Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. France hotel reviews
  3. Rhône-Alps hotel reviews
  4. Les Deux Alpes hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of La Résidence - Les 2 Alpes - Appartement

Reviews of La Résidence - Les 2 Alpes - Appartement

102 Avenue de la Muzelle, 38860 Les Deux Alpes, France

#12 of 112 hotels in Les Deux Alpes

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 29 apartment reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    9.1

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: February 27, 2019

    8.3
    Lovely Comfortable Apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    our only grumble is about the double bed in the main bedroom, it's seriously squeaky and noisy which woke us up every time we rolled over in our sleep. The neighbors had a couple of parties with loud music to 2 am on a couple of nights but to be honest we were expecting it to be worse with it being such a central location and we were happy to accept this as a compromise for the good location. Outside noise was never a problem though.

    We stayed here for a week and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The apartment is clean, modern, comfortable and had everything that we needed to make our stay pleasant with a home from home feel. The washing machine was a bonus. Emma the host was lovely, communication was effortless and the check in was easy with excellent arrival instructions. We parked our car onsite behind the apartment block which was free and we felt happy leaving our car there. It was nice to have the village facilities on our doorstep and the walk to the slopes in the morning was only a few minutes.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: January 16, 2019

    10
    Property was in an ideal location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was nothing not to like! Emma was an ideal host, came 2-3 days in just to check everything was ok and for a quick chat and even posted out some lost luggage back to England for me.. Will definitely be booking it again next season.

    Property was in an ideal location. I’ve stayed in L2A 4 times now and this was easily the best one I’ve stayed in, 5 minutes to the lifts, a bar directly opposite and a shop not far around the corner. Easy to find, and immaculate on arrival.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: March 30, 2019

    10
    Location, cleanliness, space
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Difficult to use the ski room

    Location, cleanliness, space

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: February 3, 2019

    10
    Really easy check in and out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Really easy check in and out. Rapid responses to questions from the host.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: April 8, 2018

    9.2
    No sentence needed. Just one word - excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Sunny balcony. First floor location so not too many flights of stairs. Central location in terms of bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: February 18, 2018

    10
    Great apartment in a prime location for both skiing and entertainment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Super simple check in process with no lost time waiting for authorisation

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2017

    10
    Great value apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Maybe could do with wifi but a great place.

    Great location with fab facilities. Lovely.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: January 12, 2015

    10
    Nicely furnished with all modern amenities, good kitchen!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No onsite ski storage though it was ok to leave our stuff at the ski hire store.

    Nicely furnished with all modern amenities, good kitchen! Excellent shower, loads of hot water. Big balcony with stunning views. Location in centre of the resort is ideal for ski lifts and for apres ski. Private parking. Good contact with the owners before our trip - thanks Emma! Have already recommended to friends and family

  • Reviewed: March 23, 2016

    7.1
    Very close to lifts
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No WiFi

    Very close to lifts On main strip near food & bars Ski locker to keep gear in

  • Reviewed: March 9, 2015

    9.0
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No ski locker No wifi Only french tv channels

    Location Reasonable price Clean apartment

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: