Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of L'Augeval - Hôtel de Charme 3 stars

15, avenue Hocquart de Turtot, 14800 Deauville, France

#25 of 76 hotels in Deauville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 704 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Was like staying in a fairy tale
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was harder than expected to find lunch as the hotel only does breakfast.

    The rooms were enough, but the architecture, environment and the pool was just so charming! It felt like a fairy tale! I would LOVE to come back here - and the price was very reasonable! Its only a short walk into town too, which was great, especially the beautiful sandy beach!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Wonderful villa in typical Deauville style.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wonderful villa in typical Deauville style. Beach, shopping area and race track are close by and easy to reach. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast offered a nice variety in local products.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    8.8
    Very pleasant stay in lovely quirky hotel, superbly located for walking into central Deauville.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was lovely but only contained a bath.An overhead shower would have been better

    Great location and easy, free parking. Rooms very clean and comfortable, with a balcony as a bonus.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.6
    2nd time I've stayed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    2nd time I've stayed. I unfortunately don't speak French which was a problem 1st time there, but they've got some new staff and there English was excellent. Problem solved!!!! I'll go back that's for sure

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Comfortable, relaxing and idyllic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I am a fan of hot food available at breakfast (typically British, I know) so this would have been nice, for example other types of eggs, bacon and sausages, but I can understand that due to space restrictions it may not have been possible. That said, the breakfast was delightful and set me up well for a day of exploring :)

    I was surprised to find that my room had a cute little balcony which was such an added bonus for me as the weather was gorgeous the weekend that I travelled. The hotel was just the right size, and despite it being a bank holiday weekend, nothing felt too cramped and the staff all had time to cater to everyone's needs :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Calm, comfortable and welcoming
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely furniture, quirky room (in the best sense), nice atmosphere and Tessa the dog liked it! Easy walk to beach and town centre. Altogether a delightful stay, we will go back.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.2
    Luxury boutique hotel in quiet area near ocean and historic...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They have some difficult wifi system which they didn't understand how to make work for me so blamed my tablet. I found out how to work their system from the girl at the tourist office. Big unnecessarily hastle.

    Luxury boutique hotel in quiet area near ocean and historic homes. Clean comfy and beautiful. View of stables and horses from my balcony - delightful. Great breakfast was not expensive. Highly Recommend by me !!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    9.6
    Deauville historic architecture, great staff and location. Don't miss it!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was a bit small, but it had a lower rate. Was not a real problem for a short stay.

    All of the staff, the location, the quiet, the charming style of the building and the fact that I've been there several times all lead me to keep returning.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    8.8
    Friendly staff, dog-friendly hotel, great location both...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maybe a bit uptight... could be more laid back :)

    Friendly staff, dog-friendly hotel, great location both close to the center and to the sea ... Massage area was nice too! The room was nice and cosy, under the roof, and very quiet. I really liked the historical/local architecture of the building too.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    9.2
    Good location- great hotel and great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit small but it was enough for our one night stay

    The bed was comfortable, the breakfast buffet is great and the staff is very hwlpful. The hotel looks over to the stables and the building is really nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.2
    We had to leave earlier then arranged. I would be happy to return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been better. Very nice breakfast room, helpful staff. They needed something hot to compliment the rest of the buffet.

    The ambiance, cleanliness and bathroom.nothing to dislike

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel in a fabulous location in Deauville
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible hairdryer - recommend you bring your own The bedroom and bathroom were very clean but could do with redecorating - wallpaper was peeling off in places and the high beams had cobwebs It's a small hotel but can be noisy in the mornings in the room next to the lift

    Great location a short walk to the beach and high street of Deauville Plenty of places to park at church opposite Stunning looking hotel Nice staff Comfortable bed Dressing gowns were a nice touch

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    7.9
    A charming hotel off the beaten path
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We wanted to be in the center of Normandy and didn't quite realize how off the beaten track this town is.

    The property is charming and the staff was kind and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    9.6
    A pearl in Deauville
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast selection was very good but rather expensive.

    Excellent hotel within short walking distance from the sea, shopping and restaurants. Very nice family room with one large bedroom and one small bedroom. Nice outdoor pool. Very good but expensive breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    100% recommended !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Balneo or Bathtub Room with Lounge
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Great and easy cooperation. All questions and requests have been responded quickly and to the best of ability. Unusual kindness of personel - high above the standard. It has been a huge pleasure. Thank you

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    8.8
    Next to the race course!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything.

    The swimming pool was warm! Not usual for France, small but good enough for two of us to have a good swim. The continental breakfast was very good, freshly squeezed orange juice plus other juices, selection of meat and cheese, lovely croissant, great bread, hard boiled eggs, good coffee! Backs onto Deauville race course so ideal for race goers. Parking in the church opposite.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    3.8
    Tired and dated facilities made worse by unfriendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were unhelpful and unfriendly. The decor both inside and outside is very tired and in need of updating The marketing and promotional material is way in advance of reality Restaurant not open for dinner Only one light working in our room on arrival. Does not rate a 3 star

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.6
    Charming and hospitable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast at €16 per person was adequate but rather uninteresting with no hot food.

    The hotel was very near the race course -- we were there for the horse racing. It was also close to the (small) centre of Deauville with shops, restaurants and a market. The room was comfortable and the staff very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    7.5
    Nice looking hotel in good neighborhood.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff seemed a little unfriendly. The shower was really bad - it was a bathtub with a sloped ceiling above, nearly impossible to take.

    Nice looking hotel in good neighborhood. A big free parking right near the building. Cozy place to stay in a beautiful town, good location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    9.6
    Nice Room and Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I know French hotels don't generally do this, but tea and coffee making facilities in the room would have been the finishing touch

    Good size room, recently refurbished. Very nice good quality bathroom

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    3.3
    overpriced run down
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The whole feeling and air of the place was that it had seen better days.Everything was looking very tired. Table in our room very badly marked and stained giving the place a run down feeling.Vey poor value for money . The place needed a major refurbishment

    position was as expected.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    10
    Quaint and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a bit up and down stairs but I'm sure it was the only way to convert a old building into modern usage

    It is worth a trip back! Perfect location, spa amazing, hotel beautiful and unique.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    7.5
    It was only one night, perfectly adequate at the price that was charged.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were quite small, but an interesting shape at the top of the building.

    The breakfast was excellent, especially the fresh orange juicer and an English breakfast if required.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    7.9
    Great facilities, fabulous suite
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit expensive for what it is. My son cut his foot on some glass by the pool. Stay in the annex where the rooms are more modern.

    Great breakfast, lovely room (suite), games room, pool, helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    7.1
    Charming well priced hotel. The little
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of attention to detail in room. No shampoo. Minibar wasn't restocked and one day towels were taken but not replaced. Net curtain was filthy.

    Great position. Charming hotel. Close to racecourse, beach and restaurants. Front staff were very attentive and always cheerful and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    7.9
    unique villa, good address to explore Deauville
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I missed a shower (only spa bath), overwhelming food smells (poor ventilation?), breakfast room quite narrow

    beautiful villa, good boxspring beds, settee in the bedroom, flatscreen telly, good breakfast, six sorts of fruit juice, cosy ambiance, proximity of horse pool

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    7.5
    Good location and nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location and nice staff. Meet our expectations in all aspects.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    7.1
    Location perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom needs to be revamped.

    Location perfect.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.5
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with updating and perhaps tea/coffee facilities in the room. No standalone shower or shower curtain in bath.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    9.6
    Great location, easy parking, very pleasant staff, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, easy parking, very pleasant staff, good breakfast, real charm!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.5
    Very pleasant - would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing - all fine

    Comfortable room, spacious bathroom, good facilities

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    8.8
    Lovely hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Balneo or Bathtub Room with Lounge
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet is so small I cannot breath.

    The hotel design is beautiful. Staff are helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    8.8
    Nice stay at a charming quiet hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bakery as the rollers and bread was poor.

    Nice breakfast until 11.30 on sundays. The bakery as the rollers and bread was poor.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    5.4
    Language barriers
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Language barriers

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    7.1
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    coffee/tea making facitlites in room

    comfortable bed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect! Only good emoji))

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    5.4
    Decent hotel in good location but very pricey
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No coffee in room Toilet separate from bathroom Hand held shower only Breakfast not included No Air Con

    Bed comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    10
    Great location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    9.6
    Perfect location for racing.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Would have loved some air conditioning....

    Friendly and efficient. Clean. Great location for the races and horse sales.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    8.3
    Deauville and Trouville are a must to visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    16 euros for breakfast was expensive, particularly as the coffee was poor.

    Everything was very good, the location and quirky building, we loved.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    Very romantic place
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Garden behind the rooms

    Location is very good, nice rooms, enough space, beautiful rest

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    7.9
    Deauville is an extremely rich and picturesque town with beautiful architecture.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was first class and the staff were friendly. Our balcony overlooked the Deauville stables adjacent to the race track.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    8.3
    I like the building a lot, the view from terasse.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is not very new, but cosy old style!

    I like the building a lot, the view from terasse. The room was big so we enjoined wine with my friends!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    8.3
    Hotel very clean , staff very attentive
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel very clean , staff very attentive

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    10
    Excelent Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Excelent Hotel

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    10
    Nice warm comfortable and quiet place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was not so comfortable for big man.

    Warm room and bathroom

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    7.1
    overall satisfactory
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    disliked the music in the breakfast room - it would have been much better without

    very comfy bed

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    7.1
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shower in the bathroom, WiFi is a bit flaky

    Quirky helpful staff in Quirky comfortable hotel near the hippodrome. About 15min walk from the centre.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    8.3
    A very pleasant and enjoyable stay - would certainly return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really.

    The staff were both friendly and helpful. Our room was well appointed.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    8.8
    Superb breakfast, free parking in the street, nice and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superb breakfast, free parking in the street, nice and friendly staff. 10 minutes walk to the beach

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    9.6
    Great Augeval stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A little pricey but it is the peak month for Deauville.

    The staff were excellent, and the pool is perfect for a dip in the heat. Well-stocked bar too!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    7.1
    Very comfortable stay except I think for the price you should air con staff very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning

    Yes and yes

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    5.8
    There was no hot water for the duration of the visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was no hot water for the duration of the visit. This was between Christmas and New Year, but the staff (although courteous) did not seem to have any contingency plans beyond offering us a free breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    5.0
    LOCATION EXCELLENT COULD BE A FANTASTIC HOTEL BUT NEEDS SOME...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    For the amount paid per night (£232) THIS hotel is not good value for money. The room was not well furnished, the corridor was tatty and there was no safe in the room. The shower in the bath was HAND HELD only. NO COFFEE OR TEA MAKING FACILITIES IN THE ROOM

    LOCATION EXCELLENT COULD BE A FANTASTIC HOTEL BUT NEEDS SOME MONEY SPENT ON IT.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    8.3
    charming ambience of this hotel in an old house so very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Initially allocated the wrong room, but these things happen. Got sorted very quickly.

    charming ambience of this hotel in an old house so very typical for the area. Staff very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2015

    10
    We were on the back side of the property overlooking the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    That it's 6000 miles away from me! I would go back in a heartbeat!

    We were on the back side of the property overlooking the many stalls of show/race horses. Each morning I was entertained by their feeding, cool downs and the trainers. The staff were very friendly and were willing to work with me on my very limited French.

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    10
    The location of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We thought breakfast was too expensive. It was also frenetic in the breakfast room when guests were queuing for the buffet.

    The location of the hotel. Pool was welcome. Liked the chateau style building.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    9.6
    spot on place, elegant and charming as the name implies.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    only the weather, freezing and cold, there was nothing we could not like about the hotel

    spot on place, elegant and charming as the name implies. The stables were interesting addition to the view

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2015

    7.1
    Decor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Upon arrival the concierge criticized me for not speaking French and said if he can take the time to speak my language I should take the trouble to understand his!!!!

    Decor Pool area Room Bed comfort Lovely bathroom

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2015

    7.9
    Position and hotel staff prepared to meet our individual...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Cost of parking and breakfast was not included in what was quite an expensive stay

    Position and hotel staff prepared to meet our individual requirements regarding the rooms

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2015

    3.1
    Room was clean .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Thought there would be a comfortable bar with a pool table . This wasn't the case the table was in a room on another floor.. Internet can give wrong impression . Landing between rooms carpet was stained ..

    Room was clean .

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2015

    10
    The hotel was lovely the location was great, the staff all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Liked everything

    The hotel was lovely the location was great, the staff all of the staff were fantastic they could not have been more pleasant of helpful, nothing was too much trouble, including arranging a special early breakfast for us on the day of departure. The facilities were good much better than we expected, and our room overlooking the stables was a good size including a spa bath, balcony with views of stables and the race course. Everything was spotless. Great value for money and would strongly recommend and will definitely go again ourselves

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2015

    3.8
    The free wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Man with beard on reception was extremely rude and unprofessional. The rooms are noisy being opposite a church with bells ringing. You need to pay separately for using the sauna or steam room, this is ridiculous. Rooms are dated and need upgrading and the location is good but not great. I wouldn't go back for sure, you can get better value for money and the staff are disgustingly rude.

    The free wifi

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    10
    The room was one of the nicest rooms we have stayed in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was two areas and quiet. Cosy

    The room was one of the nicest rooms we have stayed in the Normandy area.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    9.2
    One of the most comfortable nights sleep we have ever had in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The cost of the BreakfastJust

    One of the most comfortable nights sleep we have ever had in a hotel

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2016

    7.1
    Location, clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No elevator for 2nd floor, you will need to bring your heavy luggages to the room.

    Location, clean

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2016

    8.3
    we had a room in the ground floor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    we had a room in the ground floor

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    7.5
    Very central easy to walk into centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No dislikes

    Very central easy to walk into centre

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2015

    7.9
    location
    • Business trip
    • Group

    location

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    10
    Close to racing/sales complex
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Close to racing/sales complex

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    8.3
    Beautiful setting, nicely renovated rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Beautiful setting, nicely renovated rooms.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    4.6
    Staff were so rude
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff were so rude

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    8.8
    value for money, comfortable and convenient for restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    price of breakfast

    value for money, comfortable and convenient for restaurants

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    7.5
    Very clean & very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No bad experience

    Very clean & very comfortable

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    5.8
    calme
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    needs a facelift

    calme

There are also 27 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: