romantic room with a balcony and kitchenette. The view on Pont de Normandie was stunning. The wellness facilities looked great but we didn't use them.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower was a hand-held affair over the bath. Lighting in the bathroom could be better.

    This is a modern hotel complex outside the centre of Honfleur. It is very well equipped with a swimming pool (covered), steam room and sauna. The rooms have a refrigerator and a little kitchenette with microwave, kettle and hotplates plus pots, pans, crockery and cutlery. A very good breakfast buffet is available although it is a little expensive. There is plenty of parking on site. There is a budget supermarket just across the road and a petrol station and a McDonalds nearby. The centre is just a short walk with many restaurants, bars and cafes. The staff were all very helpful and spoke excellent English (if you have no French).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No water on first morning although the problem was fixed by mid morning. Unfortunately when we returned to the hotel that evening the hot water was again not working. The hotel did however get the problem fixed so we were finally able to take a shower on the second morning of our stay.

    Comfy bed although room (105) was a little on the small side

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was ok, bit like a canteen, though there were a few tables outside

    Our room was great with its own terrace next to the pool, the kitchenette was perfect for our needs, bed roomy and comfotable, a separate toilet was a bonus.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had room number one which must have been the worst room in the hotel as it was in a corner, very dark and next to the rubbish bins.

    The staff were very helpful and friendly. The facilities in the room which were needed as the hotel had no restaurant or bar and the town was so far to walk. Good job a super market was just over the road. The parking on site .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were disappointed that there was no coffee or tea provided in the room but were told that as they were regarded as apartments they aren’t supplied.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The mattress on the bed was really soft, I sometimes felt I could roll off.

    I wanted easy access to the Le Havre ferry but didn't want to stay in Le Havre or too close to it, (The Tulip Inn is 30 minutes from it). I also wanted secure, guaranteed parking, a fulsome breakfast and rooms that were clean. I'd heard that Honfleur was pretty so wanted to see the town and it is; but it's also a massive tourist trap however as I was only staying overnight the Tulip Inn absolutely met my needs even if the town didn't. The breakfast was help yourself filling, of hot and cold food, and the reception staff were really really helpful and likeable. We never used the pool or spa facilities but would have done so if staying longer. Honfleur is a travel through for me, and I'll be quite happy and pleased to secure a room with breakfast at the Tulip Hotel when I pass through in future. For those that want a base for several days, choose the Tulip Inn, only the really fussy will be disappointed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The brochure said heated swimming pool but was not the case. Water was cold.

    Nice family out with swimming pool and nice leisure area. Close to beautiful honfleur harbor and close to the highway to explore the Normandy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little out of town (15mins walk) but no pavement to walk on

    It was useful to have a suite with kitchen facilities so we could make our own breakfast. The pool would be nice in the summer but it’s not as big as the photos would have you believe!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No safe footpath to mainroad, have to walk on driveway in fear of fast approaching cars. Small dining table not very useful as a desk when working on computer. No restaurant, have to go out for dinner, but plenty of choices.

    My second visit to this hotel. Friendly staff. Pleasant room, comfortable and well equipped. Laundry machines available at good price - very convenient. Plenty of free parking. Not too far to walk to Honfleur.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good roomy accommodation, with a small but adequate kitchen facility. The outside was a private space with a table and 2 chairs. Very good value for money based on British rates.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was diappointing, we felt mis-represented on website. To walk to the old harbour we had to walk down the side of a busy dual carriageway. It was not very close and would be completely unsuitable for people with a disability, small children or a dog.

    Clean and comfortable roon

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room on the small side and looking tired. Only one housemaid cleaning rooms. Went into Harfleur at 10am, at 3pm room not cleaned or bed made. Could not get into room until 3.45pm. Rooms of current guests should be cleaned before cleaning those of departed guests. Future visitors should book apartments as rooms are on the small side.

    Location, parking and check in reception.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Over a 10 minute walk to the centre of Hornfleur. This is fine is you are able but we were traveling with elderly parents. Taxi companies are unwilling to make the short journey so we had to drive into Cornfleur; parking is very expensive. Room furnishing was a little tired and the bracket for the shower was missing so needed to hold with hand. Breakfast room is quite small for size of hotel so it got very busy. Reception staff only available until 6pm - not sure what would happen for a late check-in.

    Large room and staff were really helpful. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    didn't find a residents lounge, and there wasn't a bar although there was vending machine for drinks,

    nice walk of 15 mins along river to town, nearby Lidl !, good breakfast for France even had eggs and bacon, quiet location and rooms were comfortable if a little small

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints!!!

    No complaints it was in suitable location we found it easily and would use it again. Be warned it is changing hands and name, it will be called "The Tullip Inn"

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Continental breakfast was very basic, bread choice limited, hot food unappetising. Room facilities were minimal, eg lack of rubbish bin in room. No tea/coffee making facilities, vending machines only

    Room was clean, light & airy. Bed was comfortable. Although facing main road there was very little traffic noise. Price was reasonable. Parking no problem.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was far too small for a 2 night stay, no tea/coffee facilities, shower was old and everything was just worn out and needing replaced. No towels for pool or spa. Also long walk into town for dinner. Spoke to Reception straight away but they only suggested we upgrade from standard double and pay €119 on top of the €190 already paid, not likely. Packed our bags after 2 nights and moved elsewhere. Not recommended.

    Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Despite me repeatedly asking the apartment was not properly cleaned once during the entire week we were there. Eating in an apartment with kids creates mess (crumbs etc) and by the end of the week these week being trodden around the rooms. Yuck. There was a cursory effort to throw in some towels but that was it. The toilet wasn't cleaned and when we checked out I looked under the bed and saw a previous occupant's sock so it was clear they hadn't cleaned or hoovered there before we came. 2. The hotel claims the pool is heated but it was freezing. It is also much smaller than it looks in the hotel's marketing photos. 3. The hotel claims it has a spa offering spa services (massages, facials etc.). When we checked in we were told it was full all week so it must have very limited staff (probably no more than one). They did eventually tell us that they had managed to squeeze me in for a massage at 9am on a Sunday morning but when I got there they told me that the masseuse had failed to turn up so no massage for me. It would have been 90 euros which I felt was expensive so at least we saved some money! 4. The hotel claims to have a playground for children. In fact there are two small rocking toys for toddlers one of which was broken (with nails sticking out) 5. Don't bother with the hotel breakfast. It was expensive for what was on offer (including cold crepes and pancakes). Much better to get fresh bread, croissants and fruit from Lidl.

    1. Within 15 mins walk of the centre of Honfleur which is a beautiful town BUT there is no direct path up to town by the hotel. Instead you have to negotiate crossing a busy road to get to a path a few minutes away which allows a safe walk up to town. 2. The apartment was a decent size and the kitchenette had enough crockery and cutlery for us to make our own breakfast. 3. It is roght opposite Lidl so we could walk there to buy breakfast instead of paying for breakfast at the hotel (see below)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything!A real bonus is the pool that is invariably quiet until 3pm.Lovely to have facilities of an apartment with the care of a hotel.Just fabulous...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds were horribly uncomfortable. We had an apartment for 2 adults and 2 small children. The pull out bed had no pillows and as reception is closed in the evening we had to take pillows off the main bed so had little between us. The room was at the front and the noise was terrible and kept us awake most of the night.

    Parking and location was easy and although a little on the edge of town you could walk into the centre easily

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't get any code for the main door when we checked in but luckily there were other people coming in at the same time an we got in.

    Swimming pool was Very nice

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was hot as there is no aircon if you left the window open at night you are attacked by bugs

    The mattress either needs to be replaced or turned.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheap and scruffy furniture. Big difference between way it looks on the outside and dowdy interior. Far too expensive at 200 euros per night!

    Easy to reach and to park. 10 mins walk from town centre.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Although the town centre was just half an hour's easy walk, there was a need to cross several busy roads.

    The availability of a suite with extra bed in the sitting room suited our party of three.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's not much to dislike. The scrambled eggs were best avoided. But the bacon survived the warming tray at the breakfast buffet. I hope to return to this hotel.

    This place is a gem for Honfleur. It's a modern hotel but it's built with sympathetic materials and is pleasant looking. Many rooms have balconies and those at the front have views across to the Deux Ponts' although they get more traffic noise than the rooms at the rear. My room had a kitchenette with microwave, fridge, hotplates, kettle and toaster. Cutlery and crockery provided too. Just across the roundabout is a Lidl supermarket which is also a good reference point for finding the hotel. Honfleur centre is an easy walk along the waterfront with plenty of restaurants and bars. Buffet breakfast was good and plentiful even scrambled eggs and bacon provided.Swimming pool, sauna and steam room all gratuit. Check out noon so no rush to get out. Being out of the centre it's more peaceful after the hubbub of Honfleur. Good to mix relaxing around the pool with tourism of Honfleur.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con in our room, noticed room opposite ours was being sprayed! Both my partner and myself suffered nasty insect bites at night and suspected it could be down to a possible infestation. Road at night is very noisy with high performance motorcycles racing up and down, with no police interference. Parking facilities reasonable, however many residents don't have any spacial awareness and I was worried my car would be damaged by their careless parking. Pedestrians are not well catered for outside, if you are infirm or slow crossing the busy road would be hazardous ( not the hotels fault)

    Modern, near to centre swimming pool sauna reasonable parking facilities

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The access to the hotel by walking is a nightmare, you have to cross a very busy road with no signalization (no stop, no lights etc. you have to pray so there is no car for 20s) Basically you can easily wait 5 minutes before being able to cross the 4-way road and pass through the bushes to access to the normal pedestrian road). The other option is to walk for 300m on the road dodging the cars and breathing their smoke ... l o l And the price for one night (150€), tbh it's not worth it. But then I guess it's more because of the location (Honfleur) than a strategy from the Hotel.

    Overall everything was good (except the pedestrian access), just way too expensive for what it was.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Reception unmanned in evening, had problems checking in due to misunderstanding with person on end of phone number provided. Room safe left in locked position so unuseable, and it made a clock ticking n oise every so often, which was stopped when the door moved, annoying when you have to get up in the middle of the night.... Breakfast poor value for money. There was a bath with lots of hot water (good), but no shower curtain so having a shower in the bath was awkward without giving the whole space a soaking.

    Staff friendly and obliging. Apartment provided plenty of space, bed was comfortable, convenient parking. Although I didn't use, swimming pool looked inviting.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No staff at reception before 9 or after 4 or 5pm. Found ourselves helping other guests who were arriving & locked out.

    Liked the location within walk to Honfleur central area but far enough to be quiet. Liked having parking. Our second stay here so was used to staff not around.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disappointed that at 5.30pm no reception staff. You need to have mobile phone to call off site where you get instructions on how to get keys from a safe on ground floor.

    Close to Honfleur with 10 minute walk to restaurants. Reasonable room and comfortable bed. Okay for one or two nights I guess. We only stopped one night. Very quiet even though close to main road. We paid €99 for night at end of September which I thought okay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi coverage wasn't very good. Reception opening hours can be challenging if you arrive late and leave early.

    Breakfast is above average for a french hotel. Beds are nice and solid. Nice pool and sauna.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have been nice to have milk, tea bags and coffee. And a hairdryer.road to the path. Breakfast pricey so we didn't

    Comfy and clean. A good space for the 4 of us adults. Pleasant staff and a nice walk into the centre of Honfleur. A bit risky crossing the road to the path. Breakfast pricey so we didn't. Would be a great place to stay for a few days.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs to put an iron in rooms. Swimming pool waterfall ran outside our bedroom till midnight. No air-conditioning meant that we had to leave door onto balcony open & was noisey from pool. No restaurant facilities in evening.

    Would be top place to stay with a few alterations. Within 10minutes walk to Harbourside restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One strange thing is that the ensuite bathroom off the main bedroom has no toilet? Just a bath and sink?!

    Good apart-hotel for family with young kids. 10 min walk to centre and nice heated swimming pool. Parking on site is free and check out time was 12pm (later than most).

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is just on the edge of Honfleur...but you know that from the map..so you're on the edge of a tourist destination with a fair bit of traffic and it's a bit 'industrial'. However, once inside the hotel you don't see it. There is no reception after 7pm but we were given clear instructions on location of keys and access codes - so make sure you have them if you're arriving late.

    The price is similar to other reasonable hotel prices in Honfleur, which are pretty expensive. However the benefits are that this is an aparthotel - so you get a good kitchenette alongside a good sized room, a heated pool. Breakfast is fine - cheese/ham/croissants/bread/cakes and good coffee/tea/fruit juice. There is a Lidl just opposite so you can go and buy your breakfast in there, and bring it back to your kitchenette. There are numerous restaurants/cafe's/bars/shops within a 5-10 minute walk (depending on your walking speed!). You're close to Honfleur. The pool was great and was definitely heated. There are some grassy areas around the hotel to allow dogs to stretch their legs, and plenty of walks around for them. Reception

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative to report-just take care crossing the road!

    A splendid apart-hotel in a fabulous setting with all needs catered for!Clean,comfortable living spaces,a fab balcony,attentive staff and a super pool area for chilling with Honfleur a pleasant 10 minute stroll away .Bliss!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is about 10 minutes walk from Honfleur centre and opposite a Lidl supermarket - useful if you're staying in one of the apartments. The apartments are big, with a double sofa bed in the living area. There's a safe in the bedroom and the toiletries are nice (so many aren't!!). The pool is small, but great if you're travelling to cool off. Breakfast was good - a good selection of all that you would expect from a buffet. Not many staff around, but it all works well. And there's parking, where most places in Honfleur struggle to offer this!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were comfortable with excellent facilities the bonuses for our party were the pool and the breakfast was superb in respect of choice and quality an exceptional property.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As reception was closed at night should have been service guide in room. No English speaking channels on TV

    Location ideal for a 10 minute stroll into harbour area. Ample parking, very comfortable and informal

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No staff from before 6pm in evening until next morning. Fire procedure not indicated in room. Had to search for it in corridor Very impersonal. Cooking facilities completely inadequate. No lids for pots. Two medium sized pots couldn't fit at same time! Nowhere to prepare food. No storage for basic foodstuffs, not requiring refrigeration.

    Good sized carpark. Good sized fridge

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were perhaps not quite motivated.

    We had good rooms, good internet, used a nice pool with outdoor facilities and were served a good breakfast. Good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    shower head wall bracket missing in both rooms, rdcdptionist told buf she already knew so why not get it fixed !

    gokd location, easy walk to town. good parking.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There really wasn't a "shower" in the bathroom. It was only a removable head mounted at the same level as the main faucet. The bed was very uncomfortable.

    The air conditioning was excellent and the kitchen was great and stocked with needed cookware. The price was definitely right!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Wi-Fi (and they knew they had a problem) was not the best in that it behaved unpredictably. Of two tablets in the party, one worked and the other did not. It was, I believe, due to their WiFi not having its own security - again they knew but had done nothing. It required one to sign on every time one used WiFi - an irritant. Breakfast was a little lack-lustre and not cheap at 12 euros. More effort required there, both for variety and quality - scrambled egg looked like a brick.

    Nice Pool and Steam Room. Good parking. Good lift(s).

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    cheaper

    location,friendly staff, easy parking. facilities

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is very good! Would like to come back again

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    difficulté de traverser la route face à l'hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great place friendly staff everything was much better than expected

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception closes early - not expecting this for thsi size hotel.

    Friendly staff, comfortable sleep, decdnt breakfast. All on central location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is not in the center but 10 minutes walk which is nice along the river.

    Nice hotel, clean, swimming pool ...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All round good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to walk 15-20 minutes to old Town

    Nice staff Free parking

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found it odd that reception desk had limited hours.

    Having a laundry facility on site was very important. Really excellent hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The weather

    Nice room & only a short walk into town centre

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Excellent location, good room and view.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Adequate room and facilities. Breakfast ok but overpriced.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is very nice place to stay with SPA and outside pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Speak english

    Good service

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room on the small side

    The bed was comfortable. Maid cleaned room both days we were there. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Well equipped room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to use entry keypad. First time needed someone on inside to opennit

    Close to harbour. Ground floor room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    terrible wifi

    location comfort

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    would have been happier with a wider choice of hot food, otherwise ample

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hotel is not air conditioned - this came as a big surprise given the cost of staying there

    good location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My husband is disabled and the facilities were excellent complete with outside terrace garden

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just a really spot on place if staying one or two days ...

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was too small. We only stayed one night because of this.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no negatives

    Location close to all activities, free parking, good breakfast, small kitchen if required helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool and garden terrace were much nicer than had been expected.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thw lady who checked us in the previous night was kind and courteous.They had a pool.wow.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothng

    The property is conveniently located near to the centre of Honfleur. The staff were very helpful on arrival.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only downside was the absence of a restaurant but we knew that before hand anyway.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the balcony, the swimming pool

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: