Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of La Savoyarde 3 stars

Rue Noël Machet BP53, 73151 Val dʼIsère, France

#14 of 45 hotels in Val dʼIsère

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 136 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 73

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath - South
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Showers could do with an updated ie a proper shower rather than attachment over macth without a shower curtain.

    Excellent breakfast, one of best bars in Val d'Isere.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath - Village Side
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing not to like. It was all good.

    Friendliness of the staff. Lovely set up for breakfast. The position to the ski lifts and right next to the town centre. Large ski room with excellent lockers with boot warmers.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff. Truly appalling in attitude - she was the daughter of the owner. We requested parking since Booking.com said 'parking available', assuming it was free and onsite like other hotels in Val D'Isere. Without being advised it was not free, the hotel had booked a space in the public parking for 3 days for £61 without any authorisation from us. At reception the daughter told us the issue was between us and the parking company - she made no attempt to understand what had happened nor told us that we could amend it. She told us it was 'obvious' it was not free on-site, but also admitted that they did have free on-site parking beforehand. Next, we had booked a twin room but found they had put us in a double. She then gave us another room (with more attitude that told us it was not her problem), which also turned out to be a double. She then gave us a third room, which also turned out to be a double. Each time not bothering to check herself. Finally, upon my friend's suggestion, she gave us a room each. She then went back to the bar to finish her glass of wine. So in the end we got an absolute bargain, a room each for 50 euros a night. I hope she is similarly generous to future customers she cannot be bothered to deal with. A family-run hotel trading off of its location, that simply does not care.

    Fantastic breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath - South
    • Stayed 1 night

    all fine

    Easy check-in / check-out; GREAT breakfast. Dinner a bit pricy, but very good. Very convenient location, 2 minutes walk from town-centre and 5 minutes to the lifts. COZY place.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed and pillows were a bit uncomfortable. The room got a bit warm at night, even with the heating off.

    Staff very friendly and upgraded us to a bigger room with two separate beds. Breakfast has a good selection (although no tea!). Great location, right in the centre and only 5 minutes walk to the lifts. Ski room downstairs has individual locked lockers for each room, with heated boot rack. Didn't try the spa area, but it looked very nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath - South
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although there is a shower head next to the bath, there is no shower curtain so you cannot have a shower.

    I have stayed here before so knew that I liked it. It is only 3 star, so it isn't the height of luxury. The rooms are a little dated, but I found them fine as we don't spend a great deal of time in the room when we are skiing. The restaurant and bar area and lovely and cosy and the service excellent. The location is great too !

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath - South
    • Stayed 1 night

    bath v small - i couldnt lie straight in it and I m only 5ft4. the shower was hand held - would be better if one could stand up to shower (ceiling too low as in eaves). breakfast was ok but not enough tables were set up so we had to wait a while as there was only 1 waitress who seemed over worked. Thought rooms were overpriced for Val - should have been around 150 per night.

    comfy bed. nice friendly staff. great location opposite the parking and in centre of town. nice balcony with seating - v spacious.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room - East
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything! Very spacious room with lovely “cabin bed”for teenager, with lots of storage (great for all ski gear). Nice bathroom, big bath for a good soak after skiing! Everything very clean. Bar / lounge area very good, with live music some evenings. All staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good as was dinner in the evening. The ski locker was a decent size with enough room for 4 sets of boots and skis. The hotel is in an excellent location, a very short walk to the ski lifts and to the free bus stops. We were pleasantly surprised to find the room was equipped with a safe, hairdryer, bathrobes and slippers - these items are not listed on the hotel facilities section but were very welcome during our stay. When we return to Val d’Isère we will definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath - Village Side
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bedrooms are a bit tired and the soundproofing between the rooms and corridors are almost none existing.

    Breakfast was great and beds are super comfy. Staff were lovely.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath - South
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't spend enough time there to be able to not like any thing

    Checked in Saturday night about 9ish unpacked, then walked around ,enjoyed the food and bar,,went to bed,,woke up went to meet my daughter and granddaughters,,,NEVER WENT MADE IT BACK TO THE HOTEL....WENT SKIING, FELL AND BROKE MY TIBIA AND FIBULA... spent the remaining 5 and a half days in French hospital..while in the hospital did receive a very pleasant phone call from the Hotel Savoyarde ..the uncle and niece that run the property heard about my accident and wanted to know if I needed any thing Very nice gesture!!!... later that week my daughter and her husband went there and retrieved my belongings

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath - South
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They only had 1 coffee machine at breakfast and that was very slow which was a nuisance

    The location to the town and the lifts. Everything was awesome, we will definitely go back

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room - East
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Indian massage

    Very friendly family run hotel Great location in the centre of Val d’Isère Extremely clean Great cuisine Excellent staff so efficient

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite - South
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were there at the same time as the Hotel's the end of season party and although our room was nice (and big) it was right above the bar and the singing and music did not stop till 3am. It would have been nice to have been warned of this and maybe offered another room. It made for a very poor night's sleep. Very low shower pressure. I felt it was a quite expensive relative to other options in Val. I guess we paid a bit more hoping for a slightly higher quality place. That said the hotel is nice, just a needs a bit of updating.

    Really close to the Slopes Great breakfast Cool Bar Nice team work there Good warm boot/ski room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Couple
    • Junior Suite - South
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was anything. Lovely

    We arrived very late and they were more than happy to put together a salad and drink for us. Breakfast is served until late so you don't feel like you're being hurried and the bar area is lovely.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shower
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was basic. Very disappointed as you need a good breakfast to start day. Only hot item was boiled eggs that were undercooked.

    Nice lobby and bar area

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath - Village Side
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No stand-up shower, only a shower attachment in the bath but with no means of attaching it to the wall. Internet flaky at times but that is a general Val d'Isère issue of bandwidth, not just the hotel.

    Really friendly staff, lovely room (though ours was in the eaves, so we had to be a little careful to avoid head-banging) and a recently renovated bathroom. Excellent bar and restaurant - food is delicious and beautifully presented.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath - South
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Unusable wifi Breakfast boring after first day - no hot foods Low ceiling in room with limited lighting No fixed shower head in bathroom Tiny TV - but no one comes here to watch TV Fairly expensive

    Location - short walk to the ski lifts and right across from the central parking and bus station Nicely updated bathroom Nice dining area and good meals Adequate breakfast - interesting mix of breads, yogurt, meats, cheese Great staff Great ski lockers - warm and dry Large comfortable Jacuzzi in basement Romantic room with great balcony and view

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing really

    Really good hotel in a great location. Although we didn't dine in the hotel, the breakfast was excellent. The rooms were very clean and the staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite - South
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Booking site lists this property as having Parking - in actual fact, you have to pay 15-20 Euros a day for parking at a public car park (albeit very nearby). This can be found in the details, but the parking symbol is listed for this property and it should not be. I actually think this is more an issue of the Booking.com website however and this is not a criticism of the hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath - South
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was in the eaves and had a sloping beam on one side which required caution when trying to get into bed. Also could have had better lighting. But any misgivings were cancelled out by the fabulous view!

    We loved the comfortable bar area. The staff were really friendly and couldn't do enough for us. There were always nice extras, cakes,macarons with good teas and a variety of infusions. Our room had a veranda with fabulous views of the mountains. There's a nice restaurant with good food and excellent wines. There's a spa with sauna, steam room and jacuzzi. Perfect after a day on the slopes.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Junior Suite - East
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tea is awful! We had to buy our own, this was the case last time we stayed. The adult bed was so uncomfortable that I asked if they had a topper as we weren't sleeping well and waking up with aches (that weren't ski related), they didn't.

    The hotel location is superb, the bar staff are very accommodating and it has an amazing atmosphere in the evening, the evening meal is also excellent.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Junior Suite - East
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service in the restaurant The second bed for the kids is too small

    The food was excellent The location was excellent The arrangement of the room was excellent

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath - Village Side
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Our bathroom had been refurbished and was very clean (note the shower is hand held). Bedroom area comfy but curtains and blinds need attention.

    The ground floor facilities - lounge & bar and dining room were spacious, well appointed, comfortable and warm. Dinners were excellent and good value and good wine list. Breakfasts were also very good. Helpful reception staff. Our basement room (101) very convenient for ski room and spa. Best ski room we have encountered with easy access. Not more than 100m from ski slopes.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room lighting was a bit dark which want helped by natural daylight as the room had a small window.

    The lovely cosy bar and the fabulous jazz evening. The location was brilliant and the hotel was dog friendly.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Junior Suite - East
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a major issue but lighting in room could have been better !

    Very friendly family run hotel within two minutes walk of main lifts. Comfortable room and great breakfast 😀

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    perfect location. Good for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath - South
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfriendly staff, specially the owners of the hotel .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath - South
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely clean room. Comfortable bed. Lovely view from room. Great bar

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room - East
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner was ok, but nothing special Hot tube could have been slightly hotter

    Breakfast v good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No car parking

    Bar area was really warm and welcoming and staff were great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Junior Suite - East
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff super helpful, we couldn’t find a restaurant and they squeezed us in last minute

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cosy with a good mix of English and French touch

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Junior Suite - East
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The Spa facilities were really good and a welcome bonus after skiing. Boot Room well located and set up. Location for lifts and ski hire excellent.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath - Village Side
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast in the restaurant was excellent with a good choice of fresh fruit and excellent croissants and coffee.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Junior Suite - East
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Food in the restaurant was excellent and the rooms were clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath - South
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Love the atmosphere and cosiness of the hotel, the very comfortable bar with lots of seating and a very nice place to be

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite - South
    • Stayed 7 nights

    better wifi in rooms

    charming, helpful, cosy, chilled

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Reception staff could be a little more friendly and helpful but great location and perfect for ski trip

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath - Village Side
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible wifi - unusably slow Sauna and jacuzzi not heated properly

    Excellent towel dryer in bathroom

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath - South
    • Stayed 4 nights

    NOTHING THAT I DIDN'T LIKE - WIFI COULD BE THE ONLY THING BUT CERTAINLY NOT MAJOR

    STAFF AND LOCATION

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room - East
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi, but only a minor thing

    Location, spa, service

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room - East
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    .

    .

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Bath - Village Side
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous family-owned hotel in central location overlooking the slopes

    Stayed in January 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing really.

    The service was absolutely outstanding. We were a group of 4 friends on vacation and had booked a room for all of us with separate beds. They had reserved a family suite for us which had one double bed and two smaller beds, why they immediately gave us an extra double room for free so we could get separate beds. Also, it could get a bit noisy in the evenings (if we had the window open) due to a pub nearby why we were given the keys to another room that was situated on the other side of the building just in case it was noisy again. Absolutely outstanding service! I should add that the staff is very nice, helpful and quite fluent in English. Also need to promote the lounge area which is very cosy and relaxing after a day in the ski slopes. For the ones who likes a Sauna the spa area is really nice as well! Ski lifts are just a couple of minutes walk away from hotel, shopping street just at the back of the hotel and discount on renting skiiing gear is given by the hotel. I would really recommend this hotel and will surely try to book it next time I go to Val d'Isere!

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The only thing that could have improved our stay was the relocation of Dicks Tea Bar, so that we were not woken every morning at 2am with people leaving the bar!!!

    Excellent hotel, with friendly and very helpful staff. We had a great family suite for 2 adults and our 2 boys 10yrs & 8yrs. Good breakfast buffet and very welcoming hotel bar on return from a day on the slopes.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    A bit noisy the fall out from Dicks tea bar but you can avoid this by requesting a road that doesn't open in to street.

    Great breakfast, good dinners nice spa helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no car park, misunderstanding about a bill, wrong info given about the breakfast time, over priced, outdated bathroom

    The view, staff at the breakfast was very helpful, the lounge area, good quality bed

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    being picky the suite we had one of the bedrooms formed the passage so no privacy if coming in late or leaving early

    Good location friendly staff rooms where ok, best bit was the free use spa for after a hard days skiing suburb, next trip i would book same hotel.

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The childrens room in the family suite was a little small for 2 older children to share.

    The Location is perfect. Hotel staff are friendly and the bar area is ideal for a relaxing drink.

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Paper think walls, you hear everything what goes on in the rooms next to you and above, when they walk around, when they shower, if they stand or sit when they go to the toilet. Old and rundown, in need of a solid renovation

    Location close to slopes and city is very good. The cleanliness is very good.

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The twin room was a bit small and our suite had an obscured view of the mountains making it not such value for money. Bathrooms functional rather than luxurious

    The facilities were mostly of a good standard and the breakfasts were of good quality. Some good staff and overall service was friendly

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The bed and room was small & compact - perfect for me on my own....though I would have been concerned about space if my husband had travelled with me....!

    I thought the main reception bar area was very comfortable, inviting and friendly and it was nice that it appeared to be open at all hours. The breakfasts were fantastic with a large selection of foods available and my dietary requirements (gluten & dairy free) were catered for with minimum fuss.

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The opening hours for the spa and sauna were quite late, since I finished snowboarding around 2PM, I would have like it to open before 4PM.

    It was a nice and pleasant stay, and very good location; basically in the middle of the village. The hotel staff were very warm and welcoming; they even let us play the piano for a bit. Keep up the good work! :)

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The hotel is located in the center of the village, near great restaurants and stores. Also, Ecole de Ski is very near so as the slopes and you can rent the equipment with 20% off (because you are a guest of the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The friendliness stood out: a family-run hotel where the personal touch is evident, and we felt very welcome throughout our stay. The ski facilities were terrific. The food was excellent. The staff were awesome.

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Close to the ski lifts and main dining/shopping/nightlife areas in val d'isere. The room was comfortable and the hotel has an excellent ski locker area, it also has a sauna & hot tub. The included breakfast was of a high standard

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    -Friendly staff. -Good SPA, not extremely big, but was quiet (january) - easy walk out with ski's (in 4minutes at 4 different lifts, ar main square for skischool and so on) - middle of the centre... - - Few good restaurants in 30seconds walking.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    tout

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Food ok, could have been better

    Spa Staff

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Rien

    Tout

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No hot breakfast

    Really comfy bed

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Good breakfast selection, ski lockers good and great leisure facilities

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Loved the cosiness of the hotel but it was still very cool and stylish as well. Staff could not do enough for you ... wonderful place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Excellent access to the slopes Very central location but away from main road Excellent and very comfortable bar area Very good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very pleasant and helpful staff, especially the barman, and waitresses

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Location and ease of access to the ski lifts

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very cozy lodge like feel, great bar atmosphere, excellent breakfasts, outstanding ski room with boot dryers and really great location

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    great hotel staff couldnt be more attentive in a great location

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    NOTHING AT ALL

    GREAT SERVICE

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    Ski to door location Quiet since 1 street back from main street Nice restaurant and bar Friendly owners

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Maybe the lighting could have been stronger but that is a little picky.

    the atmosphere and the people. Everyone was so helpful

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Asked to change the light bulb and safe inside the room but with no response till I left, very bad impression.

    Great location

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    nothing

    great access to pistes, town, parking

There are also 21 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 73

Guests also reviewed these properties: