Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Inter-Hotel Dieppe Est La Cour Carrée 3 stars

Rue De Dieppe - Hameau le Briquet, 76260 Eu, France

#5 of 9 hotels in Eu

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 232 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 14

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room itself and the dining room were great, and a little surprise after the outside, which was a little tired. Overall, this was great for what we needed on the long trip to Brittany

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could be a little better. But for the price we can't complain too much.

    This property was very good value. All you need for a one night stay over. The restaurant and service was very good for the price. The staff were very friendly and overall there was a relaxing feel about the place

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our bedroom was by the stairs and we could hear people walking up and down. There was also a door onto our corridor which some people didn't close quietly.There were no rails in the bathroom to hang up towels. We were told the restaurant was closed on Sunday evenings but we would be shown where to find a good restaurant when we arrived. Unfortunately the staff could not speak English and it took us a good 3/4 hour to find some where decent.

    The bedroom was beautifully decorated and had a well furnished modern bathroom. The bed was extremely comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Trapped audience, nowhere nearby to head to. Room was comfortable enough. Hotel okay for an off-the-highway stay for one night. Worth going that extra few miles for somewhere more special.

    It was all so-so, a hotel chain that doesn't care about its customers. Reception hours to suit them, restaurant with limited menu.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bad ventilation through the hotel

    The customer services of the front desk, especially the nice touch that one lady could speak English

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I heared my neighbour snore :-(

    The staff was very kind, the environnement very nice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely breakfast, nice location, plenty of parking, friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room was on the small side for 3 people.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Reserved table for dinner on original booking. Normally, having used you before, I have been informed that the restaurant is not open and have booked another location. This time however the hotel did not inform us and were miles from anywhere and had to pay a £40 round taxi fare. We were very angry.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The Reception staff were very pleasant but were not fluent in English. Advise poor French speakers to take phrase book with them

    Pleasant hotel in semi rural setting.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Free parking, best comfort AND very clean. Good staff.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Originalité

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Friendly welcome, good quiet rooms, lovely evening meal and great breakfast. Pleasant country surroundings.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    One of the staff ladies didn't liked our dog in the hotel. In that case don't allow them at all in stead of showing a silly face

    Nice area

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 14

Guests also reviewed these properties: