Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel Lacour 3 stars

Rn 94 Mont-Dauphin Gare, 05600 Eygliers, France

#3 of 4 hotels in Eygliers

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 228 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 14

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location for a night rest on the way to pass Route des Grandes Alpes in two days by car. Neutral atmosphere, safety. Nice staff, even if you don't speak French. :)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is right next to the railway station: that's why we chose it. But we were surprised at the high quality of the restaurant meals in particular and the hotel staff were very accommodating to our request to use hotel facilities after our check-out time as our train departed late in the evening

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Separate charges for breakfast, noisy road

    Good location if you need to take the train/bus (rail and bus station next door), nice garden, room seemed recently refurbished, balconnee, friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Undercover parking for motorcycles. Restaurant food was good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was conveniently located beside the train station, rooms very comfortable, the staff were very friendly and the food was excellent

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    * Lovely breakfast. * Perfect location for cyclists.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I was allocated a room in the annex only to be greeted by hammering, drilling, banging in the rooms across the corridor directly opposite my room. Complained and was moved into main building.

    Just an average hotel, ideal for stopover. Free parking. Nice meal in the hotel restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Tastefully decorated room with a small balcony overlooking a pretty garden. No road noise despite being near a main road. Staff very obliging in providing safe storage for our bicycles.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The location is not great, this is too far out of Guillestre

    The staff was very nice and available for late checkin. They didn't mind serving me a beer even after the bar was closed

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had a room with a garden view on the second floor so were able to leave the patio doors open wide all night which was lovely and gave us some breeze. Very quiet location.

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    poor breakfast

    good and friendly service

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Staff went out of way to be helpful. Great restaurant

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    All fine

    Good restaurant was a surprise.

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    My room was smelling tobacco. Nothing to do around in winter except skiing

    Last available rooms close enough to a ski resort.

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 14

Guests also reviewed these properties: