Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Le 123 Elysees - Astotel 4 stars

123 Rue Du Faubourg Saint Honoré, 8th arr., 75008 Paris, France

#43 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 332 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    10
    Comfortable, safe and quiet hotel in a perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was so comfy. The shower was lovely. I could have stayed in the room all day. It's quite central. Not far from any sight seeing. Starbucks right downstairs to kickstart your day. We had a complimentary bar service which was such a lovely touch. Highly recommended. Staff were friendly and so professional. Air con was brilliant.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    3.3
    Do not recommend, overpriced. Cranky staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most staff members were cranky. They worked on an elevator in the afternoon. We had to take the stairs all the way up to the 6th floor. We didn't get a sense of welcoming, seems unorganized. Rooms were disappointing for the price. There are many other hotels in the this area and would not recommend.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    9.6
    Perfect vacation in Paris !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The small room and the small double bed

    Tasty and varied breakfast, amiable employees, extraordinarily positioned, pastry buffet, coffee and juices welcomes you all the afternoon

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    Perfect location, hotel, service. Comfortable and stylish.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Can't really think of any way to improve.

    This was by far one of the best hotels I have stayed in. Quirky boutique hotel with an emphasis on style, comfort and service. The complimentary snacks on had after 1 pm is a wonderful touch. We also enjoyed visiting a few of the other sister hotels to look around and sample their snacks!Excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Excellent location & service for a good price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The front door bangs against the door stop far too quickly. Front entrance is hard to see even during the day.

    Service by the lady at the front desk Friday 14:00 was excellent. I had just lost my laptop bag and she helped me recover it and calmed me as well! I love the cooperation of your 16 hotels and the fresh juice in the lobby!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    9.6
    Excellent hotel (and network of hotels) for visiting Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upon arrival, we were given a room way smaller than indicated in the booking. Solved the next day, after complaining at the desk.

    Excellent location. The possibility of walking in any Astotel hotel in Paris for a refreshment and snack, just like that, comes in handy. Helpful personnel, all of them nice. Stylish rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    5.8
    Friendly helpful staff. Too expensive. Mediocre location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is too expensive and has no bar. I believe it is advertised as four star but is really only a three star. The room that we were first allocated was too dreary and the windows opened out into an abyss of concrete. We asked for a different room and were allocated one straight away, though it was smaller it had a view onto the street which was better.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. There was a good variety of food for breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    9.2
    Hotel is offering soft drinks for free which is cool but if...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is offering soft drinks for free which is cool but if you would like to buy bottle of wine or anything else they have nothing and there is no shop nearby open after 20:00

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    9.2
    I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends who are planning to visit Paris!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personalized note from the hotel team Welcome treats Accommodating staff Excellent location Allows you to check in early if there’s an available room We checked in half past nine in the morning and they still offered us to avail the free buffet breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    4.6
    Avoid this hotel: Staff stole things from rooms!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My worst experience ever: We arrive Friday evening, we went out for walk and the hotel staff stole the Credit Card from the purse of my wife. We realize that Saturday around 17hrs, no manager in the Hotel and lack of ownership from management despide I give all the evidences, even more they didn’t call cops for investigation I don’t recommend this hotel, lots of security breaches making you feel unsafe! The cherry of the pie: the staff use passengers iPhone charges while they are in rooms, taking them out from our backpack

    Rooms are OK, space enough considering Paris and the location also the breakfast is good, finally the open bar during the day is great

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    10
    my second time staying at here
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I have to say the stuff here is really great in service and trying their best to help you and make you feel so welcome in the city. They are the key that people would love to coming back again. Highly recommend but hope I can get a room later when I visit Paris again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    8.3
    Excellent stay! Brilliant staff. Fantastic location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They don't serve dinner in their dining room.

    What a fantastic welcome we received from the lady at the reception. She helped us with our bags and welcomed us inside the hotel dining room and offered us tea and snacks. It is an excellent hotel - very functional and their staff makes-up for any shortcomings!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    Wonderful. Beautiful hotel. Detailed friendly staff. Most central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath tub needs a different shower curtain arrangement. Tub is beautiful but the small glass pane does little to stop shower water from flooding the floor.

    Ultra friendly staff, knew our names, preferences. Went out of their way to be accommodating,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    9.6
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was a little remote but close enough to a metro stop to get around easily enough.

    I arrived early and even though my room wasn't ready yet the staff made us feel welcome and got us settled for breakfast. We don't speak French but their English was perfect so we understood each other perfectly. Breakfast was ok but nothing too special compared to the Parisian cafes we enjoyed. The shower had great hot water and pressure, something we have learned is not common in Europe. The bed was very comfortable and the room was quiet.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    7.9
    Great location in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Current GBP / Euro exchange rate makes most of Europe feel expensive. This hotel ended up at £200 per night without breakfast. Probably British people's fault for voting for Brexit.

    Open buffet in afternoon / evening was a nice touch.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    9.6
    Highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Promptly reply all my email,cleanliness of room,great location,5 minutes walk to Champs eleyees,less 2 mins walk to metro station nearby,hotel keep my luggage one week after I check in again.Delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    10
    The reception staff were friendly and delightful to offer...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception staff were friendly and delightful to offer help, for example, telling us the nearest currency exchange office and the routes to Versailles. The location is good too, many food places around it including Starbucks and Paul, 2 minutes walk to Metro 9 and only 10 minutes walk to Champs Elysees

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    9.6
    Perfect quiet location for visit to Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing not to like

    Location was perfect, quiet area of Paris, 15 minute walk to the Champs Elysee. 1 minute to number 9 metro station. Room was good and the bed is big and very comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel as a tourist
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast options and quality was very good. The open bar concept with multiple locations in Paris. the welcome introduction about the vicinity of the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel in the center of Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room, but this is normal for Paris. The room is very clean, nicely decorated and equipped with all necessary facilities.

    Great location-5 mins walk from the Elysees. A lot of good restaurants nearby. The staff is friendly and helpful. Good breakfast, the free bar with snacks and soft drinks is available until 2 a.m. The free minibar in the room is replenished every day. I would definitely like to come back again!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    Remarquable hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Remarquable hotel. Great location staff very professional and friendly so friendly that my mom asked for a vase and they gave it .Mini bar in the room for free. Open bar daily till 2 am. Close to everything. I recommend it definitely and i would def come back.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    9.2
    Excellent experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one elevator

    Excellent location near arc rhe triumph Very good restaurants aside Metro 3 min walk High floor quiet and with balcony whichis small just for standing. Free refreshments from 12am to midnight, also available at all astotal location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    9.6
    Ideal hotel for your Paris trip!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The duvet was a little too warm for the season, so slept on top of it !

    Fantastic central location next to metro station. Very friendly and helpful staff. Spacious room with large TV and wonderful bathroom. Free food and drink in the bar all day and evening. Complimentary mini-bar. Great breakfast. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    9.6
    The rooms were immaculate upon arrival and the staff were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms were immaculate upon arrival and the staff were appeared very happy, friendly and helpful, both front of house and cleaning/maintenence. Luggage storage before check in and after check out was simple and very quick.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    9.2
    I liked it; a nice place.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower head too low for me to fit under; my only possible complaint (apart from the lift being broken one evening, soon fixed though).

    Excellent staff; nice free snacks available; very large bed. Good location for Champs Elysee as well.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    10
    definition of perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    I felt like i am the princess of the hotel. All the staff was so friendly and helpful. Location is the best in Paris. I will definetely come to this hotel again.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    9.6
    Paris City Break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We would not usually have a problem with the breakfast times but on this occasion we had an early flight back and the bar area was not open until 7am. That said, the hotel staff did actually sort fresh coffee for us ahead of time and we did end up getting something to eat after all. So even the slight negative ended up being a positive.

    The hotel is very well located with the Champs Elysees just a short stroll along Ave Franklin D Roosevelt to all the sights. We found all of the staff to be most helpful and we couldn't fault our room, with the rate charged real value for money. Although the Hotel does not provide alcohol the rooms are equipped with a mini fridge for which we just stored our own supply without paying over the odds. What more do you need?

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    10
    Be smart, choose to stay here. 5* in every way!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The overall experience was fantastic, there could be more warm options for breakfast, particularly to cater for vegetarians (or non pork eaters), however this is only a slight set back given that there are plenty of cold food choices.

    I have stayed in many hotels in Paris, and not one has been as wonderful as this one. The location is ideal for any traveller, taxi's costing no more than €5-12 to go around to the most famous spots in Paris. On entering the hotel, you are greeted by wonderful, beaming faces of staff, who clearly love their job. You can feel their warmth and gratitude towards each guest. Everything is explained to you and they provide you with a care package to help you when getting around Paris, equipped with a map of the city, the metro map and a personal conversation to help you make the most of your time in the city. The best part of the care package, never feel hungry again! The hotel is part of a group of hotels, which all work together to provide you an open bar of food and drinks all around the city. You can stop into any hotel and flash the special card and be led to a bar full of treats and drinks, to enjoy at your hearts desire. The rooms are gorgeous, quirky enough without being over powering. The beds are huge and this is a definite plus as my partner is a very tall man, he didn't suffer from his usual feet hanging off the end of the bed. The balconies in the room are a sweet little touch, esprcially for those travelling in the warmer months. The cleaning staff are amazing and so attentive, most could speak fluent English too and were well equipped to answer all questions, as perfectly as front of house. I have travelled the world, staying in some of the top hotels in different countries, and none have come close to the attentiveness of this one. The small treats thaybthey give you every evening as well as a handout with the next day's forecast is such a nice touch. The M&Ms and macaroons that greet you as you enter your room on first arrival really do sweeten the whole deal. It was my boyfriends 25th birthday and the staff spoiled him with kind words and a bottle of champagne too.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    9.2
    Great business hotel with personal touch
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Air- conditioning was not working. Its fine at this time of the year however opening window meant it was quite loud on account of traffic, people, cars etc.

    Free wi-fi, location and most importantly friendly staff who spoke english

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.2
    Stayed for our honeymoon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little on the noisy side. We had a room with a view of a street corner. I understand Paris is a busy city and there will be noise. One evening at about 3am there was a man yelling for what seemed to be close to an hour. My husband didn't hear a thing but it woke me up. Other than that the hotel was great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    8.8
    Very good hotel to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The taps are separated for hot and cold water and need to be adjust all the time. Our bed sheet was not changed for 5 nights.

    The stuff was unbelievably helpful and accommodating. Good breakfast. Comfortable room. Very clean hotel. Great location transportation wise and close to Champs Elysee and attractions wise. Every evening we got the next day's weather report with sweet candies.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    9.2
    Supper holidays in Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff was very helpful and courteous. The hotel welcomed us with a bottle of Champaign, flowers and chocolates to celebrate our 40th wedding anniversary. We are very thankful to the hotel staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    9.6
    Great stays in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive.....but Paris is ecpensive

    Clean, larger rooms than most Paris hotel, great bed and all the accessories of a good hotel....good location just steps to the Metro

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    10
    Great location and hotel - we would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were very strict about the two pm checkin - we were twenty minutes early and we couldn't get into our rokm

    The free open bar - tea/coffee/snacks available as needed

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.6
    Highly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing service and support. Got a free upgrade! Loved every day of our stay here. Nice breakfast too.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Great location, fastastic hotel with excellent staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The open bar and soft drink mini bar in the room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.8
    breakfast was a little mundane
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    breakfast was a little mundane

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    The staff were extremely nice, friendly and helpful, made us...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff were extremely nice, friendly and helpful, made us feel like home

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    We had a fabulous stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot breakfast was a little bland

    Room was very comfortable, the free soft bar was an added bonus. The staff were friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Tremendous
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location, great staff, perfect place to vacation

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    9.6
    The location is especially convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The location is especially convenient. A metro station right around the corner and Champs Elysees minutes away.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    9.6
    Met expectations fair value for excellent location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and noise outside

    Location and room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    10
    Helpful staff that speaks English and Great Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful staff that speaks English and Great Location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    Wonderful - we would definitely recommend to anyone visiting Paris for a long weekend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower kept flooding onto the bathroom floor

    Room was big, double balcony and the free snack bar was a treat!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    8.8
    Great location, amazing staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, amazing staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    The lounge area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free and very friendly

    The lounge area

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    10
    i love it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything was amazing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.6
    Good cosy property with excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Location was just great...

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    Very good hotel...excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size

    Breakfast- staff- location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    Superb Staff and a Great Room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi was slow

    Superb Staff and a Great Room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    can't think of anyhting

    Great hotel, the relaxed feel of the hotel was just right. Tea and coffee in reception added to the welcome.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Great breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great breakfast! The staff was very friendly! Central location!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    Perefect staying, beautiful place, ecellent lovation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perefect staying, beautiful place, ecellent lovation

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Friendly staff,comfortable beds and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Free soft drinks in the mini bar. Free snack in the bar.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    7.9
    Location and people working there
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We need little bit variety of breakfast options

    Location and people working there

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    Great location that is very close to Champs Elysees.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location that is very close to Champs Elysees. Free breakfast was a great addition.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.2
    Good Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spotlessly clean and very helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    Friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough towels and hard to use shower.

    Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.9
    Very nice and clean hotel, good location, great breakfast, room a bit small for the price.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room a bit small, giving onto a yard and some noise came up from this yard...

    I like the décor, the location and the breakfast. Very clean as well.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    7.1
    Nice hotel in a good area
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of the room

    Free Minibar

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    8.8
    Good location,comfy bed,quiet environment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size

    Friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    10
    Great stay in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful stay! The staff was so friendly and nice. Room was spacious and clean. Loved the Parisian balcony too!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    10
    pretty good place to stay which is very closed to all shops...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    pretty good place to stay which is very closed to all shops and restaurants

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    10
    Well worth a stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is in a very good location. Breakfast was lovely.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    8.3
    Holiday stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are very friendly. Water condition is very good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    9.2
    overall all, no complaints.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The size of the room i got was small ...i had booked a superior double. ☹

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    10
    Great hotel in great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic welcome from staff who couldn't do enough to make stay a good one. Lovely continental breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    10
    Perfect in every way
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Open bar without alcohol

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    8.8
    Friendly and helpful staff, super location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We missed small washing clothes in the bathroom

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    10
    Everything is excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is excellent. Very professional and friendly.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    6.3
    OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No transfer service.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    10
    fashion style, personalised service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Amazing place, it's the little things and small things that made great impress.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    10
    Beautiful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were so helpful & friendly. Room was beautiful and the bed was so comfortable, had a fantastic sleep after a busy day exploring.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    8.8
    Homy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    It's just another home. Staff are the best

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    10
    Nice location , friendly stuff , very good breakfast. I spent spectacular 5 days this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice location , friendly stuff , very good breakfast. I spent spectacular 5 days this hotel

    Stayed in July 2016

There are also 51 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Le 123 Elysees - Astotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: