Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. France hotel reviews
  3. Ile de France hotel reviews
  4. Paris hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Le 123 Elysees - Astotel

Reviews of Le 123 Elysees - Astotel

123 Rue Du Faubourg Saint Honoré, 8th arr., 75008 Paris, France

#115 of 1,601 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 439 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: June 10, 2019

    9.2
    Excellent location and comfortable place to stay with good staff and facilities. Highly recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom was angled a little oddly; breakfast could have been more varied/ richer

    Loved a few key factors: a. excellent location - walking distance to Champs Elysees! b. snacks and hot beverages available from 2pm - 2 am really helped to make the stay more comfortable especially as i came in only around 7pm and really needed a hot tea c. very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 3, 2019

    10
    Perfect choice to stay in Paris!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing!!!

    Really nice boutique hotel in a great location. We loved everything! Complimentary snacks and drinks are a great idea. We’ll be definitely back :)

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2019

    9.2
    Fun, relaxing boutique-y hotel near the Champs Elysees.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing. But to pick nits with this property (and everywhere we went in the UK and Paris on this trip), having additional outlets (especially USB ports) on both sides of the bed would be very much appreciated.

    We had an excellent visit. The hotel itself is in a great location and is roomy enough (by European standards). The staff was very helpful and the hotel had lots of fun little touches.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2019

    7.9
    Nice location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed was too hard for me, at breakfast waitress forgotteing to bring mugs for the tea/coffee for me and most of my colleagues

    Small extra touches like chocolate left on the bed, free open bar in the afternoon

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: March 25, 2019

    10
    I wouldn't imagine staying anywhere else!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff could not do enough to help and wereso lovely at every instance. The option to sit and have complimentary drinks downstairs was lovely when you wanted a break from all the walking. The hotel was so local and near everything. Breakfast was divine!

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: February 18, 2019

    10
    Great location, cleanliness and staff!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wifi in the room could be much better. Had to head down to the lobby reception often to get the most reliable signal. I stayed on the 3rd floor in the corner.

    Open bar and breakfast were great! Always enjoyed heading back and grabbing a drink to freshen up, sometimes spending awhile just enjoying the space and quiet. Room was very clean and spacious.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 16, 2019

    10
    Everything!
    • Business trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Everything! From the staff to the location, comfort and cleanliness of the room. I have stayed there before years ago and had loved it and this time I loved it even more

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: December 31, 2018

    10
    Splendid stay. Highly recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was spot on. Very friendly staff, comfortable clean beds. Very central with main attractions and metro station within walking distance. Hotel is very small, very quite so you can rest after a day exploring the city. Besides the free minibar in your room they have free open tea and coffee bar after 2pm which we found really nice and welcoming every time we returned to the hotel. Loved everything about this hotel and will definitely return if we have the opportunity to visit the city again.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 27, 2018

    3.3
    mouse walking by the counter where breakfast and snacks from the open bar are served
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    during the second day of lodging, I saw a small mouse walking by the counter where breakfast and snacks from the open bar are served

    the hotel is beautiful and the rooms are not so small but I would not go back

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 24, 2018

    8.0
    Cosy hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The lifts are very slow but there are a number of positives which outweigh this!

    Location was ideal, steps away from the metro too, room was small but nice w a balcony, breakfast selection was lovely, the staff were friendly too and having free minibar was great.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2018

    10
    Great location, metro station saint-Philippe is literally 1...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location, metro station saint-Philippe is literally 1 mins walking. Nice restaurants, bakery are right next the hotel. Windows to the street but not noisy at all. Very clean and chic decor

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 17, 2018

    10
    Lovely place and excellent cost benefit
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    A wonderful experience considering the cost benefit! this hotel achieves not only for meeting perfectly the essential, but also for the small amenities. For example, I got a room with breakfast included, and all drinks in the refrigerator and bar downstairs were free: orange juice, soft drinks, water (evian), espresso, tea and some sweets. The room is not large but is modern and tastefully decorated. Lastly, the location is great! Close to various attractions and subway lines. Highly recommend and will be back!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 4, 2018

    10
    Beautiful boutique hotel in a wonderful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Really nothing negative to say :-)

    We loved everything about the hotel - the spacious and beautifully decorated rooms, the friendly and efficient staff, and the wonderful location! The afternoon refreshments and minibar allocation made our stay even more memorable. We wish to commend all of the staff we met, especially Amadou and Felix of the Front Desk, Efren and Ronnie from Dining/Housekeeping, and the tall smiley man from Bell service (I'm so sad I forgot his name!) for being so accommodating and for taking care of our family.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2018

    8.8
    Good location, caring staff, cleanliness, and as a bonus -...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location, caring staff, cleanliness, and as a bonus - comfy complimentary snack bar (1pm - 2am) in this and in some other hotels (belonging to the network).

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2018

    7.9
    very nice breakfast, super close to metro, helpful staff,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    hotel interior looks better in pictures

    very nice breakfast, super close to metro, helpful staff, breakfast and tea/coffee + snacks available after 2pm, spacious bathroom, clean room location is nice

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 23, 2018

    10
    MY NEW GO-TO PARIS HOTEL.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Just a warning: there wasn't much of a view - which didn't bother me cuz I was out most of the time. And when I was there, I was relaxing in the nice clean bed or in the equally clean bathtub. Also, if you are a finicky sleeper, if you try you can hear the Metro pass beneath. It did not bother me, but picky sleepers might not like it. (It was very, very light but I DO know people who might complain)

    The location was great - a short walk to the Champs Elysees. A Metro stop a few minutes away. Wonderful clean room with huge modern bsth. Refrigerator in room. Good TV. Staff was very helpful with directions, etc. Delicious breakfast buffet - not included but well worth it! Truly French which is what I was looking for. I preferred to speak French but the stsff did speak english.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2018

    9.2
    Enjoyable. Would recommend and would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Transportation accommodations not what we requested

    Beds comfortable. Rooms and bath were roomy. Glad to have breakfast included but it was mediocre. Enjoyed free daytime snacks and drinks. Staff helpful. Within walking distance to champs elysees. Metro was right outside door. Only complaint: after telling hotel clerk several times that we had 5 large pieces of luggage and would need a big vehicle, an economy car showed up and then we had to wait for a larger vehicle, which made us late to airport.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2018

    10
    1 2 3...Nice experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was fine. There is not anything that we did not like!

    At first the location. The bedroom and bathroom very clean and convenient. Even with a nice view.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2018

    10
    L'hotel 123 Elysees Astotel est tres bien.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    L'hotel 123 Elysees Astotel est tres bien. The team at reception was very pleasant and so helpful. The hotel is very well located and allowed us to easily walk to Montmartre, La Tour Effel & Le Louvre. The free buffet was the icing on the cake !! Merci a toute l'equite

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2018

    10
    Great Boutique Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    Our room, #301 was beautiful and huge, totally romantic. Comfortable king sized bed, large beautifully decorated bathroom with great shower. Loved the free snacks and beverages offered in lobby. Great to come back after a long day of sightseeing and grab some treats for free. Front desk personnel were super helpful and pleasant, all spoke English. Location was great, could walk to Champs De Lysee, and just a feet feet to a Metro Station. Lots of cafes and restaurants close by. Just a really cute boutique hotel, that I would go to again and recommend.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2018

    8.8
    comfortable with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we were on 1st floor and underground station went right underneath so some noise , area is a little dead at weekend but its kind of nice as you'll be into the tourist busier areas in no time at all

    Right next to metro and opposite starbucks and a lovely pastry shop, small rooms but nicely furnished and very clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2018

    10
    We would recommend anyone thinking of going to Paris to book into this lovely Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    The breakfast buffet was superb, the staff very friendly and smiley and seemed genuinely happy in their jobs. The location could not have been better and there was a Metro station just around the corner, Saint Philippe du Roule on line 9. We travelled by Eurostar and getting to the Hotel was easy we took line 4 from Gare du Nord, changed at Strasbourg Saint-Dennis to line 9 to get to the Hotel. Painless and quick and all for a cost of 1.70 Euros each! The toiletries comprise of Total body shampoo, conditioner, body lotion, soap, shower cap, shoe shine and a vanity kit. Very pleasantly surprised indeed. Chocolate with the turn down service, super powerful shower. Free soft drinks in the mini bar and a free snack service in the afternoons. Just a short stroll from the Champs Elysees. A truly wonderful place to stay that is well decorated and maintained.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2018

    9.6
    The location and the very helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location and the very helpful staff. We particularly appreciated the breakfast staff’s ability to work happily and efficiently, under all circumstances. Many thanks to you all.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2018

    9.2
    Beautiful hotel, friendly staff and probably cleaner than your usual establishments.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air Conditioning could have been stronger.

    Location was great. Rooms were very clean. And the decor was simple but tasteful. The free minibar and lobby refreshments were a big plus!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 14, 2018

    10
    Comfortable, safe and quiet hotel in a perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed was so comfy. The shower was lovely. I could have stayed in the room all day. It's quite central. Not far from any sight seeing. Starbucks right downstairs to kickstart your day. We had a complimentary bar service which was such a lovely touch. Highly recommended. Staff were friendly and so professional. Air con was brilliant.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2018

    3.3
    Do not recommend, overpriced. Cranky staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Most staff members were cranky. They worked on an elevator in the afternoon. We had to take the stairs all the way up to the 6th floor. We didn't get a sense of welcoming, seems unorganized. Rooms were disappointing for the price. There are many other hotels in the this area and would not recommend.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 11, 2018

    9.6
    Perfect vacation in Paris !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The small room and the small double bed

    Tasty and varied breakfast, amiable employees, extraordinarily positioned, pastry buffet, coffee and juices welcomes you all the afternoon

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2018

    10
    Perfect location, hotel, service. Comfortable and stylish.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Can't really think of any way to improve.

    This was by far one of the best hotels I have stayed in. Quirky boutique hotel with an emphasis on style, comfort and service. The complimentary snacks on had after 1 pm is a wonderful touch. We also enjoyed visiting a few of the other sister hotels to look around and sample their snacks!Excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2018

    10
    Excellent location & service for a good price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The front door bangs against the door stop far too quickly. Front entrance is hard to see even during the day.

    Service by the lady at the front desk Friday 14:00 was excellent. I had just lost my laptop bag and she helped me recover it and calmed me as well! I love the cooperation of your 16 hotels and the fresh juice in the lobby!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 5, 2018

    9.6
    Excellent hotel (and network of hotels) for visiting Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Upon arrival, we were given a room way smaller than indicated in the booking. Solved the next day, after complaining at the desk.

    Excellent location. The possibility of walking in any Astotel hotel in Paris for a refreshment and snack, just like that, comes in handy. Helpful personnel, all of them nice. Stylish rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: February 20, 2018

    5.8
    Friendly helpful staff. Too expensive. Mediocre location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is too expensive and has no bar. I believe it is advertised as four star but is really only a three star. The room that we were first allocated was too dreary and the windows opened out into an abyss of concrete. We asked for a different room and were allocated one straight away, though it was smaller it had a view onto the street which was better.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. There was a good variety of food for breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 18, 2018

    9.2
    Hotel is offering soft drinks for free which is cool but if...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is offering soft drinks for free which is cool but if you would like to buy bottle of wine or anything else they have nothing and there is no shop nearby open after 20:00

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 17, 2018

    9.2
    I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends who are planning to visit Paris!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Personalized note from the hotel team Welcome treats Accommodating staff Excellent location Allows you to check in early if there’s an available room We checked in half past nine in the morning and they still offered us to avail the free buffet breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 20, 2017

    4.6
    Avoid this hotel: Staff stole things from rooms!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My worst experience ever: We arrive Friday evening, we went out for walk and the hotel staff stole the Credit Card from the purse of my wife. We realize that Saturday around 17hrs, no manager in the Hotel and lack of ownership from management despide I give all the evidences, even more they didn’t call cops for investigation I don’t recommend this hotel, lots of security breaches making you feel unsafe! The cherry of the pie: the staff use passengers iPhone charges while they are in rooms, taking them out from our backpack

    Rooms are OK, space enough considering Paris and the location also the breakfast is good, finally the open bar during the day is great

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 16, 2017

    10
    my second time staying at here
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I have to say the stuff here is really great in service and trying their best to help you and make you feel so welcome in the city. They are the key that people would love to coming back again. Highly recommend but hope I can get a room later when I visit Paris again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2017

    8.3
    Excellent stay! Brilliant staff. Fantastic location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They don't serve dinner in their dining room.

    What a fantastic welcome we received from the lady at the reception. She helped us with our bags and welcomed us inside the hotel dining room and offered us tea and snacks. It is an excellent hotel - very functional and their staff makes-up for any shortcomings!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2017

    10
    Wonderful. Beautiful hotel. Detailed friendly staff. Most central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bath tub needs a different shower curtain arrangement. Tub is beautiful but the small glass pane does little to stop shower water from flooding the floor.

    Ultra friendly staff, knew our names, preferences. Went out of their way to be accommodating,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2017

    9.6
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location was a little remote but close enough to a metro stop to get around easily enough.

    I arrived early and even though my room wasn't ready yet the staff made us feel welcome and got us settled for breakfast. We don't speak French but their English was perfect so we understood each other perfectly. Breakfast was ok but nothing too special compared to the Parisian cafes we enjoyed. The shower had great hot water and pressure, something we have learned is not common in Europe. The bed was very comfortable and the room was quiet.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2017

    7.9
    Great location in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Current GBP / Euro exchange rate makes most of Europe feel expensive. This hotel ended up at £200 per night without breakfast. Probably British people's fault for voting for Brexit.

    Open buffet in afternoon / evening was a nice touch.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2017

    9.6
    Highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Promptly reply all my email,cleanliness of room,great location,5 minutes walk to Champs eleyees,less 2 mins walk to metro station nearby,hotel keep my luggage one week after I check in again.Delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 10, 2019

    10
    ZZhinipotoku
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The best hotel ever and location is great and great staff well done and thank you

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2019

    8.3
    Very enjoyable and we will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Could use a bar

    Breakfast was fine. Location was great.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: May 11, 2019

    9.6
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good location. Good transport links.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 6, 2019

    10
    Best receptionist ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Best receptionist ever

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2019

    8.8
    Great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Tripping hazard on the third floor

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2019

    9.6
    The best staying in heart of Paris .
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only the price 😕

    Perfect location , excellent sevice , great breakfast , open free snack bar from 14:00 . We liked this hotel a lot !

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2019

    7.1
    Bed was too small
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed was too small

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2019

    9.2
    5 min by walk to the Champs elysees.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything is heard from the next room

    perfect location, very friendly staff, very nice breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: February 24, 2019

    10
    It was fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was fantastic. Brilliant location. Super comfy bee. Lovely staff. Nice snacks. Great breakfast. Would definitely come here again.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2019

    7.5
    Location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Location and staff

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: February 10, 2019

    10
    It was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cleanliness,location serviced

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: December 20, 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 18, 2018

    9.2
    Great location, friendly staff, quaint hotel and a decent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was as expected

    Great location, friendly staff, quaint hotel and a decent breakfast. The complimentary snacks was a nice touch as well

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 27, 2018

    9.6
    Location, room, free mini bar/soft drinks, clean, shower...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Location, room, free mini bar/soft drinks, clean, shower, bed......everything!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 25, 2018

    10
    Wonderful room and great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wonderful room and great location. Very comprehensive breakfast and the free snacks and drinks from 2pm is amazing

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2018

    10
    Very comfortable and relaxed hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing to dislike.

    Staff we very polite and helpful. The were obliging with information about the area.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2018

    8.8
    The design of the rooms, staff and great location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Non

    The design of the rooms, staff and great location

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2018

    9.2
    Everything was good and as expected.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    WiFi could be better

    Everything was good and as expected.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 17, 2018

    9.2
    Nice location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice location...really close to Champs Elysees and Arch... Way to Tour was a delight.... close to my heart...

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2018

    10
    Great place to stay in great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location and friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2018

    9.2
    The staff were very nice and accommodating
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff were very nice and accommodating

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 28, 2018

    6.7
    A good stay, good location and friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    In general good stay. suggest better room furniture layout ,there are no drawers and too small cabinet for a double room guest clothing.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2018

    8.8
    pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Saw a mousse run across the dining room

    Overall facilities good

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2018

    7.9
    Clean and big room with very comfortable double bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very poor breakfast in a halftime of breakfest time.

    Clean and big room with very comfortable double bed.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2018

    7.5
    Friendly staff make the stay better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cant order a cup of capuccino to the room unless 24 hrs before!!! (Shortage of staff) Elevator slow

    Friendliness of the staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2018

    10
    Distinctive experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room size is small

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2018

    10
    Wonderful hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean, free soft drinks and mini bar, great staff, convenient location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2018

    10
    location 7 minuets from champs elysee
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    nothing

    location 7 minuets from champs elysee staff very helpful and friendly spacious room with small balcony free mini bar

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2018

    9.2
    Location , Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location , Location Open and free light buffet during the day

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2018

    8.8
    Staff cleanliness location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Expensive, bit small

    Staff cleanliness location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2018

    5.4
    My comments
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms are very small

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2018

    10
    Great staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great staff. Clean and spacious room. Convenient location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2018

    6.7
    Breakfast was adequate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Dinning area too small and congested. Lift is difficult to get,because it is occupied the cleaning staff.

    Breakfast was adequate.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2018

    9.6
    Highly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Amazing service and support. Got a free upgrade! Loved every day of our stay here. Nice breakfast too.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2018

    10
    Great location, fastastic hotel with excellent staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The open bar and soft drink mini bar in the room.

    Stayed in May 2018

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse Le 123 Elysees - Astotel Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: