Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel La Fauceille 4 stars

860, Chemin de la Fauceille, 66000 Perpignan, France

#22 of 36 hotels in Perpignan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 681 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    7.0
    We will not stay here again and we will advise friends and family to steer clear.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar prices were astronomical. The food in the restaurant was not worthy the price we paid. I asked for pink beef I.e. Medium and specified that it was not to be rare. When it came it was almost uncooked. My partner ordered a seafood dish which should have consisted of mussels, calamari, prawns and scallops. This came without mussels or calimari but did include raw tuna which hadn't been asked for. The staff only came to ask how the food was after we had finished eating and we're missing the rest of the time. The wine selection was dreadful as well as vastly overpriced. In compensation the barman/sommelier offered to pa y for a beer.

    Proximity to motorway.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    7.5
    Lovely little hotel, not best location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is not optimal, not much in walking distance, located along freeway. Only a couple of restaurant choices nearby. Front desk staff could be friendlier to non French patrons!

    Comfortable, clean. Lovely pool area. Nice choice of high quality foods at breakfast buffet. Rooms are quiet, balcony off room. Fridge and coffee in room are added bonus.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    9.2
    Lovely stay
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was a bit worn.

    We arrived after 8 in the evening, but the receptionist graciously allowed as to have a swim in the lovely pool. The breakfast is amazing!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    5.0
    Staff where very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed here a few yrs back and found that the rooms have been neglected and the balcony wasn't clean and no bath towels, although the bed was really comfortable. The restaurant was closed on Sunday all in all very poor for a four star hotel.

    Staff where very helpful

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    6.7
    OK stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not that I didn't like my stay but couldn't understand how the hotel was a 4*. Location isn't great (commercial area). Pool area is extra small, not many beds for guests. Brekkie pretty basic and price per night is expensive for what you get. Not bad but not worth a 4* - Was happy to have booked one night only.

    Friendly staff and clean hotel

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    7.1
    Good hotel with good facilities, but a lttle remote for restaurants and amenities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were one too many mirrors in the room with one angled down onto the bed which was over the top and reflected too much sunlight into the room due to curtains not closing enough at night and sunrise !

    Good hotel with good facilities

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.2
    Perfect for our requirements
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed a little hard for our taste but that is a personal view.

    We chose the hotel due to its close proximity to a restaurant next door. Staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Pool area was surprisingly quiet and well appointed.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    9.6
    Good hotel with beautiful interior and good staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived late in the night and the night portier checked us in. He was very funny and nice, but spoke no english. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms spacious. The pool has a jacuzzi and there is a pool bar. I will definetely stay again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.3
    Very good hotel, no hesitation in recommending.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant menu choices were limited for a '4 star' hotel. The chef doesn't yet acknowledge the existence of vegetarian diners as it was reported back there were suitable dishes on his menu. See attached menu, spot them if you can. And it was closed on Sunday??

    Everything. Staff great, helpful and smiling. Very comfortable, well appointed rooms, bathroom small but clean and modern. Fantastic private terrace for sunbathing. Breakfast great and extensive.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    7.5
    Good calue for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The treadmill in the gym was quite dated and stopping every now and then. The sauna was like a shower cabin size

    Tge sauna option was amazing. And so it would have been the jacuzzi next to the pool if it wasn't so windy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    7.9
    Great value for money, but meals disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very little choice for dinner and food lukewarm when arrived, breakfast selection not great either. But staff were good

    Hotel was clean comfortable and easily accessible from motorway

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    8.3
    We have stayed here before and will stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fixtures were a little dated but very clean. On our last day the toilet would not flush, but this was as we were leaving, so it didn't impeach on our enjoyment.

    A very comfortable and pleasant place to stay, the staff were very accommodating friendly and very helpful. Nothing too much trouble for them.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    10
    Peaceful heaven in a hectic environnement
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    From the charming lady at the reception to the smiling people at the breakfast at 6.30 am all was perfect,including the safe parking behind closed gates

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Very pleasant hotel, lovely staff and modern decor. Easy access for Spain and the town centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entrance with cool chairs and a view of the pool were really nice. Although it was chilly it was a nice setting for a hot chocolate and there were patio heaters too!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    3.8
    Overpriced and overrated!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy;surrounded by busy roads. Breakfast is not of a reasonable quality let alone 4*. Room small, bathroom tiny. Shower broken. Bed like concrete. Stayed in better travel lodges. 4* is seriously questionable despite the pool.

    Nothing at all about the property but we were moved to a slightly quieter room after serious complaint.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    5.0
    Pleasant staff but not in a good area. Would not recommend it.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel in the middle of an industrial estate. Nowhere to walk the dog. Pool area all false grass. Very limited dinner menu. Unpleasant surrounding.

    Dog friendly. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    6.7
    Normal Motel on the road between France and Spain
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The star lights in the room were on all night long. Cheap mattress and furniture.

    Rather a 2/3 star hotel in a industrial zone, but did the job on our way to Spain. Nice and welcoming staff. The breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    7.1
    good hotel, bit far out
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location on a trading estate, expensive to get into town, Hotel a bit pricey for location

    Pool area and facilities were excellent, good restaurants and friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    8.3
    Great city for a weekend break....especially when the RL super league comes to town,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location wasn't the best and lacked other eating places locally, but when there , you wouldn't know it was surrounded by retail outlets

    The pool was excellent and the restaurant facilities on site good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    Superior overnight stay on the way to Spain
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We stay overnight and expected motel style of accommodation - positively surprised by the atmosphere service and amenities Great food in the evening and in the morning Perfect location on the north - south route and sort of half way stay for us.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.1
    Nice rooms & pleasant staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    On site resturant closed on sundays, and no decent alternatives within walking distance.

    Nice rooms, good airconditioning, good facilities, good breakfast and pleasant staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    7.9
    enjoyed perpignan
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    anything can always be better but we enjoyed our stay

    Pool was nice, staff very friendly and helpful. Wi fi ok but a little slow. Only one chair and a table on the balcony.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    3.3
    The Fauceille does not deserve these four stars, it is a bad three stars.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is located in an industrial area ("in the middle of nowhere"), the tub was clogged, a towel was torn, after 10 am the breakfast can only be taken in the rooms but with an extra charge which is not announced to the traveler, a large mirror occupies an entire wall (as in the houses of brothels), it is illuminated by the back and this lighting can not be extinguished, the bathroom is tiny and the bathrooms are made of resin, the reception staff is unable to handle complaints from travelers.

    NOTHING

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    7.5
    Sunshine and Wind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shame the restaurant does not open on on Sunday eveings. it was very windy in Perpignan all the time we were there, for which we cannot blame Booking Dot Com, but it did give us a few problems when out sight seeing.

    The evening meal on the day we arrived was beautifuly presented and the staff were extremely helpful and polite. The hotel is in the trading estate area of the city but we found with the help of SatNav that we were able to drive into the centre of Perpignan easily and were able to park close to the old town.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    9.6
    Close to Perpignan centre shopping.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good position friendly service. Good food. Close to

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    10
    great location, lovely hotel, friendly staff, good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I really cannot fault the hotel or staff

    we ask for a walk in shower, no problem

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    6.7
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds where small and uncomfortable

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    8.3
    very pleasant,dinner very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    choices at breakfast

    manageress vey helpful Restaurant good, bedrooms comfortable

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.9
    good overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    restaurant could do with a larger menu

    location close to the motorway, swiming pool

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    9.2
    The facilities were all good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The matters was toooooo hard!.. everything else was amazing. Marc made us very welcome

    The facilities were all good. Loved the pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    8.3
    Very clean, friendly and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small gym and no good english channels

    Very clean, friendly and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Great pool, jacuzzi and sauna.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great pool, jacuzzi and sauna. Perfect days in the sun.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    9.6
    great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Excellent service, room, breakfast and facilities

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Location, good quality, friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location, good quality, friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.1
    The room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The jacuzzi wasn’t very clean

    The room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.6
    Good location, heated pool, restaurant and bar on site.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a bit expensive

    Good location, heated pool, restaurant and bar on site. Staff efficient and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.9
    Very friendly, close to the motorway and my dog was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly, close to the motorway and my dog was very welcome

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.1
    A short stay hôtel for couples & business people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location Value

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.6
    We had an excellent stay at the Hotel.
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything about the Hotel was excellent staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    good place quite and free parking secure
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing all was good

    dinner was good bed great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    5.8
    Reception staff very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drinks very expensive. Air con didn’t work.Room compact. Restaurant closed on Sunday nights.

    Reception staff very nice. Breakfast good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.5
    The staff spoke excellent English and were very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff spoke excellent English and were very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    7.5
    Good position all round great hotel nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent evening meal. Bit cold in the breakfast room. Good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    Great hotel with friendly staff and suited my needs as a stop off point driving to UK from Spain.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really helpful staff. Super clean and very comfortable. Great location 5 mins from the motorway so suited my needs perfectly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.2
    Treated as royals, too bad we were in a hurry
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    /

    Very helpful and friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    En un mot correct

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    7.5
    Served it's purpose as an overnight stay. Imagine the pool is a bonus in the summer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of satellite channels in English.

    Good service and friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    9.2
    Well worth it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all great.

    Breakfast was excellent as was the fantastic reception.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    5.0
    The hotel is basically on the road, far from Perpignan. Basic room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not very friendly, room too small

    The restaurant at the hotel is very good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    10
    Relax!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Quiet location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable but out of town near major road.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location in industrial area a few miles from city centre.

    Helpful staff,comfortable large room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    7.5
    The staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In need of 're updating

    The staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    5.8
    Bad location, decent staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible location. Way out of town! Hard to find. No shops nearby even to buy water!

    Nice hot tub/ jacuzzi. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel, location perfect great standards
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were uncomfortable hard and ridgid.

    The quietness of the room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    7.9
    We have chosen the hotel as a waypoint traveling from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms could be more comfortable.

    We have chosen the hotel as a waypoint traveling from Barcelona to Toulouse and it was quite good for this.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The customer service was excellent

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    8.8
    beautyful place
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lot of traffic not far away creating noise.

    The furniture and decoration was very beautyful. No Ikea stuff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    9.6
    Excellent resort
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very helpful staff, they helped us book a restaurant that accepted pets.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    8.8
    It is good and comfort hotel in out of city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Wifi was poor. others were OK.

    It is good and comfort hotel in out of city.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    9.2
    We were on a motorcycle road trip and needed a few days...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not for a quiet family holiday with views

    We were on a motorcycle road trip and needed a few days break in the sun to lay by a pool and this hotel exceeded our expectations it was excellent. Room was lovely,staff were friendly and helpful, pool area small but perfectly formed. It is primarily a business hotel by a busy intersection.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    5.4
    Inside parking
    • Couple

    The boy from check desk doesn't understand well english,before i book i call to see if there was inside parking and he told me that the hotel was full and i say to him that i see on booking that is not so if i book he must wait us(we was arriving at late time) and he continue to say that the hotel was full.so we book very worry about this story,and i call back and say we book you must wait(that after we see that he work all night so basiclly he didnt wait us,its in his work time ).that was very bad experience. 4stars?!the linen was of polyester more then 80%,pillow very uncomfortable,there was free thé in the room but the water was on payment(why put then free the??).....

    Inside parking

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    10
    Excellent staff and a very well situated hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Normal condiments. Tea coffee but no coffee in room was informed I would need to go do hotel bar in morning for coffee which I did but was charged

    Excellent staff and a very well situated hotel. Very peaceful with less than 5 km from motorway

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    7.9
    Friendly hotel staff, good value on the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    They didn't offer snacks or food as room service.

    Friendly hotel staff, good value on the room. The restaurant was exception food, but quite pricey.

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    6.7
    The breakfast was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room itself was small and the TV was in an odd place - you had to lie on the bed to watch it and beneath the TV was a large mirror, so you had your reflection starring back at you.

    The breakfast was excellent. The facilities in the room were good.

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    10
    The staff were so helpful, The facilities were special and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was nothing to dislike

    The staff were so helpful, The facilities were special and the evening meal was fine dining at its very best.Good value for money I feel sure that you could not have had a better meal in the most expensive restaurant in England. Thank-you for a great experience. Will certainly stop there again. By the way the breakfast was also excellent

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    3.8
    Would never stay here again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Would never stay here again! Very difficult to find-- no signs and GPS unable to locate. It's in a horrible location in the middle of nowhere--car lots and everything is closed. There are now stores, restaurants or anything and hotel restaurant was also closed. There was no one even at the desk when we arrived. Bed was super hard and extremely uncomfortable. Hot tub was cold and gross. Room small with view of parking lot. Hard to believe this is 4 stars. A dump. No reason to ever stay here again.

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    9.6
    Cleanliness and happy staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Have stayed before and enjoyed freshly cooked scrambled eggs served in individual ramekins. This time it was buffet style and not so nice.

    Cleanliness and happy staff

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    8.8
    Easy to find (it's on the outskirts - a taxi ride into...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Easy to find (it's on the outskirts - a taxi ride into the centre). Good facilities (pool etc) and an excellent restaurant (though correspondingly pricey)

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2015

    8.3
    Hotel restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location as it was in an area of car sales rooms and nothing in the area of interest within walking distance

    Hotel restaurant Free parking Rooms where good and all staff very nice

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    9.0
    Enjoyed everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Enjoyed everything

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2016

    7.9
    Very hard bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very hard bed

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    9.2
    Secure parking , easy access & dog friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Restaurant was fully booked , due to a party booking! Food looked excellent

    Secure parking , easy access & dog friendly

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    7.9
    Lovely restaurant and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only one chair on the balcony

    Lovely restaurant and staff

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    6.7
    Hotel room was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed wa uncomfortable.resteraunt was very expensive.

    Hotel room was good

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    9.2
    Staff were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Staff were great. Restuarant was very good.

There are also 14 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: