Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel Beau Site 3 stars

Pramousquier Plage, 83980 Le Lavandou, France

Review score

Based on 136 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 17

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    Excellent customer service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent customer service. The staff is very good in making you feel at home. Their service and care were exceeding our expectations. We would go back again. Don’t miss it

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.8
    Very nice room with great view od the sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just one small thing was that the hairdryer wasnt in the room, but Im sure it was just overlooked by the cleaning lady

    The room was really big and comfortable, the balcony with sea view was amazing, we loved the breakfast there! The owners are very accommodating and friendly, had no problem with our late check in.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    8.3
    Even though I arrived 3 hours before checkin time I could...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the room itself it's very expensive, you really pay for the location

    Even though I arrived 3 hours before checkin time I could already check in. Kind personnel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    7.9
    A peaceful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only comments is the breakfast is a bit too simple. Only croissant, jam, juice and filter coffee. But the staff are willing to do something extra for me: they made fried eggs for us;)

    Room is spacious, staff is very friendly and Genuine, it is on the side of the motor way but it is quiet in the night. The beach is easy to reach. I would come again if I want another thinking nothing beach holidays

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    10
    Great family Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't know, maybe that there are not too many places to take a lunch before 7pm, but it's not connected to the Hotel:)

    Very nice hotel which is owned by the very friendly and pleasant family. They are really cool people! Sometimes they serve a dinner and it is very delicious (we tried couscous). Cleaning every day, so the rooms are very clean. 4 minutes from the local beach and 15 minutes of walking from the very beautiful Cavaliere beach.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast without much choice.

    The location is excellent, the rooms are vast and clean and very pleasant to be in. The beach is 5 minutes walk, nice restaurants around

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Friendly and hospitable staff, nice view from the balcony,...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room with a Terrace - Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and hospitable staff, nice view from the balcony, tasty and not expensive continental breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.2
    The staff is really friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff is really friendly and helpful. They gave us good tips on where to go and what to do on the region.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    We Love Beau Site
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with a Terrace - Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We unfortunately couldn't stay longer.

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    7.5
    Very nice stay only one night ,I will go back soon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff nice and rooms clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Owners were very friendly and upgraded our room as they...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Owners were very friendly and upgraded our room as they weren’t full. We had a sea view which was gorgeous.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Great location, a a great vue from the balcony.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Great location, a a great vue from the balcony. The owners a very very friendly !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    10
    Very friendly staff, nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room with a Terrace - Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, nice location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    9.6
    lavandou
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    not so many restaurants near the hotel

    Very kind staff, beach very near 10 minutes walking

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2015

    8.3
    Had a really nice stay at this Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Had a really nice stay at this Hotel. The family that owns the place is the staff and was amazingly friendly and helpful, really felt welcome and would have loved to stay a few more days.

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    9.6
    The staff was absolutely marvelous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The wifi connection was not good in our room. When working, it was very slow.

    The staff was absolutely marvelous. Their service was just excellent.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    7.9
    Staff were very friendly and willing to help in any way...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Not enough restaurants in vicinity

    Staff were very friendly and willing to help in any way possible

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 17

Guests also reviewed these properties: