Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel Lancaster Paris Champs-Elysées 5 stars

7, rue de Berri, 8th arr., 75008 Paris, France

#387 of 1,600 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 303 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    5.0
    This hotel is centrally located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is overpriced. It is supposed to be a “luxury” hotel but the property is dated and tired. I had an emergency in the US and had to leave a day early. I realized my hotel fee was non-refundable, but the hotel would do nothing to accommodate me. They would not even comp me a breakfast. This is just bad service. If you are looking for a hotel that is centrally located off the Champs-Elysees then this place fits that description. But don’t come here expecting anything over and above a place to sleep. I would save my money and find something elsewhere.

    This hotel is centrally located. The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    5.4
    POSITON GOOD BUT CERTAINLY NOT UP TO STANDARD FOR PRICE AND STAR OF THIS HOTEL.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    BATHROOMS VERY TIRED, NEED UPDATING. LIGHTING VERY POOR, UNABLE TO READ BY BEDLIGHT. JUST GENERALLY THE ROOMS ARE A LITTLE TIRED ALL ROUND. WE WERE ON THE 5TH FLOOR. THE FLOOR ABOVE THE PEOPLE STARTED STOMPING AROUND FROM 5 AM TILL MIDNIGHT AND LATER, VERY NOISY INDEED. CERTAINLY NOT RELAXING STAY.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    9.6
    The location, i had a family room it was great experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to wait for 2 hours to get my rooms but they offer me some juices from the bar for me and my family.

    The location, i had a family room it was great experience

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    5.8
    The location is absolutely wonderful for traveling and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    But! This was my first time that my property was stolen in this hotel. I don’t feel safe at all at this hotel. Even though I was aware of the unstable environment in the city center of Paris. But it just made me feel total unsafe and not comfortable to stay in this hotel.

    The location is absolutely wonderful for traveling and shopping! And the staff are very nice all the time. I really appreciate that.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    8.3
    Wonderful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It will definitely be a plus if the hotel offers jacuzzi and spa etc. Also the little detail like having a box of tissue inside of the room is essential!!

    Excellent location, beautiful & spacious room plus efficient and friendly staffs

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    So nice it felt like home amazing view very clean beautiful
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was ver central but not in the busy street of champs the building is amazing staff so nice and helpful very clean the room was so nice very French decor and very clean!!! The breakfast was always very on time and really good!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    5.8
    I am not very pleased with my stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked 2 exactly same rooms , but at the end I got one big room and the other one was twice smaller , and I was told that that is a small difference . Didn’t understand why I payed the same amount for both rooms.

    The location is good .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.1
    The hotel located in an excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property & facilities are very old. Rooms are small (although they are +30 sqm but still it seems to be small). No privacy as you can easily can hear a conversation in the next room.

    The hotel located in an excellent location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    4.6
    Disappointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Horrible staff at check inn. Very rude. I paid for this hotel for a dad's friend using my dad's credit card. Obviously my dads friend didn't have my dads credit card for verification. Upon his arrival the person at the desk was very rude and asked to provide the Passport copy and Credit Card picture both front and back of which I did not feel safe giving. However, he said if you don't they we will not check you in and you should leave the hotel and look for some other place. Even after the documents were provided the person at the desk did not agree and my dad's friend had to pay AGAIN since they disapproved the card. They told me the cash is non refundable. But, after contacting booking.com I was able to understand what exactly they needed. The people at the desk are so dumb that they can't even explain their requirements.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    10
    Excellent choice!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathtub water system isn’t so easy to handle, also the water in the sink is quite tricky, the pressure is high and low regardless of how you turn it.

    A little gem in the very center on Paris. Wonderful staff and very attentive service. WiFi works great and the lounge area has a great atmosphere. Also bed is super comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    8.3
    This is five star Hotel I would highly recommend to be...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is five star Hotel I would highly recommend to be providing at lest drinking water as complementary to the guest will add a lot of values. Other services were good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    6.3
    A beautiful building and restaurant, but service and upkeep not synonymous with a 5 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upon arrival we carried our luggage through 2/3 sets of heavy doors in the absence of a porter - something you typically expect as standard at a 5 star hotel. The building & interior design whilst beautiful was tarnished by a bright orange extension lead across the floor, a children’s vending machine in the lobby and some kind of taped up drink cart being ‘stored’ in the bar. The air conditioning in the room was about effective as an oriental hand fan and as my room my over the courtyard, opening my window to compensate meant listening to a crowd of drunks shouting until gone midnight.. The hotel staff did eventually asked them to leave and were apologetic but it would make sense to have some sort of cut off time for the courtyard given the rooms overlook

    Location was great and we were given a complimentary upgrade upon arrival which was a great gesture.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    7.5
    Great Location. Good Staff. Average Facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fitness area lacked good facilities and it was too small. The TV did not have good channels. The TV guide was very limited

    The staff were friendly and helpful. The room service was fast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    7.9
    Location style cleanliness bathroom staff was helpful except...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was not comfortable blackout.

    Location style cleanliness bathroom staff was helpful except one of the them and special thanks for the bell men by the hotel door.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    7.5
    The breakfast is excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The decor in our room was very good but not quite as pristine as the photos suggested. It is authentic Parisian decor but more antique than boutique hotel.

    The breakfast is excellent. The beds are divine.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    9.6
    Perfection
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Not much to say! Everything is excellent. Such a gorgeous boutique hotel with great service and beautiful rooms. Beds are super comfy and cosy. Amazing staff! I highly recommend it.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    10
    Strong recommendation to stay at this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee maker in the room. I didn't ask for one! I am sure if I asked it would be provided!

    Location, room space, staff, authentic old interior design.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    9.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom in the suite , very small not the washroom , the bathroom itself

    The suites the dressing room the vintage style of the rooms the location is everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    7.1
    It is good but not complete facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't like the facility I supposed to enter 5 stars hotel but there was no coffee or tea no water only in the first night Not like other hotels even 4 stars provide coffee and tea

    I like the location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful historic mansion with impeccable service to a very high standard
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    slightly noisy but this is due to the historic original details of the property such as beautiful historical double windows and original doors

    Impeccable staff - extremely attentive, friendly and efficient; very good location; beautiful room: historic wood panelling, (real) antiques, stylish design, very high stucco ceilings; very good bar with a cute inner courtyard and a 2 Michelin star restaurant

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    8.8
    Lovely honeymoon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant experience and house - keeping/ turndown service leave something to be desired and at times the single staff member on the bar meant slow service.

    The concierge was very good the decor and ambience perfect and the bed very comfy. We had a beautiful suite during our stay which was perfect and peaceful. Fab mojitos!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    9.6
    home away from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Loved the place form the kindness of all the staff, cleanness, and being a an antique building. Few stems to the champs. Sitting in any area taking coffee or tea makes you feel home.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    7.9
    boutique hotel, very cosy and quiet, big rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bathroom fixtures a bit on the old. nice bar/garden but no facilities like swimming pool etc.

    boutique hotel, very cosy and quiet, big rooms. nice decor and full equipment

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    9.2
    Fabulous classic glamour right in the heart of Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They have a superb restaurant in the hotel- so we were just a little bit disappointed with the food in the rest of the hotel, particularly in the bar and the room service breakfast - the prices are high so you expect the same level of taste and presentation

    The team are excellent at Hotel Lancaster nothing is too much trouble, they're friendly, warm, helpful and knowledgable, really loved our stay there. The property itself is both historic and well maintained, we loved our room, its little balcony out on to the garden and the lovely spacious bathrom

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    9.6
    The Epitome of the Parisian Experience .... better than exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    From the perspective of location, this hotel is perfect. Just off the Champs de Elyseè and a short walk to the Metro (George V) you have ease of access to the city and all the must sees. From the moment of arrival this quintessential Parisian boutique hotel was everything one would wish for, expect and be pleasantly surprised. From all staff knowing our names, and engaging us in respect of where we lived (the doorman was interested in talking about our local football team) to the wonderful attention to detail from roses petals on the bed and a daily rose, this establishment ticks all the boxes. Upon entry into the foyer you are immediately aware you are somewhere special and each and every experience from there does not disappoint. The hotel bar is simply elegant and a beautiful escape from the ever busy city streets. Our room was just divine. An elegant balance of Parisian history in what obviously is a 19th century building with modern conveniences. The bed was extraordinarily comfortable, the bathroom large for a city hotel and the space in the apartment itself ensured we were not falling over each other. The antique period furniture provided a beautiful ambience. The touch of handing your room key every time you leave to reception, is a touch from a bygone era and its value is realised when they hand it to you as you walk through reception, knowing who you are and your room number without you asking, with the warmest of greetings and query as to whether they can do anything extra for you. Location to restaurants and cafès both on the Champs de Elyseè and Rue de Berri provides great choice. You will be left with lasting memories and a feeling of loss when you leave. This truly was one of those hotels that added to the experience of Paris in the most positive of ways and we cannot recommend this establishment without a higher regard.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    7.5
    Great loacation and staff .. but hotel kinda scuffed
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My toilet was so tiny , that I had constantly keep the door open . Walls were thin , I heard everybody around . Also felt that hotel haven't been renovated in last 5 years at all, towels not that new , carpet looked nasty , and my sink looked like it went trough a war ..

    Lockation is great . I had a room with windows facing a garden , was very peaceful .

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    9.2
    Quality hotel, quiet, great for shopping and tourism.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Facilities and furniture a little dated; the small bathroom; the restaurant does not open on the weekend.

    The location, the staff of the service, the restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    10
    Amazing place and amazing location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing place and amazing location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    9.2
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The taps in the bath

    Clean, friendly stuff, great location, nice welcome, nice room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    7.9
    Location 👏🏻
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is really friendly but neet to be a little bit more organized 😜👍

    Location 👏🏻

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    8.8
    Wonderful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Friendly staff , nice facilities, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff , nice facilities, great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    7.5
    will retuirn
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room 211 small

    good location & good service.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.6
    Enjoyed my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very limited breakfast and Other meals were very Expensive

    Well located and very friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.8
    Good service and loved the toiletries.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hairdryer needs upgrading as the cord makes it almost impossible to blow dry long hair.

    Good service and loved the toiletries.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.1
    Tv Chanel’s r poor, kitchen close early,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv Chanel’s r poor, kitchen close early,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The atmosphere

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.2
    Location, staff and garden
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some rooms small

    Location, staff and garden

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    I would go there again and again and again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The interior made me feel like I was in a movie ! And staff were very helpful!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too small

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    10
    Great hotel, luxurious and lovely staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing:)

    Excellent service friendly staff very accommodating and hospitable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    8.8
    awesome location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noise from the neighboring room - no insulation between the walls, pretty used rooms

    awesome location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    10
    Good sized rooms and adjoining room for children
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good sized rooms and adjoining room for children

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    8.8
    The location was really good, and the staff were very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The photos show more space than reality

    The location was really good, and the staff were very friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    Wonderful stay in a gorgeous hotel!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything - it was so chic and a gem of a hotel, so close to the Champs Elysee! A wonderful trip, thank you

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    10
    Fab
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is the most unstressed hotel. One feels at ease. Pretty much a perfect stay which you cant say very often about Parisian hotels.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    5.8
    No complementary water in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complementary water in the room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    9.6
    Lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room rate, space

    Beds, decor, breakfast, bar hostess and Eric

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    7.9
    location was great and staffs were very kind
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    location was great and staffs were very kind

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    9.2
    Room size for price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size for price

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    10
    No coffee maker in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee maker in the room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    7.5
    Fair Enough.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Price is expensive

    Place

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    7.9
    Great location, a nice stay, nothing exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was uncomfortable

    Concierge Service was very good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    quility trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower area little small

    Quit Room quality Comfort Light

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    7.9
    Nice personals, and good place in center Paris.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room, old bathroom. Not coffe, not tea in room (

    Nice personals, and good place in center Paris. Good cosmetics in both room( clarins ).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    7.9
    Good choice if you are travelling for a few days, perfectly located, nice property, with nice rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A bit expensive for the staff/amenities/room. Those are not bad at all, but definitely paying for location.

    Location was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    8.8
    Like it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can listen to the other room easly

    Friendly staff, nice bed, perfext locational

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.1
    Location and the rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room cleaning was really bad! The concierge closed at 6;30!!!

    Location and the rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    10
    The location 👌
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location 👌

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    4.6
    Poor experience at the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They gave me very small room , not which I have booked .. very old furniture and not clean

    The location only

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    9.6
    The staff were very friendly and kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very friendly and kind.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel !!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was perfect in this hotel !

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    9.6
    Love it from the beging to the end
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Love it from the beging to the end

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    7.0
    Manifique
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is accessible for doing shopping. Fabulous restaurant around the area.

    Comfortable. Magnificent room.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    10
    Weekend in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was perfect!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    9.6
    Every thing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Every thing

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    9.6
    Excellent hotel in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very comfy, front desk staff very helpful

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    10
    Great central place to stay for couples
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very Parisian

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    8.3
    The interior decor was beautiful & elegant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The interior decor was beautiful & elegant

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    10
    A very comfortable and easy place to stay in Paris.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    They could be a little more attentive at the door. Regularly no one to help you with luggage or taxis.

    A very comfortable and easy place to stay in Paris. Long and fascinating history.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    9.6
    An extremely friendly staff especially the concierge...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No kettle or Nespresso machine in the room

    An extremely friendly staff especially the concierge Matthieu. He can give you very good tips about Paris. Comfortable and spacious room Location A+

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    9.5
    Beautiful hotel, great breakfast and bar service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    A little more exercise equipment in the gym area, or maybe a contract with a local gym to use theirs would have been nice.

    Beautiful hotel, great breakfast and bar service. Comfortable rooms with character.

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    10
    Very helpful concierges and all staff were friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very helpful concierges and all staff were friendly. Room was upgraded on arrival and was spacious and clean. Soft fluffy duvet and pillows. Marble bathroom and shower with separate toilet. Step out of the hotel and visit the designer shops and onto the Metro George V.

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2016

    9.6
    Beautiful hotel with excellent old fashioned service with a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was average, poorly cooked eggs, bit cold and not great for the money.

    Beautiful hotel with excellent old fashioned service with a smile! Stunning suite with beautiful understated decor, very spacious.

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    8.8
    Excellent spot near to all metro and site seeing .
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends

    We order ala carte breakfast but got charged to pay the buffet approx 37 euro per person. At the beginning the waiter diverted us to reception and reception informed us that they considered it fair . Fortunately we paid what we ordered and all is ok!

    Excellent spot near to all metro and site seeing .Rooms are awesome and super clean! Well done to housekeeping !!! Very discrete! Recommended !

There are also 85 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: