Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel La Villa Saint Germain Des Prés 4 stars

29 Rue Jacob, 6th arr., 75006 Paris, France

#101 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 200 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 70

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    Loved the location and the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Please see my review of this hotel from our stay a few days earlier on 9/14-15

    This was the second of two nights from the same trip that we stayed here. Please see my prior review from our stay on 9/14-15 to see all my comments

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    The perfect location with the perfect staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms that we stayed in were a bit small but I believe that's fairly typical of the area. Our first room had a fairly small shower but the second room we stayed in had a lovely shower/tub.

    This hotel is perfectly located in the 6th - just a couple of blocks from Rue de Seine where two of my favorite restaurants are - Fish and Semilla. The staff at the hotel were incredibly helpful and friendly. The rooms were very clean. Breakfast was great with fantastic coffee!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    10
    Great location, fantastic service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have stayed here before as this place is very clean, staff very helpful and it’s position is perfect with train station just around the corner and the Seine at the end of the street.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    8.8
    Would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our second time at the hotel in less than a year. I think each room on the floor is a bit different. Both times, we stayed in the club room. The second time, the closet in our room was very small, wedged in the narrowest part of the room. We stayed 4 nights, and could not hang up more than about 8 items between the 2 of us.

    Love the location. It is quite street. The staff is very helpful and nice. Clean rooms with room to walk around the bed, which is not always the case in hotels rooms in Paris.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    8.8
    Very comfortable, pleased to have air con in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were the only people using the bar one evening, therefore not much atmosphere. Breakfast was good but it wasn’t made clear that you need to order eggs as they were not included as part of the buffet.

    Great location near some good restaurants. Room very clean and modern decor.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    8.8
    Almost an excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom needs a little updating. It’s fine but doesn’t feel like a 4* hotel. I’d expect a better power shower for example, rather than stepping into a deep bath to take a shower. The bathrobes and towels were very course and rough - they really need to be replaced. The coffee facilities in the room were poor for a 4* hotel. Naff instant coffee and a travel lodge style kettle.

    Location was excellent - the area is a fabulous example of a Parisian neighbourhood. Staff were very helpful and always willing to help (in perfect English). The Privalege room was spacious and tastefully decorated, with a comfortable bed. The gym facilities were modern and clean. The bar looked lovely, if not a little lacking it atmosphere.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    7.5
    Staff were really lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had 2 classic rooms. One was great as expected. The other (on maps appears to be numbered 4, i.e. 14, 24, 34) was so small they could only fit a small stool either side of the bed as a bedside table. The shower was minute and all in all very cramped for 2 people. The second problem was that the air conditioning did not work, which meant that the only way to cool the rooms was to open the windows. Unfortunately this made what would have been a quiet room very noisy and none of the 4 of us slept well during out entire stay. The staff tried to help and brought a fan into one of the rooms, but they only had one available. Disappointing for the price.

    Staff were really lovely. Hotel was in a great location. Breakfast was excellent and worth the 22euros. It included coffee, fresh juice, fruits, berries eggs and bacon.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    8.3
    Excellent location close to shops and restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked the Club room and was taken room 46 with a tiny bathroom which only had a shower and had literally no space to move. Luckily, the staff was nice enough to change to another room with a bathtub. However, the bathroom had no hooks or railings to place the bath-towels. Also, you must ask for a hairdryer as they have the old style dryer that is attached to the bathroom wall. It is too weak and doesn’t do the job.

    Excellent location close to shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.2
    The buffet breakfast was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The buffet breakfast was very good. The staff were very helpful in advising a restaurant for dinner that was excellent and in walking distance. The location is perfect. We were within walking distance of the Louvre. We enjoyed walking the neighborhood at night having a glass of wine, eating at various sidewalk restaurants, and just "people watching".

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    9.2
    I would happily choose the same hotel for our next trip to Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were upgraded to a bigger and better room, which was a nice surprise. The room was cozy and clean, with nice decorative touches. The location was extremely convenient.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.2
    Had superb time in this central, yet peaceful location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no walk shower, it was handheld.

    Really helpful staff and a great location. Rooms weren’t massive but were clean and well proportioned. It was a very quiet area but close enough to some good places to eat and go out.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    8.3
    The hospitality was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hospitality was excellent. The hotel is very cosy staff are friendly and lication is very convenient for dining shopping as well as sightseeing.. For those who love walking. Most sightseeing sights can be a 30-45min walking distance.. I loved the saint Grrmain area which is very classy with excellent restaurants of all cuisines. I would book this hotel agian if i come back to Paris.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    Beautiful Cosy stay in Paris!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the best hotels we've stayed in, in beautiful Paris. Staff is very friendly, facilities are clean, the club room is big! Big enough for a crib for my baby..We chose this hotel for closeness to the louvre and Notre Dame, and it was spot on. There's a carrefour express as well right next to us, i can't wait to come back and experience this hotel all over again! We actually didnt have breakfast but I did take a peek and it looked lovely, might consider trying it next time!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.2
    We had a great stay and we will be back to this hotel on our future trips.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was fine. Thank you for good service.

    I liked this hotel very much. The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and no surprises. Its proximity to the center of Paris made it an enjoyable stay. I highly recommend this hotel for other people.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    Fantastic boutique hotel in central Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed with our seven year old daughter in a privilege room (53)which had a sliding door to separate the areas-meaning we could put her to bed ( sofa bed) and stay up to watch tv or read. It was like having a two bedroom apartment in the centre of Paris! The hotel was lovely and in a fantastic location close to the metro which made it easy to get to Disneyland and all the local sights and shopping right in the doorstep. My daughter loved that it was just across the street from laduree too so it made it really easy for a macaron fix! This was my second stay here and it will not be our last.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    6.7
    Great location, comfy bed, good sized rooms for Paris and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very pricey for what you get. Our room wasn't serviced by house keeping one day and coffee/tea facilities not replaced. Would rate more 3* than 4*

    Great location, comfy bed, good sized rooms for Paris and quiet. Staff pleasant.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    7.5
    Nice - but too little comfort for the money spent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size (and bathroom size) was just unbelievably small (Standard room, but still) - you literally fall into the bed on entering the room. I travel regularly to Paris and have stayed at many other hotels in excellent locations but clearly, for a better value for money. Also, if hairdryers in modern hotels still are these weird and old white fixed thing in the wall, I get angry. The whole room and equipment to me seems not designed from a user- friendliness perspective. A pity.

    Nice and fresh, appealing design, very friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    5.4
    Honestly for the price of 300 euros per night this was well...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Honestly for the price of 300 euros per night this was well below average. The room was small and the bathroom cramped. Lots of hotels in this area that are more spacious and better value at this price point.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    8.8
    Paris paris paris.....magnificent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The toilet was not close to the bathroom so a bit problematic when your baby is sleeping and you have to creep past to get to it in the middle of the night.

    Breakfast was lovely. Helped accomodate our baby with a high chair and being very friendly. Junior suite was spacious and great for a family with a small child. Location was superb, loads of lovely restaurants and cafes nearby. Notre dame 15 mins walk, eiffel tower 45 mins walk. Perfect Paris trip!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    9.6
    Brilliant hotel, wish we could have stayed longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location - 10 min walk to the Louvre, 15 min to Notre Dame. Great macaroon shop across the road where we spent far too much time. This hotel is a great base to do all your Paris sightseeing from.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    10
    Wonderful stay....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We spent the week between Christmas and New Years at the hotel. We just loved it. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was on the top floor. It was very comfortable and quite large for a room in a large city. Hotel was beautifully decorated. Loved drinks in the lobby in the evening. Great location too. Can't say enough nice things about it. Hope to go back soon!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    10
    Perfect for a family with children, close to all sights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We loved that the room accommodated us and our daughter so well. We were having a hard time finding a room that would sleep a couple and then a 7 year old separately in the same room. The privilege room was perfect. The neighborhood was lovely and the hotel staff was so nice and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    9.6
    splendid place in splendid area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit a minus is that a lot of Leisure questions could not be answered by the desk...

    the area is splendid, the hotel small but a very personel reception.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    8.3
    lack of amenities
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    lack of amenities

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    9.2
    Cleanliness and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness and staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    8.8
    Amazing location for a fabulous city break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Outstanding location - literally yards from fantastic restaurants and bars, minutes from the Seine. Such a great location for pavement pounding.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    Comfortable rooms with perfect location to metro, restaurants, shopping and sites.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service quality was not great.

    Perfect location friendly staff. Very accommodating.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    8.8
    Perfect place for exploring the left side of the Seine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nur der Preis, aber ist halt Paris

    Bett war superb

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    9.2
    Great location and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Brilliant location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    9.6
    Good bar area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms very small

    Good bar area

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    10
    Attention to detail was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Attention to detail was excellent.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    8.8
    Very good location, clean and large room, nice decoration...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location, clean and large room, nice decoration and new bathroom

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.6
    Great location- Nice staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Great location in the heart of St Germain. he staff is very nice and helpful. Room are confortable and not too small. Great beds

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Another Great Stay at Hotel Villa
    • Couple
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More free water in the room. 1 small bottle not enough.

    The staff were excellent Room lovely

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    8.3
    Location and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom rather small

    Location and friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    9.2
    Great Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hair dryer

    Location Style Staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    10
    Excellent location, super friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location, super friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    8.3
    The real ambiance of Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a little bit small...

    The ambiance of the place, the lounge at the lobby and the friendly staff!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    9.6
    Paris at its best
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    High standards of accommodation in an excellent location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    10
    Staff super friendly - rooms great - location too
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff super friendly - rooms great - location too

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    9.2
    Very friendly personel and cosy hotel with good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the room was quite hot

    Very friendly personel and cosy hotel with good location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    10
    Fantastic staff and lovely location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic staff!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    10
    The service was very excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service was very excellent. Very warm and cosy atmosphere.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    7.1
    Great location. But too small
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was far too small to be comfortable for any stay greater than a couple of days

    Great location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    8.3
    location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    roomspace

    location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    10
    Great location and nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No electric outlets in the bathroom and the hair dryer was a hose installed into the wall.

    Great location and nice staff. The room was really pretty. There are many cafes nearby and shopping. The Louvre is a 10 minute walk and Notre Dame Cathedral is not too far of a walk.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    10
    Great location & quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Cannot think of any negative comments

    Great location & quiet. Staff all very friendly & really helpful . Small Boutique Hotel but extremely comfortable & we had a lovely break. Also good value for money & room service excellent.

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2016

    9.2
    Staff: friendly, efficient and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I'm too short to reach the towel-rack! Hair dryer is woefully weak. A bottle of water each day would be appreciated.

    Staff: friendly, efficient and helpful. Location is excellent. Rooms are individually and tastefully decorated. Appreciated the availability of the International New York Times.

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2016

    9.2
    The location is perfect, close to the metro, close to so...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The one down side is that you can hear the garbage trucks early in the morning. I am a light sleeper and would awake when they came every time. My husband would sleep through this with no problems

    The location is perfect, close to the metro, close to so many good shops and right at the centre of fantastic restaurants. The staff are friendly and always happy to help. The rooms are small (to be expected) but are well equipped, clean and have everything you need. Would recommend and definitely return.

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2015

    9.6
    The location was close to cafes,shops and museums.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The rooms were a bit cramped for 2 people

    The location was close to cafes,shops and museums. the staff great ! they went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed ! The rooms were nice and very clean.

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    9.2
    Location is excellent and staff were very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    You had to hold the shower head in our room!!! It was difficult not to get water everywhere and I felt it used more water than required.

    Location is excellent and staff were very helpful

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    8.8
    The location was excellent, close to metro, bateaux boat and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A few things in the room were a little tired looking.

    The location was excellent, close to metro, bateaux boat and lots of shopping, bars and restaurants.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    7.5
    Great location, spacious room, and bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Pillows were hard and uncomfortable, I asked for additional pillows and they were provided, however, they were not much better. Also, there were no outlets anywhere near a mirror in order to style hair. I asked for an extension and was provided with one which worked okay.

    Great location, spacious room, and bathroom

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2015

    9.6
    Easy walk to the Louvre and Notre Dame, short distance to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Limited room service hours.

    Easy walk to the Louvre and Notre Dame, short distance to the Seine. Trendy neighborhood type feel with cute shops and great restaurants. Right around the corner from high end brand shops.

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2015

    8.8
    The room was decorated really personally and not like a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was too warm and unable to be cooled but the window was able to be opened and the wifi was just ok.

    The room was decorated really personally and not like a generic hotel with a fabulous bed and lovely bathroom. The location is perfect being close to everything with lovely restaurants right around the corner. Will definitely visit again.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2015

    8.8
    The neighborhood of St Germaine de Pres was exactly what we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The shower in our room was a spray hose that you had to hold with one hand while washing with the other, and the in room blow dryer was basically another hose blowing pretty weak hot air. But overall room was very nice

    The neighborhood of St Germaine de Pres was exactly what we were looking for, and this hotel was perfectly located to take advantage of all the great outdoor cafe and restaurants on its cobblestone streets. Easy walking to the Louvre, Notre Dame, and Musee D'Orsee, as well as to bus stops to take you to all the other tourist attractions. Then at the end of a sight seeing packed day, you could stop in at any of the dozens of places near the hotel, away from the crowded streets for a glass of wine on a nice terrace and people watch for hours.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    10
    Easy walking distance to the Metro.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Easy walking distance to the Metro. Lovely area full of restaurants and trendy shops. Beautiful rooms, lovely décor.

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2016

    10
    The hotel is ideal for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bathroom could have been slightly bigger

    The hotel is ideal for short stay

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2016

    8.3
    Frear location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We paid much higher prices by booking via the booking.com website (up to 69 euros more per night!) than if booked directly with hotel.

    Frear location

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2016

    9.6
    Great location, very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Great location, very friendly and helpful staff. Junior suite spacious for family of 3 adults, quiet but with nice street view.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    10
    Great place!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    nothing bad

    Great place!

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    8.5
    Friendly and helpful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The high extra cost for late check out

    Friendly and helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2015

    10
    Friendly staff, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly staff, great location.

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2015

    10
    Very friedly and efficient staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very friedly and efficient staff Nice and cosy room

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    10
    Loved the location, beds, staff, small bar area
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I thought the breakfast was a bit pricey.

    Loved the location, beds, staff, small bar area

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    7.9
    Great Location, very well furnished and designed boutique...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Our double bed was too small.

    Great Location, very well furnished and designed boutique hotel with all the comfortable amenities.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    9.2
    Hotel location and decoration style
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room is a little small but still ok, this is Paris

    Hotel location and decoration style

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2015

    10
    wi fi non existence in room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    wi fi non existence in room

There are also 38 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 70

Guests also reviewed these properties: